or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2394 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2394)
Sort by:
Darren P. Couples Australia, August 29, 2012
Good hotel, all services were faultless

Close to Airport and Mall Of Asia, Free Fast WIFI no dropouts
6.7
Pleasant hotel, good happy freindly atmosphere, customer services were very profesional, i will stay here again. Ask when checking in for the free wifi password as they forget to tell you until you ask.
Shopping Tip: When you arrive into the airport go upstairs and get the white Taxi to Hotel as this will be metered and cost 1 sixth the cost of the taxis at the arrivals doors, ask Taxi driver if his meter works before getting into Taxi. Carry a copy of the address/map to the hotel as not all taxi drivers Know where they are going in Manila.
Oliver N. Solo travelers United States of America, August 26, 2012
Clean hotel to stay

Clean, very good breakfast buffet
8.7
clean, well maintained rooms, nothing special but comfortable stay. good shower and water pressure, excellent breakfast, tv is outdated a bit.. hard to find location, and better take taxi to and from it. plenty of entertainment close by. internet readily available in room and in the lobby.
Rowena B. Couples United States of America, August 26, 2012
Nice family oriented concept

Native family concept
5.7
This is my second time in mabuhay manor. The first time i enjoyed the buffet great food but was disappointed this time because it fell short of my expectation. The food was not as great, parking was limited, and on two occassions, we were interrupted of our sleep for delivery of newspaper, and we were called to transfer our car to another parking space. Upon check-in we were made to wait for our room and when we finally had one it was not per my request that it would be a non smoking room and one queen size bed. The front desk staff didn't seem to be fully trained for the position.
Jo-Ann G. Couples Philippines, August 26, 2012
"Very nationalistic hotel"

Very accomodating hotel staffs.
7.7
i enjoyed my stay with this hotel. their staffs were very accomodating and i find the place so very filipino. it reminds me a lot of the filipino cultures. i enjoyed dining at the pool with a serenade and i love the filino buffet during breakfast. thay also offer transportation at a reasonable price. thair rooms are spacious enough but they should try to keep track of the room amnities that they offer cause their are times that housekeeping tend to mislooked some of them. those are just little lapses but in general, it's really a good hotel to stay-in.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel in itself offer a lot of amneties. They have a gym where in at times you feel its for your own exclusive use cause no one is using it. The pool area is also very private where in you can enjoy swimming alone at time. They also have a small prayer room if your the prayerful type and they also have a small souvenir shop at the lobby selling filipino products at a reasonable price.
Jim P. Solo travelers United States of America, August 25, 2012
nice hotel service staff are exceptional

cold air con delicious breakfast
8
this hotel is an oasis in the middle of a run-down section of Pasay. There are stores and fast food a few blocks away but I didnt feel comfortable walking. there are plenty of staff that can buy for you whatever you need. The breakfast was a revelation - the menu is more catered to native filipinos - (the buffet had signs but I still didn't understand what it was) When i explained that,they immediately took care of me. made me eggs and bacon within a few minutes. one bad thing - there was sliced bread on the buffet. When i started to get a slice i saw little bugs crawling all over it! but the rolls and butter and "chocolate drink" were all very good
Restaurant Tip: avoid the sliced bread
Robert P. Couples United States of America, August 24, 2012
Adequate hotel, great location, good service

conveniently located near lots of shopping
7.7
although the hotel room was nothing more than adequate, the location makes up for it if you are planning to do some shopping. there's lots to do within walking distance and the mall of asia, which is huge, is very close by. for what it is, and for the price, it's fine. but if you're staying there for the experience of the hotel, you'll probably want to look elsewhere. however, if you just need a decent place to crash for the night between shopping days, it's fine. we will probably stay there again.
Corazon T. Solo travelers Philippines, August 21, 2012
spacious room! quiet! so comfortable!

It is very close to the airport!
10
Staying at Mabuhay Manor was great! First, the room ( deluxe) was very spacious! water supply was very generous! Hot and Cold! It's so homely feeling. Second, It was very quiet at night. No noise so far! Third, Buffet breakfast was super great! A lot of choices of delicious dishes. All staff were accommodating and they do their best to please you. The lobby was another plus, you can just hang around in its very spacious area. They have prayer rooms too! So if you need a quiet moment, they have enough small rooms go to. I also enjoy walking on the hotel's hallway!
Travel tip: so close to the airport!
Gigi C. Couples United States of America, August 20, 2012
Family oriented hotel in seedy location

Big rooms
5
Checked in @10pm and our room was not ready. I was calm at first but 5 mins turned into 30 mins and I had to give them an earful about our room. We finally got our key after about 45mins of waiting and to our dismay, our air conditioning to our room was not working properly. We were soo tired that we decided to just sleep and deal with it the next morning. The breakfast buffet was okay but we had to ask them to refill several entrees that was left empty. I didn't understand why there was at least 5 waiters/servers but yet they failed to replenish items in the buffet line. Besides our unfortunate experiences, the price of the hotel was a bargain and i like they way they promote a family oriented style hotel.
Daniel W. Families with young children United States of America, August 19, 2012
Nice Hotel near Mall of Asia

Room size and comfortable beds to sleep on.
7
Comfortable hotel with a free breakfast that is asian in style. The one issue is that they seem to not always have the room prepared for when you get there. I was missing sheets, blankets, pillow cases and towels in one room and towels in another. They did fix this but we got in around 9 PM really late for checking in and the rooms were not fully complete to move in.
David C. Solo travelers United States of America, August 19, 2012
good location great service

good location for jeepnys
8.3
the staff is great and this has become my hotel of choice now when i am overnighting in manila. good location to airport and they service you with a pick up if desired.. very clean rooms and everything works.... food is very good too.... wide selection.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite

Customer Reviews - The Mabuhay Manor Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08