or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Spa The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Fitness Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Reception The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Reception The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Suite Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2346 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2346)
Sort by:
Joyce B. Families with young children Philippines, April 19, 2011
They got large rooms but Aircon is not working

the ambiance maybe
3
hotel staff are not friendly and the air con in the room we were in isn't working and we've got a kid.. I went out late night and asked front desk if they get me a cab the staff told me to ask the guard to get one but i ended up walking the small street of FB Harrison to EDSA get myself a cab.
Ninoramon H. Couples United States of America, April 19, 2011
Nice Hotel Good Breakfast

Free airport transportation and very good breakfast
8.3
The hotel was good we stay here because we have an early flight next day. The breakfast was superb, its like having a feast and its a filipino breakfast theme buffet... yummy really miss those foods. The bad thing on this hotel was staff idiomatic attitude, if you look like filipino they will not serve you well... racist on their own kind. hmpp. The hotel itself I would say 8+ and breakfast is 10+ but customer service is -1 ... We arrive 4pm and when we got to our room their are no towels, linens or comforter we ask the front desk and guess what when did we received it. 11pm??? WTF??? after 10+ times call... I love the philippines but they are racist on their own kind i dont know why???
Restaurant Tip: wake up early to take the free breakfast buffet... yyuuummm
James N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 18, 2011
Perfect for a night near airport

Staff, location to domestic terminal , clean, good breakfast
7.3
Just stayed one night, arrived late, had a walk outside the hotel-bustling streets and night Market, Ended up back qt hotel having a quiet beer by the pool being serenaded by the local singers! Very relaxing! Rooms are fine for a night, bed was very hard,but all very clean.
Ana I. Couples Brazil, April 17, 2011
Good for short stay

Near the airport, spacious room.
9.3
My husband and I stayed just one night and we like it. The hotel is near the hotel, offers (for a fee) tranfers from/to the airport/other places . the room was good, large and had a good mattress. The service also was very good. For the price that we pay is excellent.
Dalisay V. Families with young children Philippines, April 17, 2011
good location

best filipino breakfast
7.3
love the breakfast. If you are really a balikbayan, the filipino breakfast would be a superstar in your stay. It is also near the airport and the mall of asia. Staff are friendly and helpful. Rooms are big.
Charles D. Business travelers United States of America, April 16, 2011
Nice hotel with large rooms

Near airport, good price, large rooms
8.3
this lovely hotel is located near all 3 airports in manila, is not too far from major highways (roxas blvd, taft and edsa), near the mrt (train), but is hard to find. great location and great price.
Shopping Tip: Take the taxi to SM Makati & Glorietta for good shopping
John S. Couples United States of America, April 15, 2011
A Good Location Hotel with very good service

Service, Great staff ready to meet all your needs
8.3
Decent room with a nice bathroom at an economy price
Shopping Tip: Close to the Mall of Asia and local markets
Gerald P. Solo travelers United States of America, April 14, 2011
Just a place to sleep

OK
6.7
the taxi driver had a hard time finding this place, and i still would not know how to tell someone to get there except it is close to roxas blvd and edsa road. the best thing about the hotel was the good breakfast. the rooms were good, but not great. size of bed was good and room size was nice too. maybe i am just picky, but this hotel is a good 3 star only
Shopping Tip: SM Mall of America close by
Antonio A. Couples Philippines, April 14, 2011
nice hotel for couple and feels a native nature in

native feature and cool place.
9
i will stay again good price and quiet place very romantic and good breakfast buffet a pilipino style and hotel staff are very hospitality.
Loreta A. Solo travelers United States of America, April 12, 2011
service is great

service is good
4.7
it was okay.
Travel tip: check the review of other guest before you book

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - SpaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Suite RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Superior RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ChefsThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - The Mabuhay Manor Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06