My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Spa The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Fitness Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Reception The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Reception The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Suite Room
Hotel Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2251 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2251)
Sort by:
Judalyn D. Families with older children Philippines, April 21, 2014
Excellent

Friendly ,helpful hotel staff ,easy checki and check out
8.3
The hotel staff are very friendly,courteous,helpful and easy to deal.The hotel is clean and provide a great breakfast.easy checking abs check out.
Edward G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 13, 2014
Disappointing

Free water in the room, Leaving it ... thats all i can think of.
4
From the pictures it looked like a fairly nice airport style hotel. I landed at 2.10am into Manila and it was my first time there - i had sent a message to ask that they provide an airport tranfer which it stated on the website that they did. There was noone at the arrivals lounge when i arrived so i had to get a local airport taxi which then proceded to rip me off and i paid way over what i should have paid. I also requested a non-smoking room which i did not get either and the air con in the room was very noisy. The hotel is also located down a dodgy back alley I got up for breakfast which was a fairly miserable affair. For the price this is a terrible option in Manila. I would not recommend staying here to anyone.
Michael B. Couples United States of America, April 12, 2014
CLean, affordable, location, great massage

location, clean, nice people
6
Had an excellent time, stayed an additional eight days. Glad we made this choices as referred by a friend. Great massages at very reasonable rates.
Milton T. Couples United States of America, April 12, 2014
not bad for the price

price, location and clean
7.7
pleasant. One area of concern is the shuttle bus service to the airport. We paid 300 pesos and I thought it was a free service.
Tan W. Solo travelers Singapore, April 12, 2014
General great service and friendly

Easy access wifi
8.7
Great place coz easy to get airport. Friendly staff with great help coz I had a problem for booking in which she solve the problem less than half hour. Great food and great room service.
Sheldon C. Couples United States of America, April 8, 2014
comfortable, efficient, economical

close to airport, close to shopping, clean room
7.7
Hui T. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 6, 2014
worth it

spacious room...clean...friendly staff
7.7
Louise I. Couples United Kingdom, April 6, 2014
Ok for a 1 night stopover

Close to airport, clean, rooms nice size.
7
Ok for 1 night stopover as quite close to airport. Rooms had 2 big beds and quite spacious. Ensuite was fine. Room service (although didn't have in stock what we asked for). Really noisy with planes flying overhead in the morning so not good if you're a light sleeper, although expected for an airport hotel I suppose. Menu looked ok. We were looking forward to choosing something Western from the breakfast menu but when we got there it was a big buffet, with just toast if you have Western tastes. Maybe the menu was for a different restaurant? Staff were friendly. We asked for an airport shuttle when booking the hotel. There was none at the airport when we arrived and we couldn't get through on the phone so we got a taxi in the end. Don't get conned by the airport taxis! Go and find the yellow metered taxis.
Candido M. Couples United States of America, April 5, 2014
Excellent breakfast, helpful and loving staff

Good breakfast, affordable and staffs
8
It was good, close to everywhere I want to go and I recommend it .
Linda W. Couples Australia, April 4, 2014
Good location for overnight stay

Location, Cleaniliness, Pleasant staff
7.7
It was pleasant and the staff were very helpful. They even prepared a takeaway breakfast for us as we had a very early plane to catch.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - SpaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Suite RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Superior RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Chefs

Customer Reviews - The Mabuhay Manor Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04