Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 2669 reviews

1937 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2669)
Sort by:
Josephine D. Families with young children Canada, March 30, 2013
Lots of space

Room size, location & breakfast
8.3
Definitely caters for families and breakfast was a good spred if you like Filipino food.
Report this review
Paul F. Families with young children United States of America, March 23, 2013
clean,comfortable

pool,clean bright room,seperate shower
7.7
Always stay Mabuhay,offer great free breakfast buffett,rooms clean,fresh,good a/c,room internet..they do overcharge for airport ride-300p vs.metered cab 100p
Report this review
Gary R. Couples United States of America, March 23, 2013
Excellent staff

Price, large rooms, close to Mall of Asia
6.3
Report this review
Jessie R. Couples United States of America, March 23, 2013
Friendly staff ,happy family

Staff,service was great close to the airport and mall
6.3
Report this review
Gary R. Couples United States of America, March 22, 2013
Large clean rooms, stayed in three different rooms

Price, location, staff
6.3
Very friendly and helpful staff, large rooms, but mattress is very hard. I stayed in three different rooms over four days at this hotel due to my own booking problems. I could not find any difference between their deluxe and standard rooms. Tough loationc. 4 out of five taxi drivers had no idea where the hotel was located even with directions given. Very cloe to MALL of Asia, and EDSA lrt TRAin station.
Report this review
Lionel H. Couples Australia, March 19, 2013
comfatable freindly service i was quite happy to

the helpfull staff late food caffee grat breakfast in well served restarant
7
i was quite happy to stay and good value for your money i would stay again
Report this review
Joseph Q. Couples United States of America, March 17, 2013
Confortable Hotel with Filipino Flair

Filipino feel, decorations and friendly staff.
7.3
This is the 2nd time we stayed in this hotel. We would probably stay again if we went to Manila. If is centrally located yet not overly expensive and not in a noisy or unsafe area. It has a great Filipino flair to it. The room are very roomy and reasonably clean. Filipino buffet breakfast is raved about in many reviews with good reason. We also had late night dinner in the restaurant in the lobby. The price was a little high but the food was tasty and of high quality. Only complaints.. No face towels provided, shower door leaked slightly and just before check out saw a roach on the night stand. All in all though I wouldn't hesitate to stay again in the future
Report this review
Khing A. Solo travelers Philippines, March 16, 2013
Good Location

Location and Good Staff
7.3
It was alone and I need to just move around the airport and some bars in Manila for an overnight stay waiting for my flight the next day, the hotel was very near the Airport and Mall of Asia which was perfect for my trip except for the city traffic. They have a very good and accommodating staff to the extent of helping me fix my travelling bag lock. They also have a very good service van that brings me to the Mall and Airport with a very reasonable price.
Report this review
Manfred S. Solo travelers Germany, March 15, 2013
Very nice and cosy hotel, in the centre of Manila

Location, Quiet, Good Value for Price
10
This Hotel is really a paradise in the noisy centre of Manila. Excellent located, near Shopping, Restaurants and Business Areas. Closed Access to the Airport. Rooms are very nice, large and comfortable equipped. Everything clean, tentative staff.
Report this review
Karl P. Couples United States of America, March 14, 2013
Romantic get-a-way

They do have airport transfer but verify it is included, Quiet pool area that is kid friendly, spaceous dining area with breakfast buffet
8
The hotel was great, staff very friendly, and hotel transfer,,,but it is off the main road so I recommend arranging transportation later in the afternoon and evening rather than walking. The room and bathroom were very clean and comfortable and staff very helpful and the romantic setting of this hotel was nice.
Report this review
Previous page 531 - 540 of 1937 reviews Next page
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06