Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
321 reviews

1891 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.7
Families with young children (321)
Sort by:
Michael H. Families with young children United States of America, November 15, 2015
Value & Location

Breakfast Buffett, Location, Pool
8
I've stayed here many times. The establishment is showing its age and needs a remodeling. My room's TV was broken and was promptly replaced. The breakfast buffet is a decent spread but come early. Best and fresh for the early risers! Pool is decent and enjoyed by the kids. No life guard, so watch over your children... Mall of Asia shuttles run at least 3 times a day and are a plus...
Report this review
Zahed O. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 3, 2015
Usual hotel

staff, food, location
9.7
Report this review
Michael F. Families with young children United States of America, October 2, 2015
Another Excellent Stay

Location, Pool, Breakfest
9.7
Excellent service. Excellent Value. Our favorite hotel in Manila
Report this review
Chris W. Families with young children New Zealand, September 25, 2015
stay there again

location...great staff....good value for money
8.3
having stayed there before on previous trips.. will stay there again...
Report this review
Consuelo T. Families with young children Philippines, September 12, 2015
Best hotel ever

Good breakfast, excellent customer service, clean hotel
9.3
Great and my grandson enjoyed the swimming pool
Report this review
Zahed O. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 1, 2015
Excellent as usual

staff, food, location
10
Report this review
Robin P. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 28, 2015
Great stop over hotel

Location, 2 mins from airport, Staff
7.3
Very Nice place
Report this review
Claudette G. Families with young children Philippines, August 3, 2015
You get what you pay for

Food, location and transfer service
7
It was fine. I have been here before and I think the quality of service has declined. The food is not as many. The room is not as well kept. It looks like they need renovation.
Report this review
Mark R. Families with young children Philippines, July 25, 2015
nice

Nice
7.7
Report this review
Nathaniel O. Families with young children United States of America, July 24, 2015
Great place to stay

service, security, cleanliness
8.7
we have been staying at this hotel over the last five years that we have come to manila. I work over seas and it is a great place to rest up before heading home. The personnel from the security gaurd at the door to the cleaners in the halls, are attentive to your needs and courteous. They make you feel welcome during your stay. I have recommended Mabuhay Hotel to many of my cowrokers through the last five years. Its agreat value for your dollar.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2610 reviews Next page
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05