Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 2541 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2541)
Sort by:
Alan D. Couples Australia, May 24, 2011
short run to airport, close to mall of asia

shuttle to and from mall of asia
6
overnight stay only, got in early so took advantage of the shuttle to Mall of Asia. rooms large but basic, bed a bit hard. good breakfast,
Report this review
Nadia A. Couples Philippines, May 24, 2011
Very good location

Location, Staff
9.3
The hotel is located near The Heritage hotel and walking to Baclaran LRT so it was really conveniently located. We stayed there cause we watched a concert in SMX Mall of Asia. The service is good. We have welcome drinks when we arrived. Sago at gulaman, very Filipino. The breakfast buffet was also a Filipino fair and the folk songs played the background added a nice touch. The food was not outstanding though but still fine. Their on-call massage was also great. We booked a Premier Room and it came with 2 comfortable beds, tables, mini-ref, tv, and hot&cold shower. And the best part is their internet!!! Even if we are in our room, the speed is 4 MBPS, when I did a speedtest, it was 98% better than the rest of the Philippines! I would recommend this to balikbayans cause the hotel really has a Filipino flair like you get free buko, ice candy, and balut.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take the LRT to UN Avenue then walk to Luneta. They have scheduled free shuttle service to Mall of Asia.
Report this review
Tobias Z. Families with young children Germany, May 22, 2011
Average hotel

friendly staff
6
We were looking for a hotel with swimming pool and restaurant as we didn't want to leave the hotel with our infant during the short stay. As the hotel had quite good reviews,
Report this review
Goran N. Business travelers Sweden, May 22, 2011
Low key family hotel

Cheap and a bit off the main streats, so it is quit, as apart from nearby hotels.
5.3
cheap, family hotel, primarily catering for filipino families and visiting guests with church or missionary connections. it is one of the largest mall complexes in south east asia, containing shopping, dining, ice skating, bowling, movie theaters, concert mall and exhibition area. the great advantage with mabuhay manor is that it is situated on a small side street, making it quit in the evenings and nights. this is a great advantage if you actually try to sleep!
Restaurant Tip: The nearby fish market along Roxas allows for great dining, where you purchase the ingrediants separately and then selects a restaurant to prepare your catch!
Report this review
Sam L. Couples United States of America, May 18, 2011
Lovely hotel with friendly helpful staff

The breakfast buffet of traditional Filipino food is excellent as is the cuisine at both restaurants on site.
8.3
I have stayed twice at the Mabuhay Manor and both times were very nice and relaxing. The hotel is not in the best neighborhood but we never felt unsafe or threatened in any way. The staff is very helpful & the Security is great. It is very easy to catch a taxi or pedicab and the Security will actually flag one for you. The hotel is also very convenient to the Ninoy Aquino Airport and only a short taxi ride from the Mall of Asia. Rooms are a little dated but for the price and location it is great.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel has 4 restaurants on site with a 24 hour one in the lobby. They also have a spa and laundry service located within the hotel for convenience.
Report this review
Frederick S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 18, 2011
Nice Place

Location is the best
8
As always it was a good stay.. prompt room service, clean rooms and no worries. Just be sure to to only use metered taxis and common sense at night...
Report this review
Marcia C. Families with older children Philippines, May 17, 2011
not so great location, lil quaint hotel

the food, the lobby, the airport transfer
6.7
the crew were friendly, helpful, airport transfer is good and for a good price, the food at lolas buffet the complimentary breakfast is good. rooms are ok, cute but not excellent. i would rate the room a 3
Report this review
Riza R. Couples Philippines, May 13, 2011
Verry good like every time

Fine Restaurant and big comfortable rooms - Great
2
Like every time we enjoy the silent place in the centrum of manila
Hotel Feature Tip: Near to the airport
Report this review
Jane E. Families with older children United States of America, May 13, 2011
Nice hotel, close to airport.

Location
7.7
Nice hotel, good service,
Report this review
Tim W. Couples United States of America, May 12, 2011
Couldn't ask for a better stay

staff, spacious rooms
10
Located ideally for me..close to the airport, good restaurants, shopping....reasonably priced .
Travel tip: The seafood buffet is sumptuous...
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite

Customer Reviews - The Mabuhay Manor Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06