Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 2516 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2516)
Sort by:
Royal T. Solo travelers United States of America, May 23, 2012
comfortable hotel with big rooms

the breakfast buffet and big rooms
9.3
this was my second stay at the mabuhay. it was relaxing and i returned because i enjoyed my first stay there.
Shopping Tip: the hotel has a shuttle or it is a very short cab ride to the mall of asia. you do not want to walk because the sun and heat are intense and hot daily. at the mall of asia, it has many places to eat, shopping, fireworks on weekends, a ice rink, concert stadium ansd much more.
Ravi C. Couples India, May 21, 2012
It was a cute place to stay

Reception was very late to give me room
8
i overall enjoyed the hospitality.the breakfast was more of seafood and non-veg. so vegetarians can see for some other option for food. nearby to lot of places to roam around. its near to airport and sm mall of asia. overall...good ...but lacks speedy service.
Hotel Feature Tip: WIFI available for free...yuppy...
Catherine L. Couples Malaysia, May 20, 2012
We have truly enjoyed our stay

Very near to shopping area
8.7
My check-in to The Manor Hotel was efficient and prompt but it takes a longer waiting time to collect my room key each time i returned to the hotel after my shopping. I have decided to bring the room key along when i go out to save time. My room is clean and comfortable but no bath towel upon check-in. Request was looked into immediately. We had dinner by the poolside on our first night and was pleasently surprised when the in-house entertainers (a guy and 2 ladies) came to serenade us. They were friendly and obliging and really made our evening extra special as it was my husband's birthday and we have kept it a secret. As for the menu, since we are not local, we would appreciate an international menu. This will give us a wider range of dishes to choose from, together with the local dishes. The Breakfast Buffet Spread has many choices to choose from, accompanied by friendly and helpful staff. Overall, we have truly enjoyed our stay and will definitely return to stay here again.
Zenith J. Couples Philippines, May 19, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile :)

Very friendly staff, very delicious food and very near to the airport :)
9.3
Very friendly staff, and i love their delicious food. So far, the best hotel that we've stayed even though we didn't stay too long on this hotel. They have that event called "Piyestahan" and it was very entertaining. We will definitely be staying here again in the future. Also, it is very near to the airport and they have always available van which is only Php250.oo that could drove you to the airport. Very Good hotel.
Ester C. Couples United States of America, May 18, 2012
Friendly people at the front desk.

close to the airport and mall of asia
7.3
i like the idea of having a free bottled water and sleeper to use around. its a plus. big rooms although needs more lights. the airconditioning needs to work better. buffet was not as good as last year. over all my stay was very pleasant.
Shopping Tip: very close to Mall of Asia.
Ray M. Groups United States of America, May 17, 2012
service is good

service,
6.7
Near at the airport and mall of asia. If you cant find a taxi, you may hire their shuttle or van and they are very affordable. Our room is ok but a little noisy because you can hear people talking outside. The bathroom needs improvement. The food is ok. The staff are nice though
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It is near mall of asia and few minutes away from the airport. Sometimes it is hard to find a taxi but they have their own shuttle/van and it is very affordable. The staff are also very friendly. You may also try to check the worlds resort in front of the domestic airport
Bernd N. Families with young children Germany, May 13, 2012
Great breakfast

Afordable
8.3
Mabuhay manor is good but the room so many missing..I want hot water but they don't kettle ...my baby only drink milk with no hot water.But I like break fast...
Shopping Tip: Mall of Asia so close but need take taxi for 70 pesos...
Gizella C. Solo travelers United States of America, May 13, 2012
great value of money,great breakfast,location.

great staff,great location,large room
10
Blended B. Solo travelers Philippines, May 11, 2012
Clean hotel, great service

close proximity to the airport and moa
8
as a solo traveler, the hotel is ideal for me to stay not only for its close proximity to the airport and moa but also the warm welcome and great service the hotel offers. of course i can not compare it to a 5 star service. however, during my stay i felt each moment rewarded. i dont have to worry about my transport out because the inhouse transport service is always available where in it can take you to places you wanted to be. taxis may have a little difficulty in locating the place itself but taking few unnecessary turns is just manageable for me. breakfast is so sumptuous, but may not be for some, more particularly the foreigners. room is tidy and sheets are clean. thus, i would not hesitate to book in the same hotel next time i travel
Dwanie C. Solo travelers Philippines, May 9, 2012
hotel like home

The Filipino breakfast buffet is simply delicious and homely.
8.7
Overall, my stay at the Mabuhay Manor was pleasant. The hotel staff is hospitable and quick to serve their clients. If you're in for Filipino food, you're in for a treat with their breakfast buffet. The amenities were reasonable. The wifi connection was reliable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite

Customer Reviews - The Mabuhay Manor Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08