or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Spa The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Fitness Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Reception The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Reception The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Suite Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2320 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2320)
Sort by:
Ruthela F. Groups Philippines, April 11, 2011
Had a great time staying in the hotel

Friendly staff, nice breakfast and spacious rooms
8.3
the room is spacious and cozy. a very recommendable hotel for balikbayans and even to foreigners who wants to experience filipino life.
Thomas M. Families with young children Australia, April 10, 2011
not to far from airport but nothing nearby

service good
6.7
staff were fine. Room was ok but beds a bit hard for us. could have been thicker cover for the bed. Free use of computer was good. Meals were ok. Lift access to floors was good. Outside there was no seven 11 etc and no money changer or better outlets for us. Air con worked well and higher up as was the right way.
Jocelyn R. Families with older children Philippines, April 10, 2011
the best hotel near moa

near moa ... availability of transport
7.7
my family and i had a nice stay during our dec vacation. my daughter and i enjoyed the sungka at your lobby. and i love the see your guys during breakfast ... singing while doing their work.
Ammar H. Couples Kuwait, April 7, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

the best feature in the hotel is the morning breakfast time, and the gym
8.3
the hotel is great for every couple who are looking for a great time together, and the lobby is always welcomming the guests, plus the free net makes every one happy by being able to use the internet on thier laptop.
Shopping Tip: the hotel is close by 10 minutes from the mall of Asia, so every couple can shop daily in there.
Anthony T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 6, 2011
Friendly welcoming Hotel

Friendly & helpful staff. Clean room with a good breakfast & dinner buffet
7.3
enjoyed it and would visit again. Not 2 far from mall.
Ernilo G. Couples Philippines, April 5, 2011
good ambiance hotel

great staff,environment,pleasant
9
i have a great experienced with this hotel who provide excellent services...they have nice and friendy staff.the food is great ..the place is convenient for everything like shopping etc.try to stay here..promise you that have wonderful experience ..
Andrew M. Business travelers Australia, April 5, 2011
Clean cheap hotel

Friendly staff
3.7
This is a real basic hotel
Baranchikov A. Couples Russia, April 4, 2011
Suitable hotel to stay overnight

close to the airport, to the Mall of Asia
8
We stayed for the only night. It's close to the airport and to the Mall of Asia. Rooms are simple but enough to stay overnight.
Adrian B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 4, 2011
nice hotel would stay at again

close to airport
7.7
This was my first time visiting the Phil. and this was the first hotel I stayed at. Rooms were quite comfortable, the restaurants offered a wide variety of food although seemed to be quite pricey for some items. Staff very friendly and helpful. We had an early morning flight and was able to take the hotel shuttle to the airport with no problems
Damon H. Couples United States of America, April 4, 2011
Pleasant service, nice stay.

The free breakfast was a good addition.
7
I enjoyed the room, may stay there next time I travel to Manila. This hotel was selected because of its close proximity to the airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - SpaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Suite RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Superior RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ChefsThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - The Mabuhay Manor Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06