Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 2541 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2541)
Sort by:
Eduardo D. Couples United States of America, February 2, 2012
Excellent service

Price is just right. Convenient location
9.7
this is our second time in this hotel and good excellent service is always maintained. breakfast is highly recommendable. we will stay here again given a chance. we will also recommend it to freinds.
Report this review
Mary E. Solo travelers United States of America, February 1, 2012
Nice hotel, clean and accomodating

has the convience of internet,money exchange and shuttle services, Great Breakfast that I didn't have time for.
8
One night stay accommodations for transfer between airport and Victory liner.
Report this review
Eduardo D. Couples United States of America, January 31, 2012
Clean hotel and service is great

Price is just right. Convenient location, close to shopping and great service.
10
This is my second time to stay at this hotel, As usual services is greatly maintained. I will stay here again and will also recommend it to freinds.
Report this review
Jimmy G. Couples United States of America, January 31, 2012
OK Hotel but,

Breakfast
5.7
Internet photos are really deceiving. Hotel location is not that great. The room we stayed don't have hot water, bed mattress is not comfortable. It's really disappointing. It's true about you get what you've paid for. Hotel services are good, free wi-fi, and shuttle service is cheap. I'll give this Hotel a 2 and 1/2 stars.
Report this review
Song Y. Couples China, January 30, 2012
room not good

breakfast in room in early morning
4.7
Price is a little high comparing with the room. It is a little simple, old,not comfortable. One of the man's attitude is not good, I think he is not suitable for his job. But another guy is more kind.
Shopping Tip: it is near to mall of asia.
Report this review
Jean C. Couples United States of America, January 30, 2012
love this hotel

balikbayan friedly
8.7
i have stayed in this hotel everytime i come home. i feel preety safe and comfortable. room size is comfortable and clean. love the breakfast buffet.
Report this review
Matthew B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 30, 2012
Decent Hotel

nice room, clean.
7.7
was a nice room, clean. good room service, nice staff. was a little surprised when they asked for a peso deposit (no warning) it was refunded the next day, so not too big of a deal. hotel transport was not too bad (pesos). decent shower, hot water, good aircon. about 20 minutes away from the airport. wifi worked in certain parts of the room.
Report this review
Anna L. Families with young children Sweden, January 30, 2012
Large rooms

Large rooms with 2 queen beds
6.3
Only stayed overnight while waiting for our flight transfer. Breakfast was buffe style and ok.
Report this review
Tuan N. Couples Vietnam, January 29, 2012
Nice hotel except taxi

Philippino breakfast
6.3
This hotel is nice and very near Mall of Asia. However, when the conciergescalls taxi for customers they request the taxi driver commission; therefore, taxi often does not use taxi meter. Instead they offer peso and we have to bargain. Most of the times, we have to pay peso for a trip of just peso only.
Hotel Feature Tip: Please take a walk out of the hotel and call a taxi with taxi meter.
Report this review
Peggy A. Couples United States of America, January 28, 2012
Comfortable, quiet, no-fills hotel

Good night's sleep, great breakfast buffet
8
this is a big hotel with a lot of rooms, so i was worried it would be noisy. actually, it was so quiet, we overslept and almost missed our flight. the complimentary breakfast buffet was above average. the place is also just a short drive from the mall of asia and the airport. not a place to go for a lot of amenities, but great if you're just looking for a comfortable night's sleep at a convenient location.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite

Customer Reviews - The Mabuhay Manor Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01