or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2461 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2461)
Sort by:
George C. Families with young children Guam, July 26, 2014
A great place for a great deal!!

Professionalism, Courtesy, Safety
10
For me and my family...a great and a wonderful stay. The hotel staff are awesome, they made our stay wonderful and enjoyable.
Allan H. Couples Australia, July 23, 2014
Good stopover hotel

Easy, good value for money, no hassles.
8
Good, we didn't stay for long but served good purpose.
Craig K. Business travelers United States of America, July 22, 2014
Too Expensive now for the value

Still one of the closest hotels to the airport and the rooms are big, but not my favorite.
5.7
Stay was okay, but at $70 a night it is not worth it. I paid for my shuttle the first time. Did not pay the second. Couldn't get a receipt. No towels in the room. they even came and cleaned the room and did not leave any towels. Can't change money. So cell sims for travelers. Beds are pretty hard. Hard to sleep actually. I just think we have to find some place else. Just not worth it.
Julie M. Families with young children Philippines, July 21, 2014
Not so bad

Staff are very friendly and accomodating.
7.3
The location of the hotel is close to MOA and the airport. I just didn't like the smell due to typhoon prior week and the poor condition of the aircon. The staff were friendly and helpful. Laundry service is affordable and well done. The mattresses were harder and thin. Breakfast was local and basic. Overall it was a darker hotel that provided the basics and lower quality rooms.
Julie M. Couples Philippines, July 21, 2014
Good

Location, food, friendly staff
7.7
Nothing special.
Gretchen G. Couples Philippines, July 19, 2014
Unsatisfied

For me the best thing of this hotel is accessible to the Mall which is MOA
6
By the time we stayed at the hotel the accomodation is good the only big concern is they serve cold foods, cold coffee etc. Breakfast are lame according to my husband and he refused to ate the food.
Davyd R. Couples Australia, July 17, 2014
Disappointing, grubby and cold food

One of the nearest hotels to airport, chosen because of a delayed flight
5.3
Rating 7, I would give it a 2. Stayed at hotels all and this wins hands down for poor value. Currently in Hanoi in beautiful hotel by comparison at half the price.
Craig K. Business travelers United States of America, July 16, 2014
Overpriced for Quality of hotel now

Still one of the closest hotels to the airport and the rooms are big, but not my favorite.
5.3
Price has gone up to much for the hotel. Staff is so so. I had no towels even after house keeping came. First time I stayed they charged me for the shuttle from the airport. Next time I stayed they told me it was free. Couldn't give me a receipt for the shuttle. Room leaked in the rain. My friends changed rooms twice because their air conditioners were so noisy. We need to find a better hotel.
Arichandiran V. Couples Australia, July 15, 2014
vERY COMFORTABLE AND VERY SATISFIED

gOOD ROOM AND BATHROOM/CENTRAL LOCATION/FRIENDLY STAFF/GOOD FOOD
10
mOST CONFORTABLE , ENJOYABLE AND FELT VERY SECURE AT ALL TIMES
John K. Couples Australia, July 14, 2014
close to airport

close to airport, attentive staff,
5
The room was very outdated and in great need of renovation. The staff were quite efficient. The internet was marginal. I never did connect my laptop although my mobile phone eventually hooked up.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite

Customer Reviews - The Mabuhay Manor Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06