Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2357 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2357)
Sort by:
Bjterry J. Families with young children Philippines, February 2, 2012
Excellent hotel

Friendly staff, good buffet breakfast, room is big enough .
8.7
It is a good place to stay for a holiday,.The hospitality from the staff is great, accessable from and to the airport and also to other places like mall of asia.the breakfast buffet is amazing, very good choices of food so yummy, The superior room is big although the bathroom is not as big.i really enjoyed my stay in this hotel
Eduardo D. Couples United States of America, February 2, 2012
Excellent service

Price is just right. Convenient location
9.7
this is our second time in this hotel and good excellent service is always maintained. breakfast is highly recommendable. we will stay here again given a chance. we will also recommend it to freinds.
Mary E. Solo travelers United States of America, February 1, 2012
Nice hotel, clean and accomodating

has the convience of internet,money exchange and shuttle services, Great Breakfast that I didn't have time for.
8
One night stay accommodations for transfer between airport and Victory liner.
Eduardo D. Couples United States of America, January 31, 2012
Clean hotel and service is great

Price is just right. Convenient location, close to shopping and great service.
10
This is my second time to stay at this hotel, As usual services is greatly maintained. I will stay here again and will also recommend it to freinds.
Jimmy G. Couples United States of America, January 31, 2012
OK Hotel but,

Breakfast
5.7
Internet photos are really deceiving. Hotel location is not that great. The room we stayed don't have hot water, bed mattress is not comfortable. It's really disappointing. It's true about you get what you've paid for. Hotel services are good, free wi-fi, and shuttle service is cheap. I'll give this Hotel a 2 and 1/2 stars.
Song Y. Couples China, January 30, 2012
room not good

breakfast in room in early morning
4.7
Price is a little high comparing with the room. It is a little simple, old,not comfortable. One of the man's attitude is not good, I think he is not suitable for his job. But another guy is more kind.
Shopping Tip: it is near to mall of asia.
Jean C. Couples United States of America, January 30, 2012
love this hotel

balikbayan friedly
8.7
i have stayed in this hotel everytime i come home. i feel preety safe and comfortable. room size is comfortable and clean. love the breakfast buffet.
Matthew B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 30, 2012
Decent Hotel

nice room, clean.
7.7
was a nice room, clean. good room service, nice staff. was a little surprised when they asked for a peso deposit (no warning) it was refunded the next day, so not too big of a deal. hotel transport was not too bad (pesos). decent shower, hot water, good aircon. about 20 minutes away from the airport. wifi worked in certain parts of the room.
Anna L. Families with young children Sweden, January 30, 2012
Large rooms

Large rooms with 2 queen beds
6.3
Only stayed overnight while waiting for our flight transfer. Breakfast was buffe style and ok.
Tuan N. Couples Vietnam, January 29, 2012
Nice hotel except taxi

Philippino breakfast
6.3
This hotel is nice and very near Mall of Asia. However, when the conciergescalls taxi for customers they request the taxi driver commission; therefore, taxi often does not use taxi meter. Instead they offer peso and we have to bargain. Most of the times, we have to pay peso for a trip of just peso only.
Hotel Feature Tip: Please take a walk out of the hotel and call a taxi with taxi meter.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family

Customer Reviews - The Mabuhay Manor Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01