Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 2540 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2540)
Sort by:
Jan P. Families with young children Sweden, January 17, 2013
clean place with fantastic breakfast

close to airport
6.7
nice, clean place with spacy rooms, good service and wonderfull breakfast
Report this review
Tiit T. Families with young children Estonia, January 17, 2013
Nice rooms, good breakfast

Huge breakfast buffet
10
Staff let us stay by the pool and wait for our flight after we chekced out. Rooms were big and nice, wifi worked well. Window was too small.
Report this review
Stanley B. Couples Australia, January 16, 2013
our room was a lot better than the 1st time

assistance we received from the front of house staff
8.3
I enjoyed our room during our stay as the first time we stayed we were so disapointed but i filled in the survey and the suggestions i made were fixed for us on our return
Report this review
Allan W. Solo travelers Australia, January 15, 2013
Lovely hotel rooms very good and clean

staff friendly well dressed and pleasant to talk to great food
9.7
I found the rooms to be clean and tidy and the staff always willing to help with any request the the guest may have I come to realise the i was treated like a family member and will not hesitate to promote your hotel and will stay at the Mabuhay Manor Hotel again in the future
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I think that a person visiting the Philippines for the first time should do the historical tours as it most informative
Report this review
Allan W. Solo travelers Australia, January 12, 2013
Lovely hotel good location nice rooms

swimming pool, good food, friendly and helpful staff
10
my stay at the mabuhay manor hotel was one of the best stays away from home i have had as the rooms clean and all my needs caterwed for by the friendly and helpful staff who were neatly dressed with a very warm and family atmosphere. made me feel like a part of their family a very pleasant stay
Report this review
Eduard C. Couples Philippines, January 10, 2013
Very festive and great staff

Very friendly staff
7.7
Rooms are clean but the sheets kind of smell and seemed a little dirty still as if they weren't washed from the previous occupants. The staff is really friendly and helpful. The buffet is great and very indiginous but needs more variety. And ran out of food even before the time was up.
Report this review
Jean C. Couples United States of America, January 8, 2013
my favorite hotel

near mall and airport
8.7
everytime I come home,i always stay at this hotel because its near the mall,airport,casino and etc...
Report this review
Ma. C. Families with young children Philippines, January 8, 2013
For Transit passenger 15-20mins from Int'l Airport

Location to the Airport Value for your Money
8.3
The hotel staff were friendly. The room, good enough for a person, couple or family that are just staying for an overnight. Location near the Ninoy Aquino International Airport 15-20 minutes, Your itenerary does say be there 2hours prior to ETD but an extra hour and a half is my advice not due to the traffic but the long que of going to the check-in counter. Hotel room was ok, bed was hard (but it'll do). Breakfast buffet very nice.
Shopping Tip: For last minute shopping, there are shops on a building access to the train station (I dont know whether it was MRT or LRT) which are not wholesale you can negotiate price upto 100 peso lesser than original price.
Report this review
Fabian F. Couples United States of America, January 7, 2013
good hotel not so great location

nearby intl. airport
7
Hotel staff and services are good. my favorite is breakfast buffet(filipino dish). ill come back and stay here again.
Restaurant Tip: walking distance to Roxas blvd. plenty of restaurants to choose.
Report this review
Les Q. Couples Canada, January 4, 2013
Good airport location

Good value for money, excellent breakfast buffet
7.3
the hotel is close to the ninoy aquino international airport of manila. we've stayed in this hotel before and we find it convenient as a base when departing on an early flight or returning on a late flight. the rooms are clean and well kept which is really the most important. the staff are friendly and we always look forward to the breakfast buffet included in the price. there's a cook on standby to cook your eggs or omellete. there's a variety of filipino and western dishes. you get good value for the price. you are also close to a lot of attractions and taxi is cheap.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The place is a short ride for a lot of attractions and shopping, Transport is no problem as taxi is cheap. For those going to the provinces, Victoria and Five Star bus depots are located not too far away. Mall of Asia is located just down the street, other attractions are just close by. A lot of shopping is around the area and so are night entertainment. If you need to go somewhere take the taxi, the hotel is located in a dark quiet area off the main strip.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite

Customer Reviews - The Mabuhay Manor Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01