or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Spa The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Fitness Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Reception The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Reception The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Suite Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2322 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2322)
Sort by:
Dylan W. Couples Australia, November 9, 2012
Good hotel with friendly staff

Nice swimming pool and good food
8.7
Good sized room, nice swimming pool, good food and not far to the airport.
Raymond H. Solo travelers United States of America, November 8, 2012
Very nice hotel fairly close to the Airport

Very nice hotel with good service and good breakfast served in my room.
9.3
my stay was very brief but i wish the hotel would have provided an airport shuttle from the airport when i arrived. i had to wait in a very long line for a metered taxi so it took me a long time to get to the hotel. then when i arrived i was provided with a double room which i did not need. i wish the website would have indicated that i could have got a single room for less money. i did not need such a big room with two double beds and two breakfasts. please indicate this choice the next time i come through manila which is a couple times a year.
Steven H. Couples United States of America, November 8, 2012
Good hotel in Makati

location, charm and shopping
6.7
It was fine, the hotel is getting old, but it has a great location that is close to the Mall of Asia
Sol A. Couples Philippines, November 4, 2012
Affordable hotel with great food

Location and Food
8
Our recent stay in Mabuhay Manor was not the first time. It's our 3rd time in the hotel and I have even recommended this hotel to my brother. This is due to the fact that it's near the airport and their breakfast is GREAT. They served Filipino dishes like tuyo, salted egg and even kakanin. This made me happy since I don't get to eat these kinds of food abroad often. Apart from that, their room is cozy and the facilities are in good shape. Laslty, their service is fairly good.
Paul G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 2, 2012
Nice

Handy for airport transfer
8
Good Hotel for going shopping and to and from the airport.
David C. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 31, 2012
Great hotel, fantastic staff.

friendly staff, conveneint location
9.3
From the airport pickup, waiting inside the airport arrival area, to the end of our stay the service was excellent, the food at the hotel was very good standard and the breakfast choice was really good. Nice swimming pool which we used many times.
Lourdes K. Couples Philippines, October 30, 2012
Clean & tidy rooms

Very lovely staffs especially the one assigned in the restaurant. They are very attentive to the needs of their customer
7.3
I stayed for 5 nights in the hotel due to unforseen circumstances & i have to delay my flight back for a few days. During our 1st day in the hotel the room that was given to us smells like cigars, talaga ang baho ng buong room but eventually nawala din sa kalaunan or maybe we were just immuned to the smell. The room was quite big for us and everyday they cleaned it. The buffet breakfast was yummy maybe i just missed all the filipino foods thats why i loved it. The room service were very good too. I actually had a great time staying there & i would love to stay there again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Front desk officers should smile more.
Juliet P. Families with young children Australia, October 30, 2012
Feeling close to home

option to use hotel's shuttle bus , excellent customer service and the buffet breakfast
10
Entire family arrived almost 3pm in our country of origin We were hungry, the sudden changed of climate affected everyone's mood unfortunately it was too late to realized that we were very inconsiderate to hotel's staff, but to surprise hotel staff remains calm, friendly and accommodating. Restaurant on site cooked and prepared our food as if we were in our own house. Thank you very much for proving to our children who born overseas that anywhere and everywhere Filipinos are very hospitable, friendly and accommodating.
Travel tip: If your new to the Philippines, or to Manila and require transportation from the airport to or from the hotel, the hotel's shuttle bus is highly recommended, its cheap and safe to travel.
John M. Solo travelers Australia, October 28, 2012
Great dive resort

Well run dive shop, nice restaurant, great staff
9
Enjoy a nice stay with 3 dives a day. Would highly recommend this place if you're looking to dive Puerto Galera!
Harold P. Solo travelers United States of America, October 28, 2012
I like this hotel

very accommodating and friendly staff
10
i have stayed at this hotel in the past and was quite please. this time i was only there for one night. i made the reservation just a couple hours prior to my arrival online, and they were very helpful in getting it processed for me so i could check in. the rooms are very nice and the food there is fantastic also! is not in the greatest location, but once inside the hotel, its an awesome place! nice pool too!
Shopping Tip: is close to mall of asia

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - SpaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Suite RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Superior RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ChefsThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - The Mabuhay Manor Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07