My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Spa The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Fitness Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Reception The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Reception The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Suite Room
Hotel Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2248 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2248)
Sort by:
Bryan M. Couples United States of America, October 16, 2013
Nice stay

Close to Mall of Asia. Shuttle service to-and-from airport.
7
It was decent couple of days stay. Thought we had a set up for the van to take us to Tagaytay when we discussed with the driver, but management said we would have to stay a night prior although we were paying for the trip.
Leigh G. Couples United States of America, October 11, 2013
no opinion, was sick for both days of 2 day stay

no opinion... same as above
7.3
no opinion... same as above..................................................
Yoichi T. Couples Japan, October 11, 2013
good

good location, good price, good staff
6
I selected this hotel for business. it is easy to access to business center. the room is clean and silent. the beaksast was not too bad. I will stay again this hotel.
Samantha I. Families with young children Australia, October 7, 2013
Value for money Airport Hotel

Close to the airport, clean and large rooms, efficient and friendly staff
9
Our flight got canceled due to bad weather at our destination so we made a very last minute booking on Agoda. As it was just somewhere for us to stay for the night, we were not expecting anything and just wanted something close to the airport. We were pleasantly surprised by the cleanliness of the room and how large it was. There were 2 double beds (seemed small for Queen sized) & reliable high speed wifi. The airport shuttle (around 15mins away even in traffic) and shuttle to Mall of Asia (about 5-10mins away) was pretty similar in price to what you would get charged for 2 people in a taxi so it was definitely more convenient to use the hotel's transport. Our rate also included breakfast for 2 people. It was nothing special and there wasn't much of a variety but it's enough to start the day with juices, instant coffee/tea, rice, Filipino dishes, Filipino sweets, breads, eggs and fruits. Will definitely stay here again when we need to stay close to the airport.
Christopher S. Couples United Kingdom, October 7, 2013
ideally located for our stay, close to airport

good staff, clean room, good breakfast
9
very good, attentive staff, always ready to help. Only bad thing is no restaurant open during the day/evening, although room service is good & no extra charge.
Terry H. Couples United States of America, October 7, 2013
no hassle, great staff, close to airport

quiet, clean, safe
7.3
great will stay again when traveling through Manila
Karen F. Business travelers Philippines, October 6, 2013
value for money

Affordable, clean & friendly staff
8.7
Yannick P. Couples Switzerland, October 4, 2013
Overall nice stay, value for money

Large room, good breakfast, close to airport
6
Was my third time staying at this place, its pretty close to the airport which makes it a good choice for an overnight stay for a transfer. breakfast is good. bathroom good too, although a bit stupid with the door opening inside. can recommend this place to anyone whos looking for a place near the airport. it is also quite close to the mall of asia, the biggest mall in Manila. there is also a native night market just around the corner, pretty cool, cheap stuff, also just for seeing. it might look creepy but its totally safe.
Keith M. Families with older children Australia, September 28, 2013
Good.

Close to Airport, good staff, good breakfast.
8
Good for 1 night for airport transfer, very helpfull staff, airport transfer at cheap rate and a very nice breakfast, thankyou.
Claudette G. Families with young children Philippines, September 8, 2013
Average

It's proximity to the airport is it's best feature, next is the excellent morning buffet.
8.7
I have stayed here before. It's proximity to the airport is it's best feature, next is the excellent morning buffet, but other than that, there is nothing special. I find the extra person charge to be too much.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - SpaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Suite RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Superior RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Chefs

Customer Reviews - The Mabuhay Manor Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05