Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Magani Hotel and Spa

Jalan Melasti , Legian Kelod, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Jacuzzi The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Lobby The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Meeting Room The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Suite Room The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Food and Beverages The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Pub/Lounge The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Lobby The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Lobby The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Restaurant The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Suite Room The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest Room The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Pub/Lounge The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Suite Room The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Meeting Room
The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Lobby The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Spa The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest Room The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Food and Beverages The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Bathroom The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Buffet The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Food and Beverages The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Pub/Lounge The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Fitness Room The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Meeting Room
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 108
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

from 495 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (495)
Sort by:
Rosie C. Families with older children Australia, June 21, 2015
Amazing hotel with all facilities required.

Location, staff, price
10
Our stay at the hotel was great, we will stay here again. The staff were so friendly and happy. The rooms were clean, big and had everything you required. Breakfast was amazing with lots of choice.
Craig B. Business travelers Australia, June 16, 2015
Fantastic

Great location in Legian, fantastic staff and great rooms plenty of space to spread out
9.7
We have stayed at the Magani in several occasions over the years since they have opened and never had any issues. The staff are very friendly and will do anything to make your stay more comfortable. The spa is great value as the staff are expertly trained and definitely you can notice the difference Would recommend to any one to stay at the Magani
Elaine B. Solo travelers Australia, June 15, 2015
Recent stay

Staff knowledge, customer service & attentiveness
10
I've stayed at many resorts in Bali & The Magani was up there with the best. I will stay again. Friendly & helpful staff with very good English skills. Great location to the beach, alternative eating options & shopping. The hotel restaurant offered a great buffet breakfast & East/West lunch & dinner menu. Great pool area that wasn't totally soaked by the hot sun all day. The room was clean and sizeable. We had a ground floor pool room with our very own pool which was sensational when you don't feel like being with others. I'm already planning the next stay!!
Sophia S. Couples Australia, June 13, 2015
wonderful service

service, food, cleanliness
9.7
It was an amazing hotel. Will definitely return
Nathan M. Couples Australia, June 11, 2015
Fantastic hotel with lovely professional staff.

Rooms are new and clean. Staff are more than willing to help in every aspect possible. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone and will definitely stay again. It is the best hotel I've stayed in Bali.
10
This hotel deserves it's high rating. I was delighted to stay here as every aspect of this hotel is of high standard. The staff are very friendly and professional and they will go above and beyond to ensure your stay is as good as possible. I was ripped off by a money changer down the road and realised once I got back to the hotel. I told the hotel staff once I got back and a security guard and the hotel manager came with me to get my money back from the money changer. Once we got there the money changer gave my $200 back without hesitation. This is just one example of how the staff will go above and beyond to help out their guests. This was my 5th trip to Bali and this hotel is the best I've stayed in by far. I will definitely recommending this hotel to my friends and family and look forward to staying there again myself in future.
Roger H. Couples Australia, May 16, 2015
Classy and friendly

staff, quality, location
8.7
Great team of staff but not impressed with cost of late checkout. ie 80% of full day rate for 6 hours even though we have used this hotel 3 times in 18 months. amended to 60% after complaint.
Krystal T. Couples Australia, May 14, 2015
Fantastic

Staff, food, cleanliness
10
Andry H. Business travelers Indonesia, May 7, 2015
.

.
9.3
.
Paul E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 6, 2015
Magani

Nice pool area, helpful staff, good rooms.
9.3
Location is good, walking distance to the beach and main kuta area. Rooms are clean. Pool area is chilled out. Friendly staff.
Jason R. Couples Australia, May 4, 2015
Couples break

Breakfast buffet, great gym, helpful staff
10
Hotel was fantastic, great experience, wifi was 100% all the time which is unusual for Bali. Breakfast buffet best part of the day, also had really good espresso coffee (unlimited free flat whites with breakfast) very happy with all parts of our stay. Would definitely recommend this hotel to couples.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Magani Hotel and Spa BaliThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - JacuzziThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - LobbyThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Meeting RoomThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Suite RoomThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Pub/LoungeThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - LobbyThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - LobbyThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Suite RoomThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Pub/LoungeThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Suite RoomThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Meeting RoomThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - LobbyThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - SpaThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - BathroomThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - BuffetThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Pub/LoungeThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Fitness RoomThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Meeting RoomThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - BuffetThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - BathroomThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Pub/LoungeThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - LobbyThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Mozzarella RestaurantThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Fitness RoomThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Deluxe RoomThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Deluxe RoomThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Deluxe RoomThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Premier Pool Room

Customer Reviews - The Magani Hotel and Spa, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03