or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2365 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2365)
Sort by:
Ed G. Couples United States of America, March 13, 2012
Very friendly

Excellent breakfast buffet
8
I have stayed several times at Mauhay Manor and will be doing so again.
Greg S. Solo travelers Australia, March 13, 2012
Very nice hotel

Very clean, good helpful staff, large rooms
8.7
this hotel was well located, handy to the airport and handy to the mall of asia. the breakfasts had everything for all cultures. the staff will make any food for any body. the rooms were very clean.
Shopping Tip: This hotel is close to the Mall of Asia. This is the main shopping centre in Manila. Also the hotel is very central and handy to main roads in and out of Manila.
Thierry R. Solo travelers Switzerland, March 13, 2012
in the middle of pasay

a bit difficult to find
8.3
in the middle of pasay between the sex motel of Pasay behind the heritage five stars hotel, the hotel is pleasant but for the taxi difficult to find they`re is a swimming pool with a BBQ fish restaurant outside pleasant and quiet,we been affraid to walk around the hotel especially at night,not so far from Mall of ASia atleast a good location
Hotel Feature Tip: ok to stay one or two days
Wynn A. Families with young children United States of America, March 12, 2012
Still a good place to stay

Friendly Staff, Nicely Lit and clean looking
7.7
first, we had to wait in the lobby for a couple of hours since we arrived around 12pm and the check in time is 2pm - this should be addressed to reflect arrival times from various airplanes - after all it is a balikbayan hotel. we did get our sago/gulaman free drink =) our room was spacious (literally) compared to last time, but just the same furniture in a bigger room. we were told the air would be cool in about half an hour. well, half a day later, it's still just comfortable, compared to my sister's room. it's a great feature to save electricity when you take out the key (cuts electricity off), but that only means we have to wait for cold air even longer, and after a day's walking and shopping - it's just horrible. we didn't have a "do not disturb" sign (didn't think about it until after the room was cleaned), which is another inconsistency - just irks me to have people in my room with my stuff there. food was great, but repeated request for taho resulted with nada (same with balut). it would be a great permanent addition to their choices since, again, it is a balikbayan hotel - might as well make the experience more complete. they did have limited hours for kwe-kwek, fishball, kikiam, squid ball - a little more expensive, but certainly understandable since it eases the street food itch ; )
Hotel Feature Tip: Transportation to MOA is per van one way (on demand), could be cheaper than the P25/head on their schedule. Calling them for the ride was responsive. Taxis are unpredictable, specially coming from the hotel. Sadly, sometimes, you have to walk a few steps toward Roxas Blvd and flag down a taxi to get regular rates.
Martin T. Couples Australia, March 12, 2012
Very friendly staff clean and presentable.

good location
5.7
enjoyed our stay.very helpfull staff and resteraunt personel were great,clean rooms except the over covers on the beds were very stained,clean bathroom and good shower,nice breakfast,very handy having the transport avaliable even though about twice the cost of a taxi, driver knowlegable about where you want to go.only a short trip to mall of asia and airport.
Robert H. Couples Australia, March 10, 2012
Great location, service and rooms

I liked everything
9.3
having stayed in several other hotels in the airport vicinity which have been disappointing, i was completely surprised by the high standard found at the mabuhay manor. the staff courtesy and friendliness were of the highest standard, from being met by the security guard at the door, who smiled and greeted us with so much courtesy right through to the reception, the porter and all other staff. on arrival in my room i was again surprised by its large size, and the amenities. nice beds, lots of space so you are not bumping into each other all the time, nice clean spacious bathroom and shower. nice quiet air-conditioner. we tried the restaurant in the lobby and had our food delivered to the pool area. food and service excellent at good value for money. only disappointment was the unavailability of my first two choices of red wine, but a sustitute was offered. nice pool area - very family friendly. i also liked the layout of the hotel. several buildings joined by walkways make it interesting. the breakfast buffet i also give 10/10 for food variety and service. altogether a very memorable and pleasant stay. i will be back!
Hotel Feature Tip: Breakfast buffet
Johann S. Couples Austria, March 10, 2012
Lovely hotel good friendly service!

Great breakfast buffet nice poolarea..
7.3
been at this hotel already 6times i am very satisfied there. next time again...
Shopping Tip: Close to Mall of Asia
Robert S. Couples United States of America, March 9, 2012
wonderful stay!

clean, friendly and great breakfast included!
9
very friendly service, hot showers and clean rooms. airconditioner a little loud though. but great stay!
Tony R. Couples Philippines, March 7, 2012
Good "Balikbayan" hotel

Breakfast (Filipino)
7.7
i've been using mabuhay manor for the past couple of years. the staffs are all courteous, friendly and helpful. the place is clean and food is good. one time, i had to use their computer and printer. they charge me pesos ($1.65) for the half an hour that i used their equipments. the second time i have to print out something, they only charge me for the paper, 15 pesos
Travel tip: I've used their pajak (tricycle service with the Mabuhay Manor) a few times and they are very reasonable and safe. One time the driver had to wait for me for about 10 minutes and only charge me 60 pesos ($1.41) both ways.
Jean C. Couples Switzerland, March 6, 2012
Friendly Manor

restaurant
9
nice hotel along edsa,located near the naia airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite

Customer Reviews - The Mabuhay Manor Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06