or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Spa The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Fitness Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Reception The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Reception The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Suite Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2322 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2322)
Sort by:
Marilou T. Families with young children Philippines, January 11, 2012
nice place, ok location

This was the second time we have been there. We returned for the following resins; rooms are nice sized, ac worked well, airport pickup was on time, service is good and the breakfast is great. Can't say much about the location since we primarily just transit Manila on our way somewhere else. The neighborhood does not seem to be the best, but my wife says shopping RTW might be ok around the corner.
7.7
The hotel is fine. The one drawback that will probably prevent us from returning was the very hard mattress. My wife really did not like it....and I agree it was a hard mattress.
Travel tip: Stay for the breakfast, it is pretty good.
Davis D. Groups Australia, January 11, 2012
Mabuhay Manor Hotel Review

Large room and good breakfast buffet
7.3
The hotel was good value for money, however, the service was mixed due to poor attention from front reception upon check out. We were supposed to leave in the morning for the airport and paid reception money for the shuttle. If the shuttle had waited one more minute, we would have been on it. Instead, it took off with only two people in it. As we couldn't wait for it to come back, we told reception to provide us with a taxi instead. We were told that the taxi had been prepaid (with our shuttle money), but when we got to the airport, we were told by the driver that this wasn't so and we ended up paying again.
Travel tip: Ensure that you confirm arrangements with reception to avoid any double payments.
Maria L. Families with older children Sweden, January 10, 2012
its a ok hotel

nice, spacious and clean room
6
we moved to this hotel from bsa tower hotel in makati and stayed here for our 2 last nights in manila. the hotel is ok, its near moa just 10 minutes drive. the hotel has a shuttle service to moa for just 80 pesos for 4 persons. but i heard that you save 20 pesos if you take a cab instead. i would definitely recommend this hotel and we are of course coming back to this hotel. they have a swimming pool that both kids and adults will enjoy.
Shopping Tip: Mall of Asia
Li X. Business travelers China, January 10, 2012
Mini Hotel with good service

Good location, easy to reach other place
6
Good service mini hotel with all necessaries. International TV program and offer free breakfast. and free wi-fi in each room. No outlet or adaptor is available so we have to pay for a old one. The sound-proof in room is not so good, and big noise on air-condition.
Jessica C. Families with young children Philippines, January 9, 2012
One of the nicest hotel, great location.

One of the cleanest and sanitized room and toilet among hotels.
9
I will always recommend this hotel to my friends,colleagues and relatives because this is one of the nicest and best hotel that i've ever been everytime i', m in Manila with my family.Best buffet food served,cleanest room and bathroom,friendly staff although room rates "a little bit pricey but reasonable" but I still prefer and recommend this hotel.
Jessica C. Families with young children Philippines, January 8, 2012
Great hotel,great location

One of the cleanest hotel i've ever stayed.
9.7
actually it's my husband and my youngest son who stayed in this hotel.i highly recommended this to my husband though we been here in this hotel many times.i really like this hotel coz it's clean particularly the room and the bathroom is well sanitized. one thing more i love the food they are serving(buffet) you will leave the dining room contented and satisfied.friendly and acommodating staff also.
Ferdinand T. Families with young children United States of America, January 6, 2012
Great location and friendly staff

Helpful staff, smiling face, feel home atmosphere,close to MOA,airport
8
This is our 3rd stay in Mabuhay Manor. The 5 star staff performance overcomes the 3 star external feature and amenities of the hotel
Philip B. Solo travelers Aruba, January 5, 2012
Nice Clean Respectable hotel

close to airport and mall of asia
7
this is a great - middle of the range type hotel. service is good and its clean. room was nice size. close to airport and mall of asia. food average. i ate out
Restaurant Tip: i eat at the mediteranian cafe at the mall of asia every time i am in manila.
Steven S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 3, 2012
was ok,, good breakfast

ok location
7.7
I would stay again. Clean enough for me and good breakfast. Not far from airport and off the main road. Some Manila hotels are right on the road. Quiet at this one.
William B. Couples United States of America, January 2, 2012
Great hotel and close to the airport and MOA

Breakfast, large room, clean, friendly staff
8.3
As always, I had a very good experience at The Mabuhay Manor. The staff greets me by name when I check in and and visit the lobby and front desk. This makes me feel welcomed as a valued guest of the hotel. The rooms are very nice, the bed is comfortable, and the bath is always clean. Breakfast is second to none! There is always a good variety of food, and it always tastes great. The pool is nice too. Security at the hotel is great, I have no concerns what-so-ever.
Shopping Tip: MOA is a short taxi ride away. I have even walked back to the hotel from MOA when there were no taxi's available on New Years Eve.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - SpaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Suite RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Superior RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ChefsThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - The Mabuhay Manor Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01