or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Magani Hotel and Spa

Jalan Melasti , Legian Kelod, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Jacuzzi The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Lobby The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Meeting Room The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Suite Room The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Food and Beverages The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Pub/Lounge The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Lobby The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Lobby The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Restaurant The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Suite Room The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest Room The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Pub/Lounge The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Suite Room The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Meeting Room
The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Lobby The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Spa The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest Room The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Food and Beverages The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Bathroom The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Buffet The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Food and Beverages The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Pub/Lounge The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Fitness Room The Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Meeting Room
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 108
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
476 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (476)
Sort by:
Vincent G. Groups Australia, April 15, 2015
absolutely awesome

location, staff, cleanliness
10
Would highly recommend it to everyone travelling to Bali. Excellent location
Kaila G. Couples Australia, April 5, 2015
Magani

Pool bar, resturant and service
8.3
Suman M. Couples India, April 5, 2015
Amazing Experience at The Magani

Service, Staff and Cleanliness
9
Extremely happy with my stay at The Magani. Although we had booked this hotel thinking we would just be crashing at night and travelling the entire day, we now rue the fact that we did not spend more time at the hotel and with the wonderful staff of the hotel. We arrived late and tired at the hotel on our first day, and right since our arrival we were treated with warm smile and warm words by the staff. The level of service was top class during all the 4 days of our stay. Every person at the hotel smiled at us and wished us everytime they saw us. Polite all the time and trying their best to understand our needs, they served us to the best of their abilities. No matter how tired we were after our long days spent doing sightseeing, we always felt refreshed the moment we stepped in the hotel. The housekeeping staff neatly arranged our clothes everyday after we left them all over the place. Perfect laying of the linen and bedsheet. The spa was great and the staff were friendly as the rest. The ambience of the restaurant was great as well. The food was a bit of a let down though. It was definitely as good as most other restaurants but we thought it could have been better. Especially since our expectations were raised so high by other aspects. Overall a great stay made memorable by the service. Will definitely return to stay again.
Nicole H. Couples Australia, March 23, 2015
Great location and comfy as

Beds we're comfy as and staff were very friendly and more than helpful
10
I will be back beds and pillows comfy and staff very helpful. Clean hotel
Gregory B. Families with young children Australia, March 11, 2015
Great Hotel

Staff was fantastic,
9.3
Simon J. Couples Australia, March 8, 2015
magani hotel

great location, spacious clean rooms, very helpful staff
9.3
Annora H. Business travelers Ireland, March 7, 2015
Excellent hotel

Staff, rooms and location
9.7
I stayed here recently for a week and cannot recommend the hotel enough. The staff were amazing and could not do enough to look after you, and the location is perfect. Will def stay again, ten out of ten!
Lorraine H. Solo travelers Australia, March 6, 2015
A Modern Gem

Service
9.3
Megan A. Couples Australia, March 3, 2015
Awesome hotel

Room, swim up bar, breakfast restaurant
10
Amazing! Fantastic service, the best buffet breakfast in Bali, great swimming pool & swim up bar. All the staff were welcoming & attentative I will definitely go back.
Nola O. Couples Australia, March 2, 2015
Quick Getaway

Location, room size & staff friendliness
9.7
Wonderful !!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Magani Hotel and Spa BaliThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - JacuzziThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - LobbyThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Meeting RoomThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Suite RoomThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Pub/LoungeThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - LobbyThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - LobbyThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Suite RoomThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Pub/LoungeThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Suite RoomThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Meeting RoomThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - LobbyThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - SpaThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - BathroomThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - BuffetThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Pub/LoungeThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Fitness RoomThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Meeting RoomThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - BuffetThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - BathroomThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Pub/LoungeThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - LobbyThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Mozzarella RestaurantThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Fitness RoomThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Deluxe RoomThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Deluxe RoomThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Deluxe RoomThe Magani Hotel and Spa Bali - Premier Pool Room


AS-AGWEB-3C01