or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing

No.5, Jalan Sultan Hishamuddin, City Centre, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50000 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Facade The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Grand Suite in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Grand Suite in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing - Bedroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing - Bedroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing - Bedroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Reception Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - The Majestic Spa Interior The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Majestic Spa Pool The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Facade The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Pool in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Spa The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Conservatory The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - The Bar in Majestic Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Boardroom in Majestic Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Rooftop Garden
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 253
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
401 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.6
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (401)
Sort by:
Lucia E. Couples Switzerland, November 26, 2014
Very happy with the location and the view.

Location, Swimmingpool and the Guestcocktail at 6 o'clock
10
Perfect, we feel very confortable and had a pleasant stay.
Charlyn D. Families with young children Singapore, November 24, 2014
Just wonderful. Charming.

Upgrade. Beautiful room. Service.
10
Such helpful staff. Helped my daughter with her scrapped knee. Very tasteful finishing as well.
Wu Z. Business travelers China, November 23, 2014
Generally are Satisfy

space, F&B & confort
7.7
1) obvious stain at the bed sheet cover, room 705 2) hotel guest still need to pay for the car park which per entry is RM10 every time going out from the car park while yet to check out.
Julien W. Couples United Kingdom, November 23, 2014
November 22nd

Location, super room and a great breakfast
8.3
We had a really enjoyable stay last weekend, we got a room upgrade that was lovely as this was our 25th Wedding Anniversary and we chose the Majestic Hotel to celebrate.
Kiara C. Couples Singapore, November 22, 2014
Luxe Getaway

Decor, staff, free shuttle to and fro KL Sentral and Starhill
8.3
The junior suite was tastefully decorated and clean. The staff was very obliging to give us a suite on the top floor and an extended check-out time upon request. In addition, the free shuttle service was a nice touch. Having high tea at the orchid conservatory would have been a highlight of the stay. Sadly, it was fully booked for many weekends.
Mohd A. Couples Malaysia, November 16, 2014
best place ever..

design is good..relax
9
is the best place to stay for holiday with a good staff and comfort place..
Christine L. Couples Malaysia, November 16, 2014
Unfaithful hotel policy of complimentary wifi

Comfort bathube, great breakfast and good location
8
I was experienced the bad service of majestic hotel. When I checked in hotel, the unfriendly receptionist didn't brief us regarding the majestic hotel policy, Then while I check out, they only informed me that i have to pay Rm200 for the wifi usage fees. I was shocked since I know that the majestic hotel is provide complimentary wifi, I asked them , the receptionist just Told me I was wrongly select the wifi device of the hotel so I had to paid that. I was argued that I did know that your hotel got so many of Wifi device which includes chargeable and complimentary. Some more the receptionist didn't informed me during I'm checked in the room. I'm very unsatisfied regarding the wifi charges, and the unprofessional receptionist during I'm checked in time, I very dissapointed and angry about their unfaithful service!! I need a very great explanation from the hotel manager as soon as possible,if not I'm considered taken further action.
Ashsaripah A. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, November 16, 2014
Highly recommended!

Great service, shuttle bus to KL sentral and Starhill and great food!
9.7
Kang L. Couples Malaysia, November 16, 2014
Wonderful Hotel

Nice room design, attentive staffs, great view at level 14
9.3
It was a mixed experience for my stay, there were good and bad from checking and condition of the room. However, the hotel staff were able to make it pleasurable stay after all.
Steffen M. Business travelers Australia, November 14, 2014
great business hotel -clean, new, quiet, friendly

atmosphere, service, cleanliness
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala LumpurThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - FacadeThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Grand Suite in Tower WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Grand Suite in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing - Bedroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin in Tower WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing - Bedroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing - Bedroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite in Tower WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite in Tower WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Reception Tower WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - The Majestic Spa InteriorThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Majestic Spa PoolThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - FacadeThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Pool in Tower WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Orchid ConservatoryThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - The Bar in Majestic WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Boardroom in Majestic WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Rooftop Garden

Customer Reviews - The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A06