or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2365 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2365)
Sort by:
Arada R. Couples United States of America, April 24, 2011
Lovely hotel

Close to mall of asia
8
Nice hotel, clean ...
Lauro M. Families with young children Philippines, April 23, 2011
lovely hotel and a service with smile!!

near the airport
10
this is a lovely hotel.from the security guards,front desk personnels,bellboys,room service,waiters,pool attendants, i cant say anything.its all perfect.respectfully and friendly with the smile.....nice.clean and big room,delicious breakfast.....highly recommended.local guest and foreigner will love this place....also near the chruch and bargain places.
Hotel Feature Tip: this hotel has a wonderful facilities.nice and clean swimming pool,,karaoke bar ....try the seafood restaurant near the pool.you can try their delicious buffet breakfast and dinner offered daily.....
Le T. Couples Australia, April 22, 2011
very average hotel

nothing special
5.3
the hotel is very average,nothing special to mark,free wifi in all rooms! this hotel is near to almost anywhere, airport, us embassy, mall of asia, star city theme park, ocean park, concert venues, light rail transit, metro rail transit etc.... buffet breakfast is very reasonable ,
Shopping Tip: hotel do provide a van for shuttle going to Mall of Asia 3 times a day
Orlando S. Families with young children United States of America, April 20, 2011
Safety and Security, Poor service

Close to MOA and Baclaran
5
i was disappointed during check in. Besides of the 30 minutes quote that ended up with over an hour wait, the attendant offered drinks to the guests arrived after us but never offered to us. I made my reservation with 3 pax, however when I checked in, I have asked to add one more pty but the agent said; I have to make an additional fee. I have told her that I am staying with children with the age of 8, 10 and 12. she honored to add one pty without additional charge and told me that the room amenities is only for 3 pax. I agreed but, to my disappointment, there were only 2 sets of towels in the room.. take note: this is a family suite which means; expect that it will be more than 2 parties isn't it? One more concern that I want to brought up is about the clothesline that is not working in the shower. i brought this to the attention of the front desk attendant the day after check in, but it was never fix. I also like to bring up the safety and security of your guests. We ate breakfast at your restaurant and since we were only given three free breakfast, I have to pay an additional charges which it's not a problem however; when the waithelp gave me the check, he wrote down a wrong room number although i gave him the breakfast voucher with the room number in it. I did not take advantage but told the waithelp to be very careful because he is charging different room number. Thank You!
Joyce B. Families with young children Philippines, April 19, 2011
They got large rooms but Aircon is not working

the ambiance maybe
3
hotel staff are not friendly and the air con in the room we were in isn't working and we've got a kid.. I went out late night and asked front desk if they get me a cab the staff told me to ask the guard to get one but i ended up walking the small street of FB Harrison to EDSA get myself a cab.
Ninoramon H. Couples United States of America, April 19, 2011
Nice Hotel Good Breakfast

Free airport transportation and very good breakfast
8.3
The hotel was good we stay here because we have an early flight next day. The breakfast was superb, its like having a feast and its a filipino breakfast theme buffet... yummy really miss those foods. The bad thing on this hotel was staff idiomatic attitude, if you look like filipino they will not serve you well... racist on their own kind. hmpp. The hotel itself I would say 8+ and breakfast is 10+ but customer service is -1 ... We arrive 4pm and when we got to our room their are no towels, linens or comforter we ask the front desk and guess what when did we received it. 11pm??? WTF??? after 10+ times call... I love the philippines but they are racist on their own kind i dont know why???
Restaurant Tip: wake up early to take the free breakfast buffet... yyuuummm
James N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 18, 2011
Perfect for a night near airport

Staff, location to domestic terminal , clean, good breakfast
7.3
Just stayed one night, arrived late, had a walk outside the hotel-bustling streets and night Market, Ended up back qt hotel having a quiet beer by the pool being serenaded by the local singers! Very relaxing! Rooms are fine for a night, bed was very hard,but all very clean.
Ana I. Couples Brazil, April 17, 2011
Good for short stay

Near the airport, spacious room.
9.3
My husband and I stayed just one night and we like it. The hotel is near the hotel, offers (for a fee) tranfers from/to the airport/other places . the room was good, large and had a good mattress. The service also was very good. For the price that we pay is excellent.
Dalisay V. Families with young children Philippines, April 17, 2011
good location

best filipino breakfast
7.3
love the breakfast. If you are really a balikbayan, the filipino breakfast would be a superstar in your stay. It is also near the airport and the mall of asia. Staff are friendly and helpful. Rooms are big.
Charles D. Business travelers United States of America, April 16, 2011
Nice hotel with large rooms

Near airport, good price, large rooms
8.3
this lovely hotel is located near all 3 airports in manila, is not too far from major highways (roxas blvd, taft and edsa), near the mrt (train), but is hard to find. great location and great price.
Shopping Tip: Take the taxi to SM Makati & Glorietta for good shopping

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite

Customer Reviews - The Mabuhay Manor Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03