Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Pasay Number of Rooms: 115

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
2609 reviews

1891 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2609)
Sort by:
Allan W. Solo travelers Australia, January 15, 2013
Lovely hotel rooms very good and clean

staff friendly well dressed and pleasant to talk to great food
9.7
I found the rooms to be clean and tidy and the staff always willing to help with any request the the guest may have I come to realise the i was treated like a family member and will not hesitate to promote your hotel and will stay at the Mabuhay Manor Hotel again in the future
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I think that a person visiting the Philippines for the first time should do the historical tours as it most informative
Report this review
Allan W. Solo travelers Australia, January 12, 2013
Lovely hotel good location nice rooms

swimming pool, good food, friendly and helpful staff
10
my stay at the mabuhay manor hotel was one of the best stays away from home i have had as the rooms clean and all my needs caterwed for by the friendly and helpful staff who were neatly dressed with a very warm and family atmosphere. made me feel like a part of their family a very pleasant stay
Report this review
Eduard C. Couples Philippines, January 10, 2013
Very festive and great staff

Very friendly staff
7.7
Rooms are clean but the sheets kind of smell and seemed a little dirty still as if they weren't washed from the previous occupants. The staff is really friendly and helpful. The buffet is great and very indiginous but needs more variety. And ran out of food even before the time was up.
Report this review
Jean C. Couples United States of America, January 8, 2013
my favorite hotel

near mall and airport
8.7
everytime I come home,i always stay at this hotel because its near the mall,airport,casino and etc...
Report this review
Ma. C. Families with young children Philippines, January 8, 2013
For Transit passenger 15-20mins from Int'l Airport

Location to the Airport Value for your Money
8.3
The hotel staff were friendly. The room, good enough for a person, couple or family that are just staying for an overnight. Location near the Ninoy Aquino International Airport 15-20 minutes, Your itenerary does say be there 2hours prior to ETD but an extra hour and a half is my advice not due to the traffic but the long que of going to the check-in counter. Hotel room was ok, bed was hard (but it'll do). Breakfast buffet very nice.
Shopping Tip: For last minute shopping, there are shops on a building access to the train station (I dont know whether it was MRT or LRT) which are not wholesale you can negotiate price upto 100 peso lesser than original price.
Report this review
Fabian F. Couples United States of America, January 7, 2013
good hotel not so great location

nearby intl. airport
7
Hotel staff and services are good. my favorite is breakfast buffet(filipino dish). ill come back and stay here again.
Restaurant Tip: walking distance to Roxas blvd. plenty of restaurants to choose.
Report this review
Les Q. Couples Canada, January 4, 2013
Good airport location

Good value for money, excellent breakfast buffet
7.3
the hotel is close to the ninoy aquino international airport of manila. we've stayed in this hotel before and we find it convenient as a base when departing on an early flight or returning on a late flight. the rooms are clean and well kept which is really the most important. the staff are friendly and we always look forward to the breakfast buffet included in the price. there's a cook on standby to cook your eggs or omellete. there's a variety of filipino and western dishes. you get good value for the price. you are also close to a lot of attractions and taxi is cheap.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The place is a short ride for a lot of attractions and shopping, Transport is no problem as taxi is cheap. For those going to the provinces, Victoria and Five Star bus depots are located not too far away. Mall of Asia is located just down the street, other attractions are just close by. A lot of shopping is around the area and so are night entertainment. If you need to go somewhere take the taxi, the hotel is located in a dark quiet area off the main strip.
Report this review
Stanley B. Couples Australia, January 3, 2013
I was Disapointed with our room as to my report

The Breakfast in the morning
7.3
i was very disapointed with our room during our first stay as some of the fittings were broken and also very noisy
Report this review
William B. Couples United States of America, January 3, 2013
Quaint

Near local shopping
5.7
Pictures look better then actuality... rooms are ok... large enough, comfortable, definitely not luxurious.... staff friendly, breakfast buffet ok... a lot of mosquitoes, more than most hotels and i did see several very small cockroaches on doors when walking down the corridors and killed one such in the room.... but just one...good enough for 1-2 nights max. as not far from international airport. it is very near to what the locals refer to as baclaran which is a large transportation hub... u can catch a bus as a jumping off point to just about anywhere in the phillipines and it is also a major market place used by the local people, so better deals could be found there.. the baclaran area can be extremely dirty.. trash, homeless people, etc... though the hotel was far enough away.. it is a bit sketchy at night and i would not recommend a solo foreign woman to walk around there alone, at night.. both foreign men and women should be cautious in that area, especially at night, if wandering around
Report this review
Vergel P. Couples Australia, January 2, 2013
Nice Hotel and friendly service

Shuttle service to MOA & 24hr food service
8.7
Booked a deluxe room..much larger and very spacious than i expected..very clean..room was clean everyday unless you specify no too. The free breakfast buffet was ok. The hotel has a taxi service..so if you want to go anywhere without having to go outside and look for a taxi just ask the front desk they are always happy to help. The only downside during my stay was the laundry service was not available during new years. Would definetey stay here again..as a matter a fact ive already booked another 3 nights here
Shopping Tip: Walking distance from Mall of Asia..Hotel has shuttle service going to MOA for only 20 pesos.
Report this review
Previous page 571 - 580 of 1891 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02