or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Spa The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Fitness Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Reception The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Reception The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Suite Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2346 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2346)
Sort by:
David A. Families with older children Australia, May 5, 2011
Lovely Hotel

Big Rooms
10
we really enjoyed our stay at the mabuhay manor hotel. close to the airport for a over night stay. clean rooms with big shower and plenty of space. food was fantastic both dinner and breakfast.
Restaurant Tip: Restaurant on level 3 was fantastic. Plenty of other eateries close by at great prices
Sam L. Couples United States of America, May 4, 2011
Great place to stay in Manila

Close to airport & Mall of Asia
9
we had a very enjoyable stay & really enjoyed the great breakfast every morning and the friendly smiles & helpful advice of every one there. i would definitely recommend this place to friends & all others as a great little place to stay while in manila. that is all part of traveling & by no means takes away from our great experience at the mabuhay manor...thank you to all the staff there! i look forward to seeing you again & will every time in manila
Shopping Tip: Very near to the Mall of Asia but know ahead of time, like every where in Philippines, if your skin is white the prices of a taxi ride goes up!!! Make sure the taxis always use the meter & if not then get out & find another who will!
Matthew P. Business travelers United States of America, May 2, 2011
Great Cost, Close to Airport

Close to airport
6.3
This hotel has some nice features, pool, restaurant, fresh seafood, warm water. We arrived in our room with out any towels provided. Called down to the desk twice and it took at least 45 min. to get them. I usually wouldn't have cared, but it was late and we had to get up a 4:00am to prepare for our flight. Beds were extremely firm, loud traffic throughout the night, didn't sleep a wink. Arrived at the desk to checkout and get on our shuttle to the airport but they didn't have it planned for us; even though we had arranged it the night before. I thought it was included in our room cost, but it wasn't. Good news: shuttle came in less than 5 minutes. It was 5 in the morning, took 1/2 hour to 45 minutes to get to the international airport.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure you leave the airport at least 3 hours before your flight
Dalisay V. Families with older children Philippines, May 2, 2011
nice location, near mall and airport

filipino breakfast
8
the best part of our stay is the best filipino breakfast. You cannot find this in any other hotel, the kakanin corner and all the breakfast menu balikbayans are missing. the rooms are also spacious
Hotel Feature Tip: don't miss the breakfast...also try their pansit, really good!
Marygor D. Families with young children Australia, May 1, 2011
Lovely hotel with great location

Near the airport and Mall of Asia
7.3
The kids loved the family suite. It was more than enough for a family of five. The location was also great. It was only 20 minutes drive from the aiport and the New World Resort and best of all it was so near the Mall of Asia. The kids liked it so much.
Frederick S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 28, 2011
great location and price!

The location is great and near everything from the airports and sites!
8.3
make the taxis use the meter but offer a decent tip.
Arada R. Couples United States of America, April 24, 2011
Lovely hotel

Close to mall of asia
8
Nice hotel, clean ...
Lauro M. Families with young children Philippines, April 23, 2011
lovely hotel and a service with smile!!

near the airport
10
this is a lovely hotel.from the security guards,front desk personnels,bellboys,room service,waiters,pool attendants, i cant say anything.its all perfect.respectfully and friendly with the smile.....nice.clean and big room,delicious breakfast.....highly recommended.local guest and foreigner will love this place....also near the chruch and bargain places.
Hotel Feature Tip: this hotel has a wonderful facilities.nice and clean swimming pool,,karaoke bar ....try the seafood restaurant near the pool.you can try their delicious buffet breakfast and dinner offered daily.....
Le T. Couples Australia, April 22, 2011
very average hotel

nothing special
5.3
the hotel is very average,nothing special to mark,free wifi in all rooms! this hotel is near to almost anywhere, airport, us embassy, mall of asia, star city theme park, ocean park, concert venues, light rail transit, metro rail transit etc.... buffet breakfast is very reasonable ,
Shopping Tip: hotel do provide a van for shuttle going to Mall of Asia 3 times a day
Orlando S. Families with young children United States of America, April 20, 2011
Safety and Security, Poor service

Close to MOA and Baclaran
5
i was disappointed during check in. Besides of the 30 minutes quote that ended up with over an hour wait, the attendant offered drinks to the guests arrived after us but never offered to us. I made my reservation with 3 pax, however when I checked in, I have asked to add one more pty but the agent said; I have to make an additional fee. I have told her that I am staying with children with the age of 8, 10 and 12. she honored to add one pty without additional charge and told me that the room amenities is only for 3 pax. I agreed but, to my disappointment, there were only 2 sets of towels in the room.. take note: this is a family suite which means; expect that it will be more than 2 parties isn't it? One more concern that I want to brought up is about the clothesline that is not working in the shower. i brought this to the attention of the front desk attendant the day after check in, but it was never fix. I also like to bring up the safety and security of your guests. We ate breakfast at your restaurant and since we were only given three free breakfast, I have to pay an additional charges which it's not a problem however; when the waithelp gave me the check, he wrote down a wrong room number although i gave him the breakfast voucher with the room number in it. I did not take advantage but told the waithelp to be very careful because he is charging different room number. Thank You!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - SpaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Suite RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Superior RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ChefsThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - The Mabuhay Manor Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06