Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
2497 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (2497)
Sort by:
Robert E. Couples United States of America, May 15, 2015
Advertised as being close to airport & was ot

Staff, clean, nice shower
6
People were nice & room clean but thought it was not good value for the money
Charlene V. Couples United States of America, May 12, 2015
Good

Courteous staff, delicious breakfast buffet & convenient location.
8.7
Good. We always stay here before our flight back to the states. However, this time, the breakfast buffet was not included due to a promo. I think the breakfast buffet should also be included even if it's a promo. Three things I must share: 1) the toilet seat is smaller than the toilet, causing me to slide when sitting; 2) instead of having an ironing board cover over the ironing board, there was a thick sheet which made it very difficult to iron; 3) the toilet was leaking which caused the floor to be wet.
Jack C. Solo travelers United States of America, May 11, 2015
Grieving

Clean enough , reliable hot water, friendly staff
6.3
Wanted to be closer to airport, only if there is no traffic can you get to airport in 15 minutes. Almost always takes 45mins to airport. Room clean and simple but very very dark dim lighting. Reliable hot water. Everything worked. But in a bit of a rough area of Baclaran. Very close to Mall of Asia. Reliable friendly shuttle service. Cheaper than taxi for foreigner. Good enough for price.
Richard B. Couples United States of America, May 7, 2015
ok but good

clean roon cold ok
8
good
Shirley M. Couples United States of America, May 5, 2015
worth it !

honesty of staff, accessibility, great breakfast
8.7
Excellent , got more than your money's worth . We have been in 7 hotels during this trip .
Roland C. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2015
Hotel in the middle of a red light district

Big rooms good for a family of 4 or 5
4.7
OK
Romeo C. Families with older children United States of America, April 30, 2015
Good location for short airport and malls.

location, staff's and rates are excellent...
8.3
Wei E. Business travelers Malaysia, April 30, 2015
Unfortunately 3 Stars. Rooms not as per pictures

Location is good
3.3
Staff were good, but old hotel, old decor, not as per the pictures on the website. Also deceiving to be a 3 star hotel. I would go so far as to call it a MOTEL, cheap metal furniture, dirty walls, decors from the 90s. Got tricked by Mystery Hotel. Can easily get better value hotel. Could be Agoda's fault, so not pinning it all on the hotel.
Corrado F. Couples Italy, April 23, 2015
Its terrible. Avoid it of you can
2.7
Terrible, dirty, noisy, creepy.
Georgina T. Couples New Zealand, April 22, 2015
Terrible

Staff, location
5
Very dirty, the fridge did not work and smelt mouldy, the air-conditioning unit was so loud we had to wear earplugs, the lock on the door was not secure. Incredibly overpriced and we were ripped off and had to pay 480 pesos for an airport transfer (in a very old van, not by hotel staff), whereby we stayed around the corner the night before and only charged 330 pesos in a lovely car, with careful driver who was a staff member of the hotel. We sent a photo to a friend and he responded by saying it looked like a slightly nicer version of a jail-cell.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite

Customer Reviews - The Mabuhay Manor Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07