My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Spa The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Fitness Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Reception The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Reception The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Suite Room
Hotel Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.6

based on
490 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
Solo travelers (490)
Sort by:
Tan W. Solo travelers Singapore, April 12, 2014
General great service and friendly

Easy access wifi
8.7
Great place coz easy to get airport. Friendly staff with great help coz I had a problem for booking in which she solve the problem less than half hour. Great food and great room service.
Hui T. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 6, 2014
worth it

spacious room...clean...friendly staff
7.7
Gregory H. Solo travelers United States of America, April 3, 2014
close to airport, friendly staff, comfortable room

close to airport, friendly staff, comfortable room
8
very good value for the money. My stay was short but there were no issues at all. Only downside I can mention is the room could use an upgrade. The 19 inch tv being far from the bed made viewing a bit difficult.
Cameron B. Solo travelers Australia, March 31, 2014
Great location that's not too far from the airport

Being close distance to the airport, close to the market areas and friendly staff
8
I chose this hotel for a stop-over before flying out the next day. I found the hotel staff very friendly and quite helpful, since I had never been to Manila before. The room was very clean upon arrival. I would come back again and maybe stay longer then a overnight stay.
Douglas H. Solo travelers Canada, March 17, 2014
Comfortable and very enjoyable

Close to airport, great buffet breakfast and friendly staff
9.3
Stay was great and would recommend to friends. Would stay there again.
Julie H. Solo travelers United States of America, March 16, 2014
Good location near airport and Mall of Asia

Location, location, location
6
A pretty good choice for an inexpensive airport hotel. Much better than the last hotel I stayed at in Manila. Easy for the taxi driver to find, decent room, VERY noisy A/C, ok breakfast and clean. Good for spending one night near the airport.
Ray K. Solo travelers Singapore, March 15, 2014
not value for money

it's near to the LRT which is less than 3 mins away. near airport. near to SM Mall of Asia-shuttle bus service provided by hotel.
4.7
The room was big, 2 queen size bed.still using the box tv and there was no view in my room.breakfast selection was limited.The area surrounding the hotel is quite dirty.
Melba E. Solo travelers United States of America, March 7, 2014
Uncomfortable,felt unsafe.

Food.
6
Hard bed,noisy surroundings( loud music - Zumba class after 11 pm?)over head lights won't turn off-unless I take off the room key from its perch.if taken off-power supply in room will all turn off.,some one tried to open my door w/ a key,luckily the security chain was in place.called the front desk-nobody answered.tried later-this time somebody did,asked him if I should get another room,felt unsafe in this one.was told that probably one of the hotel attendants mistakenly opened my room,he will check.no follow up calls were made to inform me of what truly happened.
Jose ". Solo travelers United States of America, March 7, 2014
Convenient friendly staff accommodating

Friendly staff convenient
9
Superb I always stay at Mabuhay I think this is my seventh?
Andrew R. Solo travelers United States of America, March 5, 2014
a bit hard to find.. it's kinda hidden.

It's not too far from airport.
8.7
It was pleasant. I only s t aged 13 hours. Clean. S t AFF is pleasant and sociable..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - SpaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Suite RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Superior RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Chefs

Customer Reviews - The Mabuhay Manor Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02