Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 2540 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2540)
Sort by:
Kurt D. Solo travelers Australia, February 2, 2015
Friendly staff & close to airport

Location...
6.3
My stay was fine but brief... I just needed somewhere to crash for a few hours between flights. It was close to the airport and the rooms are ok... Nothing fancy or beautiful but big and open rooms. As a crash pad it was fine but I wouldn't want to stay there for an extended amount of time. Staff were very friendly and helpful in organising a car to take me to the airport in the early hours of the morning.
Report this review
Joshua H. Couples United States of America, January 25, 2015
Disappointing

Great location and price, nice decor
6.7
Stayed for 2 nights. The beds were double beds when the ad clearly said queen - I called the front desk and they confirmed that all their rooms have the same size bed, and suggested they thought that *was* a queen bed. There was no hot water in the shower either morning. They advertise "broadband" wi-fi, but don't mention that you only get 3 hours for one computer per room. They can only provide one key per room, even with two guests. I expect $60/night to buy me more in the Philippines than in the USA, but in fact the opposite was true - your average cheap US chain motel would actually have been a step up in most respects.
Report this review
Garry M. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 23, 2015
Friendly, good value, 3* Airport Hotel.

Was quiet.
6.3
Report this review
Oliver F. Couples United States of America, January 19, 2015
Hotel you call home!

price, location and comfort
10
As always, im satisfied.
Report this review
Guy H. Couples Philippines, January 18, 2015
3 days in manila

Position ,value for money ,staff
8.3
Really good stay ,the staff very friendly and the food of a good standard , better than other hotels I have stayed in manila
Report this review
Scott J. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 14, 2015
not the best for money

taxi service,breakfast ,and the door out of it
6
The hotel is up a lane it was was safe to walk down to go to local food which was far cheaper than in side it cost me p45 for water it is only 12 outside the food was far overpriced just a scam for people who wont venture outside.rooms basic breakfast was ok.would not go again as founf better at20 pound less.
Report this review
Rhea M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 11, 2015
It was a great place, accessible to transport

Accessible, affordable and safe place
9
Report this review
Azim V. Couples Canada, January 10, 2015
FOR better or for worse?

the staff,the staff,the staff
5.3
My stay was not pleasant..... - I had to pay for airport pick up, never had to do that before - The room rates have become extremely expensive!, compared to the rates at some new hotels near MOA. - The rooms desperately need upgrading! Furniture is very old, fridge barely works, room smells of pesticide. -No more Sutukil restaurant, kikiam, fresh buko, no more trycicle, mini van taxi?? - php 550 for 1 thin slice of fish at the lobby??, your food has become extremely expensive! I have been staying here for the last 7 years, i am now considering moving to another hotel that is more reasonable A. Visram
Report this review
Lorelei J. Families with older children United States of America, January 10, 2015
Not Mabuhay

Breakfast buffett, friendly staff and location
6.7
The place is nice but the bed is so hard. It's like sleeping on a hard floor. Staff said that the bed is most likely new but how can you sleep confortably on a hardfloor bed. They charge you for everything like towels and blankets. You're allowed to use 2 towels a day, so if you're going to use your alloted towel when you go swimming in the pool, you're being charged if you need a new one. Their own airport service is expensive. One reason this hotel was chosen was the location- near the airport. If we have taken an outside taxi, we could have paid way lesser than we paid at the hotel. This hotel don't prorate. I have to pay extra day since we arrived early. The check in was at noon, we arrived around 4:30 am on that day, we got charged the full amount. My husband had a massage and didn't recommend me doing it. The lady who did his was snorting and burping the whole time. He was disgusted. The laundry service is overcharged. They called us about the charges when it was already sent out to laundry.
Report this review
Marilou S. Couples Philippines, January 9, 2015
Welcome to Manila

Atmosphere, Staff, location near the airport
8.7
The employees made my stay from beginning until departure a very pleasant stay.It is a great place for an overnight stay. The 2 floor suite with Jacuzzi was located direct by the pool. It felt like being in a resort and not a busy down town hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite

Customer Reviews - The Mabuhay Manor Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06