Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 2654 reviews

1926 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2654)
Sort by:
Merlita P. Groups United States of America, February 8, 2013
Very homely with hospitable personnel

Everyone is friendly and very helpful
10
Rooms are spacious and clean. Very nice people. Feel the warmth of the people and I feel comfortable in my stay here. Various choices of food in their continental breakfast. The food is like home cooked meal.
Shopping Tip: Close to Mall of Asia
Report this review
Vergel P. Couples Australia, February 7, 2013
Could be better

Close to Mall of Asia, always has service car for your perusal.
8.7
The only issue i had with Mabuhay was the lack if wifi connectivity. You had to go down to the front desk to get a decent connection. Laundry service was always an issue aswell. And water pressure in the shower was very low. If this issues are fix...im sure alot of visitors will come back. Front desk was always very helpfull. They will always do their best to accomodate you the best they can.
Shopping Tip: close to mall of asia and airport and at the heart of baclaran markets.
Report this review
Jun W. Solo travelers China, February 7, 2013
very convenient, nice hotel.

everything was ok very friendly staff excellent service ...to the driver of the hotel thank you so much you did a good job inspite of heavy rain going to naia were not late on our flight... god bless.
7
Report this review
Devon C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 6, 2013
Helpful staff

The rooms are fairly clean, free flip flops given, good Wifi, and close to the mall of Asia
8
I was a little scared when I saw a roach on the floor right before I was checking out. Other than that great stay!
Report this review
Gregory F. Solo travelers China, February 6, 2013
Decent enough. Will stay elsewhere next time

not really any Pros. just no real negatives
5.7
Clean rooms. Staff ok. Location not that great. Says Airport hotel but its not really close enough to use that as a selling point. Rather get up 10 minutes earlier and stay at a better hotel further out. At this price, there are much better values in Manila. Nothing to walk to around this hotel if you're bored. Suppose that can be a good thing though if you travel alone in Manila.
Report this review
Henry M. Couples Australia, February 5, 2013
Very clean and great service

Close to airport and food outlets
9
room service was really good, quick and very tasty. we asked for a large bed when booking and we did get a very large bed. the room was very clean and we got a breakfast pack because we had to leave before breakfast opened, very happy!
Report this review
Xue H. Couples China, February 3, 2013
Cheerful oasis in a bustling city

close to airport; very courteous service; clean rooms; outstanding breakfast
9.7
Nice room (no view) with good facilities, comfortable beds, etc. Hotel personnel are excellent: friendly, professional, helpful. Breakfast is really good: buffet (Asian and Western) and fresh omelettes and coffee!
Travel tip: Take a white taxi from the airport; the yellow ones are more expensive!
Report this review
Athena L. Groups United States of America, February 3, 2013
nice hotel, everyone is friendly

near the airport, mall and bus terminal, its clean
10
my brother always stay in the this hotel, i stayed in heritage before so with my sister, now that i stayed here on my last visit, i will stay again next year ,told my sister and nephew too. its not a 5 star hotel but vwry comfortabke, neat and clean and staff are nice a friendly, for sure i will stay again.
Report this review
Morgan S. Families with young children United States of America, February 2, 2013
Convenient to the airport.

Proximity to airport, staff, large rooms
8.3
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms are basic but very large. Breakfast was fine. There's a convenience store around the corner if you need anything. The area is not lovely, but the hotel is very close to the airport and perfect for a quick overnight in Manila.
Report this review
Jun W. Solo travelers China, February 2, 2013
he staff are very friendly

The staff are very friendly and nice people. The hotel itself is very clean. Its located in the very convenient area.
6.7
Report this review
Previous page 571 - 580 of 1926 reviews Next page
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03