Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 2532 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2532)
Sort by:
Graham M. Solo travelers Australia, March 30, 2015
A hotel owned and run by Filipinos

The entertainment complex up the road!
7
My first stay in a hotel owned by Filipinos, was pleasant and devoid of problems. Gym is equipped adequately and the pool was ok.By far the best aspect of the hotel was the adult entertainment complex up the road (about 10 mins walk)
Report this review
John V. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 29, 2015
Comfortable stay

No too far form the airport-( but very expensive taxi ride) Proximity to shopping area and banks. Friendly staff
7.7
Very pleasant stay. It would be very nice to have coffee and tea making facilities available- not a huge extra cost for the hotel but makes a difference for travelers arriving at odd hours.
Report this review
Celeste C. Families with young children Philippines, March 28, 2015
Great food but...

Food, staff, location
7.7
The food was great and the rooms were wide. Although warm water loses from time to time, I'd still give it an 'okay'. I reserved 2 rooms. One room was for 2 people and 5 in another. The room where I was was okay and slept well in fact. On the other hand, my sisters and their children complained of noise, since there were a bunch of student guests adjacent to their room. The student guests seemed to be screaming the whole night despite being warned by the hotel staff. Just that.
Report this review
Edmundo M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 22, 2015
descent hotel

over rated
5.3
good but could be better
Report this review
Verne E. Families with young children Philippines, March 21, 2015
value for money...

location, staff & food
7
great!
Report this review
Rosanna D. Families with young children Philippines, March 19, 2015
The best stay in the heart of Pasay

Courteous staff, delicious meal and cleanliness
9.3
We have a great deal of comfort during our stay. Cant say much aside from I left my jacket at Room 322.
Report this review
Michael F. Couples United States of America, March 19, 2015
excellent as always

breakfest, location, suites
10
We love this hotel. Staff is awesome. Easy to get to the mall of asia, walking or taxi. Good pool. Price is right
Report this review
Gilbert T. Couples Belgium, March 19, 2015
Good

Personel - Rooms - Place
8.7
Good !!!
Report this review
Michael F. Couples United States of America, March 14, 2015
perfect again

suite, breakfast, front deak
9.3
We stay here a lot. Great clean rooms. Hospitality is awesome. Thanks again.
Report this review
Muhammad P. Groups Brunei Darussalam, March 8, 2015
Just nice

location, cheap & staff friendly.
4.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite

Customer Reviews - The Mabuhay Manor Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02