or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Spa The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Fitness Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Reception The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Reception The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Suite Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2323 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2323)
Sort by:
Julita L. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 4, 2011
Bedroom rate reasonable

Location
4
Bedroom was clean but both shower and toilet too compact. Air-condition too noisy and you can smell the rubbish from outside in our bedroom. Breakfast served 95% suitable for Filipinos and 5% suitable for European and Western diets. Hotel lobby very unwelcoming, front desk staff very dull and unwelcoming. Hotel own taxi rates for local destinations are rip-off.
Travel tip: Easy access both domestic and international airports
Ross H. Couples January 4, 2011
always a pleasure

close to the airport transfer is easy service is great
7.7
Not my first stay and I will be back great service
Hotel Feature Tip: Arrange airport transfer through the hotel saves time and money
Celso G. Couples United States of America, January 3, 2011
Nice location and nice room arrangement

Friendly staff, nice room arrangement, good food
8.3
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. I would stay here again. I have two concerns to address. 1) it was a bit hard to find by taxi. we had to drive around a few times. 2) one of the hotel employees was pestering my girlfriend. Sometime after I left to the airport, this employee followed my girlfriend to the hotel room trying to make conversation with her. He than locked the door and this made my girlfriend very uncomfortable. He said he had to clean up the food service provided and than began to ask her a lot of personal questions. This was not necessary and completely unprofessional. I think this employee's behavior should be addressed and put under review. Beyond this situation occuring, my stay was pleasant.
Teresita B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 3, 2011
Consistent Good service, spacious clean rooms

Close to great shopping, reasonalbe rates, Sutukil out of this world
9.7
Second stay, enjoyed it immensely. Disappointed tht I could not get the suite.
Shopping Tip: You get better service with a tip.
Stanley K. Couples United Kingdom, January 2, 2011
great hotel great staff

clean bed and room
9.3
i think this hotel is one of the best i have stayed in.the staff are very good and are always helpfull .thay do a great taxi service . the front of the hotel is always clean .the guards will help you and very pleasent ,thay are always ready to help in eny way thay can . i can only praise this hotel ,and thank them for a very nice time
Travel tip: if you like your cup of tea , take them with you
Judine D. Families with older children Philippines, January 2, 2011
Excellent service but not a very nice location.

The services they offer for the convenience of the client.
7.7
the very thing that struck me when i reached the hotel was the kind of service and friendly smile their staff offered. though the location of the hotel made me feel uncomfortable, the warm smile and the willingness of the staff to offer a service for the convenience of the client overcame my anxiety. my family wanted to watch the fireworks at mall of asia for new year. but, we were doubtful if we could easily find a taxi going back. the driver of the shuttle service from the hotel immediately informed us that we could call the hotel and request for a shuttle to fetch us at mall of asia. wow, great convenience!!!
William D. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2011
Nice hotel close to the Manila airport

Nice clean rooms, friendly service from the hotel staff
9.3
It was my first time in Manila and my stay at Mabuhay Manor was very pleasant and relaxing. This hotel is close to the Manila airport and the transportation was very convenient. The hotel staff were very friendly and prompt with service requests. I would not hesitate to stay at Mabuhay Manor during future trips to Manila
Cherry G. Groups Philippines, December 30, 2010
Nice Hotel

I definitely loved the food it was authentic filipino foods and nice staff and the ambiance of the resto.
6.3
but overall they have accomodating staff and very energetic and enthusiatic. it was a good experience though.
Mike B. Couples United Kingdom, December 29, 2010
avarage hotel room run down need a refubishment

staff friendly and tried to help
5.7
our room overlooked the front of the hotel and the window was maybe 9 feet of the ground room 202 the doormen stood under our window calling to each other most of the might and as a part of the window was missing and filled with a bit of board we heard every word that was said. the light switches were wired upside down and we had to get someone in to show us how they worked. this is not normal wireing as my wife is philipino so we know. swimming pool looked nice but unable to use on our one full day due to a pvt function but that is no ones fault
Shopping Tip: very close to a market and the light rail this is a big plus the hotel can arrange curancy exchange but check the rate offerred you are very close to sea world great for kids and also to the world mall great for parents i found the staff to be the hotels best asset
Klaas J. Families with young children Netherlands, December 29, 2010
Clean hotel, great service

Friendly service en great food
8.3
The service was great, people were very friendly. Only thing for improvement is the american breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - SpaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Suite RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Superior RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ChefsThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - The Mabuhay Manor Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03