or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2396 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2396)
Sort by:
Gilbert V. Couples France, December 9, 2012
Pleasant hotel near the airport.

Spacious room, buffet breakfast, friendly staff
8.7
I am a regular guet at Mabuhay Manor and it is nic to be recognised by staff. I have to say that I am always very satisfied with the service at this hotel. The staff are always cheerful and doing their best to make your stay pleasant and enjoyable whether you stay there overnight or for longer. This time. We had two rooms booked and they organised them to be next to each other. Buffet breakfast is superb and I like the idea they do not restrict my consuption of coffee. The dining room has recently been reorganised and redecorated. It is most pleasant.
Shizhang X. Couples China, December 8, 2012
Good location but not very clean

Location(the only thing)
5.3
We choose this hotel because of its convenient location for airport transfer. We do not require a feeling of luxury, but this hotel doesn't seem to be very clean. I've trid several hotels under 100 USD in Manila for airport transfer but none of them satifsfy me. If you would like to choose a clean hotel, maybe you need to spend more than 100 USD.
Travel tip: Don't try the taxi the hotel arranges for you!!! At first the hotel calls one taxi for us to airport and it's not metered taxi! The driver asked for 350P! We rejected it and called another taxi to airport and it only cost 94P!
Jean C. Couples United States of America, December 8, 2012
My Favorite Hotel in Manila...

Great Breakfast Buffet..
9.7
Whenever I go home to Philippines..I always stay in thus hotel... I feel safe angd rooms are spaci us!
Avril W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 7, 2012
Manila hotel near airport

Swimming pool, service
6.3
I booked one night here only as Boracay as was a mission from the UK in one go. The hotel is in the backstreets of a night market, Manila as aplace isnt the best but the hotel was okay for what it was. Having no windows makes a difference but the room was adequate and staff helpful? Breakfast wasnt bad.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Dont stay in Manila a minute longer than you have to, appalling traffic, dirty and interesting but odd place. I never made it to the Mall of Asia but Im sure there are better places to shop...
Rosiel A. Couples Philippines, December 7, 2012
Good Service

Near mall area
6.7
I haven't sleep well, aircon is noisy, the area was smelly i don't know where the smell is coming from.
Sultan A. Couples Saudi Arabia, December 7, 2012
Good room clean and tidy good location near market

Nice room and CR
7.7
Good clean room and bath nice staffs but the main street is little bit small not easy to locate
Travel tip: Ok
Leonard L. Business travelers Malaysia, December 6, 2012
Simple decent hotel

Price, close to airport, clean
8.3
Mabuhay Manor is a great place for short business stay. Free wifi in the rooms, clean beds and toilets. Local breakfast is included.
Evenezer T. Solo travelers Philippines, December 5, 2012
accomodating and great hotel

very clean
6.7
Very clean, all you need is thier,accomodating staff too
Sui Y. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 5, 2012
Convenient for short stop over

Service
6.3
We checked in at 5am. No hassle because we booked through agoda which was great as we were knackered. Service was excellent and breakfast was great too. The bedroom was pretty basic and served its purpose for our short stop over. Will definitely stay again if transiting in manila.
Gilbert V. Couples France, December 3, 2012
Most helpful staff

Very convenient for airport
9
I am a regular guest at Mabuhay and every time I am satisfied with this hotel. Rooms are spacious, very clean and comfortable. The hotel offers two restaurants both offering good menus, the one by the pool has the extra advantage to present fresh fish and meat which are then cooked to your requirements. there is also a good room service. An improvement would be to have hot drink making facilities in the rooms. Breakfast is of the buffet type and is really impressive with a choice of Both philippino and continental. This time though, the usual room was being refurbished and the first two morning the buffet was set up in the lobby with slightly less choice and not as cosy as usual. However, the last day was back to normal. Their wifi is very good and when once I was disconnected, I rang reception and they restored it within minutes. The staff are most helpful and I would not hesitate to ask them for my needs as I know they will try their best to oblige. At the moment they are looking after one of my suitcase while I travel in Luzon. They organised our taxi to go up north. This year I was very impressed but the check in process. I arrived at the hotel at about 5.30am after a night flight intending to just drop my luggage and return later but they offered me a room right away. Although the area is not the best in Manila,I would recommend this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite

Customer Reviews - The Mabuhay Manor Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05