or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Spa The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Fitness Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Reception The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Reception The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Suite Room
Hotel Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2249 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2249)
Sort by:
Alan M. Couples United States of America, August 5, 2011
Hotel is OK

Friendly Staff
6.7
I would say they have the friendly staff out of any hotel i have ever stayed in the Philippines. Nice selection of food on breakfest buffet. Hotel is nice but it is a little outdated and could use some renovations. I feel the hotel is overpriced. I think there are nicer hotels for a better price in Manila.
Darryl S. Couples United States of America, August 3, 2011
Manila's Gem in Pasay

Friendly staff. Exceptional service. Clean large rooms that have plenty of hot water, Good cable TV, and air conditioning.
9.7
The location is nice, because it is close enough to NAIA to walk. Haha, if you are hearty, and use a backpack like I do. But most people would use a taxi. Don't pay any more than 100 P for airport transfer. Traffic is heavy, so don't be alarmed if the driver wants to take an alternate route. It's longer, but quicker. Even though the price has gone up recently, this hotel is still one of the best values in Manila. Three star quality at a two star price.
Roy E. Couples Norway, August 1, 2011
noisy hotel

the lobby resturant had good food
5.3
I stayed 1 night on this hotel on my way home from philippines. The plan was to get a good night sllep before my long flight home to europe and work the next day. I was not very impressed by this hotel since there was a few negative things, first i had to call lobby to get towles since the persons making the rooms had forgot that, atleast the towles came quick to the room when i called. In the resturant in the lobby i waited 10-15 minutes but nobody came with the menu too me, so i had to go and ask for a menu. atleast the food was good in the resturant. the biggest problem i had was the noise in the hotel, the noise from the hallway came easily into the rooms since the bootom of the door had 1,5 - 2 cm opening in the bottom down to the floor. i had big problems sleeping since i heard everyone talking or walking. when i am in a hotel its important for me that its quite and calm, did not get that on this hotel.
Salome D. Couples United States of America, July 30, 2011
Excellent place to call home away from home

superb and quick personal services, ambient and warm atmosphere, nearness to shopping centers, etc.
10
We had a great time!!. This has been our third time here and we plan to go back every time go go to the Philippines.
Joseph H. Couples Singapore, July 30, 2011
Spacious room
7
we were on a transit from a dive trip in palau back to singapore. it is helpful to have a large room though basic for our many luggages.
Antonio L. Couples United States of America, July 27, 2011
very nice hotel and great service

location
9
as usual we always enjoy it especially the breakfast
Doiron C. Couples United States of America, July 25, 2011
family atmosphere and great food!

friendly service from all employees, great location, and fresh seafood!
9.3
from the time we arrived we were treated like a part of the mabuhay family. smiles greeted you everywhere. someone seemed to always be asking if we needed anything, and genuine family attitude. the food was amazing! fresh seafood made to your specifications, spices, grilled or steamed, you name it, now that's commitment to guests. any questions at all contact thea, she is committed to making your stay as pleasant as possible. i will be coming back not only for their location, but i feel like we are a part of a special family.
Hotel Feature Tip: You must try the fresh seafood available, amazing!
Robert F. Solo travelers United States of America, July 23, 2011
Friendly and Helpful Staff

Location
7.7
i always try to stay in the mabuhay manor hotel whenever i am in manila, as it is close to the airport, close to the sm mall of asia and close to the places i need to go. the staff is very helpful and friendly, the rooms are comfortable and clean. although the prices have risen and some of the services eliminated, i prefer staying there.
Hotel Feature Tip: Buffet breakfast is normally included with the room. There is a "coffee shop" in the lobby. There is a nightly dinner buffet or a grilling resturant. The food is good.
Pious T. Business travelers United States of America, July 19, 2011
great location close to shopping and Airport

location friendly staff
8.7
good staf and friendly services but i had hard time finding the hotel because no phone number for hotel was provided by booking agent.Its a very hard time for customers.some hotels are hard to find by address alone.
Steinar B. Families with older children Norway, July 18, 2011
A hotel amongs many

size of the rooms
6
Arrived at 1530 and both rooms was not ready. Ordered the hotel 5 months before arrival. No towels in the rooms.
Shopping Tip: Mall of Asia

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - SpaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Suite RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Superior RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Chefs

Customer Reviews - The Mabuhay Manor Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04