My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Spa The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Fitness Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Reception The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Reception The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Suite Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2312 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2312)
Sort by:
Pepito S. Solo travelers Philippines, August 11, 2012
Great location but aircon is not so cool

right in the center of the city
7.3
aircon is not cooling much. I feel so hot all the rest of my stay.
Dave W. Solo travelers United States of America, August 9, 2012
Full service, good price, filipino-style

All necessary services provided professionallly at minimum cost
8.7
Starting right out with the management's stated vision, mission, and objectives about christian values and service, the atmosphere, food, and travel services are provided and friendly filipino-style without the high cost charged at full service hotels intended for foreigners.
Luis M. Families with older children Philippines, August 6, 2012
"Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

Great Filipino Food and nice friendly staff
9
The hotel was conveniently located near the airport and market places. Our room was large and comfortable. The Filipino buffet breakfast served every morning was just great. Close to the Mall of Asia and other Tourist spots. A great place for those who are looking for a more native and Filipino nationalistic atmosphere.
Gordon F. Solo travelers Australia, August 5, 2012
big rooms and comfortable settings

close to attractions and international airport
9
my stay at this hotel was excellent, was close to attractions such as Manila ocean park, was also close to the international airport which proved to be valueble as my flight was extremely early in the morning
Luis A. Solo travelers United States of America, August 5, 2012
Great location

Friendly staff, and good rate
9.7
i was just staying for that night, clean room a/c worked as advertised
Shopping Tip: the mall of asia is the 2nd largest mall in the philippines after sm city north edsa, 3rd largest shopping mall in asia and the 4th largest in the world. a must see everything you want is there.
Isidro J. Families with young children Philippines, August 5, 2012
friendly staff and clean hotel

very near major establishments and easy access to transportation
7.7
The staff were very accommodating, when we arrived it was raining hard and one of the staff fetch us with an umbrella to prevent us from getting wet. Once we reached the check in counter the personnel entertained us immediately. The room service needs improvement to have a plus point on their totality of service. All in all I can recommend this hotel to my friends
Christine R. Groups Philippines, August 4, 2012
Great hotel - superb accommodation!

Location, staff, food
10
Adrian J. Couples Philippines, August 3, 2012
Great hotel with affordable rates

Breakfast buffet was great, clost to MOA and airport
8.3
on the downside, not all taxi drivers know where the hotel is located and the street leading to the hotel is narrow and really dark at night. the hotel is located close to mall of asia and the airport making it really convenient to stay there. breakfast is really good. it has a wide array of native filipino dishes and delicacies. the room is clean and comfortable but the toilet and shower is a bit cramped. staff is helpful and friendly. overall, we had a pleasant stay and we will definitely go back there.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you are a balikbayan craving for native filipino dishes, don't miss out on their breakfast buffet!
Maria G. Couples Philippines, August 3, 2012
nice breakfast but noisy aircon

there were lots of choices of food for breakfast; car service was good and quick. the guards were also helpful enough to assist if guests prefer taxi...
7.7
on our first day, we complained about a defective shower. it was quickly addressed. though not fixed, we were transferred to a better room.
Richard M. Couples United States of America, August 1, 2012
good hotel

good location
10
good food bed good room clean nice big shower people behind desk very helpful also keep suit case while i traveled i have stayed there many times they have always taken care of me

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - SpaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Suite RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Superior RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ChefsThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - The Mabuhay Manor Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01