or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
530 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
Solo travelers (530)
Sort by:
Arthur M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 9, 2014
very....very....very nice. I did not need more.

Very clean, location and food
10
Excellent....
Tomasz S. Solo travelers Canada, December 2, 2014
good hotel

location, staff and room standard.
8.3
Robert W. Solo travelers United States of America, October 28, 2014
Needs Tender Loving Care

Friendly staff, location to MOA and airport, and safe ride to airport at night
6.3
Nice 2 cm cockroach was seen my first morning on the breakfast buffet in the second floor dining area Rooms not maintained well, hot water very slow; cockroaches also seen on main stairs to rooms. Staff very nice. Need to exterminate badly. They are not maintaining this property well. It has seen better days................
Annabelle B. Solo travelers Philippines, October 13, 2014
Hotel For Your Comfort

near the airport, efficient service, free breakfast
7.3
Whenever I have a flight to catch, I always choose this hotel because of its proximity to the airport. You need not worry about missing your flight. There is an airport pick up service for a fee. Breakfast was okay. Service was good. Check in and check out was fast.
Joselito J. Solo travelers United States of America, September 4, 2014
service location

location location location
10
very good
Irma T. Solo travelers Guam, August 25, 2014
Good

Food location. Price
8
Can't complain.
Jung L. Solo travelers United States of America, August 19, 2014
It was as expected

comfort, easy access, and good price
6
Solo traveler here and I was looking for a good deal and not a 5 star hotel. If you are like me, looking for budget than all the amenities, then this is for you.
Stanley J. Solo travelers United States of America, August 12, 2014
A solid 5

Location, price, breakfast. In that order.
7.7
This is my second stay here. It is not unbearable but I doubt I would stay here again. Its ok for overnight layovers between flights and early morning arrivals that do not warrant paying a full night at a quality hotel. This is a budget hotel. The bedding was clean, the a/c cold, the wifi speed was bearable. The breakfast buffet was adequate. The rooms are dated, Mold coated the shower stall ceiling. Mold was abundant in the window unit a/c. Both stays I had headache and sinus woe that took a few days to clear up. Essentially you get what you pay for.
Geramie J. Solo travelers Australia, July 13, 2014
Great

Friendly clean great breakfast
9.3
Great
Andrew S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 30, 2014
airport location

free breakfast airport location room size
6.7
I have stayed at this hotel many times before. I only stay here when I have a plane to catch. The food is okay but not good. The rooms are big but out of date. This is a good hotel if you are flying out the next day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite

Customer Reviews - The Mabuhay Manor Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02