or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2463 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2463)
Sort by:
Laura C. Groups Canada, March 18, 2012
A Hidden Gem!!

inexpensive, great decor, friendly staff
10
We stayed at this hotel on our stopover on the way to Boracay. We were very surprised by how nice our stay was. The hotel is not new and fancy, but has an authentic Philippino cultural feel which we loved. As teo single girls travelling alone, we felt very safe. We were able to leave our bags with the front desk and explore the city while we were waiting for our room. The room was bigger than we expected and very clean. Breakfast was included and it was deliscious. The staff were the best part of this hotel. They were very helpful and friendly. We will return to this hotel for sure, if we are ever in the area again.
Hotel Feature Tip: The staff are very helpful and were able to arrange all of our transportation. We prepaid at the hotel, so there was no worry of being over charged.
Cecilia B. Couples New Zealand, March 17, 2012
great location but smelly room

Good variety for breakfast, bargain shops nearby
7
close to the airport, great service & just next to hte bargain shops! however, the room was smelly and had to ask something to spray in the room. all basic & a bit old, still have the big chunky tv.
Kristine J. Families with young children United States of America, March 17, 2012
great hotel close to mall of asia

big and clean rooms
7.7
Our stay at Mabuhay Manor was a good one. We were expecting the rooms to be small since it looked small in the picture but to our surprise it is very big. Also the bathroom is pretty big with a nice shower. Overall the room was very clean and well worth the price. Also close to Mall of Asia, Pagcor casino and airport.
Paul B. Couples United Kingdom, March 17, 2012
Nice pool and good location

Good location
7.3
Friendly staff. Good location for airport and shopping mall. Stopped here for 1 night and found it to be comfy and welcoming ready for a long flight home.
Mark O. Business travelers United States of America, March 16, 2012
Nice hotel,Great pool bar and staff.

Quiet and clean
9.7
nice hotel and great staff.very nice pool area and nice food as well.
Edouard B. Couples France, March 16, 2012
Convenient location for travelers in transit

Close to the airport, nice pool-side restaurant, affordable
7.7
We chose the place as we needed to do a short one-night transit in Manilla before hitting some other island early time the following day. We were happily surprised by the hotel considering its price. Too late to try the pool unfortunately (closes at 18h00) - small doubt about its cleanliness, but very enjoyable to have diner on its side, especially with great little band performing great atmosphere music for a short time while we were there. Would have liked to have a safety box in the room, but can't have everything considering the price. Just don't expect too much from the gym: small, most cardio machines not running except for the running one. May use the place again for some other stop-by in Manila considering it's great value and cleanliness for the price.
Restaurant Tip: Enjoy pool-side eating at the hotel restaurant. Not necessary to go for the fresh food exposed at the entrance depending on your budget: consistent and affordable menu also available.
Tony R. Couples Philippines, March 16, 2012
Good Native Hotel

Nice native Pilipino features
6.7
We have used this hotel several times in the past. And what we like most about this hotel is it features. Lots of good Pilipino features to offer. I especially like their breakfast. A good variety of native foods. Good, courteous, friendly, and helpful staffs. It is very close to MOA. It's only P65 pesos by taxi. Close to the NAIA airport too.
Hotel Feature Tip: Free refreshment upon check-up. Also free "buko" and "balot" as requested.
Raymond T. Solo travelers Philippines, March 15, 2012
hotel with everything

bathroom
10
Mabuhay Manor Hotel have it all... the best bathroom with complimentary buko juice, slippers, toothbrush kit plus all the staff are very accommodating and closest to all the attractions.. BTW the breakfast buffet is the best
John S. Couples United Kingdom, March 14, 2012
Great hotel near to the airport

Pool, restaurant, wifi
10
We really enjoy this hotel, having stayed there before. The staff are great and the faciities excellent.
Hotel Feature Tip: Comes up trumps every time
Ed G. Couples United States of America, March 13, 2012
Very friendly

Excellent breakfast buffet
8
I have stayed several times at Mauhay Manor and will be doing so again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite

Customer Reviews - The Mabuhay Manor Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07