Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 2669 reviews

1939 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2669)
Sort by:
Timothy B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 10, 2015
First time manila

Location airport transfer and staff
7.7
Once WIFI was storted very pleasant, and it dint take them long to get the wifi working
Report this review
Graham S. Couples United Kingdom, October 9, 2015
Don't stay more than a night

Location to airport
5.7
My second time here and I was right only to use it because of an early flight in the morning. The place is good for its location to the airport and nothing else. Rooms are dark. Shower and toilet doors do not shut. Water pours in from room above. Non existent internet connection even in the reception area
Report this review
Lilia R. Business travelers Philippines, October 8, 2015
Love my stay

hotel staff, location, view
9.3
Love it
Report this review
Joan R. Business travelers Philippines, October 7, 2015
Value for money. Breakfast. Staff

Value for money. Breakfast. Staff
10
It was a nice stay, tho hotel was a bit old and interiors were all wood, not the typical contemporary design, its still a good place to stay in for business and short trip to Mall of Asia. The staff were nice and very helpful, also they play gospel/ christian songs for you to be reminded that you can depend on God and enjoy your stay with them. It felt safe, felt secure. I also liked the prayer request form and the filipino breakfast!! :)
Report this review
Ephraim P. Solo travelers Philippines, October 5, 2015
Never Fail My Expectations

Comfort; Value for Money; Location
9
It was a pleasant and memorable stay usual. Front Desk was very accommodating for my request of late check out.
Report this review
Zahed O. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 3, 2015
Usual hotel

staff, food, location
9.7
Report this review
Tan Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 2, 2015
the hotel is just okay.

location , transit , transfer
5.3
we only stay for transfer to another city.
Report this review
Michael F. Families with young children United States of America, October 2, 2015
Another Excellent Stay

Location, Pool, Breakfest
9.7
Excellent service. Excellent Value. Our favorite hotel in Manila
Report this review
Jovie M. Couples Philippines, September 28, 2015
near to airport

nearby shopping area
6
Nice and Good
Report this review
Greg S. Solo travelers Australia, September 26, 2015
My review of Mabuhay Manor Hotel

Staff performnce was excellent, the location as good, and the hotel was quiet.
8.3
My stay there was very pleasant, the staff are truly high performers.
Report this review
Previous page 81 - 90 of 1939 reviews Next page
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08