or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2477 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2477)
Sort by:
Michael F. Couples United States of America, November 9, 2011
Average Hotel with a Good Location

Close to airport and Mall of Asia
7
Only stayed one nite befor leaving Manila. Hotle room was Big and Clean. Close to place to eat. Only about 15 minutes from Mall of Asia and 20 minutes from the Airport.
Shopping Tip: Very close to Manilas Biggest Mall
Craig K. Couples United States of America, November 9, 2011
Good hotel and good location

pretty close to airport. very helpful staff. always clean hotel.
7
i am concerned that mabuhay is pricing themselves out of the market. we booked for over per room. i can get in some pretty good hotels for that. mabuhay is good as an economically priced hotel, but not as a premium priced hotel. rooms are pretty basic and a bit sterile. definetly not a premium hotel. but it is near the airport and the staff is great.
Myles N. Solo travelers United States of America, November 3, 2011
Great location

swimming pool, complimentary breakfast
7
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel is located near the Mall of Asia, great for watching movies, it's about a 5-10 minute taxi ride. Also, walking distance from hotel to Chow King, KFC, McDonald's, and other eating areas.
Darryl S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 31, 2011
Manila's Gem in Pasay

Nice room, appropriately large. Good hot water shower. Great staff.
10
When in Manila, I always stay at the Mabuhay Manor. It has many great features. Terriffic staff, nice large rooms with great air conditioning, clean, nice shower with plenty of hot water.
Hotel Feature Tip: They have a great sound system for karaoke. It's rather expensive, though. So I wouldn't use it myself unless I had a group of 5-6 people. Then we could share the expense.
Yolanda S. Families with young children Philippines, October 29, 2011
lovely hotel

i like the foods and swimming pool ,foods served with a smile
8.7
Nice Hotel,great location,near to airport and shopping mall
Rachel G. Groups United States of America, October 28, 2011
Good location, but very poor rooms for the price.

Shuttle to mall and airport
4.7
This hotel was not at all what we were expecting. The beds were just thin mattresses on slabs of wood, and the sheets didn't fit the beds and were stained. The room and hallway smelled like paint. The restaurant and pool area were sort of dingy, too. It was a disappointment.
John S. Couples United Kingdom, October 28, 2011
Filipino style hotel

Fish restaurant
6
Expensive for the quality of the hotel. Room was basic and had no window. Convenient for airport.
Evangeline C. Families with young children New Zealand, October 28, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

service
9.7
We totally enjoyed our stay with Mabuhay Manor, it was just a short stay but the service I must say was excellent.I would stay in the same Hotel next time.
Bruce N. Couples Australia, October 26, 2011
Rooms just average

Food is better than expected in restuarant and room service
6.7
Rooms are very old, and just average. Everything worked okay. But beware the mattress is very hard, my wife and I both had aches the next day from the Mattress. Staff are very Polite, Helpful and friendly
Restaurant Tip: If you cant be bothered going out to eat try the room service.
Dalisay V. Families with young children Philippines, October 25, 2011
great location

filipino breakfast the best
7
The location is perfect because it is near the airport and very near the mall of asia. The staff are very friendly and the hotel is clean with the wooden floor. the best of the hotel is their filipino breakfast. i guess this is the reason why a lot of balikbayans are liking the hotel.
Shopping Tip: very near mall of asia

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite

Customer Reviews - The Mabuhay Manor Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02