or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2452 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2452)
Sort by:
Lu S. Couples United States of America, February 23, 2015
overpriced but acceptable

it was okay but over priced.
5.7
No lockbox in room. Hard to get a taxi nearby. Slow wifi. Ac is old and loud. Okay hotel but was overpriced.
Madelle R. Families with older children Philippines, February 22, 2015
Fun family time

Service, hospitality, nice room
8
Fun for the family
Thomas F. Couples United States of America, February 22, 2015
Good for one night

Proximity to airport, staff, room size
8
A hotel past its prime but still a good value considering the lack of choice in the price range we were looking for around the airport. The room was nice and large and clean. Despite being dated, the hotel was well kept up. We requested an airport pick-up (1am flight) and waited 15 minutes. Understandable considering the time but the cost was at least 3x what a taxi would have been.
Anthony L. Couples United Kingdom, February 21, 2015
Good location

location,staff,room size
6.3
All things considered a good hotel for a short stay.
Georgia R. Couples Australia, February 21, 2015
Had a terrible time here

Breakfast
4.7
Terrible stay, cold water therefore couldn't use the jacuzzi tub, over priced, party started by the pool outside our room at 6am with very loud music and cheering - therefore couldn't sleep, and couldn't use the pool facilities either as it was closed for the party.
Anthony L. Couples United Kingdom, February 20, 2015
Good location

location,room size,staff
6.3
Friendly staff,good location,mall of Asia was in walking distance for us.Internet was ok,breakfast has a reasonable choice.If I had one complaint I think the price is becoming a little high as we have stayed here on a number of occasions,but then hotels are not cheap in Manila any more.So if its easy access to the airport,close to the Mall of Asia,safe hotel with friendly staff this is a good choice.
Arata S. Business travelers Japan, February 16, 2015
location

location, price, food
6.3
location is quite good for shopping. there are casino near from hotel and massage shop.
Holly G. Couples United States of America, February 15, 2015
Pleased

Airport transfer, gym, christian influence
7.3
We liked it. We were just here for a 12 hour layover. Breakfast was satisfying and we were able to get a workout before the flight.
Abe T. Couples Australia, February 9, 2015
Good location

Free bf
8.7
Fun and comfy
Joshua F. Couples United States of America, February 8, 2015
Stay at Mabuhay Manor

Staff, price, room service
8.3
My stay here was excellent. Staff was amazing and friemdly. Everything was convenient: 24 hour room service, spa room service, close proximity to airport and mall. The only improvements i can see would be hot water, and a better nicer looking work out room. Special thanks to the security who was always prompt to hold doors open and call cabs. My wife and i felt much safer with them their. Also thank you to the kitchen and room service staff for the great and timely food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite

Customer Reviews - The Mabuhay Manor Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07