or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
523 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
Solo travelers (523)
Sort by:
Annabelle B. Solo travelers Philippines, October 13, 2014
Hotel For Your Comfort

near the airport, efficient service, free breakfast
7.3
Whenever I have a flight to catch, I always choose this hotel because of its proximity to the airport. You need not worry about missing your flight. There is an airport pick up service for a fee. Breakfast was okay. Service was good. Check in and check out was fast.
Joselito J. Solo travelers United States of America, September 4, 2014
service location

location location location
10
very good
Irma T. Solo travelers Guam, August 25, 2014
Good

Food location. Price
8
Can't complain.
Stanley J. Solo travelers United States of America, August 12, 2014
A solid 5

Location, price, breakfast. In that order.
7.7
This is my second stay here. It is not unbearable but I doubt I would stay here again. Its ok for overnight layovers between flights and early morning arrivals that do not warrant paying a full night at a quality hotel. This is a budget hotel. The bedding was clean, the a/c cold, the wifi speed was bearable. The breakfast buffet was adequate. The rooms are dated, Mold coated the shower stall ceiling. Mold was abundant in the window unit a/c. Both stays I had headache and sinus woe that took a few days to clear up. Essentially you get what you pay for.
Geramie J. Solo travelers Australia, July 13, 2014
Great

Friendly clean great breakfast
9.3
Great
Andrew S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 30, 2014
airport location

free breakfast airport location room size
6.7
I have stayed at this hotel many times before. I only stay here when I have a plane to catch. The food is okay but not good. The rooms are big but out of date. This is a good hotel if you are flying out the next day.
Donald G. Solo travelers United States of America, June 18, 2014
Great Hotel & very close to Mall of Asia

Great staff, large comfortable rooms & close to shopping centers
8
Great hotel & easy 15 minute ride to the Mall of Asia. It is centrally located & close to restaurants. Large comfortable rooms with good wifi service. Buffet breakfast was very nice & contained a large assortment of items. If you stay there I recommend you take a short walk from the hotel to the Bazaar close by. I would stay again on my next trip to Manila.
Jon B. Solo travelers United States of America, June 15, 2014
very practical. Staff makes you feel at home

Personalized service, location close to airport, easy check in and check out 24x7
9.3
Excellent
Jan D. Solo travelers Netherlands, June 14, 2014
Not living up to expectations

close to the airport
3.7
Airport pick up did not show even though i texted and called to a number the hotel staff asked me to contact(the call was not answered)At arrival the staff just ignored my remarks about the pick up. I was alone, booked a room for double occupancy, had breakfast coupons for 2 but still had to pay extra for a visitor.
Maricel T. Solo travelers Philippines, June 8, 2014
Relaxing and affordable

Friendly staff, breakfast, ambiance
7.7
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite

Customer Reviews - The Mabuhay Manor Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02