My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Spa The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Fitness Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Reception The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Reception The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Suite Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2320 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2320)
Sort by:
Gilbert V. Couples France, December 3, 2012
Most helpful staff

Very convenient for airport
9
I am a regular guest at Mabuhay and every time I am satisfied with this hotel. Rooms are spacious, very clean and comfortable. The hotel offers two restaurants both offering good menus, the one by the pool has the extra advantage to present fresh fish and meat which are then cooked to your requirements. there is also a good room service. An improvement would be to have hot drink making facilities in the rooms. Breakfast is of the buffet type and is really impressive with a choice of Both philippino and continental. This time though, the usual room was being refurbished and the first two morning the buffet was set up in the lobby with slightly less choice and not as cosy as usual. However, the last day was back to normal. Their wifi is very good and when once I was disconnected, I rang reception and they restored it within minutes. The staff are most helpful and I would not hesitate to ask them for my needs as I know they will try their best to oblige. At the moment they are looking after one of my suitcase while I travel in Luzon. They organised our taxi to go up north. This year I was very impressed but the check in process. I arrived at the hotel at about 5.30am after a night flight intending to just drop my luggage and return later but they offered me a room right away. Although the area is not the best in Manila,I would recommend this hotel.
Edward V. Couples United States of America, December 3, 2012
Hotel was very adequate.

Location, breakfast, cheap airport transfer
8.3
the hotel was very convenient to the manila naia airport (about 15 min or so). hotel was clean, but out-dated. the staff were friendly. the free buffet breakfast was excellent. the air-conditioner in the room could have worked better and/or been more quiet. free flip-flops were nice as the floor was cold ceramic tile (which was ok since it's really hot there). all in all, i'd stay there again (esp. for the breakfast).
Stanley J. Families with young children Malaysia, December 2, 2012
Great location for a budget hotel

Big room with 2 queen beds.
8
location - wise suitable for two nights staff performance - very good, ready to help with big smile hotel conditions - in perfect shape and clean but aircond need to replace. suddenly it's turn out noisy in the middle of the night and sound creepy room comfort - big and comfy but mattress a little bit hard food - delicious buffet style breakfast hotel environment - the hotel itself is no problem but remember this is pasay territory. street at night to the hotel a bit creepy and there is no batman here to help you. call for taxi and bluebirds ect are around the corner conclusion - basically this is a tour or transit hotel. near the airport and mall of asia.
Shopping Tip: near mall of asia and take less than 10 minutes in traffic jam. also cost you p100 during day time and double at night.
Gilbert V. Couples France, December 2, 2012
Pleasant hotel friendly staff

Spacious comfortable rooms, buffet breakfast.
8.7
This time round, we had two rooms but reception did not manage to get them together (maybe because we did not arrive at the same time. However, we coped. I arrrived very early during the day and they still allowed us to check into the room and that was very much appreciated. Our stay there was made as enjoyable as usual.
Paul F. Couples United States of America, December 1, 2012
Always pleasent stay at Mabuhay Manor

Freindly staff,big rooms/beds,breakfast,location
9.7
we have stayed mabuhay 4 times in past 6mths,somehow staff seems to know us eachtime which is nice feeling,they treat us as guests and happy to see us,this is not always case in ph hotels as i am white and wife is filipno we often sense hostility or unwelcomed in some hotels.we like to be able to walk out to the street markets and take cab to mall of asia(65p metered).its very nice for the price,location,cleanliness,freindliness and free breakfast.
Serge L. Couples Switzerland, November 29, 2012
Good place to stay

Best location in manila
7
we stayed 2 nights, good place to stay as the hotel offers u all u need, and its in great location! the rooms are a bit old and could be a bit cheaper!
Travel tip: Baclaran market
Bradley G. Families with young children Australia, November 28, 2012
once a nice hotel

two bed for the price of one
4
It could have been good due to my past experience but gone was it's charm. The toilet stinks, it smells like sewerage, the nearby surroundings is stinky , dirty full of street passenger. the receptionist (girl) is rude and you have to ring more than once for anything. the food is not good even
Abdullah M. Couples Saudi Arabia, November 28, 2012
Lovlely hotel

Nice to stay freindly
10
It was so nice time in this hotel. I like it so much i want come back agine to spent my time there and nice price really.
Anthony C. Couples United Kingdom, November 26, 2012
Fantastic friendly hotel

Fantastic location and friendly staff
9
staff were very friendly and welcoming. the location is very convenient for Mall of Aisa and also very convenient for the Airport. The food is outstandingly very nice. staff were very friendly and welcoming. the location is very convenient for Mall of Aisa and also very convenient for the Airport.
Chi H. Couples Hong Kong, November 21, 2012
Good budget hotel

Proximity to Mall of Asia and LRT terminal.
9
Value for money. Smiles on the faces of the hotel staff. The room conditioner is too noisy. Nice breakfast.
Restaurant Tip: Excellent Japanese restaurants at MOA.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - SpaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Suite RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Superior RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ChefsThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - The Mabuhay Manor Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01