or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2394 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2394)
Sort by:
Norelisa A. Couples Canada, February 9, 2011
Hotel with good customer service

Proximity to budget shopping, airport, and a Catholic Church (for Catholics)
6.3
The hotel is within a busy shopping centre that is open 24 hours, reminiscing the night shopping in Hongkong. You don't need to go to Divisoria. It is a walking distance to various public transits that can bring you to various places such as Greenhills, Quaipo, and Cavite. There are good restaurants around. Redemptorist Church is a few miles away. Buffet breakfast serves a lot of choices, that is, if breakfast is included with your reservation. Otherwise, you need to pay P305.00 per head. Staff deliver good customer service. Housekeeping needs some improvement though.
Kenneth L. Families with young children United States of America, February 8, 2011
Near airport

Proximity to airport, free wi-fi
6
This hotel is a good choice if you have an early flight as we did. We considered the rooms to be between a two and three star hotel. They were spacious and clean, but pretty basic. The free wi-fi was a huge plus. The hotel delivered coffee and sandwiches early in the morning since we left before breakfast was served. There is nothing to do around the hotel as far as shopping or entertainment. The Mall of Asia is about a five to ten minute cab ride away.
Queendylene T. Families with young children Philippines, February 8, 2011
Amazing experience

big rooms very comfortable for families traveling with kids
9.3
This is already my second booking in this hotel. The hotel staff are very nice and accommodating and breakfast was awesome. Only trouble encountered is the check-out time it tool quite long due to a lot of guests also checking out but bearable though. Rooms are very quite you can really have a good sleep. Another thing was we had our blanket dry cleaned but the staff had difficulty locating it so better make sure to have it recorded. I will definitely stay in this hotel again. To sum it up, our stay was truly awesome! We had a wonderful time.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Better ask for airport pick up because cab will charge you 200.00 going to the hotel. They also have a shuttle going to Mall Of Asia which will charge only 20.00 per head. Hotel is near MOA and a lot of strategic sites to visit.
Qiang W. Couples China, February 8, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

hotel is quite close to T2, provide airport transfer service, good service
9
We stay at hotel for one night only but we were impressed by the good service. We checked in at 9:30pm due to the delay of our flight. I only saw the male staff there, but they are nice and efficient. The buffet is closed at 10pm. The buffet staff offerred to order more foods for us initially.
Hotel Feature Tip: It is very convenient to head to airport. The airport tranfer is 250p per car per way, which shared by 6 of us. If you are a small team, please do request for airport transfer. Good and efficient service is the highlights of this hotel.
Qiang W. Couples China, February 8, 2011
service with a smile, efficient

near to the airport
9
It was a pleasant stay there. The superior room has no windows. We will book Premium room as early as possible.
Hotel Feature Tip: has a swimming pool and lovely lobby
Yu Q. Couples China, February 7, 2011
Close to airport and lovely room

Good to stay over a night if you have an early flight to catch
7.3
the hotel service is generally good and the staff gave us a lot tips about taxi price and shopping. but they only accept print out of hotel vochure when we checked in. the hotel provides good service and even shuttle bus to sm mall of asia!!
Travel tip: If you can, avoid non-window rooms
Gregory R. Solo travelers United States of America, February 7, 2011
GERAT budget hotel

Location close to MOA
9
very budget basic room but is good enough for a quick stay. Breakfst buffet was GREAT
Michelle P. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 6, 2011
excellent service for a budget hotel

very good breakfast
9
the hotel staff was so accomodating and courteous. i can commend for the staff's service. the breakfast was wonderful. there are many of pinoy foods to choose from. recommended for balikbayans.
Glenn F. Solo travelers Australia, February 6, 2011
close to airport

Very convenient if you have a late arival or early departure
5.3
Rooms are a decent size but have either no or very small windows so are quite dark. I couldn't imagine staying here longer than one night as it isn't really convenient to anything other than the airport.
Ruthleah P. Couples Australia, February 6, 2011
Close to Airport and Mall

Friendly service with Filipino motif and Located close to airport & Mall
8.3
We only stayed for 1 night as we were flying to Bohol the next day - hotel is close to the airport. Friendly service and hotel has a lovely Filipino-style. We loved the big breakfast buffet - truly Filipino! Also the restaurant by the pool with the fresh seafood selection was great - loved the giant prawns with garlic butter sauce! Also had a little abit of time for shopping - Mall close by, and hotel offers shuttle bus tranfers too!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite

Customer Reviews - The Mabuhay Manor Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02