or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Magani Hotel and Spa

Jalan Melasti , Legian Kelod, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Jacuzzi The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Lobby The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Meeting Room The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Suite Room The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Food and Beverages The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Pub/Lounge The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Lobby The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Lobby The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Restaurant The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Suite Room The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest Room The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Pub/Lounge The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Suite Room The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Meeting Room
The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Lobby The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Spa The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest Room The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Food and Beverages The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Bathroom The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Buffet The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Food and Beverages The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Pub/Lounge The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Fitness Room The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Meeting Room
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 108
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
452 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (452)
Sort by:
Robert D. Families with young children Netherlands, January 15, 2015
Great service, clean hotel!

Superfriendly service, clean rooms, nice pool
9
Fantastic, this hotel understands service and how to clean and maintain a hotel.
Carole K. Families with older children Australia, December 26, 2014
Comfortable and clean

Breakfast, friendly staff and clean
9.3
We loved the breakfast, location and friendly staff. The only suggestion would be to add some nice vegetarian dishes to there lunch and evening menu.
Fenni W. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2014
Clean, comfortable hotel with excellent service

Great service & hotel location coupled with good breakfast spread
10
Totally enjoyed my 5D4N at this hotel - clean, comfortable and spacious hotel room for me and my husband! Their service is amazing - every employee from the hotel desk to cleaners and even repairmen in the hotel greets you whenever they see you. When alighting from a taxi at the lobby, the security guard opens the door for me and greets me warmly even before my feet touch the ground. Breakfast spread is not plenty but the food is served fresh and warm. Extremely pleased with the food selections with minor changes everyday. They were also so kind to assist us with special food and beverage orders. There is even room service to get rid of mosquitos and bugs every evening. The most fantastic is the hotel's strategic location - just 3 mins slow walk to the Legian beach (that is not overcrowded) with big waves, 5-10 mins to the food street and massage & shopping is right at the door step of the hotel entrance. It is also easy to travel out to other places like Kuta, Seminyak, etc. In the evening when there is heavy traffic, there is an alternative road route that completely avoids the congestion and gets us to the hotel really fast. I have previously stayed at Rimba, Kartika and Sheraton hotel when visiting Bali, but The Magani Hotel and Spa makes my stay the most enjoyable and memorable one. I will definitely return to this hotel on my next visit and highly recommend this hotel to everyone.
Laura C. Families with young children Australia, December 23, 2014
Can't fault it

Pool, breakfast, location
10
Can't fault it - arrived at 3am with a 6month old baby and they took all out luggage had cot setup everything we needed to just fall into bed. Amazing!!!
Fritzie H. Families with young children Australia, December 18, 2014
Review

Clean, friendly staff and comfortable
7.7
Pleasant
Rendra D. Families with young children Indonesia, December 15, 2014
The Magani Hotel and Spa

Clean,luxury and good
8
Not bad
Vicki H. Couples Australia, December 13, 2014
THE AMAZING MAGANI

Location, Staff, Facilities
9.3
We had an amazing stay at the Magani... Right from the moment we arrived and were met with a freshly squeezed welcome juice till the night we left we were treated like kings and queens and nothing, and I mean NOTHING, was a problem for the staff or management. On our first night We noticed the air conditioner in our room didn't seem to be functioning so we put up with it thinking it was just struggling because of the very high humidity. By the next morning after a terrible nights sleep I contacted the from desk and asked to see a duty manager so we could sort it out. A manager came directly to our room and after a quick consultation we were moved to another room. The air con in the new room was working a treat and the manager told us he would also give us a small discount off the first nights accommodation. We ate at the Magani's restaurant the "Mozarella" on about 4 occasions as well as had our breakfast there every morning and the food was also delicious and very reasonably priced. The Magani is located in the heart of Legian BUT it still has a small community feel to it even though you are surrounded by lots of other restaurants and bars and there is shopping close by everywhere you look and it's also only a few mins walk to the beach. All in all the Magani was a perfect choice as a place to stay and to be honest, we wouldn't even consider staying anywhere else the next time we holiday in Bali. Thank you Magani!!!!
Barrie S. Couples Australia, December 12, 2014
Nice Hotel

good Location
7.7
Comfy stay at the Magani Hotel good location.
Rosa M. Couples Australia, December 9, 2014
Fantastic hotel!

Friendly staff, wonderful spa and great location.
10
Perfect :)
Susanne K. Families with older children Australia, December 8, 2014
Love this hotel

Location, Staff and food
8.7
Second stay. The location is perfect and the staff are the biggest asset to this hotel!! You feel very safe and the security staff are so friendly and attentive getting taxis and helping you cross the road. Luv this hotel!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Magani Hotel and Spa BaliThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - JacuzziThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - LobbyThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Meeting RoomThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Suite RoomThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Pub/LoungeThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - LobbyThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - LobbyThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Suite RoomThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Pub/LoungeThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Suite RoomThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Meeting RoomThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - LobbyThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - SpaThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - BathroomThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - BuffetThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Pub/LoungeThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Fitness RoomThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Meeting RoomThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - BuffetThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - BathroomThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Pub/LoungeThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - LobbyThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Mozzarella RestaurantThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Fitness RoomThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Deluxe RoomThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Deluxe RoomThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Deluxe RoomThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Premier Pool Room

Customer Reviews - The Magani Hotel and Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03