or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Spa The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Fitness Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Reception The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Reception The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Suite Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2312 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2312)
Sort by:
Louise T. Couples Philippines, September 11, 2012
Goed hotel met gastvrij personeel

In de buurt van het vliegveld en Mall of Asia
8
We have stayed at this hotel for several times now, split over 4 years and we are very positive over the employees, the location and the rooms. A very kind gesture was at our last stay when we couldn't land at our destination somewhere in the Philippines. They gave a warm welcome back and offered us immediately a room. It's a good and warm Philippine place to stay at.
Shopping Tip: Mall of Asia
Ma C. Couples Philippines, September 10, 2012
Presentable hotel and efficient service.

efficient room service, effecthve services.
7.7
the room was not readily prepared upon our arrival. i missed the bedroom sleepers, enough floor rags and bathroom accessories. the bath/shower cum comfort room was divided in such a way it made it kind of small. movements on the upper floor is so much heard - kinda disturbing. but over all services is almost efficient.
Rowena C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 10, 2012
I am extremely pleased with everything....

cleanliness of the rooms, staff, price
10
i am extremely pleased with this hotel. the service , cleanliness of the rooms, friendly and courteous staff, the food, amenities. you cannot beat the price , either.
Jesse F. Solo travelers United States of America, September 08, 2012
Close to the airport, decent price

Restaurant onsite
6.7
Stayed at Mabuhay Manor Hotel overnight while transferring from domestic to international flight. The hotel is near the airport and is comfortable for a brief stay. The hotel is not located in the best neighborhood but is relatively safe during daylight hours.
Hotel Feature Tip: Airport transfer is much more expensive than taking a taxi. Also, the process to schedule and locate the hotel's van is complicated. In short, just take a metered taxi.
David S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 07, 2012
Good shopping near but dated rooms

Nothing outstanding
5.3
I saw a lot of bugs everywhereto include in the breakfast room. Mostly ants there and roaches in the room.
Shopping Tip: Good shopping near
Royal T. Couples United States of America, September 07, 2012
always a good place to stay

close proximity to airport and mall of asia
8
i llike the location of this hotel because it is close to the airport. also i like the breakfast buffet and swimming pool. there is also a nice seafood dinner buffet offered there. i have stayed here at least 4 times and i enjoyed my stay.
Shopping Tip: mall of asia is about a mile away from the hotel. there yu can find everything from dining, movies, shopping, concerts to ice skating.
Pure C. Families with young children Philippines, September 06, 2012
Very homie

Airport transfer & the filipino buffet breakfast
6
Friendly and accomodating staff. I definitely recommend this hotel for balikbayan. Close to the airport and the biggest shopping mall in philippines. I am planning to return for my next trip in manila as i am satisfied with the service. Limited choices on the breakfast menu. Kakanin was not yet available although i understand because we had breakfast very early. Overall we had a pleasant stay.
Shopping Tip: Close to moa
Astrid J. Couples Philippines, September 05, 2012
The service is really up to standard

Breakfast buffet has a good selection of pinoy dishes
6
The room is spacious and has a typical pinoy style. The breakfast is good and has a good selection of Filipino dishes. The waiters in the restaurant are attentive all the time and they serve with smile. However, the location outside the hotel is a bit crowded and unsafe to walk alone in the evening hence, nearby to the airport and some shopping malls. The price is a little bit expensive but it's nice to get promotional offers for room prices.
Shopping Tip: Near in Mall of Asia and airport
Carolyn B. Groups Philippines, September 03, 2012
Beautiful hotel near the airport

Great food, clean rooms, excellent service
9.3
we had a great stay at the mabuhay manor. their service is excellent, the food during breakfast is great and the rooms and the surroundings are clean. they have free wi-fi on rooms which i really appreciate. perhaps, the only cons is that the cable tv was not working during our stay there, although i know it is the cable company's fault. all in all, we were satisfied with mabuhay manor.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: it's near the ccp theatre were plays and other major performances in manila are being held. it's also near the mall of asia and the baclaran. just be careful with taxi drivers in manila, they charge higher than what you should only be paying for! it happened to us a lot of times!
Donato A. Solo travelers United States of America, August 31, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

selling point is the location close to the mall and airport...nice and friendly staff
10
this is not the first time i checked in with mabuhay manor..i have always enjoyed my stay all the time each time...i am planning to reserve a room for family this christmas for our holiday vacation....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - SpaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Suite RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Superior RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ChefsThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - The Mabuhay Manor Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07