or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Spa The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Fitness Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Reception The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Reception The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Suite Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2340 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2340)
Sort by:
Sandra H. Groups Belgium, July 26, 2012
Old and smelly hotel

close to the airport but expensive transfers
4
We arrived after a long trip from Sagada to Manilla. Rooms are big but in most cases smelly (cigarettes, humid) old and not clean. We had to reject 3 rooms before they offered us something acceptable. The breakfast was extensive and acceptable if you don't mind the ants on the breakfast table.
Jocelyn D. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 26, 2012
Great position...near amenities..airport, malls.

Friendly staff
7.3
The only negative comment i could say is that, i had double booking & the receptionist told me that i haven't double booked. Instead of making the use of the other room so my family could use it ,obviously it was wasted. It would have been great if they have given my son free breakfast as a complimentary , he's only 12 & does'nt eat that much. Thanks!
Rosario C. Families with young children United States of America, July 26, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

free breakfast
9
Friendly staff and check-in process are very fast.
Celine M. Couples Philippines, July 26, 2012
good location, close to embassy and government ofc

great location for ourpose - process documents at embassy and government offices, serves good Filipino food for breakfast
8.7
rooms were basic but kept clean, value for money and the location is good, easy access to MOA and to not too far from Makati. If your purpose of stay is convenience and you are after a safe, cheap and clean place to stay, then this would be a good choice. Staff is very courteous, and very helpful. Although you have to be sure that you are not picky about its neighbors as this is along a road of motels..as this used to be one. But the place and especially its entrance have been redesigned to look slightly different.
Kim W. Solo travelers United States of America, July 25, 2012
Terrible location and scary rooms

Affordale
2
This hotel does NOT provide a free airport shuttle. Additionally, it's in a very scary part of town (although convenient to the airport). I tried to eat at the "nicer" hotel restaurant by the pool, and waited for 14 minutes (yes I was keeping track)before leaving and eating in the lobby restaurant. There were cockroaches all over by the pool, but I didn't see any inside the hotel. Buyer beware. This is a scary place to stay, even for 1 night.
Celine M. Couples Philippines, July 24, 2012
Value for money hotel

Clean and really good customer service
8.7
We arrived early morning but was unable to request this during booking, still they accommodated us with minimal wait time. Food is good and plentiful. :) location is close to where we needed to go during our stay in manila - government offices, embassy and malls...
Phillip T. Couples Australia, July 23, 2012
good location

good location
3
good location ,bad service no toilet paper in roon took 8 phone calls and then had to go down to recepition and get it our self room good size but run down would not recomend for the local street let alone people
Nightlife Tip: close to night life
Noel Z. Couples Philippines, July 22, 2012
Good location

Location
6
Okay
Andrew S. Couples United States of America, July 20, 2012
Big Rooms

Spacious rooms, great decorations
5.7
The rooms were big but very limited food menu, location is not ideal for tourists traveling alone.
Joseph M. Families with young children United States of America, July 18, 2012
Great location minutes away from Mall of Asia

Very comfortable rooms and their breakfast was great
7
the staff were polite and very accommodating. the room is good enough to stay at for a few days. it needs a bit of updating but otherwise comfortable. the surrounding area is surrounded by small local stores but the mall of asia is just a few minutes away.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - SpaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Suite RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Superior RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ChefsThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - The Mabuhay Manor Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07