or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2366 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2366)
Sort by:
Byluppaka H. Solo travelers India, June 1, 2012
Not bad

U have a free shuttle to Asia mall
5
For that money in Manila, I would expect much better stay. The room was very basic. I hate the wall colors, like dorm rooms.One night will be more than enough. Cheap night stay then yes. Comfy stay for over 3 days then no. Not sure why but the hotel was quite busy. U get a free shuttle to Asia mall but not to Airport. U have to pay to the airport.
Martin P. Families with young children Australia, May 31, 2012
friendly filo hotel

cheap and clean
8.3
This hotel does not come up on the radar very often a it focuses on local markets - but once you discover it you realise that as afar as the philppines goes, it aint too bad at all, and is quite close to the airport and the mall of asia. if you are a budget traveller then this is a classy hotel with big rooms and polite helpful staff.
Les Q. Couples Canada, May 31, 2012
Very nice hotel with a friendly staff.

Price was very reasonable, great value for your money. Room and CR was really clean.
9
we had a pleasant stay at mabuhay manor. we took a taxi from the bus stop on edsa, it took 5 minutes to get to the hotel. we were pleasantly surprised at the quality of the hotel. it has a large lobby area and a dining room right there. found the rooms quite clean, the washroom was also very clean. we found the restaurant at the lobby served very delicious food. the price of the room included free breakfast buffet for two, a value of 500 pesos. there was a lot of different food, local filipino dishes and western style. the omelette we had cooked fresh was the finest, it was moist and tender. we had a pleasant sleep and we took the airport shuttle for a decent price at 250 pesos. we definitely will be staying there again next time we go to manila.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This hotel is a stone throw from the Mall of Asia, 5 min and very close to the airport, 10-15 min drive. There are a lot of attractions close by. It's also close to all sorts of transport and very close to the MRT.
Anthony P. Couples United States of America, May 30, 2012
very nice

clean comfotable and safe
10
I would stay there again They have airport transfer so you do not have to deal with Manila Taxi It was clean the staff was very good. I had booked the wrong day by mistake and the hotel and Agoda were very good about getting that changed at no cost. The food was good and the pool looked clean. It is very close to the Asian mall which is also very nice.
Shopping Tip: If you have time check out the huge mall
Manfred S. Couples Germany, May 30, 2012
Very nice Hotel with excellent location!

Excellent Location - Rooms well equipped and large
9
i was surprised about the size of the room and the real good equipment. staff very friendly and helpful. the breakfast buffet typical philippine food, very rich and good. very clean and well taken care of everything. certainly will come back again in the near future.
Shopping Tip: Mall of Asia nearby!
Martin P. Families with young children Australia, May 30, 2012
very homely hotel

generous bedding
8.3
The Mabuhay Manor hotel is a family orientated local hotel that is cheap, clean and friendly. The bedding doubles have 2 doubles per room good for the family, with a basic breakfast (local orientated)included in the tarrif. We would definitely stay there again, if value for money is what you need. It is also close tot he airport zone.
Shopping Tip: Mall of Asia close by - short taxi ride - a few dollars.
Andrew F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 29, 2012
quiet location off main road

friendly staff
7
i stayed for one night as i was just passing through Manila, staff members were very friendly and helpful, its a nice hotel off the main road but my room had no windows which i hated, the filipino buffet breakfast was very nice.
Jeffrey A. Business travelers Philippines, May 29, 2012
relatively quite, accomodating staff

location, polite staff, family-friendly
8
Ana N. Families with young children Philippines, May 27, 2012
Good hotel

Swimming pool
8
This hotel offers a good service the staff is nice and kind, airport pick up is on time the staff response immediately to your needs. My family enjoy swimming at the pool.... you get what you apy for.. i can recommend this hotel...
Hotel Feature Tip: You can swim anytime.....
Kurt V. Couples United States of America, May 25, 2012
Very nice room

Good food
8
Left jacket there the week before and when we returned no one had turned it in to the desk.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to Green Hills Mall

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite

Customer Reviews - The Mabuhay Manor Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02