or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Majestic Wing

No. 5, Jalan Sultan Hishamuddin , City Centre, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50000 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Majestic Wing Kuala Lumpur - Majestic Suite The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Majestic Wing Kuala Lumpur - Colonial Suite The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Majestic Wing Kuala Lumpur - Governor Suite in Majestic Wing - Bathroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Majestic Wing Kuala Lumpur - Majestic Wing Bathroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Majestic Wing Kuala Lumpur - Colonial Suite The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Majestic Wing Kuala Lumpur - Colonial Suite The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Majestic Wing Kuala Lumpur - Majestic Suite The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Majestic Wing Kuala Lumpur - Governor Suite The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Majestic Wing Kuala Lumpur - Governor Suite in Majestic Wing - Living Room The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Majestic Wing Kuala Lumpur - The Majestic Spa - Pre-Treatment Ritual  The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Majestic Wing Kuala Lumpur -  Colonial Cafe from The Tea Lounge The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Majestic Wing Kuala Lumpur - The Majestic Spa Pool The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Majestic Wing Kuala Lumpur - The Tea Lounge in Majestic Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Majestic Wing Kuala Lumpur - The Bar The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Majestic Wing Kuala Lumpur - Boardroom in Majestic Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Majestic Wing Kuala Lumpur - The Orchid Conservatory
The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Majestic Wing Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Majestic Wing Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
27 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.8
Room Comfort/Standard
9.9
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (27)
Sort by:
Nik Z. Families with young children Malaysia, January 1, 2015
lovely stay

beautiful suite
9.3
Stepfanie C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 29, 2014
Great experience

Impressive butler service, spacious room and classy building structure
9.3
It was a great experience staying there with little one. The entire stay was pleasant.
Paulo A. Business travelers Brazil, December 22, 2014
Terrible experience!!!

Cleaness, food and the room decoration
6.7
Terrible! I have been there few days ago! And they missed my clothes my girlfriend closes! Later I left my passport in the safe box and I had a huge problem to get my documents back!!!!
Brijesh B. Families with older children Malaysia, December 13, 2014
A class above

Staff, Unique Settings & Location
9.3
Excellent in all respect. The best hotel without doubt in Malaysia. The Majestic wing is amazing and the suites are spacious. Hats off to the staff who is always willing to help with a smile, courteous and attentive. The breakfast was amazing too. The hotel's location is centrally located and easily accessed to the KTM.
Siew W. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 16, 2014
Superb !

Service , spacious room , heritage
9.7
Love the room and the staff are friendly . Drink in the mini bar are all complimentary . they also provide free pick up & drop off between 10km !
Mehazatul A. Couples Malaysia, November 14, 2014
Nice hotel

Food, Room, Bathroom
10
Great
Tan L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 1, 2014
relax

relax, comfortable and enjoying
8.3
The room was clean and new. The staffs were great with good services. It was very comfortable stay.
Kok P. Couples Malaysia, July 25, 2014
leading romance is an excellent product package

superb suite, excellent spa, great tea and dinner
8.7
Overall a great experience. However, breakfast was not top notch. It is a shame considering so much thought was put into rest of product - room, spa, product package - it was blemish on an otherwise almost perfect combo.
Ranita A. Couples Malaysia, July 6, 2014
Perfect venue to celebrate wedding anniversary

Staff, hotel room and hotel dining
9.3
We took the Leading Romance package which included a room with a butler, afternoon tea vouchers, 4-course Iftar, delicious Sahur and a 2 hour couple spa package. They even left a handwritten note wishing us Happy Anniversary and prepared a bubble bath for us during the turn down service. It would have been perfect except for the following: 1) the package included a spa package but this needed to be pre-booked directly with the Spa. Since we didn't know this, the spas were all fully booked on the day of arrival. It would be better if the hotel can coordinate this with the Spa to ensure that guests who do take this package are guaranteed a spot. 2) the Cigar Room had a waitress who was incapable of basic English which caused several unpleasant encounters when ordering drinks and cigars. The Head Waiter was quick to fix this and our drinks were then made 'on the house'.
Mohd R. Couples Malaysia, June 22, 2014
Awesome & memorable stay

Friendly & Attentive Staff, Great Restaurants & Relaxing Spa
9.7
I went there over a weekend for my girlfriend's birthday celebration, and we took the Majestic Romance Package. Overall we found great value in the package as the Colonial Suite was nice, the Dinner + Breakfast + Afternoon tea was sumptuous & the Spa very relaxing. Butler service provided was also great as I found the staff to be very friendly & attentive. I would definitely stay here again in the future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Majestic Wing Kuala Lumpur - FacadeThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Majestic Wing Kuala Lumpur - Majestic SuiteThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Majestic Wing Kuala Lumpur - Colonial SuiteThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Majestic Wing Kuala Lumpur - Governor Suite in Majestic Wing - Bathroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Majestic Wing Kuala Lumpur - Majestic Wing Bathroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Majestic Wing Kuala Lumpur - Colonial SuiteThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Majestic Wing Kuala Lumpur - Colonial SuiteThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Majestic Wing Kuala Lumpur - Majestic SuiteThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Majestic Wing Kuala Lumpur - Governor SuiteThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Majestic Wing Kuala Lumpur - Governor Suite in Majestic Wing - Living RoomThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Majestic Wing Kuala Lumpur - The Majestic Spa - Pre-Treatment Ritual  The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Majestic Wing Kuala Lumpur -  Colonial Cafe from The Tea Lounge The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Majestic Wing Kuala Lumpur - The Majestic Spa Pool The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Majestic Wing Kuala Lumpur - The Tea Lounge in Majestic Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Majestic Wing Kuala Lumpur - The BarThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Majestic Wing Kuala Lumpur - Boardroom in Majestic Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Majestic Wing Kuala Lumpur - The Orchid Conservatory The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Majestic Wing Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Majestic Wing Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Majestic Wing, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C07