or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2482 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2482)
Sort by:
Bruce N. Couples Australia, October 26, 2011
Rooms just average

Food is better than expected in restuarant and room service
6.7
Rooms are very old, and just average. Everything worked okay. But beware the mattress is very hard, my wife and I both had aches the next day from the Mattress. Staff are very Polite, Helpful and friendly
Restaurant Tip: If you cant be bothered going out to eat try the room service.
Dalisay V. Families with young children Philippines, October 25, 2011
great location

filipino breakfast the best
7
The location is perfect because it is near the airport and very near the mall of asia. The staff are very friendly and the hotel is clean with the wooden floor. the best of the hotel is their filipino breakfast. i guess this is the reason why a lot of balikbayans are liking the hotel.
Shopping Tip: very near mall of asia
Myles N. Solo travelers United States of America, October 22, 2011
Good location

Swimming pool, complimentary breakfast, gym.
6
the hotel is near mall of asia for shopping or watching movies. also, near to seaside, for dining seafood and entertainment. the hotel pool is a good place to relax and enjoy from the hot weather.
Brian R. Couples United Kingdom, October 20, 2011
cozy hotel

all rooms had wifi connections which is really helpful
5.7
we've stayed for 2 nights and we we're satisfied with the services,but the food they offer for breakfast is not really complementing.
Travel tip: nice hotel for transcent guest,
Douglas M. Families with young children Australia, October 18, 2011
This hotel would have to be the worst in Asia

The best feature was when I checked out.
2
We arrived after a long flight about 10.30 pm. My young son and I had a shower, we were both tired after the flight. I asked my wife to pass in the towels. She replied oh they forgot to give us towels. She called reception who said, sorry mam we don't have any we expect to have some washed and we will send these to your room after 2.30 am. My wife just happen to be a prosecutor in the supreme court for this country. She complained and they simply put the phone down. I used our beach towel then calmly called the front desk to ask for the manager. We exchanged some very nasty words and I said I will be coming down to see him, I said I want my money refunded and I will look for another hotel. He replied sorry sir we do not refund then he said he will find a towel for us. This towel arrived, smelly and brown. I could not believe how filthy the room was. I went to lay down and noticed the dirty brown sheets and also the sheets were single bed sheets turned sideways to use on a queen size bed. The sheet only covered the top half of the bed. Next day we went out and the room had been cleaned, if that is what you can call it. There were two towels supplied for three people. The towels were large hand towels with a huge hole in the middle and were brown. You would not use these towels to dry a dog.
Nightlife Tip: This hotel is located in a very unfriendly area and was not safe to venture out alone especially at night. This hotel is beyond any description I could mention on this site.
Darryl S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 16, 2011
Manila's Gem in Pasay

Nice room, appropriately large. Good hot water shower. Great staff.
9.7
When in Manila, I always stay here. It's always a great experience. The staff is very friendly, with nice attidues. Always helpful. The rooms are all very large, clean, with a lot of hot water, great air conditioning, and cable TV, with Fox News. Much appreciated. The Buffet Breakfast is nice. But I wish they had potatoes, too.
Mary F. Business travelers Philippines, October 12, 2011
Great value for money

Friendly staff, close to airport, WiFi
9.3
I loved staying at this hotel! It's a great value for your money, and by booking through Agoda, I was able to get a discount of more than from the hotel's published rates. The staff in this hotel are very friendly and helpful, food at the restaurant and room service are appropriately prized and delicious. The buffet breakfast included in the room package is also really good. We stayed in a Premium room, and although the toilet was a bit cramped, it was very clean, and I loved the bedside panel. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel has a transport service 3x a day for a low fee of P20 to/from the SM Mall of Asia. They also have transfer services for any place you need to go to for reasonable prizes.
Robert H. Couples United States of America, October 11, 2011
OK for the price

Friendly staff and nice colors
7.7
close to the airport, but no free shuttle. airport transfer was a lot for very short ride. breakfast ok, room nice and quiet.
Magdalena R. Couples United States of America, October 9, 2011
lovely hotel

good breakfast
6.3
I always enjoy the filipino breakfast.the music and the costumes they wear.
Shopping Tip: wholesale and retail shopping just beside the hotel
Paul C. Solo travelers Australia, October 2, 2011
The First Balikbayan Hotel

Great staff, comfortable hotel, inexpensive accommodation
10
Stayed here for two days, one night. A comfortable stay. A short taxi ride to Mall of Asia and Airport. Walking distance to EDSA nightlife (if that is what you are looking for). I enjoyed my stay here and would recommend it.
Shopping Tip: Mall of Asia is huge and reasonably priced however I believe Robinsons Shopping Mall in Malate is far better value.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B04