Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 325 reviews

1926 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.7
Families with young children (325)
Sort by:
Kenneth L. Families with young children Guam, March 27, 2016
Excellent

Location service shuttle
10
Report this review
Charles I. Families with young children United States of America, March 13, 2016
Good for the price paid....
5.7
For our one week stay in Manila we chose the Mabuhay Manor more for the service than the facilities. This is because when it comes to service Mabuhay Manor delivers! Staff are quick and helpful and are always willing to go the extra step. We come to this hotel everytime we visit Manila and the staff address us by name.
Report this review
Geraldine R. Families with young children Japan, March 8, 2016
families with young children

food, location,value for money
8
it was good.
Report this review
Noel L. Families with young children Philippines, February 28, 2016
Filipino themed hotel

There is a pool, a gym, buffet breakfast with more Filipino food
6.3
It was ok ,:though there were only 3 trips on shuttle going to MOA. The family room ...I just find it not so comfortable , though there are two bath and two toilets...I like the Filipino board games at lounge area. My son loves it.
Report this review
Michael H. Families with young children United States of America, November 15, 2015
Value & Location

Breakfast Buffett, Location, Pool
8
I've stayed here many times. The establishment is showing its age and needs a remodeling. My room's TV was broken and was promptly replaced. The breakfast buffet is a decent spread but come early. Best and fresh for the early risers! Pool is decent and enjoyed by the kids. No life guard, so watch over your children... Mall of Asia shuttles run at least 3 times a day and are a plus...
Report this review
Zahed O. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 3, 2015
Usual hotel

staff, food, location
9.7
Report this review
Michael F. Families with young children United States of America, October 2, 2015
Another Excellent Stay

Location, Pool, Breakfest
9.7
Excellent service. Excellent Value. Our favorite hotel in Manila
Report this review
Chris W. Families with young children New Zealand, September 25, 2015
stay there again

location...great staff....good value for money
8.3
having stayed there before on previous trips.. will stay there again...
Report this review
Consuelo T. Families with young children Philippines, September 12, 2015
Best hotel ever

Good breakfast, excellent customer service, clean hotel
9.3
Great and my grandson enjoyed the swimming pool
Report this review
Zahed O. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 1, 2015
Excellent as usual

staff, food, location
10
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2655 reviews Next page
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01