or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2462 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2462)
Sort by:
Stefano D. Solo travelers United States of America, April 1, 2012
Very basic accomodations in Manila city

Close to MOA and airport.
5.7
There's nothing outstanding or impressive about the Mabuhay Manor. It is just a place to sleep. My room was relatively quiet.
Jeremy C. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2012
A hotel which makes your stays a pleasant one

nice and spacious room, friendly and helpful staffs, affordable rates
9.3
when we arrive upon the hotel, the hotel staffs were friendly. check in the room the room was spacious and nice, room air con is working fine too and the bed was pretty comfortable for a night rest. upon check out the hotel staffs were helpful in helping you to get a transfer to your desired location. overall, i would say its a pleasant stay that i would recommend to every guests as the price is affordable too.
Kendji Y. Solo travelers Brazil, March 31, 2012
Surprising!

Near the airport, good services, Christian Hotel
9.7
i really liked the facilities, services, but mainly for its uniqueness; is a christian hotel.there are prayer rooms and christian attendants.every time i would go to philippines i intend to stay there!
Steven P. Couples Australia, March 30, 2012
Great Hotel ..Great Service

Close to Airport an Mall of Asia
8.3
Great hotel for the price close to shopping malls an a quick trip to the airport.Good restaurants in hotel.Booking in an out,no problems an always a helping hand.Free internet is always good...See a few comments about the hard mattress...they are right..alittle hard.Have stayed there four times...all good.
Hotel Feature Tip: Easy to grab a cab off the street.
Gabriele S. Couples Germany, March 27, 2012
good value

nearby airport and city center
8
friendly and helpful stuff, rooms are very spacius
Ed G. Couples United States of America, March 27, 2012
Friendly staff - a little hard to find though

I really like their breakfast buffet
6.7
The staff is friendly and helpful. I have stayed here several times and sometimes had a problem with hot water, but the staff has always been quick and helpful. I'll be staying here on the next trip.
Restaurant Tip: Not only is their breakfast buffet good, their other meals are good too.
Roger C. Solo travelers Belgium, March 26, 2012
Poor customer service.

Loctian, near Mall of Asia and Manila Bay
3.7
The reception did not really welcome me when i checked in. The service in the bar and restaurant was very slow and not friendly at all. The breakfast was only Phillipine foods. Overall it was a very bad customer service. Too expensive for the quality of service offered.
Shopping Tip: Mall of Asia is very close.
Mark C. Business travelers Australia, March 26, 2012
great friendly service and clean rooms

close to mall of asia and airport; friendly service; clean tidy rooms
9.7
value for money in handy location. easy access to mall of asia and air port
Dodong G. Families with older children Philippines, March 25, 2012
great location

very close to the airport..only 15 mins from international
7
very close to naia & moa..it's only 15 mins away from naia and the moa is just at the back
Michael R. Couples United States of America, March 20, 2012
Great Location, but old hotel

large rooms, friendly staff, right next to roxas blvd and baclaran market
5.3
the hotel sits behind the heritage hotel right off of roxas blvd, about a 5 minute walk to the blvd. rooms are large but very worn down. housekeeping forget something every day as the first day they forgot to leave towels in the bathroom the next day forgot to leave the water and toliet paper, both times have to call front desk to get items. the mattress was a 10 inch thick piece of foam, hated it so much it was so hard. the buffet breakfast is totally filipino type except for the omlets that you can order. there are lots better hotels in the area for the same price range as this one. there shuttle is also way over priced.
Shopping Tip: Baclaran Flea Market is 100 yards away so this was very nice as we did not have tospend on a taxi to go there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite

Customer Reviews - The Mabuhay Manor Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01