or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Spa The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Fitness Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Reception The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Reception The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Suite Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2345 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2345)
Sort by:
David C. Couples United States of America, June 1, 2012
nice hotel great staff.

has most of what you want inplace
8.3
the stay was nice the rooms comfortable but the shower had zero pressure... did not fix before i left.
Shannon W. Couples United States of America, June 1, 2012
Awesome restaurant big rooms but very dirty

Good restaurant
5
the rooms have no windows and although very big and with multiple bathrooms? (weird) dirty and with really bad moldy smell. when we got into the room there was a bad roach on the bathroom floor by morning there were 2 more! also be aware when booking it says free shuttle to the airport - it is a trick on the last screen before you book it says you need to confirm it with hotel and then when you check in they tell you you don't get it. awesome breakfast!
Johann K. Couples Austria, June 1, 2012
Hotel is close to airport

Hotel close to airport
6
Check in was kind of slow, the agoda confirmation seemed to irritate. For a late night before to go to airport the next day its ok.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel is not so close to the airport as you might think, and a not so clever taxi could clock up the same amount you spend to go to Makati or Malate, and getting a much better hotel for spending 20 US on top.
Byluppaka H. Solo travelers India, June 1, 2012
Not bad

U have a free shuttle to Asia mall
5
For that money in Manila, I would expect much better stay. The room was very basic. I hate the wall colors, like dorm rooms.One night will be more than enough. Cheap night stay then yes. Comfy stay for over 3 days then no. Not sure why but the hotel was quite busy. U get a free shuttle to Asia mall but not to Airport. U have to pay to the airport.
Martin P. Families with young children Australia, May 31, 2012
friendly filo hotel

cheap and clean
8.3
This hotel does not come up on the radar very often a it focuses on local markets - but once you discover it you realise that as afar as the philppines goes, it aint too bad at all, and is quite close to the airport and the mall of asia. if you are a budget traveller then this is a classy hotel with big rooms and polite helpful staff.
Les Q. Couples Canada, May 31, 2012
Very nice hotel with a friendly staff.

Price was very reasonable, great value for your money. Room and CR was really clean.
9
we had a pleasant stay at mabuhay manor. we took a taxi from the bus stop on edsa, it took 5 minutes to get to the hotel. we were pleasantly surprised at the quality of the hotel. it has a large lobby area and a dining room right there. found the rooms quite clean, the washroom was also very clean. we found the restaurant at the lobby served very delicious food. the price of the room included free breakfast buffet for two, a value of 500 pesos. there was a lot of different food, local filipino dishes and western style. the omelette we had cooked fresh was the finest, it was moist and tender. we had a pleasant sleep and we took the airport shuttle for a decent price at 250 pesos. we definitely will be staying there again next time we go to manila.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This hotel is a stone throw from the Mall of Asia, 5 min and very close to the airport, 10-15 min drive. There are a lot of attractions close by. It's also close to all sorts of transport and very close to the MRT.
Anthony P. Couples United States of America, May 30, 2012
very nice

clean comfotable and safe
10
I would stay there again They have airport transfer so you do not have to deal with Manila Taxi It was clean the staff was very good. I had booked the wrong day by mistake and the hotel and Agoda were very good about getting that changed at no cost. The food was good and the pool looked clean. It is very close to the Asian mall which is also very nice.
Shopping Tip: If you have time check out the huge mall
Manfred S. Couples Germany, May 30, 2012
Very nice Hotel with excellent location!

Excellent Location - Rooms well equipped and large
9
i was surprised about the size of the room and the real good equipment. staff very friendly and helpful. the breakfast buffet typical philippine food, very rich and good. very clean and well taken care of everything. certainly will come back again in the near future.
Shopping Tip: Mall of Asia nearby!
Martin P. Families with young children Australia, May 30, 2012
very homely hotel

generous bedding
8.3
The Mabuhay Manor hotel is a family orientated local hotel that is cheap, clean and friendly. The bedding doubles have 2 doubles per room good for the family, with a basic breakfast (local orientated)included in the tarrif. We would definitely stay there again, if value for money is what you need. It is also close tot he airport zone.
Shopping Tip: Mall of Asia close by - short taxi ride - a few dollars.
Andrew F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 29, 2012
quiet location off main road

friendly staff
7
i stayed for one night as i was just passing through Manila, staff members were very friendly and helpful, its a nice hotel off the main road but my room had no windows which i hated, the filipino buffet breakfast was very nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - SpaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Suite RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Superior RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ChefsThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - The Mabuhay Manor Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06