or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Magani Hotel and Spa

Jalan Melasti , Legian Kelod, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Jacuzzi The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Lobby The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Meeting Room The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Suite Room The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Food and Beverages The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Pub/Lounge The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Lobby The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Lobby The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Restaurant The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Suite Room The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest Room The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Pub/Lounge The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Suite Room The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Meeting Room
The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Lobby The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Spa The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest Room The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Food and Beverages The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Bathroom The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Buffet The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Food and Beverages The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Pub/Lounge The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Fitness Room The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Meeting Room
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 108
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
445 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (445)
Sort by:
Fritzie H. Families with young children Australia, December 18, 2014
Review

Clean, friendly staff and comfortable
7.7
Pleasant
Vicki H. Couples Australia, December 13, 2014
THE AMAZING MAGANI

Location, Staff, Facilities
9.3
We had an amazing stay at the Magani... Right from the moment we arrived and were met with a freshly squeezed welcome juice till the night we left we were treated like kings and queens and nothing, and I mean NOTHING, was a problem for the staff or management. On our first night We noticed the air conditioner in our room didn't seem to be functioning so we put up with it thinking it was just struggling because of the very high humidity. By the next morning after a terrible nights sleep I contacted the from desk and asked to see a duty manager so we could sort it out. A manager came directly to our room and after a quick consultation we were moved to another room. The air con in the new room was working a treat and the manager told us he would also give us a small discount off the first nights accommodation. We ate at the Magani's restaurant the "Mozarella" on about 4 occasions as well as had our breakfast there every morning and the food was also delicious and very reasonably priced. The Magani is located in the heart of Legian BUT it still has a small community feel to it even though you are surrounded by lots of other restaurants and bars and there is shopping close by everywhere you look and it's also only a few mins walk to the beach. All in all the Magani was a perfect choice as a place to stay and to be honest, we wouldn't even consider staying anywhere else the next time we holiday in Bali. Thank you Magani!!!!
Barrie S. Couples Australia, December 12, 2014
Nice Hotel

good Location
7.7
Comfy stay at the Magani Hotel good location.
Rosa M. Couples Australia, December 9, 2014
Fantastic hotel!

Friendly staff, wonderful spa and great location.
10
Perfect :)
Susanne K. Families with older children Australia, December 8, 2014
Love this hotel

Location, Staff and food
8.7
Second stay. The location is perfect and the staff are the biggest asset to this hotel!! You feel very safe and the security staff are so friendly and attentive getting taxis and helping you cross the road. Luv this hotel!
Vickie M. Couples Australia, December 1, 2014
Always a pleasure

This hotel is really value for money. The quality of the facilities is first class. The staff always accommodate your every request and are alway pleasant. The restaurant serves delicious food.
10
We have stayed in this hotel several times in different room types but this time I was really impressed with our allocated room overlooking the pool on the 3rd floor. The staff in this hotel are all so friendly and nothing is too much trouble. The breakfast is really good value for money and lots of variety. It is situated very centrally in the Legain area with lots to do on your doorstep. It's a pleasant atmosphere around the pool with good music and nice choice of drinks and food items. We will stay here again for sure.
Wendy P. Solo travelers Australia, December 1, 2014
Great Hotel

location,room and staff
8.7
The most comfortable bed. rooms are spacious and clean. The staff could not be more helpful and friendly
Andrew K. Solo travelers Australia, November 19, 2014
bali holiday

1. Staff 2. Atmosphere. 3. Home away from home
9
Great. Great service very engaging staff always helpful and will to go the extra
James W. Couples Australia, November 12, 2014
great bali holiday

location clean staff
8
our stay was very pleasent this is the second time we have stayed at the magani. We injoy the b/fast the pool and the staff are friendly.The location is very central to every where.
Ho W. Families with older children Singapore, November 10, 2014
The Magani

Service with a smile, safety and nice facilities
9
Very enjoyable - The cosy room makes you really relaxed. Nice swimming pool for the family to enjoy. Good authentic Balinese massage you shoukd not miss. Buffet breakfast is good. Fitness room equipment is well equipped. Sauna room is great but would be perfect if the jacuzzi pool water is warm.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Magani Hotel and Spa BaliThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - JacuzziThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - LobbyThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Meeting RoomThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Suite RoomThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Pub/LoungeThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - LobbyThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - LobbyThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Suite RoomThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Pub/LoungeThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Suite RoomThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Meeting RoomThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - LobbyThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - SpaThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - BathroomThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - BuffetThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Pub/LoungeThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Fitness RoomThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Meeting RoomThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - BuffetThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - BathroomThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Pub/LoungeThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - LobbyThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Mozzarella RestaurantThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Fitness RoomThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Deluxe RoomThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Deluxe RoomThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Deluxe RoomThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Premier Pool Room

Customer Reviews - The Magani Hotel and Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01