or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2423 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2423)
Sort by:
Vergel P. Couples Australia, January 2, 2013
Nice Hotel and friendly service

Shuttle service to MOA & 24hr food service
8.7
Booked a deluxe room..much larger and very spacious than i expected..very clean..room was clean everyday unless you specify no too. The free breakfast buffet was ok. The hotel has a taxi service..so if you want to go anywhere without having to go outside and look for a taxi just ask the front desk they are always happy to help. The only downside during my stay was the laundry service was not available during new years. Would definetey stay here again..as a matter a fact ive already booked another 3 nights here
Shopping Tip: Walking distance from Mall of Asia..Hotel has shuttle service going to MOA for only 20 pesos.
Darren B. Solo travelers Australia, December 31, 2012
The best hotel for the price in Manila

Location, close to Roxas Blvd and a variety of malls and local markets and eatieries
10
Having stayed at the Mabuhay Manor more than 50 times, this in itself boasts exceptional standards. room are clean and extremely spacious Staff are the best offering local style cultured service, often dressed in typical Filipino fasion food is typical Filipino of a high standard and not costly Love this place. Wifi is complimentary and is fast and reliable. get your login details from reception upon arrival for free
Shopping Tip: Shopping is all around in abundance, a short two minute walk and you are in Baclaran market which sometimes is open 24 hours, also close to the Mall of Asia for a 50 peso ride by taxi, or a 20 minute brisk walk
William B. Couples United States of America, December 28, 2012
Great Hotel

Breakfast is always good, convenient location, helpfull staff
9
i like to stay at the mabuhay manor every time i come to manila. the staff is always friendly and willing to help. the restaurants serve great tasting food and the staff remembers me from previous visits. the location is a short drive to the airport and very close to moa (walking distance, if required). taxi service and/or the hotel shuttle has never been a problem.
Jose L. Families with young children United States of America, December 24, 2012
Nice hotel but area is not so good

close to Mall of Asia and food places and Baclaran
6.7
Hotel was ok, few roaches found in room, wifi was very good, breakfast was very good, staff was very friendly, area is not so good but close to baclaran and mall of asia, traffic very heavy.
Tabbu L. Business travelers Philippines, December 23, 2012
So comfy hotel

Near the airport
10
I am comfortable with my stay. I am returning home for the holidays and I need to stopover for the night before heading to Davao. My overnight stay in the hotel is booked online and upon arriving at the hotel, despite the busy holidays, I see no delays or hassle during my stay, considering I arrived late, which is around almost midnight.. The staff are friendly and courteous and I can feel that they are ready to attend to my needs. Thank you.
Travel tip: The location is quite near the airport. This will give you ample time to prepare for your flight especially if its early morning flights. This is the hotel for you. The place is also suitable for business travellers, like me which i truly appreciate since I usually do my bookings online, together with my flights and this provides less hassles and delays for me.
Mary-Ann B. Couples United States of America, December 23, 2012
Happy with our stay

Comfortable and clean, Breakfast was the best, hot and delicious.
7.3
We've been return visitors to this hotel several times, althought the location is not the greatest; it is near the airport. You must have someone who is familiar with the area to drive you around (like we did) or else you would be lost in the chaotic mess around the hotel. The price is right for the comfortable and clean rooms; Breakfast is always hot and tasty. Did not like the fact that our room's ac could not stay on if we left the room.
Travel tip: near airport
Ma S. Solo travelers Philippines, December 21, 2012
Great location and pleasant service

The staffs are very friendly and always serve with smile.
8.7
It was a very good stay. I arrived very late in the evening and still manage to order food for room service. I had a car reservation to send me to the airport the next day. Despite of very heavy traffic at Roxas Boulevard the driver manage to send us to the airport on time. The wifi connection was great. The staffs are really helpful and very polite. The place is very quiet and clean.
Bill Q. Couples Canada, December 17, 2012
Great hotel, great location for shopping..

Close to shopping & airport, friendly & helpful staff, excellent restaurants and hotel amenities.
8.3
Our stay was made more pleasant by friendly and helpful staff with suggestions for places to visit, nearby shopping malls, and hotel services i.e. internet, airport transfers and excellent restaurants were amenities that made stay more relaxing.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Easy access to market style shopping with items that may be bargained for, access to modern shopping mall, church and the Rizal Park is nearby; staff provides thorough information on interesting places nearby.
Judy H. Families with young children Canada, December 17, 2012
Friendly and Helpful Staff

Big Rooms
8.7
The room has a bit of a smell but no big deal since we only stayed for a night. I just would like to commend the hotel staff. I lost my wallet at the airport and they immediately offered to help me go back and the driver stayed with me the whole time I was looking for my wallet. I never found it but these hotel people who tried to assist me made a difference. Thanks a lot for the great service!
Peter V. Families with young children Netherlands, December 17, 2012
good hotel with nice staff

big rooms, and not to far from airport, good service.
7.7
the staff of the hotel was very friendly and helpfull, we almost misted our flight but thanks to the people of the mabuhay who helped us with our stuff and brought us to the airport we made it just in time. the only niegative thing was that the air conditions was old and making a lot of noise.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite

Customer Reviews - The Mabuhay Manor Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05