or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Spa The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Fitness Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Reception The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Reception The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Suite Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2323 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2323)
Sort by:
Ide L. Families with young children United States of America, August 15, 2012
Bathroom Needs upgrade

Close to the airport
6
if i was travelling alone would be fine. my 7 year old son and my wife were i heard most of the complains from like beat up towels and dirty bathroom.
Dionevie M. Solo travelers Philippines, August 14, 2012
Accessible location

Good accommodation
6
So far so good. Good accommodation. Nice staff. Nice place to stay. Easy to find and very near the place where you can buy gifts to bring for your loved ones.
Melinda I. Couples Philippines, August 14, 2012
convenient stay

comfortable rooms
8.3
the hotel is convenient since it is near the airport and the biggest mall - SM mall of asia and accessible to transportation. staff is friendly and accommodating. room is clean with enough space to move around. hotel provided a shuttle to bring us to the airport with an affordable price. it was really a pleasant stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Mall of asia is not just for shopping but the opposite side is facing the sea. great view while having coffee with a pocket book in one hand.
Emma R. Groups United Kingdom, August 14, 2012
Great service

the pool, staff and facilities
9
I stayed with a friend over night until we needed to catch our plane. they gave us a wake up call at 3am with coffee and a sandwich. They also provided a shuttle to the airport. very good service and will be staying with them again. Check in/out was quick and hassle free.
Roy C. Couples United Kingdom, August 14, 2012
Great 3 star hotel for Mall of Asia and Airport

Good food and friendly service
9.3
Our room was large and very clean. Bed very comfortable but aircon was slightly noisy. We would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a budget family hotel within close roximity to the airport and the superb Mall of Asia
Dave W. Solo travelers United States of America, August 13, 2012
Great service, big room, good price.

Filipino-style, big room with good washroom, full service for traveler, at low cost
9.3
After trying it 2 nites, I extended my stay three times and spent my whole time in Manila there. Great services, from in-house tour and travel agent, to bank-style safe deposit box. Great breakfast, filipino-style. Only negative is immediate neighborhood a bit rough so probably not good idea to walk around outside at night.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel will exchange money for you at a very good rate. They send an employee to a nearby money changer for the best street rate.
Jaques N. Solo travelers South Africa, August 13, 2012
Nice Hotel and located close to the airport

It has all you need in a small hotel.
10
It was a very nice stay and people are very helpful and friendly. The price is good for the service you receive.
Daniel W. Couples United States of America, August 12, 2012
Nice Hotel near Mall of Asia

Very comfortable room
9
Was a good place not too far from the airport or the main mall in Manila. The only thing that was an issue was the fact that the room did not have it's towels but that was fixed quickly. They give you 2 complementary waters and a free asian style breakfast.
Robert C. Business travelers Australia, August 12, 2012
A surprisingly pleasant hotel near the airport

Proximity to airport for stop-over; clean
7.3
i was simply looking for a not-too-expensive hotel for a one-night stop-over near naia (as i didn;t have time to go in to town). some of the reviews i had read of other pasay area hotels were a bit off-putting (due to either high price or poor quality) and i was considering going in to makati. this popped up on agoda and i decided to give it a go.
Hotel Feature Tip: Filipino breakfast and free Wi-Fi included in rate; airport transper available @ PHP 250 (one way)
Dave W. Solo travelers United States of America, August 11, 2012
Filipino hotel

Excellent service meeting all traveler needs at competitive prices
9
Filipino style and culture all the way, starting at breakfast. Excellent services from bank style safety deposit box, to competitively priced laundry service and money changer. Large room with good bath/shower facilities. The only negative is that the immediate neighborhood is rough so it might not be a good idea to walk around too much, especially at night, and no doubt especially for a foreigner.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - SpaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Suite RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Superior RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ChefsThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - The Mabuhay Manor Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03