Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 2669 reviews

1937 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2669)
Sort by:
Julie M. Families with young children Philippines, May 18, 2016
We did not enjoy the pool
4.3
We booked in this hotel because our kids(niece, nephew and son) wants to swim and i thought Manor is the great place to stay. I booked 2 rooms on the 15th of May, separate booking, when we checked in the 1st room. According to the FO staff the pool will be closed on the 16th because of the photo shoot. Then on the 15th the pool will be closed early. And the thing is in the 17th of May our last day, according to their policy the pool is open 8am-5pm, but they didnt follow it, the pool opened at around 10pm. So we didnt enjoy because were not able to enjoy the pool during our stay. Our kids were very disappointed.
Pia M. Families with young children Canada, May 13, 2016
Nice Place
5.3
The washroom tiles needs more thorough scrubbing and possibly re-grouting.
Diuanie H. Families with young children Australia, May 9, 2016
great hotel
6.7
Staff is very responsive, feel very secure. Awesome
Gregg G. Solo travelers United States of America, May 8, 2016
Great place
6.7
Great place to stay if can book early. Free shuttle to Mall of Asia, good restrant, very helpful staff
Ron M. Couples United States of America, May 7, 2016
Very Good for the price!!;)
6
Very good for the price!! Great food and drinks! Staff very friendly!!
Yeseul L. Couples South Korea, May 6, 2016
nice hotel!
4.7
reasonable price, people were nice!
Scott S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 6, 2016
Nice hotel
5.3
Great staff Very helpful and friendly
Christian R. Business travelers Philippines, May 6, 2016
Best affordable centrally located hotel
6.7
Mabuhay Manor speaks and shows the pride of the Filipino Hospitality. The staff are friendly and accommodating. It's centrally located to most amenities and is a 15 minute drive to the airport. The buffet breakfast is worth the value and taste homely. Well done and mabuhay!
Magnus O. Couples Sweden, May 3, 2016
Good hotel, not so good street
5
The hotel is good but the street to come there is not one I want to walk after dark.
Robert G. Couples Australia, April 29, 2016
Handy and peaceful, good if taking a flight the ne
5
Despite the hotel being in not the best part of town it is quiet and has a bit of the old charm. Bed was ok, a bit hard and the room a bit dated. Regardless it was clean and good enough to unwind. It is convenient for one night and perfectly positioned between Mall of Asia and the airport. I would however avoid the streets in the evening and stick to taxis.
1 - 10 of 1937 reviews Next page
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04