Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 2540 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2540)
Sort by:
Bill Q. Couples Canada, December 17, 2012
Great hotel, great location for shopping..

Close to shopping & airport, friendly & helpful staff, excellent restaurants and hotel amenities.
8.3
Our stay was made more pleasant by friendly and helpful staff with suggestions for places to visit, nearby shopping malls, and hotel services i.e. internet, airport transfers and excellent restaurants were amenities that made stay more relaxing.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Easy access to market style shopping with items that may be bargained for, access to modern shopping mall, church and the Rizal Park is nearby; staff provides thorough information on interesting places nearby.
Report this review
Judy H. Families with young children Canada, December 17, 2012
Friendly and Helpful Staff

Big Rooms
8.7
The room has a bit of a smell but no big deal since we only stayed for a night. I just would like to commend the hotel staff. I lost my wallet at the airport and they immediately offered to help me go back and the driver stayed with me the whole time I was looking for my wallet. I never found it but these hotel people who tried to assist me made a difference. Thanks a lot for the great service!
Report this review
Peter V. Families with young children Netherlands, December 17, 2012
good hotel with nice staff

big rooms, and not to far from airport, good service.
7.7
the staff of the hotel was very friendly and helpfull, we almost misted our flight but thanks to the people of the mabuhay who helped us with our stuff and brought us to the airport we made it just in time. the only niegative thing was that the air conditions was old and making a lot of noise.
Report this review
Frederick E. Couples United States of America, December 14, 2012
Budget Hotel

Convienient to airport and Mall of Asia
6.7
Be sure to have your hotel voucher at check-in. Stayed in this hotel twice, one night each time. One of the times, the room had no window which I did not like. Overall, the experience was OK. Room was clean, breakfast was OK. Thought the blanket and sheet on the bed was backwards. Sheet should be against your body. The blank was old, warn-out, and unappealing. I didn't want to touch it. The hotel actually did make my 3:30 AM wake-up call and delivered a dried-up chicken salad sandwich to my room for breakfast since I could not take advantage of the free buffet breakfast. The street that the hotel is located on is a little creepy at night. However, had no problem walking to Kenny Rogers, MacDonalds, and the big street market area. Combined taxi fare to the Mall of Asia was only 8 PHP. I paid $75 USD per night for the hotel room, which I thought was a little much for this budget hotel. However, I have stayed in much worse places in Manila for the same amount of money.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take the yellow metered taxi from the airport. The fixed fee cars and vans are far more expensive. I paid 250 PHP for the yellow taxi to the hotel, unmetered taxi wanted 800 PHP.
Report this review
Maria V. Business travelers Indonesia, December 13, 2012
Good location

Location
9.3
the location is good, near to the airport and mall of asia, and also restaurants.
Shopping Tip: Mall of asia is just walking distance from the hotel and they even provide the free shuttle going there, if you don't want to walk.
Report this review
Judith B. Solo travelers Philippines, December 12, 2012
Its really amzing !!!

its good for those who travell and need to stay near to airport
10
it was really awsome, its was so great to stay in this hotel, and its very near to airport, there servies food are all great. Thanks
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: its very near to airport and good price of rooms
Report this review
Taneli T. Couples Finland, December 10, 2012
Good Service, early checking.

Near MOA and airport
6.7
I checked in 10:30am already and they didnt charge extra.
Shopping Tip: Mall of asia is very near
Report this review
Gilbert V. Couples France, December 10, 2012
Friendly hotel with amazing breakfast.

Close to airport and amazing buffet breakfast
9
I am a regular guest at Mabuhay and I am always satisfied with the service and attention I get there. The staff are friendly, helpful and efficient. The rooms are spacious and clean, they have a good swimming pool and a gym. They have two restaurants and the food is good. The Sutukil, by the pool is a little more upmarket, very pleasant and offering fresh sea food that you can choose and have cooked the way you want. They also offer a shuttle service to the airport or to anywhere in Manila but i usualy prefer to use a meter taxi which tends to be cheaper. I would recommend this hotel .
Restaurant Tip: Try the Sutukil in the hotel.
Report this review
Melanie E. Families with young children United States of America, December 10, 2012
Great locations

Bigger room, shuttle service to and from the airport and to the mall
8.7
It's a nice place to stay. It's close to the airport and the mall. They have a shuttle service. The only thing though is there is a soiled towel hanging still in our bathroom when we checked-in. Other than that it was a nice hotel although we only stayed for 9 hours.
Report this review
Gilbert V. Couples France, December 9, 2012
Pleasant hotel near the airport.

Spacious room, buffet breakfast, friendly staff
8.7
I am a regular guet at Mabuhay Manor and it is nic to be recognised by staff. I have to say that I am always very satisfied with the service at this hotel. The staff are always cheerful and doing their best to make your stay pleasant and enjoyable whether you stay there overnight or for longer. This time. We had two rooms booked and they organised them to be next to each other. Buffet breakfast is superb and I like the idea they do not restrict my consuption of coffee. The dining room has recently been reorganised and redecorated. It is most pleasant.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite

Customer Reviews - The Mabuhay Manor Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04