or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Spa The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Fitness Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Reception The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Reception The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Suite Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2323 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2323)
Sort by:
Ester C. Couples United States of America, May 18, 2012
Friendly people at the front desk.

close to the airport and mall of asia
7.3
i like the idea of having a free bottled water and sleeper to use around. its a plus. big rooms although needs more lights. the airconditioning needs to work better. buffet was not as good as last year. over all my stay was very pleasant.
Shopping Tip: very close to Mall of Asia.
Ray M. Groups United States of America, May 17, 2012
service is good

service,
6.7
Near at the airport and mall of asia. If you cant find a taxi, you may hire their shuttle or van and they are very affordable. Our room is ok but a little noisy because you can hear people talking outside. The bathroom needs improvement. The food is ok. The staff are nice though
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It is near mall of asia and few minutes away from the airport. Sometimes it is hard to find a taxi but they have their own shuttle/van and it is very affordable. The staff are also very friendly. You may also try to check the worlds resort in front of the domestic airport
Bernd N. Families with young children Germany, May 13, 2012
Great breakfast

Afordable
8.3
Mabuhay manor is good but the room so many missing..I want hot water but they don't kettle ...my baby only drink milk with no hot water.But I like break fast...
Shopping Tip: Mall of Asia so close but need take taxi for 70 pesos...
Gizella C. Solo travelers United States of America, May 13, 2012
great value of money,great breakfast,location.

great staff,great location,large room
10
Blended B. Solo travelers Philippines, May 11, 2012
Clean hotel, great service

close proximity to the airport and moa
8
as a solo traveler, the hotel is ideal for me to stay not only for its close proximity to the airport and moa but also the warm welcome and great service the hotel offers. of course i can not compare it to a 5 star service. however, during my stay i felt each moment rewarded. i dont have to worry about my transport out because the inhouse transport service is always available where in it can take you to places you wanted to be. taxis may have a little difficulty in locating the place itself but taking few unnecessary turns is just manageable for me. breakfast is so sumptuous, but may not be for some, more particularly the foreigners. room is tidy and sheets are clean. thus, i would not hesitate to book in the same hotel next time i travel
Dwanie C. Solo travelers Philippines, May 9, 2012
hotel like home

The Filipino breakfast buffet is simply delicious and homely.
8.7
Overall, my stay at the Mabuhay Manor was pleasant. The hotel staff is hospitable and quick to serve their clients. If you're in for Filipino food, you're in for a treat with their breakfast buffet. The amenities were reasonable. The wifi connection was reliable.
Christopher B. Families with young children Australia, May 7, 2012
great place

unfortunately swimming pool closed 6pm
8
Clean room, good service. We had to leave at 3am , so could not avail ourselves of the breakfast at 6am. When I told the staff, they offered to bring brekfast to the room at 3.15am. I have never had this happen before at any hotel anywhere in the world. It was a simple gesture, but great service. Breakfast was simple, coffee and sandwich, but that gained points for this hotel. They shutted us, 3, to airport.
Restaurant Tip: Turn right as you exit hotel,go to main road about 100 metres. there's good Kenny Rogers restaurant just around corner. Food was good and not expensive.
Moses P. Families with young children Philippines, May 6, 2012
"excellent service"

close proximity to anywhere
8
pleasant and comfortable stay for me and my family. breakfast is what I'm looking forward to when I'm in the Phil. Staff are well mannered as well.
Shopping Tip: close to MOA
Fujiwara S. Couples Japan, May 5, 2012
「Compact but satisfaction」

Staff is all friendly
6
I also want Grass of the for the object for toilet, and for eating and drinking but with the friendly staff to have and to place from the start. A daily newspaper continuing service and mineral water from now on -- a hand -- it wants.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Outside is bad location.
Marie K. Families with young children Philippines, May 2, 2012
Eveything is great with this hotel.

I loved the cleanliness maintained in this hotel. Swimming pool and buffet breakfast is awesome!!!
10
stayed in mabuhay manor for 3days 2nights and it was a relaxing at the same time fun experience staying in thsi hotel. my kids had really fun and was crying when it's time for us to go home. i never expected a hotel was well maintained specially with it's location. very near in all "pakyawan shopping malls" which i think a plus factor for this hotel. staff are all nice. they just need to add more staff in the morning. it took a while for us to check out because a lot of customers checking in and there are only 2 staff accomodating them. but over all it's the best experience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - SpaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Suite RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Superior RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ChefsThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - The Mabuhay Manor Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08