Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 596 reviews

1926 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
Solo travelers (596)
Sort by:
Antony L. Solo travelers Australia, April 24, 2016
Large old-style comfortable rooms in busy Baclaran
5.3
Only one night stay but quite satisfactory
Report this review
Gilbert T. Solo travelers Belgium, April 17, 2016
Nice to stay ......
5
We go allway's here, nice personel, top breakfast and service.... We only hoping that the price for a room stay stable coz when they asking more....
Report this review
Paul B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 11, 2016
Stayed for a layover
6.7
Nice room just stopped for an overnight to change planes
Report this review
Neria L. Solo travelers Canada, April 11, 2016
Good
5.7
The buffet bfast is excellent and the staff are so friendly.
Report this review
Glende B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 5, 2016
It was a pleasant stay except there was no towel i
5.7
The staff was accomodating even I didn't book a transfer from the airport to the hotel but when I saw the representative of the hotel and ask for transport he provided for me which is very good..Thank you very much. Stayed few times here already. Close to Baclaran and MOA and airport. Thanks a lot.
Report this review
Greany L. Solo travelers Philippines, March 2, 2016
Just perfect

Big beds and spacious rooms
9.7
Just perfect
Report this review
Paul B. Solo travelers United States of America, February 16, 2016
Excellent
6.7
Great place lots of room quiet shuttle to the mall of Asia
Report this review
Allan C. Solo travelers Australia, February 16, 2016
Excellent location
6.7
Very impress with Mabuhay Hotel for the great service and also for the friendliness of the staff. Excellent location , near shopping centre. Always very helpful.
Report this review
Ferdinand M. Solo travelers United States of America, February 15, 2016
Basic affordable accomodation near the airport
6
Clean, good service and near the mall
Report this review
Alfredo C. Solo travelers Australia, February 14, 2016
Terrible experience
3
I don't usually write reviews unless the hotel was outstanding or terrible and I have to say that this has got to be the worst hotel I have stayed at. I have no idea how this hotel can be rated quite highly but the staff was not helpful (trying to upsell me services of the hotel transportation rather than getting a taxi which is at least half the price to the airport), the rooms are very old, the bathroom confined to a small area, to top it off there was a cockroach running around.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2655 reviews Next page
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08