Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Magani Hotel and Spa

Jalan Melasti , Legian Kelod, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Fitness Room The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Jacuzzi The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Lobby The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Meeting Room The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Suite Room The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Food and Beverages The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest Room The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Pub/Lounge The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Lobby The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Lobby The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Restaurant The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Suite Room The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest Room The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Pub/Lounge
The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Suite Room The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Meeting Room The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Suite Room The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Lobby The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Spa The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest Room The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Food and Beverages The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Bathroom The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Buffet The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Food and Beverages The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Pub/Lounge
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 108
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
407 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (407)
Sort by:
Mr C. Business travelers Australia, August 12, 2014
Perfect Stay in every way

location, staff, cleanliness
10
Ioved every minute of my stay. I checked in after midnight and was greeted by extremely attentative staff who treated me like a lost friend who hadn't been seen for years. I was escorted to my room on the 4th floor which was bliss. Quiet, spacious, modern and very clean. The huge balcony overlooking the pool was just heaven. I opted not to include breakfast due to the fact I don't eat it but saw the selection and the beautiful presentation at Mottzerella restaraunt and somewhat felt compelled to try so treated my self on the last day of my stay. The spa was amazing as was the pool. Being a fussy traveller I could not fault The Megani even if I tried. Perfect in every way and can't wait to go back on my next trip to Bali.
Stefan V. Solo travelers Switzerland, August 8, 2014
Great Stay at Magani

Food, Motivated Staff, Nice Facilities
9.7
The hotel can really keep up with the high customer rating and I just can recommend it to everyone from single traveler to families or seniors etc.
Kim C. Solo travelers Australia, August 3, 2014
Great Hotel

Location, staff, facilities
10
The Magani has got to be the best hotel I have stayed in Bali. I cannot fault anything. the location is great, the staff are very friendly and helpful. Also the spa and restaurant and top quality. Will definatley be staying again!!
Novi N. Groups Indonesia, July 31, 2014
spacy, clean, good location, good ambiance

good staff, good location, clean
10
stay on the last night of my trip to Bali. comfort, relax, good staff, good location, value for money. best on it's class.
Dustin H. Couples Canada, July 24, 2014
Great Find .. An Oasis in Kuta

The staff was great, the location is excellent and the pool is so very relaxing
9.7
Our stay at The Magani was excellent and we certainly would come here again if we travel to Bali. The service is top-notch and the facilities are of a high standard. We especially enjoyed staying by the pool when we felt a bit fatigued from the beach scene. Very relaxing and easy to pass the hours away.
Natasha J. Couples Australia, July 15, 2014
Fantastic hotel with attentive staff

The hotel's staff are amazing, the room is clean and spacious and the hotel restaurant exceeds all expectations.
9.3
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will be back for sure.
Allison R. Groups Australia, July 15, 2014
Amazing restaurant food and caring attentive staff

Variety on restaurant menu, the day spa and attentive staff. Everyone went out of their way to please.
10
The Magani Hotel was incredible! From the moment we arrived until the day we left, the staff were nothing but polite, caring and attentive. Everything was perfect! The bathroom is HUGE! We stayed in the Magani Suite and loved the extra lounge room as there was 3 of us, even the spare bed was a proper bed, not just a rollaway or sofa bed. The Mozzarella restaurant had so much choice and so we'll priced, we ate almost no place else. The remembered our names every day and even got know our usual tea or coffee requests. They don't even charge extra for room service. The day spa in the hotel is the best I've been to. It is reasonably priced and nothing is too much trouble.....we felt like queens! When we left, it felt like we were saying goodbye to family. I would recommend this to anyone and we will definitely be back. A big thank you to Dwi, Wayan, Heri and Robi....we miss you already :-)
Junn W. Couples Singapore, July 12, 2014
Nice Hotel

Staffs are friendly, the whole hotel will make an effort to leave good impression with the guest
8.3
4th or 5th time staying in this hotel, service was always good including this trip. Had a privilege to get a free room upgrade, appreciate the kind gesture from the hotel.
Chien H. Families with older children Malaysia, July 12, 2014
The location is good and staff is so friendly

Good location, friendly and helpful staff
9
Everything is good and satisfying. Nice welcome drinks from the staff and good service from the staff, they are so helpful and friendly. Breakfast is nice. However, there are some issues that should take note: no slipper provided in the room, too little power supply sockets in the room and the adapter requested is not in good condition. Besides, the bathing area is not good, water is hard to flow out.
Caitlin C. Groups Australia, July 9, 2014
Great Location

Location, Staff and Room
8
Comfortable stay in this hotel with a great location and friendly staff!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - The Magani Hotel and Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05