Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2497 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2497)
Sort by:
Steven H. Couples United States of America, November 8, 2012
Good hotel in Makati

location, charm and shopping
6.7
It was fine, the hotel is getting old, but it has a great location that is close to the Mall of Asia
Sol A. Couples Philippines, November 4, 2012
Affordable hotel with great food

Location and Food
8
Our recent stay in Mabuhay Manor was not the first time. It's our 3rd time in the hotel and I have even recommended this hotel to my brother. This is due to the fact that it's near the airport and their breakfast is GREAT. They served Filipino dishes like tuyo, salted egg and even kakanin. This made me happy since I don't get to eat these kinds of food abroad often. Apart from that, their room is cozy and the facilities are in good shape. Laslty, their service is fairly good.
Paul G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 2, 2012
Nice

Handy for airport transfer
8
Good Hotel for going shopping and to and from the airport.
David C. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 31, 2012
Great hotel, fantastic staff.

friendly staff, conveneint location
9.3
From the airport pickup, waiting inside the airport arrival area, to the end of our stay the service was excellent, the food at the hotel was very good standard and the breakfast choice was really good. Nice swimming pool which we used many times.
Lourdes K. Couples Philippines, October 30, 2012
Clean & tidy rooms

Very lovely staffs especially the one assigned in the restaurant. They are very attentive to the needs of their customer
7.3
I stayed for 5 nights in the hotel due to unforseen circumstances & i have to delay my flight back for a few days. During our 1st day in the hotel the room that was given to us smells like cigars, talaga ang baho ng buong room but eventually nawala din sa kalaunan or maybe we were just immuned to the smell. The room was quite big for us and everyday they cleaned it. The buffet breakfast was yummy maybe i just missed all the filipino foods thats why i loved it. The room service were very good too. I actually had a great time staying there & i would love to stay there again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Front desk officers should smile more.
Juliet P. Families with young children Australia, October 30, 2012
Feeling close to home

option to use hotel's shuttle bus , excellent customer service and the buffet breakfast
10
Entire family arrived almost 3pm in our country of origin We were hungry, the sudden changed of climate affected everyone's mood unfortunately it was too late to realized that we were very inconsiderate to hotel's staff, but to surprise hotel staff remains calm, friendly and accommodating. Restaurant on site cooked and prepared our food as if we were in our own house. Thank you very much for proving to our children who born overseas that anywhere and everywhere Filipinos are very hospitable, friendly and accommodating.
Travel tip: If your new to the Philippines, or to Manila and require transportation from the airport to or from the hotel, the hotel's shuttle bus is highly recommended, its cheap and safe to travel.
John M. Solo travelers Australia, October 28, 2012
Great dive resort

Well run dive shop, nice restaurant, great staff
9
Enjoy a nice stay with 3 dives a day. Would highly recommend this place if you're looking to dive Puerto Galera!
Harold P. Solo travelers United States of America, October 28, 2012
I like this hotel

very accommodating and friendly staff
10
i have stayed at this hotel in the past and was quite please. this time i was only there for one night. i made the reservation just a couple hours prior to my arrival online, and they were very helpful in getting it processed for me so i could check in. the rooms are very nice and the food there is fantastic also! is not in the greatest location, but once inside the hotel, its an awesome place! nice pool too!
Shopping Tip: is close to mall of asia
Andrew H. Couples Australia, October 23, 2012
good hotel and service with a smile

breakfast excellent
8.7
happily stay here again,had no problems at all,close to mall of Asia and friendly staff
Paul G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 22, 2012
Good Hotel

Handy for airport transfer and shopping
9.7
Rooms are nice, staff helpful and a good breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - The Mabuhay Manor Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05