Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Majestic Wing

No. 5, Jalan Sultan Hishamuddin , City Centre, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50000 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Majestic Wing Kuala Lumpur - Majestic Suite The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Majestic Wing Kuala Lumpur - Colonial Suite The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Majestic Wing Kuala Lumpur - Governor Suite in Majestic Wing - Bathroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Majestic Wing Kuala Lumpur - Majestic Wing Bathroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Majestic Wing Kuala Lumpur - Colonial Suite The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Majestic Wing Kuala Lumpur - Colonial Suite The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Majestic Wing Kuala Lumpur - Majestic Suite The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Majestic Wing Kuala Lumpur - Governor Suite The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Majestic Wing Kuala Lumpur - Governor Suite in Majestic Wing - Living Room The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Majestic Wing Kuala Lumpur - The Majestic Spa - Pre-Treatment Ritual  The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Majestic Wing Kuala Lumpur -  Colonial Cafe from The Tea Lounge The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Majestic Wing Kuala Lumpur - The Majestic Spa Pool The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Majestic Wing Kuala Lumpur - The Tea Lounge in Majestic Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Majestic Wing Kuala Lumpur - The Bar The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Majestic Wing Kuala Lumpur - Boardroom in Majestic Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Majestic Wing Kuala Lumpur - The Orchid Conservatory
The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Majestic Wing Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Majestic Wing Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
18 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.8
Room Comfort/Standard
9.8
Food/Dining
8.9
All reviews (18)
Sort by:
Kok P. Couples Malaysia, July 25, 2014
leading romance is an excellent product package

superb suite, excellent spa, great tea and dinner
8.7
Overall a great experience. However, breakfast was not top notch. It is a shame considering so much thought was put into rest of product - room, spa, product package - it was blemish on an otherwise almost perfect combo.
Ranita A. Couples Malaysia, July 6, 2014
Perfect venue to celebrate wedding anniversary

Staff, hotel room and hotel dining
9.3
We took the Leading Romance package which included a room with a butler, afternoon tea vouchers, 4-course Iftar, delicious Sahur and a 2 hour couple spa package. They even left a handwritten note wishing us Happy Anniversary and prepared a bubble bath for us during the turn down service. It would have been perfect except for the following: 1) the package included a spa package but this needed to be pre-booked directly with the Spa. Since we didn't know this, the spas were all fully booked on the day of arrival. It would be better if the hotel can coordinate this with the Spa to ensure that guests who do take this package are guaranteed a spot. 2) the Cigar Room had a waitress who was incapable of basic English which caused several unpleasant encounters when ordering drinks and cigars. The Head Waiter was quick to fix this and our drinks were then made 'on the house'.
Mohd R. Couples Malaysia, June 22, 2014
Awesome & memorable stay

Friendly & Attentive Staff, Great Restaurants & Relaxing Spa
9.7
I went there over a weekend for my girlfriend's birthday celebration, and we took the Majestic Romance Package. Overall we found great value in the package as the Colonial Suite was nice, the Dinner + Breakfast + Afternoon tea was sumptuous & the Spa very relaxing. Butler service provided was also great as I found the staff to be very friendly & attentive. I would definitely stay here again in the future.
Stephen S. Couples United Kingdom, June 1, 2014
Spoilt by sub-standard service

The quality of the renovation, the quality of the junior suite and the general ambience of the place
7
Just okay. The Majestic Wing itself was superb, the rooms, the bar, the place looked great. What lets it down was the standard of service. The staff were willing enough, but far too young to understand the needs of an older traveller like myself. The so called butler could not have been more than 20. Everything was slow to arrive and the standard of English of the butler staff was poor. On Sunday morning the Majestic Wing was totally empty of staff, not a person to be seen. The car to give us lifts to and from town was also mostly not available. The Hotel is in need of serious customer service attention. As I said the staff are keen to help, I just think they have had no real training.
Thang S. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2014
The best hotel

BEST SERVICE STAFF,BEST HOTEL BEST EXPERIANCE
10
This is the best hotel i stayed before.I would like to take this opportunity to thanks Lynn, actually i booked the wrong date which i dont even realize when i went to check in ,but Lynn was very helpful,i manage to check in without any problem.The butler very friendly.We need anything we just need to press 1.They even have a special car to bring us to where we want to go.The only down side is the food is only so so ,i found a small peices of wood in my sausage but the chef said is salmon bone.When i finish my breakfast i wrote the feedback ,after i submitted the feedback form within 5 minuts the restaurant manager come to us and apologise and offer us dinner for 2 person.Unfortunally we have appoinment on that night but being told that anythime we back to the hotel we will have our free dinner. I stayed in more then 100 hotel in the world ,Trust me this is the best service hotel.Sincerely Thanks for all the good staff in the hotel.Strongly recommend this hotel to everyone .you will never regreat to stay in this hotel.
Chan W. Solo travelers China, May 11, 2014
very nice classic hotel, good food, good services

Nice spa, good food, good service
9
Nicol L. Business travelers Malaysia, April 30, 2014
Super luxury hotel

Good Breakfast, Good Bed, Good Staff
8
clean & good breakfast, spacious room with good service provided. cool hotel to stay in KL
Sumayyah N. Families with young children Malaysia, February 11, 2014
Simply Amazing

Beautiful Interior, Fantastic Service and Delicious Food.
9.7
It was truly amazing, so amazing that I booked one night the next week just of fun. This hotel is truly exquisite. However, the only bad thing that I encountered was at the tea room. I think she was poorly trained in terms of customer service. But because all the other staff was so accommodating even with me bringing children, I really feel this hotel is one of the best hotels I have ever stayed.
Sheung F. Couples Hong Kong, December 30, 2013
Professional Staff, clean room, excellent service

staff, shuttle service, room
9.3
the staff are well trained. Excellent and considerate service
Suwen T. Couples Malaysia, December 13, 2013
Simply Fantastic

The design, the comfort and Luxury
8
My stay with Majestic wing was amazing. My only complain is that the breakfast choice was quite limited. Other than that, everything else was perfect. Would definitely come back!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Majestic Wing Kuala Lumpur - FacadeThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Majestic Wing Kuala Lumpur - Majestic SuiteThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Majestic Wing Kuala Lumpur - Colonial SuiteThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Majestic Wing Kuala Lumpur - Governor Suite in Majestic Wing - Bathroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Majestic Wing Kuala Lumpur - Majestic Wing Bathroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Majestic Wing Kuala Lumpur - Colonial SuiteThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Majestic Wing Kuala Lumpur - Colonial SuiteThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Majestic Wing Kuala Lumpur - Majestic SuiteThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Majestic Wing Kuala Lumpur - Governor SuiteThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Majestic Wing Kuala Lumpur - Governor Suite in Majestic Wing - Living RoomThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Majestic Wing Kuala Lumpur - The Majestic Spa - Pre-Treatment Ritual  The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Majestic Wing Kuala Lumpur -  Colonial Cafe from The Tea Lounge The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Majestic Wing Kuala Lumpur - The Majestic Spa Pool The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Majestic Wing Kuala Lumpur - The Tea Lounge in Majestic Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Majestic Wing Kuala Lumpur - The BarThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Majestic Wing Kuala Lumpur - Boardroom in Majestic Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Majestic Wing Kuala Lumpur - The Orchid Conservatory The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Majestic Wing Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Majestic Wing Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Majestic Wing, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C08