or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
306 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.7
Families with young children (306)
Sort by:
Lorena L. Families with young children Canada, April 17, 2015
The hotel need some renovation re: washrooms

Staff, food, prompt service
7
Good except the room (407) has an awful smell coming from the drainage I guess...
Richard P. Families with young children Netherlands, April 3, 2015
Most dirty hotel ever

Nothing
3.7
Bad
Celeste C. Families with young children Philippines, March 28, 2015
Great food but...

Food, staff, location
7.7
The food was great and the rooms were wide. Although warm water loses from time to time, I'd still give it an 'okay'. I reserved 2 rooms. One room was for 2 people and 5 in another. The room where I was was okay and slept well in fact. On the other hand, my sisters and their children complained of noise, since there were a bunch of student guests adjacent to their room. The student guests seemed to be screaming the whole night despite being warned by the hotel staff. Just that.
Verne E. Families with young children Philippines, March 21, 2015
value for money...

location, staff & food
7
great!
Rosanna D. Families with young children Philippines, March 19, 2015
The best stay in the heart of Pasay

Courteous staff, delicious meal and cleanliness
9.3
We have a great deal of comfort during our stay. Cant say much aside from I left my jacket at Room 322.
Garry M. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 23, 2015
Friendly, good value, 3* Airport Hotel.

Was quiet.
6.3
Scott J. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 14, 2015
not the best for money

taxi service,breakfast ,and the door out of it
6
The hotel is up a lane it was was safe to walk down to go to local food which was far cheaper than in side it cost me p45 for water it is only 12 outside the food was far overpriced just a scam for people who wont venture outside.rooms basic breakfast was ok.would not go again as founf better at20 pound less.
Brian W. Families with young children United States of America, November 24, 2014
Great hotel

Very clean, great customer service and the food was delicious
10
Excellent!
Gerhard R. Families with young children South Africa, September 29, 2014
Thanks

Location
8.3
I really hate the way Manila taxi drivers always do you in their scams just seem to have no limit I found this hotel because it is a 10 min drive from the airport and 10 minutes from Mall of Asia giving it the perfect location between flight for a day or 2 in Manila. The breakfast is always a treat.
Michell B. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 4, 2014
stayed for 2nights

restaurant staff are attentive.
7
Stayed for two nights with hubby and our 4yr old son. Bed was ok to sleep on just a standard hotel, ok hotel. No hot water though. You can hear the planes taking off in the morning as it is near the airport. Restaurant serves filipino buffet food and restaurant staffs are attentive. Reception staff i would say just formal to deal with, not welcoming feeling unlike the other hotel we stayed in makati and boracay. Swimming pool is kept cleaned. One thing that really annoyed me with one incident, we were in MOA when the guard in the hotel approached my husband and introduced himself (i was not with him at that time) saying it's his day off and he is taking out his family for a day out because it was his daughter's bday. The cheek he asked some money to treat his 3 children for an ice cream. My husband gave certain amount but he asked for more as he said i got 3 children its not enough. On my own opinion why use your children to take advantage of other? My husband much preferred the hotel we stayed on in makati near glorietta.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C04