or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Magani Hotel and Spa

Jalan Melasti , Legian Kelod, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Jacuzzi The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Lobby The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Meeting Room The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Suite Room The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Food and Beverages The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Pub/Lounge The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Lobby The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Lobby The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Restaurant The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Suite Room The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest Room The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Pub/Lounge The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Suite Room The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Meeting Room
The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Lobby The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Spa The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest Room The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Food and Beverages The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Bathroom The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Buffet The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Food and Beverages The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Pub/Lounge The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Fitness Room The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Meeting Room
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 108
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
30 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.3
Families with older children (30)
Sort by:
Carole K. Families with older children Australia, December 26, 2014
Comfortable and clean

Breakfast, friendly staff and clean
9.3
We loved the breakfast, location and friendly staff. The only suggestion would be to add some nice vegetarian dishes to there lunch and evening menu.
Susanne K. Families with older children Australia, December 8, 2014
Love this hotel

Location, Staff and food
8.7
Second stay. The location is perfect and the staff are the biggest asset to this hotel!! You feel very safe and the security staff are so friendly and attentive getting taxis and helping you cross the road. Luv this hotel!
Ho W. Families with older children Singapore, November 10, 2014
The Magani

Service with a smile, safety and nice facilities
9
Very enjoyable - The cosy room makes you really relaxed. Nice swimming pool for the family to enjoy. Good authentic Balinese massage you shoukd not miss. Buffet breakfast is good. Fitness room equipment is well equipped. Sauna room is great but would be perfect if the jacuzzi pool water is warm.
Betty Q. Families with older children Australia, October 5, 2014
An Amazing Experience

The warm friendly staff at the hotel, couldn't be beaten. The high standard, clean and pleasing Hotel. The food was of the highest quality and tasted so good.
10
Our stay was the best experience ever. The staff were very welcoming, and, made us feel relaxed and nothing was too much trouble to them. Highly recommend this Hotel to anyone, especially first time travellers To Bali, as we were.
Yvonne A. Families with older children Singapore, August 8, 2014
Exceeds our expectations

Location - easy access to food and shopping. Friendly staff. Clean, comfortable room
8.3
We were welcomed by friendly staff during the whole duration of our stay. Easy access to shopping, massages and food. Must try the restaurant, Mozarella, right at the hotel.
Donna O. Families with older children Australia, August 8, 2014
Great Stay at Magani with older children

Hotel staff very friendly and helpful no matter what time day or night, great location and the food and coffee was fantastic
10
We all had a great/ fun time at the Magani. Staff were so helpful and friendly. Couldn't be more happy with the hotel as it was the 1st time staying there.
Chien H. Families with older children Malaysia, July 12, 2014
The location is good and staff is so friendly

Good location, friendly and helpful staff
9
Everything is good and satisfying. Nice welcome drinks from the staff and good service from the staff, they are so helpful and friendly. Breakfast is nice. However, there are some issues that should take note: no slipper provided in the room, too little power supply sockets in the room and the adapter requested is not in good condition. Besides, the bathing area is not good, water is hard to flow out.
Susanne K. Families with older children Australia, June 30, 2014
Excellent with beach,markets and restaurants close

This hotel is a fantastic haven after a busy day of sightseeing. I have been to Bali many times and really enjoyed my stay. Heri who worked in the pool bar and restuarant is a real gem for the hotel.
9.3
Excellent would stay again and recommend to friends.
Bradley D. Families with older children Australia, June 11, 2014
Good value, great location, friendly staff, clean

Locaction close to everything without being on beach, friendly/helpful staff, clean rooms and pool etc with daily services always to a high standard.
8.7
Didn't spend much time in my room but was a perfect place to stay with everything there when I needed it
Cheau E. Families with older children Malaysia, February 4, 2014
friendly&helpful staffs,clean&good location

The hotel located in the town yet very quiet. Pool is child friendly, staffs are very friendly & helpful.
9.7
The rooms are clean & room service is fast. However, one thing that was annoying us was the wifi service. It kept disconnected from our tablets & we need to login every now & then whenever to need to use it. Otherwise, the stay was basically very good. We stayed there for 4 nights, every morning we got little surprise on the breakfast provided. The basic items were always available, however they did make their effort to have the menu changed a bit here & there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Magani Hotel and Spa BaliThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - JacuzziThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - LobbyThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Meeting RoomThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Suite RoomThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Pub/LoungeThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - LobbyThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - LobbyThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Suite RoomThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Pub/LoungeThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Suite RoomThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Meeting RoomThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - LobbyThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - SpaThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - BathroomThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - BuffetThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Pub/LoungeThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Fitness RoomThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Meeting RoomThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - BuffetThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - BathroomThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Pub/LoungeThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - LobbyThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Mozzarella RestaurantThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Fitness RoomThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Deluxe RoomThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Deluxe RoomThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Deluxe RoomThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Premier Pool Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01