Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Pasay Number of Rooms: 115

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
2609 reviews

1890 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2609)
Sort by:
Lawrence S. Couples United States of America, September 6, 2015
It worked for us

Location location location
8.3
We had a good night on the way to the airport
Report this review
Zahed O. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 1, 2015
Excellent as usual

staff, food, location
10
Report this review
Robin P. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 28, 2015
Great stop over hotel

Location, 2 mins from airport, Staff
7.3
Very Nice place
Report this review
Ephraim P. Solo travelers Philippines, August 22, 2015
Pleasant Stay

Location, Friedly Staffs, Good Service
8.3
I had a pleasant stay although some of the facilities were already old. The receptionists were friendly and helpful. I intend to come back again on my next trip.
Report this review
Paul G. Business travelers New Zealand, August 3, 2015
Over priced and over rated

close to airport, friendly staff
4
I have stayed in many hotels in the Philippines. This is one of the most over rated and over priced ones I have ever stayed in. The price is about 30% higher than it should be for this type of hotel. It is located in Baclaran, so I knew what to expect from the surrounding area. There is nowhere to dine nearby so the hotel has capitalized on this by having high food prices. The"restaurant" is in the lobby. It's dated. The pool area doesn't look inviting. In fact, the pool closes at 6.00pm so it is totally unusable by people who plan to be out all day. The hot water is unreliable. They had to move me 3 times over my 5 night stay in order to give me hot water. In one of the rooms the tv (all old) didn't work, which they exchanged from another room. But the phone never worked. The lift was broken for most of my stay. All in all, this hotel is not suitable for foreign visitors.
Report this review
Claudette G. Families with young children Philippines, August 3, 2015
You get what you pay for

Food, location and transfer service
7
It was fine. I have been here before and I think the quality of service has declined. The food is not as many. The room is not as well kept. It looks like they need renovation.
Report this review
Xiaochuan L. Solo travelers China, August 2, 2015
The outside envro is very dirty

none
6.3
surrounding is very bad.
Report this review
Louisa M. Groups United States of America, August 2, 2015
Comfy Home away from Home

Customer Service, Atmosphere, Spacious Rooms
10
I really enjoyed my time at MMH! Although it was really short and I wasn't able to use all the amenities available (gym, pool, dining) I was very thankful for the staff who were so welcoming and helpful. I personally loved that it had a prayer room and was excited to read about their vision statement and mission. I would definitely stay here again.
Report this review
Cherise V. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 1, 2015
Very good stay

Friendly stuff, very helpful, very comfortable
9
Report this review
Melba E. Solo travelers United States of America, July 30, 2015
Satisfied Customer

The staff,the location and breakfast buffet
7.7
Met my expectations
Report this review
Previous page 51 - 60 of 1890 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05