Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2357 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2357)
Sort by:
Claudette G. Groups Philippines, January 1, 2012
Great Buffet!

I needed a room that would allow my husband and I to have privacy while having our family with us
8.7
It was plesant. Although they really do have to improve on the windows. It is always so dark inside the rooms. But the buffet is always a pleasant experience for those of us who love a hearty meal. Its proximity to mall of Asia has always been the selling point for me.
Shopping Tip: Take the hotel shuttle to Mall of Asia... believe me, it is cheaper than a cab.
Katherine C. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 31, 2011
clean, spacious hotel. Good for airport tansit

Convenient, 2 good size beds, clean room, shower worked well.
7
Good hotel for our purpose - overnight transit. Room was spacious and clean. " good size beds fitting 2 adults and 2 small kids easily. Shower and air con worked well. Hotel booked transit was good value - cheaper than taxi and saved time at the airport. Would stay again if transitting through Manila. Staff were very pleasant too.
Vicente V. Families with young children United States of America, December 27, 2011
Good service with lot's of smile.

Good buffet, facility, location, and provides transportation.
9
Very close to Mall of Asia. They provide transportation to Mall of Asia or places close by for a cheap price one way. Good selection for food whenever and wherever in the hotel you want it. Most important good staff. The street outside of the hotel is a bit dirty but if you have transportation or rental car you should be fine.
Hotel Feature Tip: ask for transportation to Mall of Asia.
Mercy L. Families with young children United States of America, December 23, 2011
friendly hotel

close to mall of asia and the airport
8
this hotel has affordable rates, serve filipino style complimentary breakfast, very friendly staff, clean rooms..
Neil M. Couples United Kingdom, December 18, 2011
Good clean rooms and very polite and helpful staff

Good location for SM Mall of asia.
8
Although i was only staying for a couple of nights, It is a comfortable and friendly hotel. I would concider staying here again.
Katherine C. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 17, 2011
Clean, spacious basic rooms

large room, clean - perfect for overnight transit
7.3
The hotel picked us up from the International airport at a very competitive price. Well worth it, with the initial chaos of the airport terminal and arriving late at night with small children. Hotel was 15 mins away. Room ready on arrival, large and clean with good basic shower and loo. Air con worked well. Nothing pretty or novel about the hotel but it worked perfectly for the overnight transit stay we needed. We had breakfast delivered to the room as we had an early start - would advise the fruit platter rather than sandwiches - fairly grim!
Rosemary P. Couples United Kingdom, December 17, 2011
Hotel near the airport

Near the shopping mall and airport
7
I booked the rooms online and were delayed on our arrival last jan 3. We arrive late but as soon we check in I've been told that my reservation was cancelled and we have to pay much bigger amount. But when I check my credit card statement it was already deducted even though we were told that my reservation that day was cancelled. The rooms was big enough for my family but the food on the sootokil restaurant near the pool was awful.
William B. Couples United States of America, December 12, 2011
Great location and superior service

Delicious breakfast, hotel staff was very attentive to our needs, close to airport and MOA
8.7
Will certainly stay at The Mabuhay Manor again. It's our favorite hotel in Manila.
Georg S. Solo travelers Germany, December 9, 2011
My favorite hotel near the airport

Conveniant to reach from the airport, near Baclaran market
9
this is my favorite hotel when i need to stay near the airport. from most other hotels in manila, you need hours to reach the airport, due to heavy traffic, while the trip from this hotel to the airport takes only 10 min. the other advantage is the baclaran market which is just footsteps away. here you can buy cheap stuff, mostly imitations from china. the street shops are open even late in the night. this is however not a tourist area, it is more for people who feel comfortable to mix in with the filipino crowd. on the other hand, the mall of asia is 10 min by car, and this is a shopping area suitable for tourists.
Restaurant Tip: The hotel restaurant is a highly recommended specialist for seafood. (However, I don't know how the non-seafood offers are; I can only say that the seafood is excellent).
Paul G. Families with older children Philippines, December 4, 2011
Mabuhay indeed,

Accommodating staffs, polite waiters , Tasteful local food
8
The staff were very accommodating everybody want their guest to feel at home.Less food selections but I'm happy they serve local food. The room is clean, location wise , it close to MOA, known food junctions and to Airport. Planning to stay in the hotel next time we go back to Philippines for vacation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family

Customer Reviews - The Mabuhay Manor Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B08