Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 2529 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (2529)
Sort by:
Nathaniel O. Families with young children United States of America, July 24, 2015
Great place to stay

service, security, cleanliness
8.7
we have been staying at this hotel over the last five years that we have come to manila. I work over seas and it is a great place to rest up before heading home. The personnel from the security gaurd at the door to the cleaners in the halls, are attentive to your needs and courteous. They make you feel welcome during your stay. I have recommended Mabuhay Hotel to many of my cowrokers through the last five years. Its agreat value for your dollar.
How K. Couples Malaysia, July 23, 2015
Stay in Manila.

Staff friendly. Rooms are big. Roims ate clean.
5.7
Quute good. Location not bad.
Girlen S. Couples Australia, July 19, 2015
Good value for money

Spacious room, very close to airport, great staff manners
9.3
Loved the spacious room. Aircon and hot or cold shower worked great. Cable TV with many channels. The staff were very well mannered and helpful. If the price stays affordable, would definitely stay again :)
Richard M. Solo travelers United States of America, July 19, 2015
My rating

Close to Mall of Asia
4.3
Fair
Gerard A. Business travelers Philippines, July 18, 2015
Hotel location is not so good

Water supply is abundant
6
This hotel is a bit old. The furnishings and fixtures need to be upgraded. The lighting is dim. The lift was not working during the time of my stay in this hotel. The hotel location is not so good.
Jeff C. Couples United States of America, July 15, 2015
Clean and comfortable

Cleanliness, friendly staff, location to mall
8
Very pleasant. Hotel was very clean and well maintained
Mark S. Couples United Kingdom, July 11, 2015
Overnight stay in transit

Handy to airport Friendly staff
8
Gesile Y. Families with older children United States of America, July 9, 2015
2015 Homecoming

Facility, Staff Customer Service, Our Suite
8
It was lovely. The facility in general looks neat and clean. Our suite was prestine, quite, and the amenities are easily alright. The price per night was affordable and fair. The staff were courteous, superb customer service.
Dr F. Couples Australia, July 4, 2015
manor

staff are friendly
5
toilet dirty, wifi so bad aircon noisy
Ruth E. Couples Philippines, June 27, 2015
Free Breakfast = NO Breakfast

Location
6.3
Always stayed at The Mabuhay Manor because of its location, very near from the airport and very good buffet breakfast. However, last's stay was different. Our voucher tells us our booking was INCLUSIVE of FREE BREAKFAST but the hotel insisted we didn't have free breakfast because it was a promo room. They never really gave us Free Breakfast. Should have proper coordination between AGODA and The Mabuhay Manor Hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite

Customer Reviews - The Mabuhay Manor Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08