Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 2516 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (2516)
Sort by:
Ruth E. Couples Philippines, June 27, 2015
Free Breakfast = NO Breakfast

Location
6.3
Always stayed at The Mabuhay Manor because of its location, very near from the airport and very good buffet breakfast. However, last's stay was different. Our voucher tells us our booking was INCLUSIVE of FREE BREAKFAST but the hotel insisted we didn't have free breakfast because it was a promo room. They never really gave us Free Breakfast. Should have proper coordination between AGODA and The Mabuhay Manor Hotel.
Leah J. Solo travelers United States of America, June 25, 2015
Very polite staff

Location,food,staff
10
Very good
Merian M. Couples United States of America, June 25, 2015
almost excellent but hotel vs agoda had trouble

Room was spacious.i love the breakfast buffet. Has free wifi
8
It was almost excellent until they questioned and gave us a hard time with the free breakfast deal given by agoda online. I had a best deal hotel rate and with free bfast but hotel almost didnt honor it
Airene U. Solo travelers Philippines, June 21, 2015
Ok

Staff, food, value for money
8.3
Satisfied
Bernardina R. Families with older children United States of America, June 18, 2015
Great Balikbayan Hotel

Good Filipino food
8
Judalyn D. Families with young children Philippines, June 7, 2015
Amazing

Family oriented,clean,and friendly staff
7.7
Amazing
Cherrie L. Families with young children Sweden, June 6, 2015
.

Foods, accomodation and location
9.7
I and my family stay comfortable, foods are fanstic. Staff at the hotel are very accomodating.
Mhardiya A. Families with older children Philippines, June 5, 2015
Very good place to stay and affordable

Affordable, easy access to malls and airport
8
It was worth staying
Choy K. Groups Singapore, June 3, 2015
Near mall

Affordable airport shuttle
7.3
I like the proximity to the night market as that's where I paid only 19 peso to go to mall of asia. Look for the yellow cab (it's actually a truck)
Curtis I. Couples United States of America, May 31, 2015
USA Traveler

Location, exercise room, big rooms
5.7
My stay was okay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite

Customer Reviews - The Mabuhay Manor Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04