Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Spa The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Fitness Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Reception The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Reception The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Suite Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
517 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
Solo travelers (517)
Sort by:
Stanley J. Solo travelers United States of America, August 12, 2014
A solid 5

Location, price, breakfast. In that order.
7.7
This is my second stay here. It is not unbearable but I doubt I would stay here again. Its ok for overnight layovers between flights and early morning arrivals that do not warrant paying a full night at a quality hotel. This is a budget hotel. The bedding was clean, the a/c cold, the wifi speed was bearable. The breakfast buffet was adequate. The rooms are dated, Mold coated the shower stall ceiling. Mold was abundant in the window unit a/c. Both stays I had headache and sinus woe that took a few days to clear up. Essentially you get what you pay for.
Geramie J. Solo travelers Australia, July 13, 2014
Great

Friendly clean great breakfast
9.3
Great
Andrew S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 30, 2014
airport location

free breakfast airport location room size
6.7
I have stayed at this hotel many times before. I only stay here when I have a plane to catch. The food is okay but not good. The rooms are big but out of date. This is a good hotel if you are flying out the next day.
Donald G. Solo travelers United States of America, June 18, 2014
Great Hotel & very close to Mall of Asia

Great staff, large comfortable rooms & close to shopping centers
8
Great hotel & easy 15 minute ride to the Mall of Asia. It is centrally located & close to restaurants. Large comfortable rooms with good wifi service. Buffet breakfast was very nice & contained a large assortment of items. If you stay there I recommend you take a short walk from the hotel to the Bazaar close by. I would stay again on my next trip to Manila.
Jon B. Solo travelers United States of America, June 15, 2014
very practical. Staff makes you feel at home

Personalized service, location close to airport, easy check in and check out 24x7
9.3
Excellent
Jan D. Solo travelers Netherlands, June 14, 2014
Not living up to expectations

close to the airport
3.7
Airport pick up did not show even though i texted and called to a number the hotel staff asked me to contact(the call was not answered)At arrival the staff just ignored my remarks about the pick up. I was alone, booked a room for double occupancy, had breakfast coupons for 2 but still had to pay extra for a visitor.
Maricel T. Solo travelers Philippines, June 8, 2014
Relaxing and affordable

Friendly staff, breakfast, ambiance
7.7
Good
Donald G. Solo travelers United States of America, May 30, 2014
Wonderful hotel, great buffet breakfast & shopping

The buffet breakfast is large & diverse, centrally located to shopping & a short distance to the Mall of Asia
7
Wonderful is the best word to describe my stay in the hotel. The staff had wonderful English skills, very attentive & check in/out was fast & easy. The buffet breakfast was great & the rooms large. Very detail of the cleanliness of the hotel was well cared for by the staff. The location was great & within easy walking distance to the Shopping Malls. Must visit the open bazaar within walking distance from the hotel for some great shopping bargains. Great hotel & I would stay there again on my next visit to Manila
Edwin J. Solo travelers United States of America, May 25, 2014
Very comfortable

Services,courtesy,cleanliness
8
Very accessible to any location and comfortable roomy and clean
Sheila G. Solo travelers Philippines, May 19, 2014
convenient location with buffet breakfast

convenient location, buffet breakfast, friendly staffs
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - SpaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Suite RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Superior RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ChefsThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - The Mabuhay Manor Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06