Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 309 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.7
Families with young children (309)
Sort by:
Judalyn D. Families with young children Philippines, June 7, 2015
Amazing

Family oriented,clean,and friendly staff
7.7
Amazing
Cherrie L. Families with young children Sweden, June 6, 2015
.

Foods, accomodation and location
9.7
I and my family stay comfortable, foods are fanstic. Staff at the hotel are very accomodating.
Patrex A. Families with young children Kuwait, May 31, 2015
I salute your service

First is the Welcoming and Greetin, the room with the cleanliness, the food
9.7
The hospitality of the Filipino which I really proud of like the way they welcome their guest and very accomodating and treated us like the very improtant person. The clealiness of the hotel from the entrance up to the rooms and pool. The lights and ambiance were great. The food are very amazing and perfect. And most specially the hotel is affordable which I can recomend to my friends and families who would like to travel Philippines or vacation. I just notice the glass window at the back is open when I check and slide the wooden sliding cover. Which is not secured or safety. If I wasn't check the window after a night of sleeping, I wouldn't know that it was open. My room is number 205. And by the way I have mosquito bite, I suggest that when there is a reservation and before the guest will check-in, you may spray the room with mosquito killer. Lastly, I would like to thank Peter who give us warm welcome. Thanks to The Mabuhay Manor.
Lorena L. Families with young children Canada, April 17, 2015
The hotel need some renovation re: washrooms

Staff, food, prompt service
7
Good except the room (407) has an awful smell coming from the drainage I guess...
Richard P. Families with young children Netherlands, April 3, 2015
Most dirty hotel ever

Nothing
3.7
Bad
Celeste C. Families with young children Philippines, March 28, 2015
Great food but...

Food, staff, location
7.7
The food was great and the rooms were wide. Although warm water loses from time to time, I'd still give it an 'okay'. I reserved 2 rooms. One room was for 2 people and 5 in another. The room where I was was okay and slept well in fact. On the other hand, my sisters and their children complained of noise, since there were a bunch of student guests adjacent to their room. The student guests seemed to be screaming the whole night despite being warned by the hotel staff. Just that.
Verne E. Families with young children Philippines, March 21, 2015
value for money...

location, staff & food
7
great!
Rosanna D. Families with young children Philippines, March 19, 2015
The best stay in the heart of Pasay

Courteous staff, delicious meal and cleanliness
9.3
We have a great deal of comfort during our stay. Cant say much aside from I left my jacket at Room 322.
Garry M. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 23, 2015
Friendly, good value, 3* Airport Hotel.

Was quiet.
6.3
Scott J. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 14, 2015
not the best for money

taxi service,breakfast ,and the door out of it
6
The hotel is up a lane it was was safe to walk down to go to local food which was far cheaper than in side it cost me p45 for water it is only 12 outside the food was far overpriced just a scam for people who wont venture outside.rooms basic breakfast was ok.would not go again as founf better at20 pound less.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite

Customer Reviews - The Mabuhay Manor Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

HK-AGWEB-2D02