Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 2530 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2530)
Sort by:
Joseph M. Families with young children United States of America, July 18, 2012
Great location minutes away from Mall of Asia

Very comfortable rooms and their breakfast was great
7
the staff were polite and very accommodating. the room is good enough to stay at for a few days. it needs a bit of updating but otherwise comfortable. the surrounding area is surrounded by small local stores but the mall of asia is just a few minutes away.
Jeroen V. Families with young children Netherlands, July 16, 2012
Nice hotel close to the airport and Mall of Asia

location, friendly staff
9
We always stay in this hotel when we are coming to or leaving the Philiipines. The rooms are ok, the beds look a bit old and (if you have a window) the view is only a few meters before you see a big wall. But for us the most important is a clean place close to the airport and the shopping mall. This year we came there in the evening and we got a smokers room. We don't smoke so we asked to change room. It was no problem and after our dinner they were ready to show our new room, it was much better. The breakfast is very good and also the staff are very friendly. The rooms are quite big, which a clean bathroom (with shower). For us it's a perfect hotel.
Travel tip: Mall of Asia
Jarmo K. Couples Sweden, July 16, 2012
Nice style hotel :-)

Good service
7.7
This hotel is nice and good located just 10 minutes from moa mall , and rooms were clean and staff also very friendly and good service , breakfast was good aslo i would go there again for sure ...
Anthony L. Couples United Kingdom, July 12, 2012
Great stay

Nice pool,good food,clean rooms
8.7
Now i have found this hotel each time im in Manila i will stay here,great value.
Travel tip: 5 minute walk you have fast food and 7/11,check out the mall of asia,a few minutes in the hotel bus,places to eat and a few bars along the front over looking Manila bay.
Mildred A. Families with young children Philippines, July 11, 2012
Lovely service and affordable

Best in service, affordable, clean and good location
7.7
Staff are very friendly and provided excellent service...rooms are decently clean...surroundings around the hotel are not conducive of night walk...place is near major shopping complex like MOA as well as near the dept of foreign affairs...
Teresita M. Families with older children Germany, July 11, 2012
friendly staff, great foods for balikbayans

had own schuttle bus going to Mall of Asia
8
Our room was big enought for 3 Adults, it was clean and the staffs all are friendly and helpful,the foods was good specially for balikbayans.The hotel is situated near the airport as well as Mall of Asia.
Mildred A. Families with young children Philippines, July 7, 2012
Very friendly staff

Excellent service...very Pinoys touch...affordable
8
We stayed in the hotel for 2 days, the surrounding establishments are not conducive for walking alone at night...taking e hotels shuttle service is affordable and very safe....rooms are clean although some amenities can still be improve like tv and wifi accessibility in the rooms....staff are very friendly and always accommodating our request, specially for my kid who wanted hotdog and choco milk for breakfast...we didn't have any problems in this hotel...if u want affordable, clean and good location in Manila..this would be good to try.
Kenneth T. Solo travelers Australia, July 7, 2012
room was basic and needs renovating,

close to airport
5.7
no coffee/tea making facilities,bed sheets were old and had been repaired,bathroom needs upgrading ,very disappointed for the price of this accomadation,will not stay here again.
Candelaria L. Families with older children Canada, July 7, 2012
nice hotel

close to airport and Mall of Asia, 20 minutes from airport
9.3
Good breakfast buffet. Good service and clean rooms. When I come back to Manila, I would definitely stay here.
Melvin A. Families with young children United States of America, July 6, 2012
Awesome Hotel

Hotel knows God
10
I was amazed that hotel has church services for their employees and families.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite

Customer Reviews - The Mabuhay Manor Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02