or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2357 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2357)
Sort by:
Andrew B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 22, 2014
Think twice if your budget allows.

Relatively close to International Airport
4
The hotel is relatively close through Manila traffic to get to the international airport, but it is in a very intimidating area. Although I felt safe inside the hotel, you should think twice before walking around the neighborhood. The hotel is very basic and serves a purpose for a very short overnight stay but if your budget allows, I would stay in one of the more expat-orientated areas and not here.
Michael R. Couples Canada, April 22, 2014
clean, friendly, good value for money

clean, room size, food
9.7
good value, fair price for clean room, good service, good food, nice ambiance,
Dalisay V. Families with older children Philippines, April 22, 2014
nice staff great location and value for money

great staff great location and value for money
6.7
will recommend for families, great location near the airport
Judalyn D. Families with older children Philippines, April 21, 2014
Excellent

Friendly ,helpful hotel staff ,easy checki and check out
8.3
The hotel staff are very friendly,courteous,helpful and easy to deal.The hotel is clean and provide a great breakfast.easy checking abs check out.
Katy D. Couples Canada, April 19, 2014
One night stay from the airport

Big clean rooms, fast internet and close to the airport
7.3
Great hotel if you are staying for one night before your departure. Breakfast was okay. The internet was good and the room was big and clean and made the flight home the next day great!
Helen E. Couples United Kingdom, April 16, 2014
Satisfactory for the money. Pleasant staff.

Close to airport, market shops, swimmimg pool
6.3
Satisfactory for the money. Nothing unpleasant but not fantastic either. We needed a hotel near to airport for next day flight and it suited the purpose. The pool looked ok but we didn't use it. Breakfast catered for Filipino cuisine but we managed to get omelettes.
Edward G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 13, 2014
Disappointing

Free water in the room, Leaving it ... thats all i can think of.
4
From the pictures it looked like a fairly nice airport style hotel. I landed at 2.10am into Manila and it was my first time there - i had sent a message to ask that they provide an airport tranfer which it stated on the website that they did. There was noone at the arrivals lounge when i arrived so i had to get a local airport taxi which then proceded to rip me off and i paid way over what i should have paid. I also requested a non-smoking room which i did not get either and the air con in the room was very noisy. The hotel is also located down a dodgy back alley I got up for breakfast which was a fairly miserable affair. For the price this is a terrible option in Manila. I would not recommend staying here to anyone.
Michael B. Couples United States of America, April 12, 2014
CLean, affordable, location, great massage

location, clean, nice people
6
Had an excellent time, stayed an additional eight days. Glad we made this choices as referred by a friend. Great massages at very reasonable rates.
Milton T. Couples United States of America, April 12, 2014
not bad for the price

price, location and clean
7.7
pleasant. One area of concern is the shuttle bus service to the airport. We paid 300 pesos and I thought it was a free service.
Tan W. Solo travelers Singapore, April 12, 2014
General great service and friendly

Easy access wifi
8.7
Great place coz easy to get airport. Friendly staff with great help coz I had a problem for booking in which she solve the problem less than half hour. Great food and great room service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family

Customer Reviews - The Mabuhay Manor Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05