or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Spa The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Fitness Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Reception The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Reception The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Suite Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2323 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2323)
Sort by:
Dhont E. Groups April 15, 2012
Good hotel in good location

not far to the most important things
8.7
been there for twoo nights en breakfirst include ,good also the staff oke. around the mall of Asia there are manny things to do (2km)go by cheepny 7 pesos or go to the rizal park en dentromurros all close to hotel
Shopping Tip: close to hotel Night market en day market .but cheap is not always good ,but sometimes can find cheap en good
Joselito J. Couples United States of America, April 14, 2012
big and clean rooms

nice size bedrooms and clean swimpool
8.7
very good hotel for budget minded traveler ,very close to major shopping area ,24/7 security guard...streets around the hotel has improved in terms of cleanliness and security ...hotel staff are very helpful and eager to help anyway they can,the rooms are clean and 2 complimentary water bottles
Elisa D. Couples Canada, April 14, 2012
feel-at-home hotel

very nice staff,helpful and courteous!
7.7
this the third time my husband and i stayed at this place.and we will come back to stay again.we have actually recommended this place to friends who are planning to go back to philippines for vacation.and to those who did were also pleased with their stay. although the place can't be compared with the five stars hotel,the accommodating staff and the service makes up for this.very convenient location as well,especially its proximity to the airport. it's a place to rest after the long travel before proceeding to guests' destination.mabuhay!
Franz O. Couples Canada, April 14, 2012
near airport, clean rooms

good breakfast, clean spacious room
7.3
the hotel is near NAIA and other places of interest, e.g. Mall of Asia etc are easily reached by taxi but there is nothing of interest in walking distance. The area is fairly seedy. Rooms are clean, breakfast was very good, good service, wifi ok.
Restaurant Tip: very good but expensive seafood restaurant behind the hotel..
Mercedita S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 13, 2012
Great location near airport and shopping

location
8.7
Friendly staff...good fresh seafood at sutukil...room was clean but top blanket on the beds needs to be replace they have some kinda stain..did not use any of them..nasty!!!! I only stay for one night... It was ok. Don't forget to request the shuttle taxi from the hotel to pick you up at the airport because you end up paying a lot more if you don't( fixed taxi from airport is 440.00 pesos and the mabuhay manor taxi is only 250.00 pesos)..so keep in mind.
Royal T. Couples United States of America, April 13, 2012
good location and big rooms

the breakfast buffet
8.3
we had a good time. the staff service is very good.room service was very good. the pool was nice.
Shopping Tip: the mall of asia is only 2 kilometers from the hotel
Faye S. Families with young children Australia, April 12, 2012
Nice hotel with a genuine welcome feel

large family rooms on request, helpful staff, very good transport service at very good prices, free bus to and from Mall of Asia, lovely pool area
9
we have stayed here 3 times, will definitely return. close to airport and mall of asia. large clean rooms and helpful staff. only problem we had was small selection of western food avail at breakfast, and the lobby coffee shop often didn't have items on their menu available
Hotel Feature Tip: If you are travelling with family request the largest rooms- plenty of space
Franz O. Couples Canada, April 9, 2012
near NAIA, clean room

near airport, Mall of Asia
7.3
the hotel is near NAIA and other places of interest, e.g. Mall of Asia etc are easily reached by taxi but there is nothing of interest in walking distance. Seedy area. Rooms are clean, breakfast was very good, good service, wifi ok.
Restaurant Tip: excellent but expensive seafood restaurant behind the hotel
Neria L. Groups Canada, April 9, 2012
good service

close to malls and airport. transportation available most of the time.
9.3
we stayed for the week of Easter. Most of the shopping areas are closed and it was a bit boring in the hotel till we went to the casino next door on the SAturday and enjoyed a good band playing. missed looking at the clothing in the wholesaler just in front of the hotel. their WIfi did not work for my iPAD till the very last day of my stay. The airconditiong in our room was very weak and despite cleaning by their staff, still weak. Needs to be overhauled.
Travel tip: i find it nice to save our clean leftovers in the restaurants and give it away to the street kids near the hotel or even the older adults who are very grateful for any handouts. We also bring used toys and clothing for distribution to the staff and the neighboring street children as a token of friendly gesture.
Lee W. Business travelers Malaysia, April 6, 2012
near naia airport and big room

Good breakfast and big room
8
i like to stay at the mabuhay manor hotel. the breakfast have good choice of food. the room i stay is clean and big. it is about 20 minutes drive from the naia airport. this hotel has the family ambience. at the lobby there are some traditional games where parent and children can play together.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - SpaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Suite RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Superior RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ChefsThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - The Mabuhay Manor Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01