Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 2655 reviews

1926 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2655)
Sort by:
Curtis I. Couples United States of America, November 27, 2015
The Mabuhay

Many places are within walking distance, fitness area and smoking areas.
5.7
Friendly staff. The rooms are okay. Fitness center is small. Many places you can walk. If you like longs walks you can walk to the Mall of Asia. Room rates a little over priced.
Report this review
Valentino I. Couples United States of America, November 25, 2015
i dont recommend this place for the price of 72 do

easy to get
4
room is too small for 72 dollars a night, ac noisy, door was inoperable, was left open while the rm is empty, bugs all over
Report this review
Maria L. Families with older children United States of America, November 20, 2015
RN

I like the food, staff are nice/accomodating
8
Report this review
Rose C. Business travelers Philippines, November 19, 2015
Good short stay.
4.7
Have to stay in the hotel due to flight delays. Good that this hotel is easy to contact with and there's an airport pick-up. Was so hard that time due to APEC Summit.
Report this review
Michael H. Families with young children United States of America, November 15, 2015
Value & Location

Breakfast Buffett, Location, Pool
8
I've stayed here many times. The establishment is showing its age and needs a remodeling. My room's TV was broken and was promptly replaced. The breakfast buffet is a decent spread but come early. Best and fresh for the early risers! Pool is decent and enjoyed by the kids. No life guard, so watch over your children... Mall of Asia shuttles run at least 3 times a day and are a plus...
Report this review
Sharon S. Couples Philippines, November 15, 2015
good location

Location, native foods , nice
7
Good
Report this review
Roy F. Couples United States of America, November 8, 2015
Mabuhay

The food, courtesy of staff and the atmosphere
7.7
As pleasant as usual, my third time booking to this hotel. Rooms are spacious for two people with 2 queen beds, a refrigerator, tv and a phone. Very nice and curteous staff which makes me feel special and secured. 3 star for my best rating.
Report this review
Elsa M. Solo travelers Philippines, November 4, 2015
best

good service,wifi is okey
8.7
feel good,room is wide,friendly staff
Report this review
Melba E. Solo travelers United States of America, November 3, 2015
Convenient

Location,food. Mani/pedi
8
Report this review
William B. Couples United States of America, November 2, 2015
good value for the money

convenient to the airport, close to MOA, good restaurant
7.7
as usual, our stay was very pleasant.
Report this review
Previous page 51 - 60 of 1926 reviews Next page
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06