My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Spa The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Fitness Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Reception The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Reception The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Suite Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2312 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2312)
Sort by:
Feleo T. Solo travelers United States of America, March 14, 2011
great location- good service

Being close to Mall of Asia
7.3
If the mgmt. can add a comforter on their beds .It gets cold later at night, that If you turn down the A/C, It wasn't adjusting to temp. that you are comfortable..
Tasawer S. Couples Australia, March 14, 2011
Excellent hotel, plenty of facilities close to Air

big rooms with wifi & fridge...
8.3
We stayed there for one night as we had departure. This hotel is very busy and close to a busy street. Room has plenty of facilities and staff were friendly. Taxi easy to catch.. Wifi was quite fast... they have a buffet which was expensive n selected menu only...
Shopping Tip: close to SM mall of asia... This mall has plenty of shops and many restaurants to chose from... Imax... and plenty of taxis...
Rhodora P. Families with older children Philippines, March 13, 2011
Big rooms and inexpensive

Big rooms
6
First time staying in this hotel and although they have big rooms, I'd prefer a hotel that has better facilities. We had to transfer rooms because the 1st room we stayed in has defective aircon. We borrowed an iron and ironing board and after a few follow ups, we were advised that there's none available at the moment. Breakfast is good as long as you are a Filipino (or with a Filipino food preference). All in all, we stayed in this hotel because we needed one in close proximity to the Paranaque area and I'd say it served its purpose.
Coleman A. Couples United States of America, March 13, 2011
Great hotel,were very friendly and helpfull

Professonial and friendly
8.7
we spent a week with them and enjoyed the entire week. breakfast was at 6am which allowed us to start the day early. the entire staff was pleasant and helpful. i will stay there when i'm in manila. i had the suit when i was there and it was large enough to entertain relatives.
Roy C. Families with young children United States of America, March 12, 2011
Good service from staff

Breakfast buffett is great with native food selection.
8
The room is nice and clean. We stayed their only for 1 nite and don't have a chance to use their other facilities other than the room.
Steven M. Couples Germany, March 12, 2011
One time ithere s enough

close to the airport
6.3
Not really exiting. No window in the room. you can choose to open the aircon, then you can not sleep because of the noise
Elisa D. Couples Canada, March 12, 2011
right,lovely hotel & the fil.theme,friendly staff

the filipino concept,decor,friendly staff.
7.3
the staff as a whole is very friendly and accommodating.they all try to help and cater to the customers'requests ,reasonably. some of my guests though found the location quite diffcult to find and confused with the kabayan hotel.the room we stayed in (superior) is just right for my husband and i.i have stayed here in the past,icame back and even recommended it to coworker and she was satisfied with her stay,as well.
Bill W. Solo travelers United States of America, March 12, 2011
very clean hotel and friendly service

has a nice pool
9
clean hotel in a great location to mall of asia. rooms were large. bedding was hard on the back.bath towel were thin and small and when i requested more they charged me. otherwise...good hotel.
Travel tip: i fyou want traditional filipino comforts and food, this is the place for you.
Celso F. Couples United States of America, March 11, 2011
near to the church, moa & airport.

Employees are friendly and very concern to customer's need.
10
our stay was indeed a success, the our room we stay was elegantly clean everyday by the housekeeper, services provided by the front desk personnel was outstanding, everybody from the security guard to the front desk clerks, porters, cafe personnel, drivers, housekeepers was incredibly great and well appreciated. they take of the hotel as their own and made all visitors feel at at home.
Travel tip: as a regular traveler, we will pass it on to our friends( filipinos & americans)that if they will visit the philippines and there's no place to stay in metro-manila that they can stay at mabuhay manor which is closer to the baclaran church, mall of asia, and manila international/domestic airport.
Sergio C. Couples Italy, March 10, 2011
hotel very good

good location near the airport
7.7
we have been in mabuhay manor hotel only one night... about our experience the staff was efficient and courteous and has provided urgently to transfer to the airport the next morning. the room was very spacious and clean. the place was quiet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - SpaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Suite RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Superior RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ChefsThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - The Mabuhay Manor Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07