Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing

No.5, Jalan Sultan Hishamuddin, City Centre, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50000 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Facade The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Grand Suite in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Grand Suite in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing - Bedroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing - Bedroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing - Bedroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Reception Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - The Majestic Spa Interior The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Majestic Spa Pool The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Facade The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Pool in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Spa The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Conservatory The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - The Bar in Majestic Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Boardroom in Majestic Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Rooftop Garden The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Function Room - Meeting The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Truefitt & Hill The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - The Majestic Spa - Treatment Room
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 253
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

from 769 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (769)
Sort by:
Eng G. Families with older children Malaysia, July 28, 2015
Good business hotel

character new and modern
6.3
overall nice hotel but staff not pleasant. Sometimes can be abrupt
Report this review
Thoong K. Couples Malaysia, July 27, 2015
Excellent Service Majestic Luxury Hotel

spacious room, large screen tv, bathroom with tub
10
I have to say this hotel is excellent. The moment you step into the hotel, a honey kind of fragrance just strike your mind and feel comfortable. The staffs there are nice, helpful and polite. The room is spacious and come with big screen tv, big sofa, ambient design of lights in the room, see through sliding door between the bed and bath room, the romantic feel while you having own spa bath in the bath tub. I have my marriage proposal to my wife-to-be and we definitely like the room floor plan, design and of course with my own proprietary decoration :) Hotel located next to the KTM train majestic building. 5 mins drive distance to Mid Valley Shopping Centre, Nu Central shopping centre, Bangsar for nice cuisine restaurants, and the hotel does provide shuttle bus to some nearby area such as Mid Valley Shopping Centre.
Report this review
Min H. Families with young children Malaysia, July 26, 2015
A classic 5-stars hotel

Comfortable bed, great staff hospitality and nice breakfast
8.3
I stayed with my husband and my 2-months old infant for a night. The experience for the room cleanliness is great and the staff really helpful. The only things that irritated me is the baby cot they offered. I believe they can do better than giving us an old baby playpen and doesn't come with a higher level support. I need to band down to carry my baby all the way from the bottom of the playpen every time. End up frustrated and put my baby in the bed with us. I have a great time for my bubble bath time. We love the breakfast served, specially their coffee.
Report this review
Salim D. Couples Singapore, July 25, 2015
Good

Looby Room & Cleanliness
8
Report this review
Anthony T. Couples Australia, July 20, 2015
A great weekend stay

The room, the Colonial cafe and the Breakfast
8.7
We spent 3 nights in one of the Junior Suites. A great room and immensely comfortable. The breakfast buffet was probably one of the best I have seen, and we also had a dinner in the Colonial Cafe, which was a wonderful dining experience. We will certainly stay in the Majestic again
Report this review
Premila R. Couples Malaysia, July 19, 2015
Best hotel

Location, staff and interior
10
It was a excellent stay at this hotel though it was 1 nights. Very relaxing and will go back again. Highly recommend for those who wants to take weekend break
Report this review
Fui K. Families with young children Malaysia, July 19, 2015
Awesome hotel

Big and comfortable room, toilet is big with 2 basins, big bath tub and TV screen, buffet breakfast is awesome with so many selection and free flow of coffee latte, cappuccino, hot chocolate
9.3
Kids and adults enjoyed the stay so much and will definitely come back!
Report this review
Justin N. Families with young children Malaysia, July 19, 2015
A night stay in Majestic Hotel

big room, nice breakfast, clean
8.3
Yes tower wing. Nice and a very comfortable stay
Report this review
Charles V. Business travelers Belgium, July 19, 2015
beyond expectations

Staff, Room, bathroom
9.7
Report this review
Sasikumar R. Families with young children Malaysia, July 18, 2015
Weekend at Majestic Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

Great n clean room, flawless check in/check out process, great staff
8.3
We loved the room n was lucky to get the corner room (room 902), great view. Room was extremely comfortable. My 3 year old daughter had a great time.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala LumpurThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - FacadeThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Grand Suite in Tower WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Grand Suite in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing - Bedroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin in Tower WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing - Bedroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing - Bedroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite in Tower WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite in Tower WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Reception Tower WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - The Majestic Spa InteriorThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Majestic Spa PoolThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - FacadeThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Pool in Tower WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Orchid ConservatoryThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - The Bar in Majestic WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Boardroom in Majestic WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Rooftop GardenThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Function Room - MeetingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Truefitt & HillThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - The Majestic Spa - Treatment RoomThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur -  Function Room - DinnerThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - The Majestic Spa - Treatment RoomThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Nearby TransportThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Facilities

Customer Reviews - The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08