Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
198 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
Families with older children (198)
Sort by:
Romeo C. Families with older children United States of America, April 30, 2015
Good location for short airport and malls.

location, staff's and rates are excellent...
8.3
Jose M. Families with older children United States of America, April 5, 2015
Pool was dirty. Had to pay my own transportation.

Location. Good breakfast. Staff is helpful
6.3
Stayed two nights. Overpriced for the quality. You get the less value than staying at the heritage which is around the corner from this one.
Grace M. Families with older children United States of America, April 1, 2015
The hotel was very clean but the bed is very hard.

Room is very clean, staff were very nice and helpful, good was great
9.3
Madelle R. Families with older children Philippines, February 22, 2015
Fun family time

Service, hospitality, nice room
8
Fun for the family
Valerie J. Families with older children Philippines, February 6, 2015
Room was ok but that's all

Spacious room, close to airport
6
I only like this hotel because of its location. Room is good, it is spacious. I have my relatives stayed here as well for 3 nights and we also stayed with them. Location is very bad, we don't feel safe when we go outside to get a cab. Pool is very small. Breakfast is not good and yes it is a 3 star. I will still recommend it to someone who wants to be close to airport though.
Lorelei J. Families with older children United States of America, January 10, 2015
Not Mabuhay

Breakfast buffett, friendly staff and location
6.7
The place is nice but the bed is so hard. It's like sleeping on a hard floor. Staff said that the bed is most likely new but how can you sleep confortably on a hardfloor bed. They charge you for everything like towels and blankets. You're allowed to use 2 towels a day, so if you're going to use your alloted towel when you go swimming in the pool, you're being charged if you need a new one. Their own airport service is expensive. One reason this hotel was chosen was the location- near the airport. If we have taken an outside taxi, we could have paid way lesser than we paid at the hotel. This hotel don't prorate. I have to pay extra day since we arrived early. The check in was at noon, we arrived around 4:30 am on that day, we got charged the full amount. My husband had a massage and didn't recommend me doing it. The lady who did his was snorting and burping the whole time. He was disgusted. The laundry service is overcharged. They called us about the charges when it was already sent out to laundry.
Edwin G. Families with older children Philippines, December 17, 2014
comfy and affordable

comfy and affordable. food is great.
8
My family love the food.
Rose B. Families with older children United States of America, November 23, 2014
Traveling from United States

Convenient fr the airport, van transport, spacious room and good breakfast selections.
7
It was great, convenient location, good breakfast selections, spacious rooms and van transport.. But the water heater doesn't really heat the water and the towels are so old , thin and dark. Otherwise we like the hotel and it's the 3rd time that we used this place and will use it again in the future..
Florence E. Families with older children Philippines, November 13, 2014
Needs more menu choices for their buffet breakfast

Good service, convenient location, value for money
9.3
Enjoyable and pleasanto
Victor S. Families with older children United States of America, July 6, 2014
slow room service staff, poor WiFi reception

swimming pool, nice shower heads quiet surroundings
6.3
delighted but not quite satisfied.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - The Mabuhay Manor Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02