Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2498 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2498)
Sort by:
Murray V. Couples Canada, November 18, 2011
Great place with super friendly helpful service

Nice and close to the airport, clean rooms and hot showers
8.7
nice place thats close to the airport, the rooms are clean and well kept. i found the staff to be most helpful and friendly. we showed up from a late flight and had no problem keeping our room. i would recommend this hotel to airport travellers.
Plaridel F. Couples Philippines, November 15, 2011
native haven in a modern city

ambiance
6.3
-friendly staff -not so good on amenities -they charge printing -good wifi connection -room painting is dull -wet floor due to leaking fridge -good food -location not so good
Donato A. Solo travelers United States of America, November 15, 2011
Great location...great guys in the dining area

breakfast is the best, rooms are clean
9.7
again the staff are great especially the guys in the dining area. always ready to offer great service with a smile. hotel is close to the airport and shopping mall moa. breakfast is huge come on...front desk are always willing to go the extra mile to accommodate any request. i had the great time.
Elsa N. Solo travelers Philippines, November 11, 2011
Comfortable and good accomodation

amenities and services
8
thank you for the good accommodation and services. the employees were kind and courteous. thank you and keep it up. mabuhay!
Donato A. Solo travelers United States of America, November 10, 2011
Great location near the airport and MOA

Great location near the airport and MOA, breakfast is the bst!
9.7
I keep coming back to Mabuhay Manor. I like the relaxation by the pool with music. Brought the family one time and people were great especially the guys in the dining area, Always wear their friendly smile. I like the accommocation in the front desk. I also liked the service going to MOA and back to the hotel, very convenient. I needed to change my dollars to pesos, quick service. Front desk guys and ladies were very friendly and accommodating. I will return...
Travel tip: I keep coming back to Mabuhay Manor. I like the relaxation by the pool with music. Brought the family one time and people were great especially the guys in the dining area, Always wear their friendly smile. I like the accommocation in the front desk. I also liked the service going to MOA and back to the hotel, very convenient. I needed to change my dollars to pesos, quick service. Front desk guys and ladies were very friendly and accommodating. I will return...
Michael F. Couples United States of America, November 9, 2011
Average Hotel with a Good Location

Close to airport and Mall of Asia
7
Only stayed one nite befor leaving Manila. Hotle room was Big and Clean. Close to place to eat. Only about 15 minutes from Mall of Asia and 20 minutes from the Airport.
Shopping Tip: Very close to Manilas Biggest Mall
Craig K. Couples United States of America, November 9, 2011
Good hotel and good location

pretty close to airport. very helpful staff. always clean hotel.
7
i am concerned that mabuhay is pricing themselves out of the market. we booked for over per room. i can get in some pretty good hotels for that. mabuhay is good as an economically priced hotel, but not as a premium priced hotel. rooms are pretty basic and a bit sterile. definetly not a premium hotel. but it is near the airport and the staff is great.
Myles N. Solo travelers United States of America, November 3, 2011
Great location

swimming pool, complimentary breakfast
7
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel is located near the Mall of Asia, great for watching movies, it's about a 5-10 minute taxi ride. Also, walking distance from hotel to Chow King, KFC, McDonald's, and other eating areas.
Darryl S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 31, 2011
Manila's Gem in Pasay

Nice room, appropriately large. Good hot water shower. Great staff.
10
When in Manila, I always stay at the Mabuhay Manor. It has many great features. Terriffic staff, nice large rooms with great air conditioning, clean, nice shower with plenty of hot water.
Hotel Feature Tip: They have a great sound system for karaoke. It's rather expensive, though. So I wouldn't use it myself unless I had a group of 5-6 people. Then we could share the expense.
Yolanda S. Families with young children Philippines, October 29, 2011
lovely hotel

i like the foods and swimming pool ,foods served with a smile
8.7
Nice Hotel,great location,near to airport and shopping mall

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite

Customer Reviews - The Mabuhay Manor Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07