or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2358 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2358)
Sort by:
Robert H. Couples Australia, March 10, 2012
Great location, service and rooms

I liked everything
9.3
having stayed in several other hotels in the airport vicinity which have been disappointing, i was completely surprised by the high standard found at the mabuhay manor. the staff courtesy and friendliness were of the highest standard, from being met by the security guard at the door, who smiled and greeted us with so much courtesy right through to the reception, the porter and all other staff. on arrival in my room i was again surprised by its large size, and the amenities. nice beds, lots of space so you are not bumping into each other all the time, nice clean spacious bathroom and shower. nice quiet air-conditioner. we tried the restaurant in the lobby and had our food delivered to the pool area. food and service excellent at good value for money. only disappointment was the unavailability of my first two choices of red wine, but a sustitute was offered. nice pool area - very family friendly. i also liked the layout of the hotel. several buildings joined by walkways make it interesting. the breakfast buffet i also give 10/10 for food variety and service. altogether a very memorable and pleasant stay. i will be back!
Hotel Feature Tip: Breakfast buffet
Johann S. Couples Austria, March 10, 2012
Lovely hotel good friendly service!

Great breakfast buffet nice poolarea..
7.3
been at this hotel already 6times i am very satisfied there. next time again...
Shopping Tip: Close to Mall of Asia
Robert S. Couples United States of America, March 9, 2012
wonderful stay!

clean, friendly and great breakfast included!
9
very friendly service, hot showers and clean rooms. airconditioner a little loud though. but great stay!
Tony R. Couples Philippines, March 7, 2012
Good "Balikbayan" hotel

Breakfast (Filipino)
7.7
i've been using mabuhay manor for the past couple of years. the staffs are all courteous, friendly and helpful. the place is clean and food is good. one time, i had to use their computer and printer. they charge me pesos ($1.65) for the half an hour that i used their equipments. the second time i have to print out something, they only charge me for the paper, 15 pesos
Travel tip: I've used their pajak (tricycle service with the Mabuhay Manor) a few times and they are very reasonable and safe. One time the driver had to wait for me for about 10 minutes and only charge me 60 pesos ($1.41) both ways.
Jean C. Couples Switzerland, March 6, 2012
Friendly Manor

restaurant
9
nice hotel along edsa,located near the naia airport.
Merafe B. Families with older children Philippines, March 5, 2012
Location near to airport

near to Mall of asia
6
we didn't quite like the breakfast, everything tasted sweet on our 1st day, 2nd day was a lot better. near to mall of asia(the biggest shopping center in manila). service wasn't really that good. telephone operators are not fast enough to accomodate phone calls. but it was a good thing that they private vans for excursions with additional charges. swimming pool are only operable until 6pm, which was not good because guests are usually out during this time.there wasnt eally time to make use of it. another thing, the aircon was too noisy.
Shopping Tip: near to MOA
Orlandino P. Solo travelers Canada, March 4, 2012
Service with a smile

Service
7
enjoyed my stay at this hotel. the staff were very accommodating and friendly. everybody greets you and i find it very welcoming, especially to one who was tired from the long trip. this hotel is close to shopping, sightseeing and for me to places of worship. check in was a snap, and check out was also quick and the shuttle car is ready to take me to to the airport.
James W. Couples United States of America, March 3, 2012
Good value, convenient for airport,

Customers truly cherished at Mabuhay, location, value.
9.3
the hotel is a great value. very close to airport. the breakfast is very good, and restaurants have good food, reasonably priced. i had an issue with the travel agent in the hotel. i spoke to the hotel manager. the manager quickly researched the issue and implemented correcctive action. i was most impressed with the actions...i feel the management of the hotel truly cherishes their customers business.
Rosa T. Couples Switzerland, March 3, 2012
Good location, near the airport!

Very good service
9.3
We usually stay in this hotel before our departure from the Philippines. It is near the airport. We only stayed one night. As our flight next day was early, we were not able to have their buffet breakfast. They prepared for us an early breakfast brought to our hotel room. It was a very good service and we appreciate this very much. Their shuttle service to the airport brought us to the airport with a very reasonable price.
Aida S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 2, 2012
Loved my room, did not expect it to be "big"!

Friendly staff; and complimentary breakfast
9.7
Enjoyed the comfort and accessibility to shopping malls. And I feel safe when I stay here. Have been staying here the last three years that I've been visiting Manila.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family

Customer Reviews - The Mabuhay Manor Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08