or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Spa The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Fitness Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Reception The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Reception The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Suite Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1043 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
Couples (1043)
Sort by:
Gretchen G. Couples Philippines, July 19, 2014
Unsatisfied

For me the best thing of this hotel is accessible to the Mall which is MOA
6
By the time we stayed at the hotel the accomodation is good the only big concern is they serve cold foods, cold coffee etc. Breakfast are lame according to my husband and he refused to ate the food.
Davyd R. Couples Australia, July 17, 2014
Disappointing, grubby and cold food

One of the nearest hotels to airport, chosen because of a delayed flight
5.3
Rating 7, I would give it a 2. Stayed at hotels all and this wins hands down for poor value. Currently in Hanoi in beautiful hotel by comparison at half the price.
Arichandiran V. Couples Australia, July 15, 2014
vERY COMFORTABLE AND VERY SATISFIED

gOOD ROOM AND BATHROOM/CENTRAL LOCATION/FRIENDLY STAFF/GOOD FOOD
10
mOST CONFORTABLE , ENJOYABLE AND FELT VERY SECURE AT ALL TIMES
John K. Couples Australia, July 14, 2014
close to airport

close to airport, attentive staff,
5
The room was very outdated and in great need of renovation. The staff were quite efficient. The internet was marginal. I never did connect my laptop although my mobile phone eventually hooked up.
Alan S. Couples United States of America, July 13, 2014
Nice location - Close to mall of Asia and airport.

Staff, Shopping, Quiet
7
Very much enjoyed my stay at the hotel and will use this same location on my next trip to Manila next year. Very close to the mall of Asia which offer 00'so of places to eat, but street shopping is close by, quiet rooms and very very friendly staff.
William B. Couples United States of America, July 5, 2014
Very nice hotel

great staff, close to airport and MOA, clean and comfortable rooms
7.3
The airport shuttle service is a nice convenience, the room was comfortable, the breakfast was great, and the staff is very attentive to our needs. The lobby restaurant is open until late into the evening, which was very convenient for us. We had a very nice stay.
William B. Couples United States of America, June 24, 2014
Great stay!

comfortable room, airport shuttle, close to shopping
8
The staff is great, breakfast is delicious, the airport pickup service is extremely convenient, and the room is comfortable. This is a perfect stop over hotel for a 2 - 3 day stay in Manila near the airport.
Ridley C. Couples Malaysia, June 20, 2014
Not impressed, staff needs to be better informed

Near to the airport (somewhat)
4.7
We booked this hotel based on price and location to the airport as we had a lay over from Kalibo before an early flight out of Manila. The location was not good in relations to finding restaurants ( to far to walk to close for a taxi) plus it didn't feel very safe; not sure if its the area or Manila as a whole. We asked about terminal fees to exit the country as we wanted to make sure we had enough pesos, were given a wrong amount so we changed too much pesos. Booked for room with breakfast but was told we had to leave before breakfast is served so they gave us a tuna sandwich and a coffee when we got to the airport, our counter wasn't going to be open for another 45 minutes. I would recommend finding alternative transport to the airport instead of the hotel shuttle; they charge 450 pesos for a short trip. Overall, not impressed with this hotel, rooms were dated, tv was old and remote didn't work. No kettle for hot water and when we called waited over 30 minutes and it didn't come we just cancelled and went to bed. Morning sandwich was arranged for 530 as we were told we have to leave by 6:00AM had to call 3 times before sandwiches and coffee arrive at 5:45.
Camilla S. Couples Finland, May 29, 2014
Great stay near the airport

close to airport, clean and safe
8.7
Todd J. Couples United States of America, May 24, 2014
Overall good experience

Airport service, easy taxi services, close to shopping areas
7
Good stay overall but the floor was dirty and a dead cockroach was seen in the room upon entry. Very friendly and helpful staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - SpaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Suite RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Superior RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ChefsThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - The Mabuhay Manor Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B08