or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Spa The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Fitness Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Reception The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Reception The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Suite Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2322 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2322)
Sort by:
Jose ". Solo travelers United States of America, March 7, 2014
Convenient friendly staff accommodating

Friendly staff convenient
9
Superb I always stay at Mabuhay I think this is my seventh?
Melba E. Solo travelers United States of America, March 7, 2014
Uncomfortable,felt unsafe.

Food.
6
Hard bed,noisy surroundings( loud music - Zumba class after 11 pm?)over head lights won't turn off-unless I take off the room key from its perch.if taken off-power supply in room will all turn off.,some one tried to open my door w/ a key,luckily the security chain was in place.called the front desk-nobody answered.tried later-this time somebody did,asked him if I should get another room,felt unsafe in this one.was told that probably one of the hotel attendants mistakenly opened my room,he will check.no follow up calls were made to inform me of what truly happened.
Andrew R. Solo travelers United States of America, March 5, 2014
a bit hard to find.. it's kinda hidden.

It's not too far from airport.
8.7
It was pleasant. I only s t aged 13 hours. Clean. S t AFF is pleasant and sociable..
Laura D. Couples Canada, March 4, 2014
Clean and comfortable

Close to the airport, shuttle included to and from, clean, modern bathroom
7.7
This was a nice hotel that was close to both the airport and the Mall of Asia. Not much around the hotel in terms of restaurants and shopping. We ended up eating at the hotel but the food was ok. There was a breakfast buffet included and was a Filipino breakfast with no vegetarian options. The room was great, clean and modern. The bathroom was also great with a nice shower. Would definitely stay here again
George C. Couples United States of America, March 1, 2014
Nice hotel near the airport.

Buffet breakfast,pool,rooms
9.7
Stayed here because of their advertised poolside grilling.It doesnt happen!However the rooms are great,the pool is terrific,and the food is very good.
Ren Y. Business travelers Malaysia, February 21, 2014
Comfortable. Cleanness still ok, Big room.

Near to Shopping centre, Quiet, Wi-FI available
5.3
It was a big room, with big bath room attached. The food may be not suitable for me, but variation was quite limited. Bag packer may consider this hotel.
Allan Y. Couples Philippines, February 21, 2014
discovered this great hotel recently

friendly staff, great location and well maintained
8
enjoyed my brief stay here and staff were very helpful.
Soh P. Business travelers Singapore, February 21, 2014
Big Room and friendly staff

Big room and bed, friendly staff and quite place
7.3
Although it near to Motel but the place is peaceful. Walking distance to the local distribution center in the day and night market as well. The staff are friendly and attentive. It is good to call and book for airport pickup to solve all the trouble. The hotel SPA staff are very nice.
Thomas P. Families with young children Australia, February 16, 2014
pleasent

value for money
7.3
nice staff, close to airport rooms are okay and all you need for an over night stay
Jeffrey H. Couples United States of America, February 10, 2014
5 star service. Good proximity to airport & Mall

Friendly staff, close to Mall of Asia and fast food outlets, great breakfast
9.7
I selected this hotel based on ratings on Agoda and Tripadvisor and proximity to the airport and Mall of Asia. The reviews I read were mixed so I had some apprehension about it but once I arrived I was happy with the staff performance and the room. The rooms were clean and tidy and large enough for me and my girlfriend. Check in was super fast. The rooms are a kind of throwback to the 70's and definitely not a hotel that has been updated in the last 10 or so year HOWEVER everything was functional and operational. Wifi worked fine and the tv had plenty of channels to choose from. The hotel has a shuttle bus to the airport and Mall of Asia. The Mall is close enough where you can walk there in about 15 minutes. There are also many fast food outlets close by. Kenny Rogers, KFC, a Chinese restaurant and a bunch more on the way to Mall of Asia. Getting taxis on the main road is no problem. As with most of Manila, the area is not the best but we had no problems walking back from the Mall of Asia at 9pm. I would stay here again in the future - for one day or more.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - SpaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Suite RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Superior RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ChefsThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - The Mabuhay Manor Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08