or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2383 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2383)
Sort by:
Ruthleah P. Couples Australia, February 6, 2011
Close to Airport and Mall

Friendly service with Filipino motif and Located close to airport & Mall
8.3
We only stayed for 1 night as we were flying to Bohol the next day - hotel is close to the airport. Friendly service and hotel has a lovely Filipino-style. We loved the big breakfast buffet - truly Filipino! Also the restaurant by the pool with the fresh seafood selection was great - loved the giant prawns with garlic butter sauce! Also had a little abit of time for shopping - Mall close by, and hotel offers shuttle bus tranfers too!
Jackie D. Solo travelers United States of America, February 5, 2011
Very acceptable budget hotel 2 miles from airport

Shuttle to airport pesos. Available at all hours.
7.7
Avoid the buffet dinner at all costs, but breakfast was very good.
Gaspher J. Couples Philippines, February 4, 2011
Nice Homey Hotel

Affordable. Easy access to Mall of Asia & other scenic spots.
8.3
this is a nice hotel. very homey. however the buffet dinner was disappointing. menu was limited. the room was nice. i reserved a nonsmoking room, however when we went inside the room, it smelled of tobacco. the staff are very accommodating though & the breakfast buffet was great. if they could lower the rates a little more then it would be better.
Sweleen H. Groups Canada, February 4, 2011
Huge rooms with great service!

Affordable for most balikbayan people and great service.
9
accomodations with more than 4 people in one room was great because i had a chanced bonding with my siblings with my 6 nights stay in your hotel..really enjoy the serviced of the hotel and availability of the transportation when we needed it.
Restaurant Tip: Restaurant in the hotel had excellent food..affordable and lots of selections in the menu.
Ofelia C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 3, 2011
the room was ok

breakfast
8.3
well this time wasnt that good because people above was so inconsedirate. they were so loud night time and i told front desk about it sad to say nothing was done in my 3 nights stay .
Magdalena R. Groups United States of America, February 1, 2011
lovely hotel and service with a smile

food
7
breakfast was good. stagnant water smells and penetrates the room. takes a long time for the phone to be answered
Magdalena R. Groups United States of America, January 31, 2011
lovely hotel and service with a smile

filipino desserts
7
smell of stagnant water penetrates in the room(maybe due to the previous flooding) can they clean that? otherwise it's a good hotel
Cecilio F. Solo travelers United States of America, January 31, 2011
great locatio

simple and clean
8.7
food was great and proximity to airport and shopping center and baclaran church
Jeffrey P. Couples United Kingdom, January 31, 2011
Surprising Hotel - very homely

Ambience, staff, location
7.7
arrived as a stopover for a couple of nights close to the airport. the area looks a bit strange,as it is located close to a major road junction, down a side street, however the hotel is very different. it is a friendly hotal with a good atmosphere. it is close to the mall of asia for daytime shopping etc, but there are many small bars and returtants close by. the area looks a bit tough, so be careful at night, but this is manila. i would stay here again, in fact i tried to on my return trip but it was fully booked. nice relaxed pool for an evening dip, or you can also eat outside by the pool.
C P. Solo travelers United States of America, January 31, 2011
Clean, basic, windowless hotel room.

Cheap. Close to airport
7.7
Old bed mattress was not flat. Needed replacing. No window in hotel room made me wonder what I would do if a fire erupted in the hallway. Not fire safe in my humble opinion. Toilet didn't work properly when I arrived. It almost overflowed. It seemed to fix itself by morning. Kind staff.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take a METERED taxi from the airport. Total cost will be 200 pesos INCLUDING tip. Don't take the "set rate" taxis.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite

Customer Reviews - The Mabuhay Manor Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05