Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2502 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2502)
Sort by:
Patrex A. Families with young children Kuwait, May 31, 2015
I salute your service

First is the Welcoming and Greetin, the room with the cleanliness, the food
9.7
The hospitality of the Filipino which I really proud of like the way they welcome their guest and very accomodating and treated us like the very improtant person. The clealiness of the hotel from the entrance up to the rooms and pool. The lights and ambiance were great. The food are very amazing and perfect. And most specially the hotel is affordable which I can recomend to my friends and families who would like to travel Philippines or vacation. I just notice the glass window at the back is open when I check and slide the wooden sliding cover. Which is not secured or safety. If I wasn't check the window after a night of sleeping, I wouldn't know that it was open. My room is number 205. And by the way I have mosquito bite, I suggest that when there is a reservation and before the guest will check-in, you may spray the room with mosquito killer. Lastly, I would like to thank Peter who give us warm welcome. Thanks to The Mabuhay Manor.
Olgamarie L. Couples United States of America, May 29, 2015
Mabuhay Manor

Friendly/helpful staff, breakfast buffet and location
6.7
Maria D. Couples United Kingdom, May 24, 2015
Just a feedback.
2.3
First of all, the staff were good. The downside during our stay was the food in the restaurant; takes too long to serve what we ordered and apart from this the food was cold, not to western standard. The bed was too hard and didn't get much sleep. The room was big but bed is not comfortable. The room were we stayed badly needs updating. The elevator and corridors were too hot (not air conditioned), and noisy (some guests calling their companions) while walking on the corridor in the morning.
Robert E. Couples United States of America, May 15, 2015
Advertised as being close to airport & was ot

Staff, clean, nice shower
6
People were nice & room clean but thought it was not good value for the money
Charlene V. Couples United States of America, May 12, 2015
Good

Courteous staff, delicious breakfast buffet & convenient location.
8.7
Good. We always stay here before our flight back to the states. However, this time, the breakfast buffet was not included due to a promo. I think the breakfast buffet should also be included even if it's a promo. Three things I must share: 1) the toilet seat is smaller than the toilet, causing me to slide when sitting; 2) instead of having an ironing board cover over the ironing board, there was a thick sheet which made it very difficult to iron; 3) the toilet was leaking which caused the floor to be wet.
Jack C. Solo travelers United States of America, May 11, 2015
Grieving

Clean enough , reliable hot water, friendly staff
6.3
Wanted to be closer to airport, only if there is no traffic can you get to airport in 15 minutes. Almost always takes 45mins to airport. Room clean and simple but very very dark dim lighting. Reliable hot water. Everything worked. But in a bit of a rough area of Baclaran. Very close to Mall of Asia. Reliable friendly shuttle service. Cheaper than taxi for foreigner. Good enough for price.
Richard B. Couples United States of America, May 7, 2015
ok but good

clean roon cold ok
8
good
Shirley M. Couples United States of America, May 5, 2015
worth it !

honesty of staff, accessibility, great breakfast
8.7
Excellent , got more than your money's worth . We have been in 7 hotels during this trip .
Roland C. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2015
Hotel in the middle of a red light district

Big rooms good for a family of 4 or 5
4.7
OK
Romeo C. Families with older children United States of America, April 30, 2015
Good location for short airport and malls.

location, staff's and rates are excellent...
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite

Customer Reviews - The Mabuhay Manor Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07