Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 2532 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2532)
Sort by:
Karl T. Solo travelers United States of America, February 9, 2012
Good Food, nice swimming pool, caution though

Excellent breakfast
7
This hotel is too far from the airport if you want to be close to the airport, but it's doable, just give yourself an hour to get to the airport in case of heavy traffic which is the norm. The rooms are large and clean. Employees are helpful, but don't always keep their word. They didn't have a shuttle available for me to get back to the airport for the 250 pesos that they promised and I had to scurry around to find a solution. Finally with my complaints they got an employee to drive me to the hotel seeing that they had no choice since they promised the ride the previous night for next morning. This is a quality hotel but certainly not up to snuff with a Radisson. I would recommend it if you are not in a rush or do not have to be at the airport quickly. They are good people and try hard to please you. The breakfast with the custom made omelets and fresh fruit was excellent.
Nightlife Tip: I got the impression that this was not a safe area, but the grounds to the hotel will keep you busy enough.
Report this review
Lynwen E. Groups United Kingdom, February 9, 2012
Nice hotel ideal for airport

Easy to get to from airport. Swimming pool a bonus.
8
Staff very friendly and helpful. Paid a little extra for a room but had 2 double beds and lots of room. Would advise to ask for room away from front area as it was a noisy during the night.
Report this review
Joey M. Couples Canada, February 8, 2012
Nice hotel.good breakfast

good variety of filipino dishes
7
the location of the hotel is good for shopping,near baclaran for people who likes to bargain and easy access to mall of asia where a lot of boutique stores and sm mall.beware when you walk in the streets at night,there are people sleeping along the sidewalk.
Shopping Tip: You can buy and bargain in Baclaran,its like a night market with a lot of small stalls of different goods.
Report this review
Ruth F. Couples Philippines, February 8, 2012
vovernight stay only

close to airport and they offer airport shuttle
9
this was our second time staying at this hotel. staff are nice and polite. we didn't care so much for the breakfast selection. it was not meant for americans. hotel is good for overnight stay.
Report this review
Ricardo A. Couples United States of America, February 7, 2012
Great location and friendly staff

Breakfast is very good!
10
i always come back to the mabuhay manor because it is close to the airport and baclaran church.
Shopping Tip: You can go to Mall of Asia and Baclaran for shopping.
Report this review
Garrod H. Couples United Kingdom, February 7, 2012
our stay was ruined by rats!

none came to mind!
3
The hotel and facilities are okay However the claim in the hotel description stating that this is “ one of the best accommodations in The Philippines” is highly exaggerated! Irrespective of anything else one thing ruined our stay here. We decide to eat at the seafood restaurant by the pool areas in the evening. To our horror there were numerous rats running around the whole pool area, bar and kitchen! It is no exaggeration to say that we spotted at least 7 large rats some of which were even running under our table while we were eating. This whole experience not only put us off our (expensive) seafood dinner but put us off everything about this hotel. It seems that the hotel staff were fully aware of the problems and yet when I informed management they were not aware! So there was obviously no feed back or communication. Basically if you don’t like rats then don’t stay here!
Report this review
James G. Solo travelers United States of America, February 6, 2012
Nice and clean hotel

The hotel was clean, the staff was great, and the free Filipino breakfast was good.
8.3
I enjoyed my stay here. The room and bathroom was clean. The staff were attentive and helpful. It is about a 10 taxi drive to the airport. I used the hotel service taxi to get to the airport. It is also close to the Mall of Asia. I liked the Filipino breakfast buffet.
Report this review
Darren E. Couples United Kingdom, February 6, 2012
Good location but needs some updating

Food was good
5.7
Was a bit dissapointed with the room..quite dark looking and the bathroom was tired looking also. The bed was comfortable and the breakfast was nice so as we had one more night in Manila we was happy to stay for another night
Report this review
Valentina T. Groups Philippines, February 5, 2012
accessible place for everyone!

rooms, pool
8.3
it was good! they welcome us appropriately. treating everyone equally no matter what race you are.
Report this review
Alexander L. Families with young children Philippines, February 5, 2012
good location

airport pick-up, buffet breakfast, helpful and smiling staff, near to everything
9.7
overall vg hotel except for the bed. it's very hard. maybe a softer beds in some rooms.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite

Customer Reviews - The Mabuhay Manor Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04