Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 2540 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2540)
Sort by:
Raquel H. Families with older children United States of America, April 25, 2012
nice hotel and good breakfast

the people
8.7
the first time i stayed on march 17 to 18 i was a little disappointed because i ordered pillows and blanket it took a long time for them to bring the stuff on my room. but the room is nice and the breakfast was good. the second time i stayed it was really good, no problem at all, very friendly staff, helpful, and good service. the room is nice and spacious . i will definitely stay there again..
Report this review
Moustafa F. Solo travelers Egypt, April 23, 2012
Nice, good service

Price, location, Service.
7
it was nice to stay there, very good prices and service but pasay area is not the best. very close to the best place in the philippines (mall of asia)
Shopping Tip: mall of asia
Report this review
Davendran A. Couples Malaysia, April 22, 2012
Great Location

Clean, good service, good food
8.7
clean, and well situated family hotel, with great food and good service. rooms are clean and spacious. the beds are a little hard, but it should be fine for most. everything needed is available and in the vicinity. has airport transfer 24 hours which was just perfect for our early am flight.
Report this review
Dale W. Couples United States of America, April 21, 2012
great hotel and great service with a smile

The Employees and clean comfortable rooms
9.7
Ok the location is not the greatest. It is a working area not a resort. But the hotel is a calm oasis in the midst. Rooms - basic - clean very clean everything in the room worked from the AC to the toilet. Plenty of hot water for showers. Dining room was nice clean and the food was quite good - for the Americans the food is not what we consider breakfast food but try it it's good and they will cook it when you ask for it. Pool- nice clean, but can be hot since it is enclosed on 3 sides but there usually is a breeze. While this is not in Greenbelt taxis are cheep so getting anywhere is easy. They also have cars and drivers available and while cost a little more than a taxi they are clean with good AC Spa - on site, Swedish massage is $15 usa manicure and pedicure 25 I will certainly stay here again
Nightlife Tip: Greenbelt 3 is the place to be seen and watch people at night - lots of good restaurants and everyone dresses nice.
Report this review
Paul F. Families with young children United States of America, April 21, 2012
always fine,comfortable clean

location,price,breakfast,shopping,pool
7.3
Always enjoy our stay-rooms are nice,clean,extra pillows,swimming pool
Report this review
Chevelle M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 16, 2012
Hotel that you can keep coming back

the whole hotel
8
very satisfied with my stay. i will go back the next time i'm in manila.
Report this review
Philippe D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 15, 2012
freindly staff and comfortable rooms

close to domestic airport
6.3
large rooms with comfortable beds. very close to the domestic airport but in quite a shabby part of town. the room service burgers are hilariously small.
Report this review
Dhont E. Groups April 15, 2012
Good hotel in good location

not far to the most important things
8.7
been there for twoo nights en breakfirst include ,good also the staff oke. around the mall of Asia there are manny things to do (2km)go by cheepny 7 pesos or go to the rizal park en dentromurros all close to hotel
Shopping Tip: close to hotel Night market en day market .but cheap is not always good ,but sometimes can find cheap en good
Report this review
Joselito J. Couples United States of America, April 14, 2012
big and clean rooms

nice size bedrooms and clean swimpool
8.7
very good hotel for budget minded traveler ,very close to major shopping area ,24/7 security guard...streets around the hotel has improved in terms of cleanliness and security ...hotel staff are very helpful and eager to help anyway they can,the rooms are clean and 2 complimentary water bottles
Report this review
Elisa D. Couples Canada, April 14, 2012
feel-at-home hotel

very nice staff,helpful and courteous!
7.7
this the third time my husband and i stayed at this place.and we will come back to stay again.we have actually recommended this place to friends who are planning to go back to philippines for vacation.and to those who did were also pleased with their stay. although the place can't be compared with the five stars hotel,the accommodating staff and the service makes up for this.very convenient location as well,especially its proximity to the airport. it's a place to rest after the long travel before proceeding to guests' destination.mabuhay!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite

Customer Reviews - The Mabuhay Manor Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02