or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2372 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2372)
Sort by:
Robert W. Solo travelers United States of America, October 28, 2014
Needs Tender Loving Care

Friendly staff, location to MOA and airport, and safe ride to airport at night
6.3
Nice 2 cm cockroach was seen my first morning on the breakfast buffet in the second floor dining area Rooms not maintained well, hot water very slow; cockroaches also seen on main stairs to rooms. Staff very nice. Need to exterminate badly. They are not maintaining this property well. It has seen better days................
Philip F. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 26, 2014
Mabuhay Manor

Friendly staff, good food, and has a pool.
8.3
Very pleasant. Staff were very accomodating as usual. We always stay at the Mabuhay Manor, while staying in Manila.
Annabelle B. Solo travelers Philippines, October 13, 2014
Hotel For Your Comfort

near the airport, efficient service, free breakfast
7.3
Whenever I have a flight to catch, I always choose this hotel because of its proximity to the airport. You need not worry about missing your flight. There is an airport pick up service for a fee. Breakfast was okay. Service was good. Check in and check out was fast.
Ruby H. Groups United States of America, October 10, 2014
Mabuhay Manor or Shangrila

1. Location - close to airport, makes it easy to pick up relatives arriving within hours of each other.
6.7
Julia J. Couples Philippines, October 5, 2014
Great for an overnight stay

Location and price...
7
Stayed overnight since the hotel is very near the airport and just a stones throw away from Mall of Asia! Room is big enough and breakfast is so so but overall evrything is okay for the price you pay.
Mei T. Couples United Kingdom, September 30, 2014
great location to the airport terminal 4

location
6
We stayed for one night before heading to our connection. The rooms are fine for the price except for the air condition which is very loud.
Gerhard R. Families with young children South Africa, September 29, 2014
Thanks

Location
8.3
I really hate the way Manila taxi drivers always do you in their scams just seem to have no limit I found this hotel because it is a 10 min drive from the airport and 10 minutes from Mall of Asia giving it the perfect location between flight for a day or 2 in Manila. The breakfast is always a treat.
Alan Y. Couples United States of America, September 21, 2014
Above average

Huge room
7.7
The only problem was the Wi-Fi. They have a login system which worked for my phone, but on my laptop I could not access the login page, and no one was able to help.
Christopher M. Couples United States of America, September 9, 2014
Nice value

close proximity to the airport, clean, nice staff
7.7
Nice and comfortable, good place to rest and freshen up between travel itineraries.
Joselito J. Solo travelers United States of America, September 4, 2014
service location

location location location
10
very good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite

Customer Reviews - The Mabuhay Manor Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B08