or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
167 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
Groups (167)
Sort by:
Sherry A. Groups Philippines, August 6, 2014
I love the services. friendly stuff. very good foo

its near the airport and malls... we feel at home and secured.. ACTUALLY all my relatives from different countries love it there.. my relatives from London Ireland Scotland always use this hotel.
10
Its awesome.... because we love it we stayed there two times over my last vacation... I just hope I get some discounts since I always introduced this to all my friends... infact I have a friends who are there again today from london....
Leticia K. Groups Australia, July 7, 2014
Beautiful atmosphere especially on the reception.

Delicious Filipino cuisine,quite area,and spacious clean bedroom.
7
Great and relaxing.The room service and restaurant's staff are excellent!
Maria V. Groups Indonesia, June 15, 2014
Need improvement

Airport shuttle
5.3
They need to change the towels, bed sheets, it's very old already.
Maria V. Groups Indonesia, June 15, 2014
Just ok hotel

Easy access from the airport
6
Budget hotel, dirty bed sheets and dirty towels
Ben F. Groups Australia, June 9, 2014
Good value for money

price, location, swimming pool
6.3
Enjoyed my stay, no regrets
Espen E. Groups Norway, May 17, 2014
Great customer service

the staff the pool and the shuttle service
8.7
My stay was great.....no complaints....should not charge extra for changing the towels though....
Anthony C. Groups United Kingdom, April 26, 2014
comfortable and welcoming

staff, food, location
8.7
Anthony C. Groups United Kingdom, April 9, 2014
Excellent and Comforatble

Staff, Breakfast, Swimming pool
9.3
very comfortable and freindly
Alastair R. Groups United Kingdom, December 22, 2013
Efficient, convenient and spacious

Great staff, large, clean rooms, relative proximity to airport
7.3
Manila is not a city that I enjoy visiting on account of the crazy traffic and general chaos that are pretty much ubiquitous, but the staff at MM are excellent at making your stay that much easier. The rooms are clean and spacious, and the wifi connection is pretty good. Proximity to the airport is a big plus, and even on bad days it usually takes less than 30 mins to get there. Breakfast buffet (of mainly Filipino style food) is good, with plentiful fruit as well as cereal.
Katharina R. Groups Germany, November 16, 2013
Good value for money, very attentive staff

clean room, located near to airport, very attentive staff
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite

Customer Reviews - The Mabuhay Manor Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01