Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
581 reviews

1891 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
Solo travelers (581)
Sort by:
Michael M. Solo travelers United States of America, February 6, 2016
Hotel

Close to MOA
4.3
STAy was ok but to many things have changed over the years
Report this review
Garry P. Solo travelers Philippines, January 10, 2016
Near airport

good food, accessible, near airport
10
The staff are approachable, clean rooms, good food. Near airports and malls
Report this review
Genie S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 29, 2015
Place to stay

customer service,location and the Employees
10
I have been a regular guest in this Hotel. I can't complain except for some changes years back. They used to have a complimentary coffee in the rooms and a welcome drink when you check in. The lights in the rooms are too dark but, other than that I am happy and satisfied.
Report this review
Genie S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 26, 2015
Feel at Home

Excellent Customer Service
10
I can't Complain
Report this review
Elsa M. Solo travelers Philippines, November 4, 2015
best

good service,wifi is okey
8.7
feel good,room is wide,friendly staff
Report this review
Melba E. Solo travelers United States of America, November 3, 2015
Convenient

Location,food. Mani/pedi
8
Report this review
Marietta C. Solo travelers United States of America, October 21, 2015
room is great but the smell is bad

the staffs are excellent , food is great
7.7
the room smells like mold i got sick . every time i get inside the room i keep on coughing my throat is itchy maybe an allergy because of the smell
Report this review
Rahim C. Solo travelers Japan, October 15, 2015
Overpriced! Old and shabby hotel.

buffet, food, buffet
5.3
I would never stay in this hotel again nor what I recommend to anyone.
Report this review
Timothy B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 10, 2015
First time manila

Location airport transfer and staff
7.7
Once WIFI was storted very pleasant, and it dint take them long to get the wifi working
Report this review
Ephraim P. Solo travelers Philippines, October 5, 2015
Never Fail My Expectations

Comfort; Value for Money; Location
9
It was a pleasant and memorable stay usual. Front Desk was very accommodating for my request of late check out.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2610 reviews Next page
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07