or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Spa The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Fitness Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Reception The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Reception The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Suite Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2320 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2320)
Sort by:
Katherine C. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 31, 2011
clean, spacious hotel. Good for airport tansit

Convenient, 2 good size beds, clean room, shower worked well.
7
Good hotel for our purpose - overnight transit. Room was spacious and clean. " good size beds fitting 2 adults and 2 small kids easily. Shower and air con worked well. Hotel booked transit was good value - cheaper than taxi and saved time at the airport. Would stay again if transitting through Manila. Staff were very pleasant too.
Vicente V. Families with young children United States of America, December 27, 2011
Good service with lot's of smile.

Good buffet, facility, location, and provides transportation.
9
Very close to Mall of Asia. They provide transportation to Mall of Asia or places close by for a cheap price one way. Good selection for food whenever and wherever in the hotel you want it. Most important good staff. The street outside of the hotel is a bit dirty but if you have transportation or rental car you should be fine.
Hotel Feature Tip: ask for transportation to Mall of Asia.
Mercy L. Families with young children United States of America, December 23, 2011
friendly hotel

close to mall of asia and the airport
8
this hotel has affordable rates, serve filipino style complimentary breakfast, very friendly staff, clean rooms..
Neil M. Couples United Kingdom, December 18, 2011
Good clean rooms and very polite and helpful staff

Good location for SM Mall of asia.
8
Although i was only staying for a couple of nights, It is a comfortable and friendly hotel. I would concider staying here again.
Katherine C. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 17, 2011
Clean, spacious basic rooms

large room, clean - perfect for overnight transit
7.3
The hotel picked us up from the International airport at a very competitive price. Well worth it, with the initial chaos of the airport terminal and arriving late at night with small children. Hotel was 15 mins away. Room ready on arrival, large and clean with good basic shower and loo. Air con worked well. Nothing pretty or novel about the hotel but it worked perfectly for the overnight transit stay we needed. We had breakfast delivered to the room as we had an early start - would advise the fruit platter rather than sandwiches - fairly grim!
Rosemary P. Couples United Kingdom, December 17, 2011
Hotel near the airport

Near the shopping mall and airport
7
I booked the rooms online and were delayed on our arrival last jan 3. We arrive late but as soon we check in I've been told that my reservation was cancelled and we have to pay much bigger amount. But when I check my credit card statement it was already deducted even though we were told that my reservation that day was cancelled. The rooms was big enough for my family but the food on the sootokil restaurant near the pool was awful.
William B. Couples United States of America, December 12, 2011
Great location and superior service

Delicious breakfast, hotel staff was very attentive to our needs, close to airport and MOA
8.7
Will certainly stay at The Mabuhay Manor again. It's our favorite hotel in Manila.
Georg S. Solo travelers Germany, December 9, 2011
My favorite hotel near the airport

Conveniant to reach from the airport, near Baclaran market
9
this is my favorite hotel when i need to stay near the airport. from most other hotels in manila, you need hours to reach the airport, due to heavy traffic, while the trip from this hotel to the airport takes only 10 min. the other advantage is the baclaran market which is just footsteps away. here you can buy cheap stuff, mostly imitations from china. the street shops are open even late in the night. this is however not a tourist area, it is more for people who feel comfortable to mix in with the filipino crowd. on the other hand, the mall of asia is 10 min by car, and this is a shopping area suitable for tourists.
Restaurant Tip: The hotel restaurant is a highly recommended specialist for seafood. (However, I don't know how the non-seafood offers are; I can only say that the seafood is excellent).
Paul G. Families with older children Philippines, December 4, 2011
Mabuhay indeed,

Accommodating staffs, polite waiters , Tasteful local food
8
The staff were very accommodating everybody want their guest to feel at home.Less food selections but I'm happy they serve local food. The room is clean, location wise , it close to MOA, known food junctions and to Airport. Planning to stay in the hotel next time we go back to Philippines for vacation.
Ashley B. Couples United States of America, December 2, 2011
Layover hotel...

breakfast, inexpensive nights stay and close to the airport.
4.7
This hotel is very close to the airport, so if you are flying in to Manila late and leaving early its the perfect place to stay. If you are looking to have a relaxing yet active vacation with hopes of having a lot in walking distance not really the place for you. The hotel is in a very bad area of Manila, even the hotel had signs in the hotel to not let your kids walk around/in the hotel by themselves. The front desk receptionist upon check-in wasnt having the day of his life to say the least but on our check-out, a different gentleman, was very nice and accommodating. When we arrived we came straight from the airport and the transfer that the hotel had arranged for us had not said anything about a fee so I tipped the man 300 pesos because it was late night and we felt grateful for the ride. We then checked in and as soon as we got to the room the front desk called our room saying we owed the taxi driver 300 pesos. Hearing horror stories about taxi drivers in Manila I went back downstairs too tell the front desk that I had already giving the man 300 pesos. He told us that was our tip to the man and we still needed to pay the fee so without any objection I payed the taxi driver an extra 300 pesos. On checkout there was a sign next to the front desk that I had not noticed that read "Taxi transfers to and from hotel are 250 pesos". Not the most honest of people here. On top of it all the hotel workers were partying downstairs from our window until the wee hours in the morning.
Travel tip: Only for layover nights.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - SpaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Suite RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Superior RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ChefsThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - The Mabuhay Manor Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06