or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2365 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2365)
Sort by:
Jessica C. Families with young children Philippines, January 8, 2012
Great hotel,great location

One of the cleanest hotel i've ever stayed.
9.7
actually it's my husband and my youngest son who stayed in this hotel.i highly recommended this to my husband though we been here in this hotel many times.i really like this hotel coz it's clean particularly the room and the bathroom is well sanitized. one thing more i love the food they are serving(buffet) you will leave the dining room contented and satisfied.friendly and acommodating staff also.
Ferdinand T. Families with young children United States of America, January 6, 2012
Great location and friendly staff

Helpful staff, smiling face, feel home atmosphere,close to MOA,airport
8
This is our 3rd stay in Mabuhay Manor. The 5 star staff performance overcomes the 3 star external feature and amenities of the hotel
Philip B. Solo travelers Aruba, January 5, 2012
Nice Clean Respectable hotel

close to airport and mall of asia
7
this is a great - middle of the range type hotel. service is good and its clean. room was nice size. close to airport and mall of asia. food average. i ate out
Restaurant Tip: i eat at the mediteranian cafe at the mall of asia every time i am in manila.
Steven S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 3, 2012
was ok,, good breakfast

ok location
7.7
I would stay again. Clean enough for me and good breakfast. Not far from airport and off the main road. Some Manila hotels are right on the road. Quiet at this one.
William B. Couples United States of America, January 2, 2012
Great hotel and close to the airport and MOA

Breakfast, large room, clean, friendly staff
8.3
As always, I had a very good experience at The Mabuhay Manor. The staff greets me by name when I check in and and visit the lobby and front desk. This makes me feel welcomed as a valued guest of the hotel. The rooms are very nice, the bed is comfortable, and the bath is always clean. Breakfast is second to none! There is always a good variety of food, and it always tastes great. The pool is nice too. Security at the hotel is great, I have no concerns what-so-ever.
Shopping Tip: MOA is a short taxi ride away. I have even walked back to the hotel from MOA when there were no taxi's available on New Years Eve.
Claudette G. Groups Philippines, January 1, 2012
Great Buffet!

I needed a room that would allow my husband and I to have privacy while having our family with us
8.7
It was plesant. Although they really do have to improve on the windows. It is always so dark inside the rooms. But the buffet is always a pleasant experience for those of us who love a hearty meal. Its proximity to mall of Asia has always been the selling point for me.
Shopping Tip: Take the hotel shuttle to Mall of Asia... believe me, it is cheaper than a cab.
Katherine C. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 31, 2011
clean, spacious hotel. Good for airport tansit

Convenient, 2 good size beds, clean room, shower worked well.
7
Good hotel for our purpose - overnight transit. Room was spacious and clean. " good size beds fitting 2 adults and 2 small kids easily. Shower and air con worked well. Hotel booked transit was good value - cheaper than taxi and saved time at the airport. Would stay again if transitting through Manila. Staff were very pleasant too.
Vicente V. Families with young children United States of America, December 27, 2011
Good service with lot's of smile.

Good buffet, facility, location, and provides transportation.
9
Very close to Mall of Asia. They provide transportation to Mall of Asia or places close by for a cheap price one way. Good selection for food whenever and wherever in the hotel you want it. Most important good staff. The street outside of the hotel is a bit dirty but if you have transportation or rental car you should be fine.
Hotel Feature Tip: ask for transportation to Mall of Asia.
Mercy L. Families with young children United States of America, December 23, 2011
friendly hotel

close to mall of asia and the airport
8
this hotel has affordable rates, serve filipino style complimentary breakfast, very friendly staff, clean rooms..
Neil M. Couples United Kingdom, December 18, 2011
Good clean rooms and very polite and helpful staff

Good location for SM Mall of asia.
8
Although i was only staying for a couple of nights, It is a comfortable and friendly hotel. I would concider staying here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite

Customer Reviews - The Mabuhay Manor Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06