Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 2516 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2516)
Sort by:
Maria N. Couples Australia, July 5, 2012
Big rooms and good breakfast

Spacious room, near Mall of Asia and excellent staff
6.3
If you haven't been back to the Philippines and you are missing the local food, this is the place to stay. Authentic Filipino dishes served with a smile. As to facilities, it is a different story. Although rooms are spacious (based on the room allocated to us), they need repainting and the airconditioner need fixing. We couldn't sleep because of the noise of the airconditioner. Also better bed lining (with no stains) would make the experience staying in this hotel worthwhile.
Shopping Tip: Make sure you visit Mall of Asia, it is just a stone throw away from this hotel.
Deeann S. Couples United States of America, July 4, 2012
Great location and service with a smile

Great location for shopping, nightlife, and airport access.
9.3
Very nice hotel located close to airport shopping and nightlife.
Nightlife Tip: Great location for airport access, shopping and nightlife. Seemed as if there was always something going on and a party to be found. Lots of choices and a little something for everyone. Night market was close and a great experience. Shopping mall conveniently located across the highway offering great shopping and food.
Manfred S. Couples Germany, July 3, 2012
Lovely Hotel and Perfect Location

Perfect Location for Business and Pleasure
8
When we arrived at the hotel we received a warm welcome at the reception. Very smooth and fast check-in. They offered a very nice room, cleanliness was perfect, everything well maintained. The rooms are big enough and very well equipped. The service in the hotel allover is very friendly and helpful. The restaurant is nice, good atmosphere and fine quality food. I can recommend that place without doubts.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very well located, easy access for sightseeing and other attractions, but also to some major shopping centers.
Andrew S. Couples United States of America, July 3, 2012
Friendly staff

friendly staff
6.3
Its difficult to get a taxi especially when it is raining. The location is not very good.
Judith G. Groups United States of America, July 3, 2012
very good food and attentive staff

restaurant and guests lounge with games
9.7
I love d breakfast buffet having a variety of choices. The kakanin are very delicious. It satisfied my cravings for the foods I missed. Also, the staff are very attentive, very accomodating, and very happy to serve you.
Shopping Tip: sm mall of asia s very close to hotel.
Joan D. Solo travelers United States of America, July 1, 2012
Good for overnight stay but not much more

Clean, helpful staff
8
Agoda indicates airport transfers - but you must request they pick you up at the time of booking. Also they have a discounted rate for a return airport transfer. They do not have an email address to contact them from far away - only a local number.
Leanne L. Solo travelers Canada, July 1, 2012
Simple and affordable

airport transfer/free breafast. free wifi in rooms
7.7
i stayed only one night on a layover. i arranged for the hotel to pick my up at the airport and they were there waiting when i arrived (cost was 330). the rooms had free wifi which was great. the rooms are nothing special and very basic. my bathroom door wouldn't close. you get what you pay for so i can't complain. it's a decent option if you are not staying long.
Kui J. Solo travelers Australia, June 30, 2012
Old but large room

Large rooms, free and fast wifi, helpful staff
8
Rooms were old but comfortable. Wifi was free and fast. Breakfast was great with local cuisine the highlight. Even had a gym which was small but adequate.
Amy G. Families with young children United States of America, June 29, 2012
basic rooms with above average staff and service

next door to the wholesale clothing and shoe markets
7
basic budget rooms (but spacious!) with exceptionally friendly and service-minded staff
Amy G. Families with young children United States of America, June 28, 2012
basic hotel with friendly staff

next door to the wholesale clothing and shoe markat
7
A budget hotel with above average staff and service

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite

Customer Reviews - The Mabuhay Manor Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04