Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 2541 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2541)
Sort by:
Archie G. Couples United States of America, February 16, 2012
Room not good condition

Not really
5.3
First time we had a room that not good condition, Room not enough pressure water the shower. We did reported at the Front Desk but still the same until we check out. TV not working. Not enough towels for Registered guest. They should make prepare the room in good condition especially those people from abroad traveling foe 10 hours or more. Once they check in they need rest due to their traveling long hours.
Travel tip: Continental Breakfast is good for everyone.
Report this review
Christopher S. Couples United States of America, February 15, 2012
Great hotel, good service nice room

Hotel room (deluxe) buffet breakfast, friendly service
7.7
very happy with our stay at this hotel. competent friendly staff. location is convient to mall of asia, mrt line and lrt line, and the airport. the street is fine but the neighborhood of baclaran a few blocks away might look a little rough to most non-filipinos.
Travel tip: My rating is based on 15 years with Westin Hotels and 16 years with Four Seasons Hotels and many stays at those hotels
Report this review
Roberto M. Solo travelers Australia, February 13, 2012
Nice boutique hotel.

Lovely staff and very handy because of it's close proximity of the airport
8
It is clean and comfy.
Report this review
Martin F. Solo travelers Switzerland, February 13, 2012
Filipina likes this hotel to fetch relatives!

It's closed to the airport.
9.7
i like the filipino food of the hotel. it's closed to the airport and mall of asia.
Shopping Tip: Mall of Asia
Report this review
Markjeofrey T. Couples United States of America, February 13, 2012
nice comfy hotel

i like the breakfast
9
great costumer service........friendly staff great breakfast
Report this review
Ricardo A. Couples United States of America, February 12, 2012
Friendly Staff with a smile.

Good Service
10
I always appreciate the good service rendered by the staff.
Hotel Feature Tip: I was able to avail dental service at The Mabuhay Manor which to me is a plus.
Report this review
Peter W. Couples Canada, February 12, 2012
nice atmosphere and hospitality

comfortable rooms and quiet location
9.7
i booked 2 rooms and buffet breakfast was included. enjoyed the stay and the staff were very friendly. just a short trip to mall of asia. will come here again when i am in manila.
Report this review
Mark L. Families with young children United States of America, February 11, 2012
Friendly

Breakfast
6.7
Well this hotel is ok for a very short stay, the location is ok as far not far from the airport and Mall of Asia, i really like there shuttle service to and from the airport maybe this is the best feature they offer, however i can say the staff is very friendly and helpful with all of your needs. The hotel is a bit old but not to bad either and pretty clean.
Report this review
Karl T. Solo travelers United States of America, February 9, 2012
Good Food, nice swimming pool, caution though

Excellent breakfast
7
This hotel is too far from the airport if you want to be close to the airport, but it's doable, just give yourself an hour to get to the airport in case of heavy traffic which is the norm. The rooms are large and clean. Employees are helpful, but don't always keep their word. They didn't have a shuttle available for me to get back to the airport for the 250 pesos that they promised and I had to scurry around to find a solution. Finally with my complaints they got an employee to drive me to the hotel seeing that they had no choice since they promised the ride the previous night for next morning. This is a quality hotel but certainly not up to snuff with a Radisson. I would recommend it if you are not in a rush or do not have to be at the airport quickly. They are good people and try hard to please you. The breakfast with the custom made omelets and fresh fruit was excellent.
Nightlife Tip: I got the impression that this was not a safe area, but the grounds to the hotel will keep you busy enough.
Report this review
Lynwen E. Groups United Kingdom, February 9, 2012
Nice hotel ideal for airport

Easy to get to from airport. Swimming pool a bonus.
8
Staff very friendly and helpful. Paid a little extra for a room but had 2 double beds and lots of room. Would advise to ask for room away from front area as it was a noisy during the night.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite

Customer Reviews - The Mabuhay Manor Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08