Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Magani Hotel and Spa

Jalan Melasti , Legian Kelod, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Fitness Room The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Jacuzzi The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Lobby The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Meeting Room The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Suite Room The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Food and Beverages The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest Room The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Pub/Lounge The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Lobby The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Lobby The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Restaurant The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Suite Room The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest Room The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Pub/Lounge
The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Suite Room The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Meeting Room The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Suite Room The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Lobby The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Spa The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest Room The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Food and Beverages The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Bathroom The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Buffet The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Food and Beverages The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Pub/Lounge
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 108
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
422 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (422)
Sort by:
Johan J. Families with young children Indonesia, September 13, 2014
Wonderful Hotel

Kamar Luas, staf friendly, hotel baru
6.3
overall is a wonderful hotel, just a little minus : - not much variation breakfast - water on bathroom is stink
Wen P. Families with young children Taiwan, September 13, 2014
Good location and wonderful pool

1. Good location 2. Helpful workers 2. Small but well designed pool
9.3
We love our stay in Magani. People there are kind and always with smile on their face. The hotel is very close to the Legian and Kuta beach. We spent some time in its small but well designed pool because people can choose the side they want to get the sun shower or not.
Jamie W. Couples New Zealand, September 12, 2014
Jamie

Food bed pool
7.7
Ok
Roswitta M. Couples Australia, September 9, 2014
Made our holiday comfortable

Service, Value, Set up
9.3
I had origianlly booked a 4 star hotel just up the road from The Magani, As i was very dissapointed I queried room availablity at the Magani. The staff were more then happy to assist me and even take me for a tour of the different rooms available. I knew instantly this is the place to stay. Checke dout of previous hotel and was in my room at the Magani within an hour. Had a fabulous stay, will definatley stay here again
Lisa F. Couples Australia, September 9, 2014
3rd time and still great

Location, Staff & Spacious room
10
This was my 3rd stay at The Magani, we had our Granddaughter stay over with us and there was enough room in the standard room for her to play ad have her things (she is 2 1/2) the staff were fantastic and the kids meals were great & staff happy to adjust other meals to suit. I used the spa this time and had a wonderful massage. You cant go wrong with this hotel.
Eileen C. Couples Singapore, September 7, 2014
Awesome stay

Location, Cleanliness, Food
8
It was our 2nd stay at Magani and the staff were all still really friendly and food at Mozzarella was good. We really enjoyed ourselves.
Vincent T. Couples Australia, August 25, 2014
Good Location

Breakfast, Location close to beach and markets, helpful staff
9.7
Very good. Happy with the breakfast,(cuppacino was a pleasant surprise). The location being close to markets, dining, and beach, staff were very friendly and accomodating.
David S. Groups Australia, August 17, 2014
Average hotel in great location

1 location was as good as it gets for me 5 minut walk to beach. Loads of great restaurants and drinking establishments all within walking distace and to suit any budget.
7
Our room was very dissapointing on ground floor probably the furthest point from pool & entrance, gloomy and building work going on 24/7 next door. you have a little patio outside your room with a 3 meter concrete wall around it so no view at all. Was offered upgrade if I wanted to pay for it but could not see the value in paying another $80 a night on top of the $160 a night we had already paid. The restaurant for hotel is mozzarella so good was great but I thought breakfast was just average. Pool only gets the sun for a couple of hours a day so expect a cool pool most days. A beer at pool bar and room service was only 30 th so no complaints there. Would I stay there again NO WAY. I think if you are going to pay that price there is a lot more places that are far more value for money. Cheers Dave.
Lisa F. Solo travelers Australia, August 16, 2014
Another Great Stay

Large Rooms, Great Location & Lovely Staff
10
As usual my stay at the Magani was great, it does tick all the boxes re Cleanliness, Location, Room Size, Staff etc - nothing is too much trouble. I also like the fact that their room service menu is inclusive and very reasonable. I would recommend this hotel to my friends - Great breakfast buffet and nice to be able to order Flat White or expresso coffee.
Mr C. Business travelers Australia, August 12, 2014
Perfect Stay in every way

location, staff, cleanliness
10
Ioved every minute of my stay. I checked in after midnight and was greeted by extremely attentative staff who treated me like a lost friend who hadn't been seen for years. I was escorted to my room on the 4th floor which was bliss. Quiet, spacious, modern and very clean. The huge balcony overlooking the pool was just heaven. I opted not to include breakfast due to the fact I don't eat it but saw the selection and the beautiful presentation at Mottzerella restaraunt and somewhat felt compelled to try so treated my self on the last day of my stay. The spa was amazing as was the pool. Being a fussy traveller I could not fault The Megani even if I tried. Perfect in every way and can't wait to go back on my next trip to Bali.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Magani Hotel and Spa BaliThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Fitness RoomThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - JacuzziThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - LobbyThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Meeting RoomThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Suite RoomThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Pub/LoungeThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - LobbyThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - LobbyThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Suite RoomThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Pub/LoungeThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Suite RoomThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Meeting RoomThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Suite RoomThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - LobbyThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - SpaThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - BathroomThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - BuffetThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Pub/LoungeThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Fitness RoomThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Meeting RoomThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - BuffetThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - BathroomThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Pub/LoungeThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - LobbyThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Mozzarella Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Magani Hotel and Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07