Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2357 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2357)
Sort by:
Ana N. Families with young children Philippines, May 27, 2012
Good hotel

Swimming pool
8
This hotel offers a good service the staff is nice and kind, airport pick up is on time the staff response immediately to your needs. My family enjoy swimming at the pool.... you get what you apy for.. i can recommend this hotel...
Hotel Feature Tip: You can swim anytime.....
Kurt V. Couples United States of America, May 25, 2012
Very nice room

Good food
8
Left jacket there the week before and when we returned no one had turned it in to the desk.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to Green Hills Mall
Adrianus F. Couples Netherlands, May 25, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Very completed breakfast
7
clean room with a staff with a smile. the service of the bathtowels is poor and the towels are old. renew please!!!!!!
Davide C. Couples Italy, May 23, 2012
Noisy location

Close to the mall
4.7
Booked non smoking room but smelly smoking room with dirty blanket was given to us. At first they thought some spray would fix the problem, then we had to complain again and eventually they moved us to non smoking room, which was ok. Only problem is that it is very close to the street where drivers honk every 20 seconds. Could sleep only if wearing ear plugs.
Bibiano O. Families with older children United States of America, May 23, 2012
nice hotel

location, cleanliness
10
I slept really well in my bed since it was really comfortable and the pool was really nice
Royal T. Solo travelers United States of America, May 23, 2012
comfortable hotel with big rooms

the breakfast buffet and big rooms
9.3
this was my second stay at the mabuhay. it was relaxing and i returned because i enjoyed my first stay there.
Shopping Tip: the hotel has a shuttle or it is a very short cab ride to the mall of asia. you do not want to walk because the sun and heat are intense and hot daily. at the mall of asia, it has many places to eat, shopping, fireworks on weekends, a ice rink, concert stadium ansd much more.
Ravi C. Couples India, May 21, 2012
It was a cute place to stay

Reception was very late to give me room
8
i overall enjoyed the hospitality.the breakfast was more of seafood and non-veg. so vegetarians can see for some other option for food. nearby to lot of places to roam around. its near to airport and sm mall of asia. overall...good ...but lacks speedy service.
Hotel Feature Tip: WIFI available for free...yuppy...
Catherine L. Couples Malaysia, May 20, 2012
We have truly enjoyed our stay

Very near to shopping area
8.7
My check-in to The Manor Hotel was efficient and prompt but it takes a longer waiting time to collect my room key each time i returned to the hotel after my shopping. I have decided to bring the room key along when i go out to save time. My room is clean and comfortable but no bath towel upon check-in. Request was looked into immediately. We had dinner by the poolside on our first night and was pleasently surprised when the in-house entertainers (a guy and 2 ladies) came to serenade us. They were friendly and obliging and really made our evening extra special as it was my husband's birthday and we have kept it a secret. As for the menu, since we are not local, we would appreciate an international menu. This will give us a wider range of dishes to choose from, together with the local dishes. The Breakfast Buffet Spread has many choices to choose from, accompanied by friendly and helpful staff. Overall, we have truly enjoyed our stay and will definitely return to stay here again.
Zenith J. Couples Philippines, May 19, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile :)

Very friendly staff, very delicious food and very near to the airport :)
9.3
Very friendly staff, and i love their delicious food. So far, the best hotel that we've stayed even though we didn't stay too long on this hotel. They have that event called "Piyestahan" and it was very entertaining. We will definitely be staying here again in the future. Also, it is very near to the airport and they have always available van which is only Php250.oo that could drove you to the airport. Very Good hotel.
Ester C. Couples United States of America, May 18, 2012
Friendly people at the front desk.

close to the airport and mall of asia
7.3
i like the idea of having a free bottled water and sleeper to use around. its a plus. big rooms although needs more lights. the airconditioning needs to work better. buffet was not as good as last year. over all my stay was very pleasant.
Shopping Tip: very close to Mall of Asia.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family

Customer Reviews - The Mabuhay Manor Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05