or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2423 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2423)
Sort by:
Ruth F. Couples Philippines, February 8, 2012
vovernight stay only

close to airport and they offer airport shuttle
9
this was our second time staying at this hotel. staff are nice and polite. we didn't care so much for the breakfast selection. it was not meant for americans. hotel is good for overnight stay.
Ricardo A. Couples United States of America, February 7, 2012
Great location and friendly staff

Breakfast is very good!
10
i always come back to the mabuhay manor because it is close to the airport and baclaran church.
Shopping Tip: You can go to Mall of Asia and Baclaran for shopping.
Garrod H. Couples United Kingdom, February 7, 2012
our stay was ruined by rats!

none came to mind!
3
The hotel and facilities are okay However the claim in the hotel description stating that this is “ one of the best accommodations in The Philippines” is highly exaggerated! Irrespective of anything else one thing ruined our stay here. We decide to eat at the seafood restaurant by the pool areas in the evening. To our horror there were numerous rats running around the whole pool area, bar and kitchen! It is no exaggeration to say that we spotted at least 7 large rats some of which were even running under our table while we were eating. This whole experience not only put us off our (expensive) seafood dinner but put us off everything about this hotel. It seems that the hotel staff were fully aware of the problems and yet when I informed management they were not aware! So there was obviously no feed back or communication. Basically if you don’t like rats then don’t stay here!
James G. Solo travelers United States of America, February 6, 2012
Nice and clean hotel

The hotel was clean, the staff was great, and the free Filipino breakfast was good.
8.3
I enjoyed my stay here. The room and bathroom was clean. The staff were attentive and helpful. It is about a 10 taxi drive to the airport. I used the hotel service taxi to get to the airport. It is also close to the Mall of Asia. I liked the Filipino breakfast buffet.
Darren E. Couples United Kingdom, February 6, 2012
Good location but needs some updating

Food was good
5.7
Was a bit dissapointed with the room..quite dark looking and the bathroom was tired looking also. The bed was comfortable and the breakfast was nice so as we had one more night in Manila we was happy to stay for another night
Valentina T. Groups Philippines, February 5, 2012
accessible place for everyone!

rooms, pool
8.3
it was good! they welcome us appropriately. treating everyone equally no matter what race you are.
Alexander L. Families with young children Philippines, February 5, 2012
good location

airport pick-up, buffet breakfast, helpful and smiling staff, near to everything
9.7
overall vg hotel except for the bed. it's very hard. maybe a softer beds in some rooms.
Albert D. Solo travelers Australia, February 4, 2012
Good setup. Staff ok.

location to moa.
6.7
rooms are good and clean. good staff. food is ok. close to moa but taxis hard to get.
Bjterry J. Families with young children Philippines, February 2, 2012
Excellent hotel

Friendly staff, good buffet breakfast, room is big enough .
8.7
It is a good place to stay for a holiday,.The hospitality from the staff is great, accessable from and to the airport and also to other places like mall of asia.the breakfast buffet is amazing, very good choices of food so yummy, The superior room is big although the bathroom is not as big.i really enjoyed my stay in this hotel
Eduardo D. Couples United States of America, February 2, 2012
Excellent service

Price is just right. Convenient location
9.7
this is our second time in this hotel and good excellent service is always maintained. breakfast is highly recommendable. we will stay here again given a chance. we will also recommend it to freinds.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite

Customer Reviews - The Mabuhay Manor Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07