or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing

No.5, Jalan Sultan Hishamuddin, City Centre, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50000 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Facade The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Grand Suite in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Grand Suite in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing - Bedroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing - Bedroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing - Bedroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Reception Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - The Majestic Spa Interior The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Majestic Spa Pool The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Facade The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Pool in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Spa The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Conservatory The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - The Bar in Majestic Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Boardroom in Majestic Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Rooftop Garden
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 253
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
359 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (359)
Sort by:
Yew K. Couples Malaysia, October 19, 2014
Fantastic!

Amenities, great facilities and outstanding surrounding and deco
10
Splendid and fantastic! Will certainly be back again
Low K. Couples Malaysia, October 19, 2014
Excellence!!!

the interior, services & staff performance
9.7
It was a most fantastic hotel i ever been. The service and condition of the hotel was stunning. I was planning to propose to my partner and the management give me a free upgrade to junior suite. The room condition was one of the factor that my partner said "YES". Thank you for everything during my stay. Absolutely will return if going to KL again. Be my first choice.
Patrick K. Couples Australia, October 19, 2014
heritage hotel with upmarket charisma.

attention to details.professional staff and efficent service
10
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. Thanks to Mr.Hom at the reservation gor organising a cake for my guest birthday.He enjoy his dinner as much as the birthday cake. I would definitely come back and also tell my friends, how wonderful your facility are.
Van T. Business travelers United States of America, October 17, 2014
Awesome Stay

Great value, awesome service, great location near KLIA Express train
10
Awesome room, great service, very good value for money on Agoda if you can get this deal, perfect location for me as I fly in /out and like to take the KLIA Express. The hotel also provides a free shuttle to /from the train station!
Kam G. Couples Malaysia, October 12, 2014
Superb services

Friendliness, cleanliness and great acccesible
10
Great and value for money....
Shahida F. Families with young children Singapore, October 12, 2014
Great Experience

comfortable room, nice food and great ambience
7.3
It was a splendid stay. The room is comfortable and the buffet breakfast was nice. The only thing there was no kids pool and no family room for the kids to play. Told the reception to inform housekeeping to clean up the room from evening.came back midnight and the room wasn't clean at all. My husband went down to reception to complain and within 15 mins the housekeeping came up to clean our room.overall it was a nice place to stay.
Koon M. Couples Malaysia, October 11, 2014
Lived up to it's name

Everything - except In-Room dining (Good but not the best)
9.3
Everything that is to be expected from The Majestic Kuala Lumpur. They we're even kind enough to provide me with a complimentary room upgrade (due to unknown reasons, as they told me that they've upgraded my room upon checking in).
Siti A. Couples Singapore, October 8, 2014
Very Nice & Luxurious Hotel

Nice Room, Comfortable, Value for Money
8
My husband and I stayed at the Junior Suite for our weekend getaway. The room was really nice and comfortable. Everything was fairly new, and we loved the layout of the spacious toilet. There was even a TV facing the bathtub. The staff were helpful and friendly. Our rooms were made up every time we went out. The hotel was not too near the shopping and entertainment district but we preferred it that way, as that meant it was quiet and the roads were not too busy.
Dani L. Couples Malaysia, October 7, 2014
Excellent customer Service

1) Staff friendliness and proffesionalism
9
Serena L. Couples Singapore, October 7, 2014
comfortable room with great service staff

attentive staff, comfortable room and great service
8.7
the stay in the junior suite was close to perfect. If only the pillow can be more fluffy. currently i personally find it too soft and flat. and the housekeeper to be more consistent in their tidying up.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala LumpurThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - FacadeThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Grand Suite in Tower WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Grand Suite in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing - Bedroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin in Tower WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing - Bedroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing - Bedroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite in Tower WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite in Tower WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Reception Tower WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - The Majestic Spa InteriorThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Majestic Spa PoolThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - FacadeThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Pool in Tower WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Orchid ConservatoryThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - The Bar in Majestic WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Boardroom in Majestic WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Rooftop Garden


AS-AGWEB-3B08