Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 2704 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2704 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Norman W. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2012
Very nice hotel
Price is very reasonable
Staff was friendly and the breakfast was excellent.
Reviewed October 02, 2012

Marc W. from Germany
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2012
Good hotel to stay for shopping
Closed to the Mall of Asia, just 20 min to the airport during rush hour.
We have booked this Hotel for one night. Professional and friendly staff, rooms were large and clean, quite place, easy to get through. Very good for this price. The hotel organoized transfer on time early in the morning. Nothing to complain at all.
Reviewed September 26, 2012

Joe D. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2012
Great Location
shopping
This place is near the airport and markets and the asia mall is close by as well as bars great to stay in for one night. There is live music in the lobby rooms are clean and good.
Reviewed September 26, 2012

Tam P. from Vietnam
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2012
An OK budget hotel
Near airport
Hotel has a big selection for breakfast (free!). The staff there are nice, they allowed me to take breakfast even though I did an early check in. Price is not good but not bad, quite reasonable though I'd prefer a hostel next time I travel. Hotel is also close to big station which has bus to many provinces around
Reviewed September 26, 2012

Adrianus V. from Netherlands
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
The service and clean rooms.
lovely hotel and service with a smile, clean rooms and good service. the location is not so good, but not so far away from the moa.
Reviewed September 25, 2012

Adrianus V. from Netherlands
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Very completed breakfast
clean room with a staff with a smile. the service of the bathtowels is poor and the towels are old. renew please!!!!!!
Reviewed September 25, 2012

Ma L. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2012
Presentable hotel and efficient service.
efficient room service, effecthve services.
the room was not readily prepared upon our arrival. i missed the bedroom sleepers, enough floor rags and bathroom accessories. the bath/shower cum comfort room was divided in such a way it made it kind of small. movements on the upper floor is so much heard - kinda disturbing. but over all services is almost efficient.
Reviewed September 25, 2012

Geronimo A. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Lovely Hotel, Friendly and excellent service.
Good accomodation comfortable spacious
convenient i enjoyed it and looking forward for the next time.
Reviewed September 24, 2012

Chwee T. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2012
Dirty hotel but convenient hotel to airport
Staff were friendly
We stayed in the hotel on 17/9. The hotel was not upkeep properly, it smells as we walked in the room. Everything in the room like bedsheet, furniture and conditions of room old. Even the towels need to change. Overall, I would say the hotel needs refurbishment. The only point that made us choose to stay in this hotel is its proximity to airport.
Reviewed September 24, 2012

Harper C. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2012
Great Location and Price
Price, Location, Friendliness of Staff
Staff was very friendly. The meals were excellent. Price was great as well. Nice place to stay for the money!
Reviewed September 23, 2012