My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Spa The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Fitness Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Reception The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Reception The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Suite Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2322 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2322)
Sort by:
Yeo S. Families with older children Singapore, April 4, 2011
Okay Location

Internet
6
TV is not working. The staff is friendly. The spa is good. The hotel is in alright location. I like the wifi service. We like the cheap shuttle to the nearest shopping mall. The food at the pool side with B B Q seafood is good as well. The people who stay there are usually locals so we enjoy the localise culture of the hotel.
Lyford M. Couples United States of America, April 4, 2011
A comfortable night after a long flight

low cost, delicious breakfast, money exchange service, comfortable and clean room with a refrigerator and air conditioning.
9.7
The Mabuhay Manor is used by Filipinos and foreign travelers. It is very comfortable and serves delicious food. The service is great.
Claudette G. Couples Philippines, April 2, 2011
Great location!

The food is always pleasant
8.3
we always stay here when we need to be near the us embassy, veteran's affair or the airport. the breakfast is really filling and there are lots of choices. although i must caution it is a purely filipino fare.
Wen F. Couples China, April 2, 2011
great location for airport transfer

early breakfast service to room
8.7
good location for airport and shopping close to 'mall of asia' excellence service so early breakfast service
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: sightseeing
Ma. T. Families with young children Philippines, April 1, 2011
lovely hotel..w/ a very good service

i like the food
9.7
w/ a good service, wifi..my children love to play sungka..
Rosemarie A. Couples Australia, March 29, 2011
Great Location

Close to the airport and shopping districts.
9.7
We have stayed at Mabuhay Manor before (last year) so we knew what to expect. We really love the location as it is not to far from the airport, about 15mins, as well as shopping malls and market. The transport service was very convinient. Will definitley stay here again.
Shopping Tip: Baclaran markets just around the corner. Also the Mall of Asia was close with shuttle service from hotel which was convinient.
Darren B. Business travelers Australia, March 28, 2011
Back street location, really big rooms

Friendliness of the Hotel Staff, especially Reception and breakfast staff
9
The hotel usually offers a varied Breakfast but on the morning that I awoke the choice was severely diminished... I could not eat it, The choices are usually quite extensive, maybe one of the Kitchen staff had not appeared for work?
Nightlife Tip: Malate and Ermita, are a single mans dream, try to check out the nightlife in these two areas.... and watch your pockets...!!
John T. Couples Philippines, March 28, 2011
clean suites & affordable hotel with spacious room

assistance in airport pick-up and hotel transfer best selling point worry free
8
we extended our stay for another day to relax and enjoy the comforts of the clean and quite hotel stay we have after the long US trip
Travel tip: this hotel was recommended by a friend and we booked and stayed on this hotel prior to our trip to US and was satisfied with its services and comforts afforded especially with the pick up and transfer hotel to airport and vise versa thus our reason to again booked again on this trip and future trips. comfort is our priority and we got this from staying in this hotel through Agoda.com
Anna L. Families with older children United States of America, March 27, 2011
very clean, but very hard beds, expensive

clean
6.7
very clean rooms, but noisy arcons, smoking along corridors, very hard bed...expensive for a hotel.
Ammar H. Couples Kuwait, March 27, 2011
lovely hotel and service with a smile

well the hotel is great for any couple as to feel the best in comfort way.
9.3
i was happy with the room service and the gym, we did like to go to the mal of asia to do shopping.
Shopping Tip: the hotel is close to the mall of Asia, and a good way of shopping.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - SpaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Suite RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Superior RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ChefsThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - The Mabuhay Manor Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06