Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
2607 reviews

1888 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2607)
Sort by:
Stephanie S. Couples Australia, February 19, 2012
simple hotel

food was great
8.7
simple hotel that has everything u need. we enjoyed our stay and was impressed with the staff. they also have free wi-fi in the rooms.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: visit the mall of asia - it is nearby and a cheap taxi ride away. a million shops and restaurants to check out. will enjoy as a full day outing
Report this review
Andreas D. Couples Norway, February 18, 2012
Nice, clean stay in Manila

Close to airport
6.3
stayed at mabuhay for two nights in february. the hotel is not located in the nicest area of manila, but we chose the hotel due to its closeness to the airport (10 min). the hotel has a car available at any time of the day which was quite convenient (took us to shopping in makati and to the airport). cheap massages in the building open til 1 am. do not expect much of the breakfast...
Report this review
Donnell L. Solo travelers United States of America, February 18, 2012
not your typical western hotel

very close to naia, mall of asia, edsa, free wifi with fast connection and business center
7
this is is probably my 8th or 9th stay here, i great location in pasay manila, easy access to mall of asia (hotel has shuttle service), main highway edsa for traveling to makati, pasig, or quezon city. only 15mins from airport. for night life there is a music 21 vidaoke studio and "fire house" red light entertainment just a walk away. despite the surrounding areas grim and poverty stricken appearance, it is a safe place to say, i have walked to the local 7-11 and mcdonalds late at night with no problems. the staff is friendly and helpful, check in and out is fast. rooms are very nice i suggest premium room on the western side of building. will be returning for sure.
Report this review
Rovenus L. Solo travelers Australia, February 17, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

great location and close to airport and Malls
8.3
thank you for all the staff who look after me. i have a great stay good accomodation, all staff are friendly and helpfull, breakfast lots of selection of native food. i will stay again if i'm in the area. i surely recomended to my family and friends.
Report this review
Archie G. Couples United States of America, February 16, 2012
Room not good condition

Not really
5.3
First time we had a room that not good condition, Room not enough pressure water the shower. We did reported at the Front Desk but still the same until we check out. TV not working. Not enough towels for Registered guest. They should make prepare the room in good condition especially those people from abroad traveling foe 10 hours or more. Once they check in they need rest due to their traveling long hours.
Travel tip: Continental Breakfast is good for everyone.
Report this review
Christopher S. Couples United States of America, February 15, 2012
Great hotel, good service nice room

Hotel room (deluxe) buffet breakfast, friendly service
7.7
very happy with our stay at this hotel. competent friendly staff. location is convient to mall of asia, mrt line and lrt line, and the airport. the street is fine but the neighborhood of baclaran a few blocks away might look a little rough to most non-filipinos.
Travel tip: My rating is based on 15 years with Westin Hotels and 16 years with Four Seasons Hotels and many stays at those hotels
Report this review
Roberto M. Solo travelers Australia, February 13, 2012
Nice boutique hotel.

Lovely staff and very handy because of it's close proximity of the airport
8
It is clean and comfy.
Report this review
Martin F. Solo travelers Switzerland, February 13, 2012
Filipina likes this hotel to fetch relatives!

It's closed to the airport.
9.7
i like the filipino food of the hotel. it's closed to the airport and mall of asia.
Shopping Tip: Mall of Asia
Report this review
Markjeofrey T. Couples United States of America, February 13, 2012
nice comfy hotel

i like the breakfast
9
great costumer service........friendly staff great breakfast
Report this review
Ricardo A. Couples United States of America, February 12, 2012
Friendly Staff with a smile.

Good Service
10
I always appreciate the good service rendered by the staff.
Hotel Feature Tip: I was able to avail dental service at The Mabuhay Manor which to me is a plus.
Report this review
Previous page 881 - 890 of 1888 reviews Next page
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07