or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1056 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
Couples (1056)
Sort by:
Julia J. Couples Philippines, October 5, 2014
Great for an overnight stay

Location and price...
7
Stayed overnight since the hotel is very near the airport and just a stones throw away from Mall of Asia! Room is big enough and breakfast is so so but overall evrything is okay for the price you pay.
Mei T. Couples United Kingdom, September 30, 2014
great location to the airport terminal 4

location
6
We stayed for one night before heading to our connection. The rooms are fine for the price except for the air condition which is very loud.
Alan Y. Couples United States of America, September 21, 2014
Above average

Huge room
7.7
The only problem was the Wi-Fi. They have a login system which worked for my phone, but on my laptop I could not access the login page, and no one was able to help.
Christopher M. Couples United States of America, September 9, 2014
Nice value

close proximity to the airport, clean, nice staff
7.7
Nice and comfortable, good place to rest and freshen up between travel itineraries.
Kelvin E. Couples Australia, September 3, 2014
kel and rachelle

staff location clean
8.7
quite pleasant
Ashish A. Couples Australia, August 20, 2014
Good Service and Style but Old and smelly

Service, Food and style
6.7
Overall experience was average. In house service was excellent. But I paid top dollars almost twice the 5 star hotel and the room which was double storey and kitchen was very old, not maintained and smelled bad. It seemed like as if never been cleaned professionally from centuries and smelled bad. The interior were very old and unfinished. I would have liked ethnic which was the style of hotel but it was in bad shape. first time i started bath it smelt like somebody died in there. I will not recommend this hotel until i get it for the ONE STAR price not twice the 5 star.
Lizel B. Couples Singapore, August 19, 2014
Best Hotel for Location and value for Money

location, food and staff
7
Over-all, our stay at Mabuhay Manor Hotel is pleasant.
Viktor M. Couples United States of America, August 18, 2014
Good price

Price, near airport, large
6
Not sure, I only stayed overnight ,waiting for my next flight
Eric S. Couples United States of America, August 11, 2014
Backpacker's hotel for tourists

Price, breakfast, logo
5.3
First, staff didn't seem to care too much. Second, room was dirty. Third, the walls were bare. Fourth, The Wi-Fi didn't work. It reminded me of the cheap places we stayed in Europe when we were backpacking around the continent.
Geoffrey H. Couples Australia, July 30, 2014
Never again

Maybe the breakfast
4.3
Poor. No soap, coffee or tea facilities,ancient tv

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite

Customer Reviews - The Mabuhay Manor Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05