or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2365 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2365)
Sort by:
Rosario C. Families with young children United States of America, July 26, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

free breakfast
9
Friendly staff and check-in process are very fast.
Celine M. Couples Philippines, July 26, 2012
good location, close to embassy and government ofc

great location for ourpose - process documents at embassy and government offices, serves good Filipino food for breakfast
8.7
rooms were basic but kept clean, value for money and the location is good, easy access to MOA and to not too far from Makati. If your purpose of stay is convenience and you are after a safe, cheap and clean place to stay, then this would be a good choice. Staff is very courteous, and very helpful. Although you have to be sure that you are not picky about its neighbors as this is along a road of motels..as this used to be one. But the place and especially its entrance have been redesigned to look slightly different.
Kim W. Solo travelers United States of America, July 25, 2012
Terrible location and scary rooms

Affordale
2
This hotel does NOT provide a free airport shuttle. Additionally, it's in a very scary part of town (although convenient to the airport). I tried to eat at the "nicer" hotel restaurant by the pool, and waited for 14 minutes (yes I was keeping track)before leaving and eating in the lobby restaurant. There were cockroaches all over by the pool, but I didn't see any inside the hotel. Buyer beware. This is a scary place to stay, even for 1 night.
Celine M. Couples Philippines, July 24, 2012
Value for money hotel

Clean and really good customer service
8.7
We arrived early morning but was unable to request this during booking, still they accommodated us with minimal wait time. Food is good and plentiful. :) location is close to where we needed to go during our stay in manila - government offices, embassy and malls...
Phillip T. Couples Australia, July 23, 2012
good location

good location
3
good location ,bad service no toilet paper in roon took 8 phone calls and then had to go down to recepition and get it our self room good size but run down would not recomend for the local street let alone people
Nightlife Tip: close to night life
Noel Z. Couples Philippines, July 22, 2012
Good location

Location
6
Okay
Andrew S. Couples United States of America, July 20, 2012
Big Rooms

Spacious rooms, great decorations
5.7
The rooms were big but very limited food menu, location is not ideal for tourists traveling alone.
Joseph M. Families with young children United States of America, July 18, 2012
Great location minutes away from Mall of Asia

Very comfortable rooms and their breakfast was great
7
the staff were polite and very accommodating. the room is good enough to stay at for a few days. it needs a bit of updating but otherwise comfortable. the surrounding area is surrounded by small local stores but the mall of asia is just a few minutes away.
Jeroen V. Families with young children Netherlands, July 16, 2012
Nice hotel close to the airport and Mall of Asia

location, friendly staff
9
We always stay in this hotel when we are coming to or leaving the Philiipines. The rooms are ok, the beds look a bit old and (if you have a window) the view is only a few meters before you see a big wall. But for us the most important is a clean place close to the airport and the shopping mall. This year we came there in the evening and we got a smokers room. We don't smoke so we asked to change room. It was no problem and after our dinner they were ready to show our new room, it was much better. The breakfast is very good and also the staff are very friendly. The rooms are quite big, which a clean bathroom (with shower). For us it's a perfect hotel.
Travel tip: Mall of Asia
Jarmo K. Couples Sweden, July 16, 2012
Nice style hotel :-)

Good service
7.7
This hotel is nice and good located just 10 minutes from moa mall , and rooms were clean and staff also very friendly and good service , breakfast was good aslo i would go there again for sure ...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite

Customer Reviews - The Mabuhay Manor Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07