Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 2514 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2514)
Sort by:
Anthony C. Couples United Kingdom, November 26, 2012
Fantastic friendly hotel

Fantastic location and friendly staff
9
staff were very friendly and welcoming. the location is very convenient for Mall of Aisa and also very convenient for the Airport. The food is outstandingly very nice. staff were very friendly and welcoming. the location is very convenient for Mall of Aisa and also very convenient for the Airport.
Chi H. Couples Hong Kong, November 21, 2012
Good budget hotel

Proximity to Mall of Asia and LRT terminal.
9
Value for money. Smiles on the faces of the hotel staff. The room conditioner is too noisy. Nice breakfast.
Restaurant Tip: Excellent Japanese restaurants at MOA.
Robert F. Couples United States of America, November 15, 2012
great hotel

staff and location
9
we always stay here when we go to manila. the rooms are very large and the staff go out of their way to accommodate guests.
Shopping Tip: Close to Mall of Asia.
Andrew H. Families with older children Australia, November 15, 2012
very good hotel

breakfast excellent
9.3
always stay here when we are in manila and never have any problems
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: make sure the taxi drivers use the meter or get out of the cab if they dont
Juliet P. Families with young children Australia, November 14, 2012
Excellent place to stay

welcome light food voucher and relaxing massage on site
10
Very friendly staff and service with a smile and sincerity. Attended to our requirements faster
Kevin R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 14, 2012
Average hotel

Easy access for airport
6
I have stayed in many hotels in & around Manila, and this hotel was only chosen for its close proximity to the airport, as I was arriving late on night, to leave early next day. In my opinion, I would not choose this hotel for longer stays.
Anthony L. Couples United Kingdom, November 14, 2012
My third stay,always very nice

Nice pool,good food,clean rooms
8
Great hotel,close to manila bay area,need to be careful when walking in sourounding area of hotel
Kiana D. Couples United States of America, November 13, 2012
great location, naia, moa and tagaytay day trip.

Ease of checin and friendly staff.
7.3
my fourth stay at this hotel. i enjoy that the hotel is very close to naia 1, since traffic is so unpredictable in manila. nice assurance to know that you are not so far away, to catch your outging flight. room amenities were lacking. one towel per guest, with no extra towel for use as a bathroom rug. any extra towel inccured a fee. yes, complimentary slippers are given, but still, even a hand towel would have helped. toilet tissue, an extra roll, should be placed as back-up, instead of contacting the front desk to have housekeeping deliver. breakfast buffet has wide selection, but caters to the local palate. staff very courteous at restaurant.
Rachel Y. Groups Malaysia, November 13, 2012
*Thumbs up* - lovely experience

Good staff service, near the airport, spacious and clean room
9.3
We booked a room at this hotel because we have a flight at 6am in the morning from Manila. We arrived from Kalibo around 10pm at night and manage to check in and leave the hotel to The Fort by 11pm. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They offered wake up calls multiple times and even offered to send breakfast to our room. I wish I have stayed there longer as the room is such a beauty - especially the bathroom. The room is spacious and clean. I would choose this hotel if I ever visit Manila again.
Mark I. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 11, 2012
Excellent Hotel with great service.

Breakfast and service
9.3
I was supposed to get picked up at the airport by the shuttle but there was some confusion however eventually was sorted. i thought it would be downhill from there but was surprised. The service in the hotel was fantastic, no complaints. My room was clean and spacious. Room service was prompt and the food was out of this world. Breakfast was typical filipino but all fresh and eggs cooked to order. Overall great service but watch out for the shuttle service.
Hotel Feature Tip: The breakfast is full of filipino traditional dishes and very fresh. Room service is very prompt. Rooms are clean and big. Air conditioning great with little noise.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite

Customer Reviews - The Mabuhay Manor Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05