or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2425 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2425)
Sort by:
Robert F. Solo travelers United States of America, July 23, 2011
Friendly and Helpful Staff

Location
7.7
i always try to stay in the mabuhay manor hotel whenever i am in manila, as it is close to the airport, close to the sm mall of asia and close to the places i need to go. the staff is very helpful and friendly, the rooms are comfortable and clean. although the prices have risen and some of the services eliminated, i prefer staying there.
Hotel Feature Tip: Buffet breakfast is normally included with the room. There is a "coffee shop" in the lobby. There is a nightly dinner buffet or a grilling resturant. The food is good.
Pious T. Business travelers United States of America, July 19, 2011
great location close to shopping and Airport

location friendly staff
8.7
good staf and friendly services but i had hard time finding the hotel because no phone number for hotel was provided by booking agent.Its a very hard time for customers.some hotels are hard to find by address alone.
Steinar B. Families with older children Norway, July 18, 2011
A hotel amongs many

size of the rooms
6
Arrived at 1530 and both rooms was not ready. Ordered the hotel 5 months before arrival. No towels in the rooms.
Shopping Tip: Mall of Asia
Victoria A. Couples United States of America, July 17, 2011
good transit hotel near the airport with good wifi

location to mall of asia and airport
6.3
utilized this hotel as a transit accommodation so can't say much other than its close proximity to shopping & manila international airport. upon arriving we received welcome drinks and were taken to our room. the room had two double beds, was a bit outdated and smelled funny in the bathroom. other than that, it served its purpose for less than one night. i liked how they promptly woke us up with a wake-up call for our 3:30am flight.
Shopping Tip: Close to the Mall of Asia-(I believe it is the biggest mall in SE Asia has a skating rink)
Karl B. Families with young children Philippines, July 6, 2011
Filipino hotel

filipino breakfast
6
The hotel building is odd. with bridges. For the price of the hotel.. i will consider it poor in service and facility. It would b great if the price range 1k to 2k... because the interior is cheap... swiming pool is a little dirty. Air-conditioning unit is laid back... the whole thing needs to be upgraded. the service people is great, helpful. the bed sizes is good, it's wide. but the linen are thin. they only have one blanket linen. Food looks good but im doubtful with the seafood suppliers... it looks not fresh when you see it raw.
Shopping Tip: near MAO .. mall of asia... very nice for shopping but it's too crowded since it's for the masses
William C. Couples Canada, July 5, 2011
Location was ok but rooms old

close to Mall of Asia
4.7
the staff where ok but not over enthused. area and set up was done in stages, its ok but it showed it age. you have to insure you ask for non smoking rooms as the ones assigned smoking are very heavy oder. the food was ok but again nothing special. some rooms also have no windows and we where not very happy with that. the location to mall of asia is very good but even the taxi drivers had a hard time getting there.
Maritone A. Couples Philippines, June 28, 2011
feels like home

reasonable price, nice location.
8.3
Very comfortable and the staffs were friendly. The buffet breakfast was great but not so much with the buffet dinner.
Shopping Tip: Baclaran shopping area is just a few steps away from the hotel.
Maxwell H. Solo travelers United States of America, June 19, 2011
Nice, pleasant hotel but a little overpriced?

well set-up for travellers leaving early to the airport, attentive staff
7.7
i thought the hotel was nice - great for airport overnighters, but at was overpriced for what you get. facilities are fairly nice but there was no blanket in my room when i arrived and the one i received after asking was stained and had obviously been used several times. i would still likely stay here again, though, if i couldn't find a cheaper option near the airport.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure you get enough blankets - the AC points right to the bed!
May J. Families with young children United States of America, June 17, 2011
Very Homey Hotel and super hospitable staff

the food, very nice and approachable staff, complimentary slippers, water, ice candy, buko juice and balut!
9.7
this hotel exceeded my expectations. aside from it being near the airport and near moa, it provided a unique experience for us. unique because it was first for me to see the staff dressed in filipiniana attire and to hear filipino music constantly streaming in the background making this hotel a truly balikbayan hotel. i also loved the complimentary treats like ice candy, buko juice and balut especially since i missed these treats so much having been gone from my native land for 6 years. i also loved the variety of authentic filipino food choices, the staff were all very nice and pleasant, very hospitable. the hotel was clean and our room spacious. it was also an added blessing to get a complimentary pair of slippers with a bible verse written on the packaging. i am a christian so this was a pleasant surprise for me. overall, our stay was unforgettable, and the rate was also very affordable.
Travel tip: The hotel actually provides more amenities and package deals. If you want to avail of these good deals, go to the hotel's website itself and book your stay from their own web page!
Honorina O. Families with young children Philippines, June 11, 2011
nice hotel and very affordable one!

its like home
8
we feel always comfortable to stay in mabuhay manor hotel. its very affordable... employee and crew are very polite. food was good too!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite

Customer Reviews - The Mabuhay Manor Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06