Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing

No.5, Jalan Sultan Hishamuddin, City Centre, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50000 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Facade The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Grand Suite in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Grand Suite in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing - Bedroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing - Bedroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing - Bedroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing - Bedroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Reception Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - The Majestic Spa Interior The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Majestic Spa Pool The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Facade The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Pool in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Spa The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Conservatory The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - The Bar in Majestic Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Boardroom in Majestic Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Rooftop Garden
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 253
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
250 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (250)
Sort by:
Ching F. Couples Malaysia, August 17, 2014
Good front desk staff

Nice front desk staff, comfortable room.
8.7
I am happy with the front desk staff, young people, polite, and friendly. But the security person have to improve their English, as when asking some easy question (like where to insert the parking token, where to park my car, I am in house guest and etc) but they don't really understand, this is something really bring down the quality. Breakfast is good with various of choice. Junior suite room is comfortable with large bathroom, the room temperature and humidity is just nice. But the Free internet speed really have to improve.
Ezira R. Couples Malaysia, August 17, 2014
Good Quality Hotel

Spacious, comfort, luxury
9
Overall it's a very satisfying stay, hotel can improve on the range of tv channels provided.
Sean S. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 17, 2014
Colonial Opulence in the heart of KL

24/7 check in/out serivce, luxurious room, wonderful service from the staff!
9
Everything was superb! Maybe except the breakfast. Just to clarify, this isn't my first stay and it seems like the quality of their breakfast is on a slow decline.
Kheng W. Business travelers Malaysia, August 15, 2014
Excellent Customer Service & Value for Money

Friendly Service during check-in & check-out, 24 hours room stay although check-in late and Strategy Location to All Places
9.7
Wonderful to stay in the hotel. Starting from check-in with friendly reception, nice and comfortable room & design, speed room service, good food served and etc.
Xuan Z. Couples China, August 6, 2014
Perfect hotel

Room, Service, location
10
It's really a perfect hotel. All staff were very nice and patient. They introduced almost all good places for visit and food. If you like to visit some famous places except shopping, it is a very good choice. The room was very big and comfortable with gorgeous arrangement. We ate breakfast and lunch there, kinds of delicious food and their services impressed us. We are very satisfied with the hotel and will must be there if we go to Malaysia again
Huan Y. Business travelers Malaysia, August 6, 2014
Second Stay

Large Room, Clean and Tidy
7.3
This was my second stay. The check in was fast. The reception still remember that i have checked in 2 weeks back which is a nice gesture. As usual, room is still very clean and tidy. Toothbrush and tooth paste was provided this time- which i think is not really consistent for a 5 stars hotel.
James G. Couples Canada, August 1, 2014
Terrible location for a hotel!

Comfortable room, staff were pleasant, buffet breakfast was good
6.7
We wanted to try the Majestic as the photos made it look very inviting. Unfortunately the location of the hotel is not at all convenient for anything as you need to get in a car/taxi/bus to go anywhere. We love staying at the Mandarin Oriental which is next door to the Suria KLCC mall and could not be more convenient. The hotel is obviously designed to impress but it is a bit over the top and style seems more important than convenience. The vast lobby is a bit of a waste of space as there is virtually nowhere to sit. The rooms were okay but once again, style seemed more important than convenience- the huge bathtub took up most of the bathroom but there was very little counter top space near the washbasins for toiletries etc. The toilet cubicle was very small and I bumped my head every time I went to the toilet! The bed was okay but the 'four-poster' was a bit pretentious. I get the impression the YTL is most concerned about providing a facility that wealthy Malaysians will appreciate and their hotels are not really designed for slightly less wealthy, more down-to-earth travelers. The worst thing about the hotel was the swimming pool- possibly the ugliest pool I have ever seen, surrounded by concrete with hardly a plant or tree in sight. The spa pool is lovely but is reserved only for spa guests which seems very unfortunate- what a dreadful decision on the hotel management's part to close this pool to guests. Would we return to the Majestic- absolutely not! There are much better options in KL, the Mandarin and Grand Hyatt to name but two that are in a much better location and provides the same sort of luxury that the Majestic claims to offer. I guess if you like pretentious, over-the-top accommodation, the Majestic will appeal to you.
Tan L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 31, 2014
Great magnificent hotel

The declaration is magnification, the design of the hotel is following the old majestic hotel in Kuala Lumpur but it have totally brand new
9
Comfort and satisfaction
Caroline D. Couples United Kingdom, July 29, 2014
Fabulous

Room, food, staff service
10
Absolutely fantastic, highly reccommended
Sheryln T. Couples Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Perfect stay

luxurious room and great service
9.7
Clean and spacious room with big King size bed and nice bathroom. Great facilities and service. I highly recommend this place!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala LumpurThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - FacadeThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Grand Suite in Tower WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Grand Suite in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing - Bedroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing - Bedroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing - Bedroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing - Bedroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite in Tower WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite in Tower WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Reception Tower WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - The Majestic Spa InteriorThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Majestic Spa PoolThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - FacadeThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Pool in Tower WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Orchid ConservatoryThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - The Bar in Majestic WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Boardroom in Majestic WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Rooftop Garden


AS-AGWEB-3A04