or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
145 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
Business travelers (145)
Sort by:
Philip F. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 26, 2014
Mabuhay Manor

Friendly staff, good food, and has a pool.
8.3
Very pleasant. Staff were very accomodating as usual. We always stay at the Mabuhay Manor, while staying in Manila.
Farhan T. Business travelers Switzerland, October 25, 2014
Not a 4 star

location was good...
5.7
the TV was just too small. the aircon was not working properly, the breakfast buffet didn't have enough variety (just 1 flavor of marmelade?)
Allan N. Business travelers Australia, October 12, 2014
average hotel

near airport, central to business district
4.3
very average hotel and exspensive for what it is, was expecting something far better and appears very old
Dorcas M. Business travelers Philippines, August 27, 2014
great value

price, food, friendly
8.3
Jean M. Business travelers France, July 27, 2014
Great rate and close to airport

Staff, room size, price
7.3
The hotel is located near for shoe wholesale market so a lot of activities in the adjacent streets. The staff is excellent and let me in the room despite arriving early (6am) which was outstanding. Rooms are fairly large, breakfast is fair. Price is very good.
Craig K. Business travelers United States of America, July 22, 2014
Too Expensive now for the value

Still one of the closest hotels to the airport and the rooms are big, but not my favorite.
5.7
Stay was okay, but at $70 a night it is not worth it. I paid for my shuttle the first time. Did not pay the second. Couldn't get a receipt. No towels in the room. they even came and cleaned the room and did not leave any towels. Can't change money. So cell sims for travelers. Beds are pretty hard. Hard to sleep actually. I just think we have to find some place else. Just not worth it.
Craig K. Business travelers United States of America, July 16, 2014
Overpriced for Quality of hotel now

Still one of the closest hotels to the airport and the rooms are big, but not my favorite.
5.3
Price has gone up to much for the hotel. Staff is so so. I had no towels even after house keeping came. First time I stayed they charged me for the shuttle from the airport. Next time I stayed they told me it was free. Couldn't give me a receipt for the shuttle. Room leaked in the rain. My friends changed rooms twice because their air conditioners were so noisy. We need to find a better hotel.
Teddy C. Business travelers Philippines, July 10, 2014
good hotel

affordability, good location and attentive staff
8.3
James H. Business travelers United States of America, June 9, 2014
old but clean, surrounding not very safe

location
7
ok
Sheila G. Business travelers Philippines, May 14, 2014
Excellent staff performance.

Buffet breakfast. Near to airport. Near mall of asia
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite

Customer Reviews - The Mabuhay Manor Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05