or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Magani Hotel and Spa

Jalan Melasti , Legian Kelod, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Interior The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest Room The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Interior The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest Room The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Interior The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Spa The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Interior The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest Room The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Spa The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Restaurant The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Interior The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest Room
The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Lobby The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Interior The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Interior The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Lobby
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 108
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
395 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (395)
Sort by:
Natasha J. Groups Australia, July 15, 2014
Fantastic hotel with attentive staff

The hotel's staff are amazing, the room is clean and spacious and the hotel restaurant exceeds all expectations.
9.3
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will be back for sure.
Allison R. Groups Australia, July 15, 2014
Amazing restaurant food and caring attentive staff

Variety on restaurant menu, the day spa and attentive staff. Everyone went out of their way to please.
10
The Magani Hotel was incredible! From the moment we arrived until the day we left, the staff were nothing but polite, caring and attentive. Everything was perfect! The bathroom is HUGE! We stayed in the Magani Suite and loved the extra lounge room as there was 3 of us, even the spare bed was a proper bed, not just a rollaway or sofa bed. The Mozzarella restaurant had so much choice and so we'll priced, we ate almost no place else. The remembered our names every day and even got know our usual tea or coffee requests. They don't even charge extra for room service. The day spa in the hotel is the best I've been to. It is reasonably priced and nothing is too much trouble.....we felt like queens! When we left, it felt like we were saying goodbye to family. I would recommend this to anyone and we will definitely be back. A big thank you to Dwi, Wayan, Heri and Robi....we miss you already :-)
Don G. Couples Australia, July 9, 2014
Great hotel in good location with beautiful staff.

Attentive staff reasonable price good location
9
Loved my stay at The Magani Hotel. Lovely pool with swim up bar, cheap cocktails and reasonably priced restaurant. The spa is also reasonably priced.
Jennifer C. Couples Australia, July 7, 2014
Great location, great pool, great staff.

Pool, Spa, Staff
8
The hotel is nice & new and in a great central location. We didn't eat any meals there so can't comment on the food. Spa services were reasonably priced & the pool area is a good size for the hotel. The staff were always super friendly & very helpful. Would definitely stay again.
Mei F. Groups Malaysia, July 1, 2014
Nice hotel.

Near the beach. Is new and clean
6.3
Mei F. Groups Malaysia, July 1, 2014
Nice hotel and near to the beach

Clean, new and near to the beach
6.3
Nice hotel, clean and new. The hotel Is near to the beach
Susanne K. Groups Australia, June 30, 2014
Excellent with beach,markets and restaurants close

This hotel is a fantastic haven after a busy day of sightseeing. I have been to Bali many times and really enjoyed my stay. Heri who worked in the pool bar and restuarant is a real gem for the hotel.
9.3
Excellent would stay again and recommend to friends.
Sook H. Families with young children Singapore, June 24, 2014
Good food with reasonal price and good massage.

Food, massage, bed
7.7
Oliver L. Families with young children Malaysia, June 14, 2014
Relaxing andRejunivating

The Staffs, The Pool ,the Spa
9.7
It was great, plesant and enjoyble. We are very impress on the staffs
Joy P. Groups Philippines, June 14, 2014
the best in legian

very relaxing
8.3
My friends and I booked this hotel based on the reviews they saw in trip advisory and we glad we did our research. The hotel from the entrance lobby, to the pool and room was very classy and clean. Given the affordable price we paid, it definitely exceeded our expectations. The staff was super friendly and accommodating. They served us complimentary drinks when we arrived and when we left. We've been to different countries in different hotels and I've got nothing bad to say about this place. The customer service is just excellent!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Magani Hotel and Spa BaliThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - InteriorThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - InteriorThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - InteriorThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - SpaThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - InteriorThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - SpaThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - InteriorThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - LobbyThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - InteriorThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - InteriorThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Lobby

Customer Reviews - The Magani Hotel and Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05