or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2398 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2398)
Sort by:
Derek C. Couples United Kingdom, December 17, 2014
Always good hotel

Staff reception, security guards very efficient and cleanliness of room
8.3
Have stayed at this hotel several times over recent years and always found it to be excellent value for money.
Edwin G. Families with older children Philippines, December 17, 2014
comfy and affordable

comfy and affordable. food is great.
8
My family love the food.
Arthur M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 9, 2014
very....very....very nice. I did not need more.

Very clean, location and food
10
Excellent....
Paul L. Couples United States of America, December 6, 2014
Great stay

Staff location price
8.7
Great staff
Tomasz S. Solo travelers Canada, December 2, 2014
good hotel

location, staff and room standard.
8.3
Matthew E. Couples Australia, December 1, 2014
meh

nothing and nothing
3
1. Beds to small for 6ft person 2. Staff had attitude and some are quite rude 3. Facilities were always out of order 4. Hard for taxi drivers to find
Joseph B. Business travelers United States of America, November 27, 2014
Bad food, bad location

none
3.3
bad
Tristan D. Groups Australia, November 26, 2014
Everything was excellent except one thing....

Space, Staff, bathroom.
8.3
We stayed at the Mabuhay manor for 4 nights, everything was perfect except for one thing. I got hives because the pillows were dirty. On the second day I started itching and hives started to form on the inside of my arms and legs and a bit on the neck and cheeks. My friend also started to get rashes on his face and arms. We removed the pillow covers and the pillows were yellow. The location of our rashes corresponded to the way we slept with the pillows (i have one in between my legs). This made our stay very uncomfortable. Apart from that, the deluxe room was very spacious. The bathroom layout was fantastic. Room service was quick and staff and security guards were polite and courteous and attended our every need. If it wasn't for the dirty pillows i would give this hotel 4 out of 5.
Rose B. Families with older children United States of America, November 23, 2014
Traveling from United States

Convenient fr the airport, van transport, spacious room and good breakfast selections.
7
It was great, convenient location, good breakfast selections, spacious rooms and van transport.. But the water heater doesn't really heat the water and the towels are so old , thin and dark. Otherwise we like the hotel and it's the 3rd time that we used this place and will use it again in the future..
Gyoosoo J. Couples South Korea, November 17, 2014
good

Staff Performance, food and value for money
4

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite

Customer Reviews - The Mabuhay Manor Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B08