or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Spa The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Fitness Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Reception The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Reception The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Suite Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2341 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2341)
Sort by:
Anthony R. Couples United Kingdom, February 26, 2012
friendly friendly friendly

great location, nice room, super friendly staff
9.3
was originally planning on staying only 1 night but when my holiday in boracay had to be cancelled i ended up staying here for 9 nights. the hotel is only 15 minutes from the airport and only 5 from the mall of asia. the rooms are clean and of an ok size, the staff super friendly and there is a free all you can eat buffet breakfast. if you are a coffee addict like me they will put a kettle in the room for you. this is the good. the not so good is the unreliable internet connection and although they advertise i think 3 restaurants the food caters to a filipino audience and after trying once we didn't try again.
David N. Couples United Kingdom, February 26, 2012
Friendly service

Between the airport and city centre
6
i had 2 nights in the mabuhay manor and i was made welcome as the name suggests. apart from that this hotel needs some money spent on it, the rooms need modernising, the hallways need brightening up and generally the place needs some tlc. after spending time in other manila hotels i would want a bit more for my money than i got. saying that the room was clean and the wifi worked and if you are hardly going to be in the hotel for long apart from sleeping, it is fine.
Travel tip: My tip for travellers in Manila, is take taxis if you are travelling around the City, it is safest, make sure they turn the meter on.
David P. Solo travelers Australia, February 25, 2012
Great room, great staff and great food

Cannot fault this hotel , it's great
10
Lovely place to stay, great room, good food, lovely staff, close to mall of asia, markets, bars, food what more could you want , I've stayed at this hotel 3 times now, it's close to airport, good place weather it be 1 night or 1 week I will continue staying at this hotel
Edgardo L. Couples United States of America, February 24, 2012
Great service

Closeness to everything
10
I will definitely comeback and stay with this hotel again for the great rate and service.
Travel tip: Walking distance to the bad Aran market and church
Edgardo L. Couples United States of America, February 24, 2012
outstanding service with smile

service with a smile
10
i like this hotel for its location...it is near market, church, shopping malls and hospital. also i like their transportation service that is available 24/7.
Joshua H. Solo travelers United States of America, February 23, 2012
Great location, friendly staff, room is small

One block to resturants and night vendors
8.7
Hotel is clean, hotel restaurant excellent. Very quiet and set back from the High Ways. Short walk to other restaurants and shops
Shopping Tip: Mall of Asia is just a few minutes away for Hotel, transportation good. Beware of the night market, lots of people, be careful with pick pockets.
Ricardo A. Couples United States of America, February 23, 2012
Good Food!

Their breakfast is really good!
10
i enjoyed having breakfast especially their puto, cuchinta, maja blanca, sapin-sapin and biko.
Restaurant Tip: If you love seafood, ask for their "sutukil".
Simmie T. Solo travelers United States of America, February 21, 2012
Different

Hotel kind of reminds me of an Hawiian feeling
6.7
This hotel is off the main road, kind of like a back alley feeling, but it's not bad for the money. Food is kind of expensive, but it's not to far from the heart of everythng
Analyn E. Groups Philippines, February 21, 2012
Convenient

Nice stay
6.7
staff is accommodating. and good price too for inexpensive stay.
Shopping Tip: Good stay and close to malls and airport. Very convenient to stay away from too much traffic
Maria N. Groups Philippines, February 20, 2012
Hotel staff very friendly

Service was excellent
8
although the hotel is not so modern, their staff were very accommodating and friendly. we received a wake up call and breakfast on time. they provided us with airport transfers since our flight was 6am, the taxi arrived on time at 3am. all the facilities were working great, tv - aircon - hot and cold shower.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - SpaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Suite RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Superior RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ChefsThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - The Mabuhay Manor Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08