Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 2541 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2541)
Sort by:
Hidetoshi I. Solo travelers Japan, May 2, 2013
A standard type hotel for all perposes.

Near MOA, Pasay airport Area, near LRT.
6.7
Report this review
Aida M. Groups Philippines, April 30, 2013
nice hotel but the airconditon was not good ...

delicious food , affordable price, near to the airport
8
We waited for long time before they take actions to our concerns /request .
Report this review
Ryan R. Families with young children United States of America, April 30, 2013
awesome

breakfast buffet, airport shuttle, service
10
Made it comfortable and stress free traveling with 3 kids. Loved the shuttle service as well as the awesome customer service. They exchanged money too. felt safe and secure.
Report this review
Gregg G. Solo travelers United States of America, April 29, 2013
excellant stay for next day departure of manila

quiet room, friendly staff, close to food
8
i use mabuhay manor as overnite stay, then depart manila the next day at begin and end of each trip
Report this review
Wayne M. Solo travelers Australia, April 28, 2013
Very nice hotel close to airport

Close to the airport, friendly staff, great restarant and swimming pool
8.3
Very good, nice pool, good bar and the food is very good
Report this review
Leonard L. Couples United States of America, April 28, 2013
a little off the beaten path, but not bad

nothing really exceptional
6.7
It was ok, but it would not be my first choice. Not a great location if traveling to/from the airport, but is located near shopping and places to eat.
Report this review
Dave W. Couples United States of America, April 25, 2013
Filipino culture, great food, at the right price

Filipino culture and religion, great food, affordable
8.3
Report this review
Dave W. Couples United States of America, April 24, 2013
Comfortable, efficient, and affordable

Great food, safe deposit boxes and currency exchange, good prices
8.3
Report this review
Alan F. Couples United Kingdom, April 21, 2013
my stay was excerlant thanks

food pool bed
10
my stay was relaxed food was good pool was good and staff on the ball very nice ill be back
Report this review
Chun W. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2013
Nice place to stay

The Buffet Breakfast was great, the staff were friendly and the room was nice and big.
8.3
I wanted to book a premium room for our 2 day stay at Manila before flying home. But there was only deluxe room available, so I took it. I was surprised that the room was rather large. The staff were friendly, room service was efficient. The buffet breakfast was a good spread. Overall, it was a good choice. This is my second stay at this hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite

Customer Reviews - The Mabuhay Manor Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08