or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2481 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2481)
Sort by:
Jaques N. Solo travelers South Africa, August 13, 2012
Nice Hotel and located close to the airport

It has all you need in a small hotel.
10
It was a very nice stay and people are very helpful and friendly. The price is good for the service you receive.
Daniel W. Couples United States of America, August 12, 2012
Nice Hotel near Mall of Asia

Very comfortable room
9
Was a good place not too far from the airport or the main mall in Manila. The only thing that was an issue was the fact that the room did not have it's towels but that was fixed quickly. They give you 2 complementary waters and a free asian style breakfast.
Robert C. Business travelers Australia, August 12, 2012
A surprisingly pleasant hotel near the airport

Proximity to airport for stop-over; clean
7.3
i was simply looking for a not-too-expensive hotel for a one-night stop-over near naia (as i didn;t have time to go in to town). some of the reviews i had read of other pasay area hotels were a bit off-putting (due to either high price or poor quality) and i was considering going in to makati. this popped up on agoda and i decided to give it a go.
Hotel Feature Tip: Filipino breakfast and free Wi-Fi included in rate; airport transper available @ PHP 250 (one way)
Dave W. Solo travelers United States of America, August 11, 2012
Filipino hotel

Excellent service meeting all traveler needs at competitive prices
9
Filipino style and culture all the way, starting at breakfast. Excellent services from bank style safety deposit box, to competitively priced laundry service and money changer. Large room with good bath/shower facilities. The only negative is that the immediate neighborhood is rough so it might not be a good idea to walk around too much, especially at night, and no doubt especially for a foreigner.
Pepito S. Solo travelers Philippines, August 11, 2012
Great location but aircon is not so cool

right in the center of the city
7.3
aircon is not cooling much. I feel so hot all the rest of my stay.
Dave W. Solo travelers United States of America, August 9, 2012
Full service, good price, filipino-style

All necessary services provided professionallly at minimum cost
8.7
Starting right out with the management's stated vision, mission, and objectives about christian values and service, the atmosphere, food, and travel services are provided and friendly filipino-style without the high cost charged at full service hotels intended for foreigners.
Luis M. Families with older children Philippines, August 6, 2012
"Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

Great Filipino Food and nice friendly staff
9
The hotel was conveniently located near the airport and market places. Our room was large and comfortable. The Filipino buffet breakfast served every morning was just great. Close to the Mall of Asia and other Tourist spots. A great place for those who are looking for a more native and Filipino nationalistic atmosphere.
Gordon F. Solo travelers Australia, August 5, 2012
big rooms and comfortable settings

close to attractions and international airport
9
my stay at this hotel was excellent, was close to attractions such as Manila ocean park, was also close to the international airport which proved to be valueble as my flight was extremely early in the morning
Luis A. Solo travelers United States of America, August 5, 2012
Great location

Friendly staff, and good rate
9.7
i was just staying for that night, clean room a/c worked as advertised
Shopping Tip: the mall of asia is the 2nd largest mall in the philippines after sm city north edsa, 3rd largest shopping mall in asia and the 4th largest in the world. a must see everything you want is there.
Isidro J. Families with young children Philippines, August 5, 2012
friendly staff and clean hotel

very near major establishments and easy access to transportation
7.7
The staff were very accommodating, when we arrived it was raining hard and one of the staff fetch us with an umbrella to prevent us from getting wet. Once we reached the check in counter the personnel entertained us immediately. The room service needs improvement to have a plus point on their totality of service. All in all I can recommend this hotel to my friends

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C06