or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Spa The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Fitness Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Reception The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Reception The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Suite Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2338 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2338)
Sort by:
Bradley G. Families with young children Australia, November 28, 2012
once a nice hotel

two bed for the price of one
4
It could have been good due to my past experience but gone was it's charm. The toilet stinks, it smells like sewerage, the nearby surroundings is stinky , dirty full of street passenger. the receptionist (girl) is rude and you have to ring more than once for anything. the food is not good even
Abdullah M. Couples Saudi Arabia, November 28, 2012
Lovlely hotel

Nice to stay freindly
10
It was so nice time in this hotel. I like it so much i want come back agine to spent my time there and nice price really.
Anthony C. Couples United Kingdom, November 26, 2012
Fantastic friendly hotel

Fantastic location and friendly staff
9
staff were very friendly and welcoming. the location is very convenient for Mall of Aisa and also very convenient for the Airport. The food is outstandingly very nice. staff were very friendly and welcoming. the location is very convenient for Mall of Aisa and also very convenient for the Airport.
Chi H. Couples Hong Kong, November 21, 2012
Good budget hotel

Proximity to Mall of Asia and LRT terminal.
9
Value for money. Smiles on the faces of the hotel staff. The room conditioner is too noisy. Nice breakfast.
Restaurant Tip: Excellent Japanese restaurants at MOA.
Robert F. Couples United States of America, November 15, 2012
great hotel

staff and location
9
we always stay here when we go to manila. the rooms are very large and the staff go out of their way to accommodate guests.
Shopping Tip: Close to Mall of Asia.
Andrew H. Families with older children Australia, November 15, 2012
very good hotel

breakfast excellent
9.3
always stay here when we are in manila and never have any problems
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: make sure the taxi drivers use the meter or get out of the cab if they dont
Juliet P. Families with young children Australia, November 14, 2012
Excellent place to stay

welcome light food voucher and relaxing massage on site
10
Very friendly staff and service with a smile and sincerity. Attended to our requirements faster
Kevin R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 14, 2012
Average hotel

Easy access for airport
6
I have stayed in many hotels in & around Manila, and this hotel was only chosen for its close proximity to the airport, as I was arriving late on night, to leave early next day. In my opinion, I would not choose this hotel for longer stays.
Anthony L. Couples United Kingdom, November 14, 2012
My third stay,always very nice

Nice pool,good food,clean rooms
8
Great hotel,close to manila bay area,need to be careful when walking in sourounding area of hotel
Kiana D. Couples United States of America, November 13, 2012
great location, naia, moa and tagaytay day trip.

Ease of checin and friendly staff.
7.3
my fourth stay at this hotel. i enjoy that the hotel is very close to naia 1, since traffic is so unpredictable in manila. nice assurance to know that you are not so far away, to catch your outging flight. room amenities were lacking. one towel per guest, with no extra towel for use as a bathroom rug. any extra towel inccured a fee. yes, complimentary slippers are given, but still, even a hand towel would have helped. toilet tissue, an extra roll, should be placed as back-up, instead of contacting the front desk to have housekeeping deliver. breakfast buffet has wide selection, but caters to the local palate. staff very courteous at restaurant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - The Mabuhay Manor Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01