Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 2655 reviews

1926 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2655)
Sort by:
Robert G. Couples Australia, April 29, 2016
Handy and peaceful, good if taking a flight the ne
5
Despite the hotel being in not the best part of town it is quiet and has a bit of the old charm. Bed was ok, a bit hard and the room a bit dated. Regardless it was clean and good enough to unwind. It is convenient for one night and perfectly positioned between Mall of Asia and the airport. I would however avoid the streets in the evening and stick to taxis.
Report this review
Antony L. Solo travelers Australia, April 24, 2016
Large old-style comfortable rooms in busy Baclaran
5.3
Only one night stay but quite satisfactory
Report this review
Jodi S. Couples Australia, April 20, 2016
Good location, friendly staff- but the downstairs
4.3
On arrival, our airport transfer could not be found, despite emailing twice to confirm. In any case, a transfer was organised, and on check in we were placed in the downstairs room outside the main part of the hotel The room is spacious however it does not elicit a feeling of cleanliness. Cockroaches, mosquitoes and spiders were throughout the room, and the showers (there was two??) were mouldy. The room did come with a fridge, although it smelt quite bad, so we decided not to use it. There is a free shuttle to the Mall of Asia, and I had mentioned to the driver it would take me a minute to get the group of us out the door, and he took off... luckily the friendly receptionist organised another for us. For one night, it is doable albeit it expensive for what you get. I would definitely not stay in the outside apartments again.
Report this review
Gilbert T. Solo travelers Belgium, April 17, 2016
Nice to stay ......
5
We go allway's here, nice personel, top breakfast and service.... We only hoping that the price for a room stay stable coz when they asking more....
Report this review
Olga A. Couples Australia, April 16, 2016
Reasons why we keep coming back to Mabuhay Manor
6.7
Staff are polite. Close to shopping amenities.
Report this review
Paul B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 11, 2016
Stayed for a layover
6.7
Nice room just stopped for an overnight to change planes
Report this review
Neria L. Solo travelers Canada, April 11, 2016
Good
5.7
The buffet bfast is excellent and the staff are so friendly.
Report this review
Sven-Erik L. Couples Sweden, April 7, 2016
But in the whole it is a good hotel.
6.7
I like the hotel, but CR has low standard.
Report this review
Glende B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 5, 2016
It was a pleasant stay except there was no towel i
5.7
The staff was accomodating even I didn't book a transfer from the airport to the hotel but when I saw the representative of the hotel and ask for transport he provided for me which is very good..Thank you very much. Stayed few times here already. Close to Baclaran and MOA and airport. Thanks a lot.
Report this review
George C. Business travelers Australia, March 31, 2016
Old tired poor
2
Spa broken kettle broken dirty pool and filthy tiles around pool,they give free slippers as the floor is very slippery.A seedy motel for one night before flights or coach loads traveling though.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1926 reviews Next page
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05