Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 2704 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2704 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

MILDRED A.
Philippines
July 28, 2012
Lovely service and affordable
Best in service, affordable, clean and good location
Staff are very friendly and provided excellent service...rooms are decently clean...surroundings around the hotel are not conducive of night walk...place is near major shopping complex like MOA as well as near the dept of foreign affairs...

kenneth T.
Australia
July 27, 2012
room was basic and needs renovating,
close to airport
no coffee/tea making facilities,bed sheets were old and had been repaired,bathroom needs upgrading ,very disappointed for the price of this accomadation,will not stay here again.

john N.
Canada
July 25, 2012
friendly staff very accomidating to our needs
close location to airport.good buffet breakfast
We found the hotel although somewhat dated clean and conveniant and close to the airport and the mall of asia.Although the surrounding area is somewhat seedy we felt safe walking around during the day.The one down side although the breakfast buffet was overall good they need to install an extractor fan as the food smells tend to get on cloths.

melvin A.
United States
July 24, 2012
Awesome Hotel
Hotel knows God
I was amazed that hotel has church services for their employees and families.

ANTHONY L.
United Kingdom
July 19, 2012
Great stay
Nice pool,good food,clean rooms
Now i have found this hotel each time im in Manila i will stay here,great value.

jarmo K.
Sweden
July 19, 2012
Nice style hotel :-)
Good service
This hotel is nice and good located just 10 minutes from moa mall , and rooms were clean and staff also very friendly and good service , breakfast was good aslo i would go there again for sure ...

STEVEN L.
Australia
July 17, 2012
Warm Friendly Welcoming Hotel
Affordable & close to MOA for all your needs
Room 104 was very dusty from a/c, so we moved to room 116 which was excellent. Great marble featured bathroom with 2 showers, dining table, kitchette, & Cable TV. Free breakfast in the mornign had a good range of tasty treats in traditional filipino style cruisine & western style continental breakfast.

MARIA N.
Australia
July 16, 2012
Big rooms and good breakfast
Spacious room, near Mall of Asia and excellent staff
If you haven't been back to the Philippines and you are missing the local food, this is the place to stay. Authentic Filipino dishes served with a smile. As to facilities, it is a different story. Although rooms are spacious (based on the room allocated to us), they need repainting and the airconditioner need fixing. We couldn't sleep because of the noise of the airconditioner. Also better bed lining (with no stains) would make the experience staying in this hotel worthwhile.

Geoff W.
New Zealand
July 16, 2012
really pleasant in manilla
friendly and HAPPY staff, good value for money, excellent breakfast
I was really blessed with my stay at Mabuhay Manor. It was so pleasant to have a safe, enjoyable experience in Manilla. The staff were happy in their work, and the atmosphere was clean and family orientated. Breakfast was included, and the food was fresh, hygienic in a relaxed friendly atmosphere. it is good value for money, as a three star hotel.

Geoff W.
New Zealand
July 16, 2012
Good location great family hotel
Large rooms great price with all basic facilities
A great family hotel with clean basic large comfortable rooms. Good friendly service with Philopino hospitality. The pool is good and the restaraunt food satisfactory. Breakfast contributes a wide variety of Pinoy food and extends to continential cuisine. Check in and out was seamless. the location was most convienient to the SM mall of Asia and close to the airport.