My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Spa The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Fitness Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Reception The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Reception The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Suite Room
Hotel Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
281 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.7
Families with young children (281)
Sort by:
Thomas P. Families with young children Australia, February 16, 2014
pleasent

value for money
7.3
nice staff, close to airport rooms are okay and all you need for an over night stay
Scott G. Families with young children United States of America, February 6, 2014
More than adequate accommodations at a fair price.

The friendly and helpful staff, the breakfast buffet and the shuttle service.
7.3
As my title eludes too, my stay was very comfortable and more importantly reasonably priced. The hotel is close to the airport and the hotel also provides a very reliable, and friendly shuttle service at great rates. They picked me and my mom up from the airport for only 330 pesos, which I thought was a good deal, and better yet only charged us 160 pesos to take us to the mall the very next day...a cab wanted 300 pesos. I would have no reservations with staying at this hotel again in the future.
Solo S. Families with young children Philippines, December 27, 2013
Enjoyable

Staff, breakfast and accomodations
8
Excellent service with a warm and friendly staff. A good hotel in a bad location.
Tracy Y. Families with young children United States of America, December 27, 2013
Great stay and accommodations.

Courteous, kind, and accommodating people.
10
Thank you for great service and friendly staff. Enjoyed it!
Rodelito E. Families with young children Philippines, December 15, 2013
THE HOTEL IS GOOD..

near to airport and shopping Malls
6.7
the stay is good just feel a bit irritated with the GUY who is on the front desk during that time. it is the same guy who serve us when came in and when we check-out. we came quite early during check-in at maybe around 1230 in the afternoon, i approached this guy and he told me that the check-in time is 2pm, no issue about that since i know we came in very early. he asked me to wait and will call me once there's an available room for us. until we reached 2'clock in the afternoon in the waiting area and I am seeing other guest who can check in already, then I approached him again and that is the only time he process everything for us. during check-out, i asked him to arrange a transport to airport and he told me that the charge is 300php, i told him to deduct it from the 1000php which i have in my deposit during check-in, however the lady who is holding the key where they keep the money is busy entertaining customer on the phone, he ask me to pay the 300php first, so i pay 300php. but when he is about to return to me my 1000php deposit, he still want to deduct the 300php which i already paid. he told me that i havent pay for for it, since i noticed that there's a CCTV on the front desk, i told to just review the CCTV and since I dont want an argument because i already feel irritated with this guy and I am trying to control my temper. after I told him to just review the CCTV, he just give me back my 1000php.
Rosallie M. Families with young children Philippines, November 4, 2013
the stay was good..

clean, nice staff, easy access
8
the stay was good..we stay at the hotel for a short time, but the experience was ok
Samantha I. Families with young children Australia, October 7, 2013
Value for money Airport Hotel

Close to the airport, clean and large rooms, efficient and friendly staff
9
Our flight got canceled due to bad weather at our destination so we made a very last minute booking on Agoda. As it was just somewhere for us to stay for the night, we were not expecting anything and just wanted something close to the airport. We were pleasantly surprised by the cleanliness of the room and how large it was. There were 2 double beds (seemed small for Queen sized) & reliable high speed wifi. The airport shuttle (around 15mins away even in traffic) and shuttle to Mall of Asia (about 5-10mins away) was pretty similar in price to what you would get charged for 2 people in a taxi so it was definitely more convenient to use the hotel's transport. Our rate also included breakfast for 2 people. It was nothing special and there wasn't much of a variety but it's enough to start the day with juices, instant coffee/tea, rice, Filipino dishes, Filipino sweets, breads, eggs and fruits. Will definitely stay here again when we need to stay close to the airport.
Claudette G. Families with young children Philippines, September 8, 2013
Average

It's proximity to the airport is it's best feature, next is the excellent morning buffet.
8.7
I have stayed here before. It's proximity to the airport is it's best feature, next is the excellent morning buffet, but other than that, there is nothing special. I find the extra person charge to be too much.
Anna U. Families with young children Philippines, August 26, 2013
Simple

Good filipino breakfast, quiet, friendly staff
7
Right outside the hotel is the Baclaran where you can buy dirt cheap clothes, shoes, etc. There were people selling fishballs and isaw which I missed eating. There's always the hotel drivers ready to take us where you want to go (pay at frontdesk). Staff are very friendly. Downside: Hotel driver was supposed to pick me up from the airport but I didn't see anyone from Mabuhay Manor when I arrived. I end up riding a taxi who has no idea where the hotel was at first which I end up paying extra pesos.
Paul F. Families with young children United States of America, August 10, 2013
mabuhay is freindly,clean,comfortable hotel

location,safety,breakfast
8
always stay mabuhay manor,feel comfortable knowing room,staff,hotel is consistently fine-no surprises.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - SpaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Suite RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Superior RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Chefs

Customer Reviews - The Mabuhay Manor Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08