or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2358 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2358)
Sort by:
Maxwell H. Solo travelers United States of America, June 19, 2011
Nice, pleasant hotel but a little overpriced?

well set-up for travellers leaving early to the airport, attentive staff
7.7
i thought the hotel was nice - great for airport overnighters, but at was overpriced for what you get. facilities are fairly nice but there was no blanket in my room when i arrived and the one i received after asking was stained and had obviously been used several times. i would still likely stay here again, though, if i couldn't find a cheaper option near the airport.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure you get enough blankets - the AC points right to the bed!
May J. Families with young children United States of America, June 17, 2011
Very Homey Hotel and super hospitable staff

the food, very nice and approachable staff, complimentary slippers, water, ice candy, buko juice and balut!
9.7
this hotel exceeded my expectations. aside from it being near the airport and near moa, it provided a unique experience for us. unique because it was first for me to see the staff dressed in filipiniana attire and to hear filipino music constantly streaming in the background making this hotel a truly balikbayan hotel. i also loved the complimentary treats like ice candy, buko juice and balut especially since i missed these treats so much having been gone from my native land for 6 years. i also loved the variety of authentic filipino food choices, the staff were all very nice and pleasant, very hospitable. the hotel was clean and our room spacious. it was also an added blessing to get a complimentary pair of slippers with a bible verse written on the packaging. i am a christian so this was a pleasant surprise for me. overall, our stay was unforgettable, and the rate was also very affordable.
Travel tip: The hotel actually provides more amenities and package deals. If you want to avail of these good deals, go to the hotel's website itself and book your stay from their own web page!
Honorina O. Families with young children Philippines, June 11, 2011
nice hotel and very affordable one!

its like home
8
we feel always comfortable to stay in mabuhay manor hotel. its very affordable... employee and crew are very polite. food was good too!
Matthew G. Couples United States of America, June 11, 2011
Nice Hotel

Airport transport, Mall of Asia shuttle at 3pm and 8 pm.
6.7
Hotel near Mall of Asia but not much else. Hotel is nice and comfortable. Rooms are good size and has free Wifi. Breakfast included.
Channara S. Couples Australia, June 8, 2011
Service with a smile and lovely hotel

Staff are so helpful and curteouse
7.7
My husband and I had a lovely time staying at this hotel, the staffs are are so polite and helpful.we will be staying there again when we going to Manila next time. Also the buffer breakfast was really good too.
Shopping Tip: Mall of Asian was good place for shopping
Anton S. Couples Russia, June 3, 2011
Good for overnight between flights

15mins from airports, close to Mall of Asia, room is ok
7
Good for staying 1 night between flights. That is all. Way to the room goes above car parking. Window in room has a view to this closed car parking. Room is ok just for sleeping.
Alessandro G. Business travelers Italy, June 2, 2011
nice environment, but location not so good

location if you need to close to the airport, friendly staff
5.3
I stayed here for business, but that was the wrong choice. It is close to the airport, which for me was very convenient, but the neighboorhood is not so safe. The rooms are moist and don't feel very clean. I felt my rate was too much for the comfort i got. Recommendable for a short stay if you need to be close to the airport.
Angela C. Groups Singapore, June 1, 2011
Excellent airport hotel location

Breakfast, airport-pick-up
8
Very impressed with the airport pick-up. Rooms were huge but very basic. Room service menu is good and so were the food. It's behind a busy street, so good for walking around. Relatively close to the airport, good for an overnite stay to catch the early morning flight the next day.
Jocelyn R. Families with older children Philippines, May 31, 2011
a great place withvery lovely employees

friendly staff ... singing lola staff ...
6.3
as usual, i looked forward to see the friendly staff of this hotel! specially the singing guys at the lola's! i love to have breakfast there while they sing along with the filipino classic songs! looking forward as well to play the sungka at the lobby! and the always available transport they have to send you wherever you want to go! i hope they'll improve and do something about the cleanliness of their hotel!
Roger B. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 28, 2011
good location and an "authentic" philipino hotel.

good restaurant and spacious room.
7.7
the hotel is a very family friendly busy hotel. it is conveniently situated for the airport and the hotel provides a very efficient and reasonable transfer transport. the restaurant has a variety of dishes at reasonable prices. the rooms are spacious and the hotel is a good place for that overnight stay on arrival/departure from the airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family

Customer Reviews - The Mabuhay Manor Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03