My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing

No.5, Jalan Sultan Hishamuddin, City Centre, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50000 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Grand Suite in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Grand Suite in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing - Bedroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing - Bedroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing - Bedroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing - Bedroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Reception Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - The Majestic Spa Interior The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Contango In Tower
The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Majestic Spa Pool The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Facade The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Pool in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Spa The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Conservatory The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - The Bar in Majestic Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Boardroom in Majestic Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Rooftop Garden The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Facade The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 253
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
127 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (127)
Sort by:
Diego E. Business travelers Argentina, April 9, 2014
In general I enjoyed my stay

Excellent rooms, swimming pools and fitness center, and food
8
Had a great stay, DON'T COME IF YOU NEED A DECENT INTERNET CONNECTION. That's the only bad comment I have. Free wifi bandwidths are nowhere near decent, it's like a trip back to the 90s. Buy your own 4G connection and enjoy the superb place. Excluding technology, this is one of the best hotels in Kuala Lumpur. Rooms, views, food, staff, free shuttle to/from KL Sentral. From my room I could see the Petronas and the National Mosque (Negara Masjid). Walking around the area can uncomfortable, as there aren't really pedestrians around and you'll feel alone. Not a great place to walk around at night, that's why my location mark wasn't high.
Hoo G. Couples Malaysia, April 6, 2014
Excellent

Nice bedroom, bathroom and nice lobby
9.3
Fabulous~im satisfied with the hotel room. it look very nice and comfortable.
Sirichai C. Business travelers Thailand, April 1, 2014
Impressive

Luxurious hotel room, courteous staff, buffet with good selection of food
8.3
Overall was memorable, except for coordination during airport-hotel transfers. I was supposed to be trasported on a private car but was sent on a shuttle bus. There was also nobody who gave us the Airport Express train ticket when we left the hotel. These are included in our booking package.
Anas M. Couples Malaysia, March 31, 2014
very nice!

cleanliness, bath tub, complete
8.3
its complete everything. the view is great, the staff is great and friendly. room condition is good easy access for parking good food accommodation is also good good environment nice to stay more than a day. good for family vacation. this hotel is the best hotel i've ever check in. its valuable with the range of price.
Ab R. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 30, 2014
I'll be back!

Awesome room, great staff, good food
9.7
Absolutely loved the room and amenities. Food was good (but not great). Wish I had stayed longer.
Sarah L. Solo travelers United States of America, March 30, 2014
Comfortable, clean, and extremely friendly staff

Breakfast, friendly staff, beautiful rooms
9.7
This hotel was wonderful! I had an upgrade to a junior suite, and the room was beautiful, spacious, and clean. I loved the tub with the TV! All the staff were extremely friendly and helpful, helping me call taxis and find my way around the city. I would definitely stay here again. The breakfast buffet in the morning was fantastic. A huge selection and everything was great!
Ghada A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, March 29, 2014
pleasant

comfort, luxury and friendly staff
9
We arrived to the hotel later than check-in time but the room wasn't ready yet. The manager offered a compensation of free breakfast during our stay .. The location of the hotel is a way from the attractions we wanted to go like Arab street and the twins towers but other than that everything in the hotel was perfect, the rooms, the service and the staff were very friendly.. I like my stay in Majestic and would like to stay there again ..
Nadhirah M. Business travelers Malaysia, March 27, 2014
Service is suck

location
5.7
everytime i want to use my access card it is not functioning. everytime i want to use it out from the parking lot its not working. either the parking facility or the card sucks. Its wasting my time to park back my car and go to receptionist to fix my card. on top of that, my ordered food through in-room dining came one hour after order placed. fortunately thet didnt charge me anything but after I call about 5 times acking about my food after a loooooooong wait.
Christian L. Couples Germany, March 24, 2014
Great heritage hotel with a twist

Staff, amenities and location
10
We had a great stay at this beautiful hotel. Room was very nice with a fantastic bathroom and a classy modern style.
Ho S. Couples Malaysia, March 23, 2014
comfortable room & friendly staff

Room, staff & food
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala LumpurThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Grand Suite in Tower WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Grand Suite in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing - Bedroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing - Bedroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing - Bedroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing - Bedroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite in Tower WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite in Tower WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite in Tower WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Reception Tower WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - The Majestic Spa InteriorThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Contango In TowerThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Majestic Spa PoolThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - FacadeThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Pool in Tower WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Orchid ConservatoryThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - The Bar in Majestic WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Boardroom in Majestic WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Rooftop GardenThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - FacadeThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B06