Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 179 reviews

1926 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.8
Groups (179)
Sort by:
Anthony C. Groups United Kingdom, December 8, 2015
One night stay

Friendly staff, food and comfort
9
The stay was pleasant as always.
Report this review
Louisa M. Groups United States of America, August 2, 2015
Comfy Home away from Home

Customer Service, Atmosphere, Spacious Rooms
10
I really enjoyed my time at MMH! Although it was really short and I wasn't able to use all the amenities available (gym, pool, dining) I was very thankful for the staff who were so welcoming and helpful. I personally loved that it had a prayer room and was excited to read about their vision statement and mission. I would definitely stay here again.
Report this review
Choy K. Groups Singapore, June 3, 2015
Near mall

Affordable airport shuttle
7.3
I like the proximity to the night market as that's where I paid only 19 peso to go to mall of asia. Look for the yellow cab (it's actually a truck)
Report this review
Muhammad P. Groups Brunei Darussalam, March 8, 2015
Just nice

location, cheap & staff friendly.
4.7
Report this review
Erin J. Groups United States of America, March 8, 2015
Busy area and traffic is horrible

next to mall for international fireworks fest
4.3
The room smelled funny. The area is very busy with crazy traffic. We thought this hotel would be great for being nearby the airport, but there are better areas to stay off this congested area.
Report this review
Angeline L. Groups Singapore, February 3, 2015
Good location, is near the whole sale centre

Good Location, Staff are helpful
8
Report this review
Norwina B. Groups United States of America, January 4, 2015
Very affordable

Affordable, close to the airport and had Spa services at very reasonable price.
9
It was great, the only minus feature is the bathroom, I would be better if there was more legroom for the toilet space.
Report this review
Tristan D. Groups Australia, November 26, 2014
Everything was excellent except one thing....

Space, Staff, bathroom.
8.3
We stayed at the Mabuhay manor for 4 nights, everything was perfect except for one thing. I got hives because the pillows were dirty. On the second day I started itching and hives started to form on the inside of my arms and legs and a bit on the neck and cheeks. My friend also started to get rashes on his face and arms. We removed the pillow covers and the pillows were yellow. The location of our rashes corresponded to the way we slept with the pillows (i have one in between my legs). This made our stay very uncomfortable. Apart from that, the deluxe room was very spacious. The bathroom layout was fantastic. Room service was quick and staff and security guards were polite and courteous and attended our every need. If it wasn't for the dirty pillows i would give this hotel 4 out of 5.
Report this review
Ruby H. Groups United States of America, October 10, 2014
Mabuhay Manor or Shangrila

1. Location - close to airport, makes it easy to pick up relatives arriving within hours of each other.
6.7
Report this review
Sherry A. Groups Philippines, August 6, 2014
I love the services. friendly stuff. very good foo

its near the airport and malls... we feel at home and secured.. ACTUALLY all my relatives from different countries love it there.. my relatives from London Ireland Scotland always use this hotel.
10
Its awesome.... because we love it we stayed there two times over my last vacation... I just hope I get some discounts since I always introduced this to all my friends... infact I have a friends who are there again today from london....
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2655 reviews Next page
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02