Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 2532 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2532)
Sort by:
Martin P. Families with young children Australia, May 30, 2012
very homely hotel

generous bedding
8.3
The Mabuhay Manor hotel is a family orientated local hotel that is cheap, clean and friendly. The bedding doubles have 2 doubles per room good for the family, with a basic breakfast (local orientated)included in the tarrif. We would definitely stay there again, if value for money is what you need. It is also close tot he airport zone.
Shopping Tip: Mall of Asia close by - short taxi ride - a few dollars.
Report this review
Andrew F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 29, 2012
quiet location off main road

friendly staff
7
i stayed for one night as i was just passing through Manila, staff members were very friendly and helpful, its a nice hotel off the main road but my room had no windows which i hated, the filipino buffet breakfast was very nice.
Report this review
Jeffrey A. Business travelers Philippines, May 29, 2012
relatively quite, accomodating staff

location, polite staff, family-friendly
8
Report this review
Ana N. Families with young children Philippines, May 27, 2012
Good hotel

Swimming pool
8
This hotel offers a good service the staff is nice and kind, airport pick up is on time the staff response immediately to your needs. My family enjoy swimming at the pool.... you get what you apy for.. i can recommend this hotel...
Hotel Feature Tip: You can swim anytime.....
Report this review
Kurt V. Couples United States of America, May 25, 2012
Very nice room

Good food
8
Left jacket there the week before and when we returned no one had turned it in to the desk.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to Green Hills Mall
Report this review
Adrianus F. Couples Netherlands, May 25, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Very completed breakfast
7
clean room with a staff with a smile. the service of the bathtowels is poor and the towels are old. renew please!!!!!!
Report this review
Davide C. Couples Italy, May 23, 2012
Noisy location

Close to the mall
4.7
Booked non smoking room but smelly smoking room with dirty blanket was given to us. At first they thought some spray would fix the problem, then we had to complain again and eventually they moved us to non smoking room, which was ok. Only problem is that it is very close to the street where drivers honk every 20 seconds. Could sleep only if wearing ear plugs.
Report this review
Bibiano O. Families with older children United States of America, May 23, 2012
nice hotel

location, cleanliness
10
I slept really well in my bed since it was really comfortable and the pool was really nice
Report this review
Royal T. Solo travelers United States of America, May 23, 2012
comfortable hotel with big rooms

the breakfast buffet and big rooms
9.3
this was my second stay at the mabuhay. it was relaxing and i returned because i enjoyed my first stay there.
Shopping Tip: the hotel has a shuttle or it is a very short cab ride to the mall of asia. you do not want to walk because the sun and heat are intense and hot daily. at the mall of asia, it has many places to eat, shopping, fireworks on weekends, a ice rink, concert stadium ansd much more.
Report this review
Ravi C. Couples India, May 21, 2012
It was a cute place to stay

Reception was very late to give me room
8
i overall enjoyed the hospitality.the breakfast was more of seafood and non-veg. so vegetarians can see for some other option for food. nearby to lot of places to roam around. its near to airport and sm mall of asia. overall...good ...but lacks speedy service.
Hotel Feature Tip: WIFI available for free...yuppy...
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite

Customer Reviews - The Mabuhay Manor Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03