or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing

No.5, Jalan Sultan Hishamuddin, City Centre, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50000 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Facade The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Grand Suite in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Grand Suite in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing - Bedroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing - Bedroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing - Bedroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Reception Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - The Majestic Spa Interior The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Majestic Spa Pool The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Facade The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Pool in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Spa The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Conservatory The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - The Bar in Majestic Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Boardroom in Majestic Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Rooftop Garden The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Function Room - Meeting The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Truefitt & Hill The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - The Majestic Spa - Treatment Room
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 253
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
618 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (618)
Sort by:
Christine L. Couples Malaysia, April 12, 2015
Fantastic!

Room,dining&environment
8.7
Great room,great high tea&dining!
Jasmine S. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 12, 2015
A comfortable stay but service needs to be improve

Room, high tea
8.3
Everything was perfect. The room, room service staffs, concierge were friendly. Except during check in, receptionist Hon did not explain any of the food and beverage outlets or facilities. Nor had the initiative to inform which floor is my room. Just a signature and payment. Simple gestures or greetings were not provided. Disappointed. However, Diana make sure I had everything with me before checking out from the hotel. Including transportation. That's what we called service.
Umapagan A. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 10, 2015
Great Historic City Hotel.

Beautiful Rooms. Large Bathrooms. Great Location.
8.7
Had a fantastic stay at The Majestic. Large rooms. Great food. Albeit a little pricey.
Umapagan A. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 8, 2015
Great Historic City Hotel.

Beautiful Rooms. Large Bathrooms. Great Location.
8.7
Had a fantastic stay at The Majestic. Great rooms. Fantastic food. Albeit a little pricey.
Mohd S. Families with young children Malaysia, April 7, 2015
A night at the not so Majestic

Ambiance, location, room rate
6.3
Room was great. Staff not so professional. Colonial Cafe staff very presumptous in attitude. Room service - no attention to detail - Breakfast came without butter fir the bread, no jams, ketchup, etc. Not so special experience.
Amira A. Couples Malaysia, April 5, 2015
The service is on the way you look

Room, food
7
The service of this hotel is depend on how you look. It is our second time here but the service is just the same. Since its a weekend getaway for me and my hubs we dress out casualy in our jeans and t-shirts. Little did we know the service here depand on the way you dress. We get ignore alot! We came down for a dessert around 9pm and what we get is not sweet service at all. During checkout we have to wait around 15 minutes to get our checkout done although the other guy was there roaming around making eye contact but just ignoring us. Maybe we should dress in ball gowns and tux to get any descent service here.
Jaspall S. Couples Singapore, April 5, 2015
nil

nil
10
Nil
Debbie Y. Solo travelers Singapore, April 5, 2015
Solo weekend getaway

The room, bed and bath
9.3
Seeing friends there helped make my weekend there a great one, but I thoroughly enjoyed the room and service when I was on my own too.
Chan F. Couples Hong Kong, April 4, 2015
ac

Services
9.7
Suhaila R. Families with young children Singapore, April 4, 2015
Majestic experience

Cleanliness, staff performance,facilites
8
Just like the name. It was a majestic experience. My whole family had a great time there. would definitely stay there again next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala LumpurThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - FacadeThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Grand Suite in Tower WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Grand Suite in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing - Bedroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin in Tower WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing - Bedroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing - Bedroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite in Tower WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite in Tower WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Reception Tower WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - The Majestic Spa InteriorThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Majestic Spa PoolThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - FacadeThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Pool in Tower WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Orchid ConservatoryThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - The Bar in Majestic WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Boardroom in Majestic WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Rooftop GardenThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Function Room - MeetingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Truefitt & HillThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - The Majestic Spa - Treatment RoomThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur -  Function Room - DinnerThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - The Majestic Spa - Treatment RoomThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Nearby TransportThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Facilities

Customer Reviews - The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C07