or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Spa The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Fitness Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Reception The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Reception The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Suite Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2332 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2332)
Sort by:
Ammar H. Couples Kuwait, March 27, 2011
lovely hotel and service with a smile

well the hotel is great for any couple as to feel the best in comfort way.
9.3
i was happy with the room service and the gym, we did like to go to the mal of asia to do shopping.
Shopping Tip: the hotel is close to the mall of Asia, and a good way of shopping.
Johannes H. Couples Netherlands, March 27, 2011
Clean and cheap hoter met a good service

Hotel is is nearby airport and Mall of Asia
10
this is the second time that we stay in this hotel and we know already that next time we want come back here, for a cheap hotel receive a lot, the rooms are clean and comfortable and the breakfast is royal for everyone enough choice. the hotel have a nice swimmingpool for to relax yourself and also for this price you receive every day a newspaper
Shopping Tip: The biggest mall from Asia Mall of Asia is nearby for good walkers easy to go there it take 15 minutes. There are enough fastfood restaurants nearby the hotel,
Anggie C. Business travelers Indonesia, March 26, 2011
Big room

big room
6
overall not so bad,
Roberto M. Solo travelers Australia, March 26, 2011
comfortable and clean.Lovely service.

the ambience of the place
10
although it's only one night I enjoyed my stay.I've stayed in this hotel before.
Darren B. Business travelers Australia, March 24, 2011
As always a delight

Close to the Mall of Asia and straight onto Roxas Blvd and Edsa
10
As usual the staff are a delight to be around, all the amenities for the price I paid are great value for money.
Travel tip: Try to visit the old part of manila at intrumuros
Juay C. Families with young children Singapore, March 21, 2011
Great Location and Big Room

Swimming pool
7.3
nothing much to shout out loud, basically under manor i believe they are still the best with good security system.
Monika N. Solo travelers Estonia, March 21, 2011
Near to airport

Big rooms, near to airport and Mall of Asia
7
Hotel interior was nice, rooms big and comfortable. Breakfast was better than I expected. Nearby area didn't seem quite safe so take a taxi to return to hotel at evening. Shopping center Mall of Asia was very close.
Anggie C. Couples Indonesia, March 19, 2011
Spacious room and good service

Spacious room
7
This hotel is good with the price, i am assume is not in all rooms cos the week after i stay again in other room all is perfect.
Dawn B. Families with older children Philippines, March 18, 2011
A hotel that makes me feel at home

clean and spacious rooms, money-wise, comfortable beds, good service, approachable staff
9.7
Mabuhay Manor made our stay in Manila very, very relaxing and refreshing. We had a lot of places to go to and by the end of the day, we got very, very tired. But with the room's jacuzzi, we found a way to freshen up. Every time we go back to the hotel, it feels like going back... home.
Shopping Tip: Mabuhay Manor is just a walk away from Baclaran Shoppin Center where you can find fashionable outfits in very affordable prices. It's just a matter of a keen eye to know that you bought it from Baclaran. On the other hand, it's not that obvious.
Ammar H. Couples Kuwait, March 17, 2011
lovely hotel and service with a smile

the quite atmostphere, and the great location just near by the mall of Asia
8.7
i recommend any couple to go and stay in the mabuhay manor hotel, and the great service will be provided at the time of the enterance from the front door
Shopping Tip: the hotel is in the Heart of Pasay City, it means that the air port is only few minutes away, indeed the Mall of Asia is 10 minute saway by Taxi, so those things and not availble at any other hotel especially when you book your room along witha reasonable price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - SpaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Suite RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Superior RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ChefsThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - The Mabuhay Manor Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08