My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing

No.5, Jalan Sultan Hishamuddin, City Centre, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50000 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Facade The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Grand Suite in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Grand Suite in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing - Bedroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing - Bedroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing - Bedroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing - Bedroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Reception Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - The Majestic Spa Interior
The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Contango In Tower The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Majestic Spa Pool The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Facade The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Pool in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Spa The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Conservatory The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - The Bar in Majestic Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Boardroom in Majestic Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Rooftop Garden The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 253
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
39 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.1
Business travelers (39)
Sort by:
Hon Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 19, 2014
good

good
10
good
Eric F. Business travelers United States of America, June 1, 2014
Great value for money

Great rooms, friendly staff, great food, affordable
9
Hon Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 31, 2014
nice staff, nice place, good bed

nice staff, nice place, good bed
6
nice staff, nice place, good bed
Cleary J. Business travelers Australia, May 1, 2014
Excellent Hotel. Staff-1st class. Building-Grand

Staff, service, pool
10
I cannot recommend The Majestic more highly and I am generally very critical. I extended my stay by 2 days as a result. I stay in lots of different hotels every year but, having returned to The Majestic a 2nd time months later, the 1st class service in a grand building was consistently excellent. Malaysia is true Asia and The Majestic represents the best of Malaysia and Malaysians. Polite, hospitable and welcoming.
Hon Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 19, 2014
A bit sad though that the hotel did not provide

A bit sad though that the hotel did not provide free WiFi in all rooms even though customers are paying a huge amount for a night's accommodation. The pool is a bit small and unattractive.
6
A bit sad though that the hotel did not provide free WiFi in all rooms even though customers are paying a huge amount for a night's accommodation. The pool is a bit small and unattractive.
Diego E. Business travelers Argentina, April 11, 2014
HISTORICAL BUILDING WITH XXI A CENTURY TWIST

The staff was great, facilities very good and great rooms
8
My stay was great, the staff outdid itself to try and find solutions to my problems. WIFI is bad. Really bad. That's the only drawback. As for the rest, highly recommendable.
Diego E. Business travelers Argentina, April 9, 2014
In general I enjoyed my stay

Excellent rooms, swimming pools and fitness center, and food
8
Had a great stay, DON'T COME IF YOU NEED A DECENT INTERNET CONNECTION. That's the only bad comment I have. Free wifi bandwidths are nowhere near decent, it's like a trip back to the 90s. Buy your own 4G connection and enjoy the superb place. Excluding technology, this is one of the best hotels in Kuala Lumpur. Rooms, views, food, staff, free shuttle to/from KL Sentral. From my room I could see the Petronas and the National Mosque (Negara Masjid). Walking around the area can uncomfortable, as there aren't really pedestrians around and you'll feel alone. Not a great place to walk around at night, that's why my location mark wasn't high.
Sirichai C. Business travelers Thailand, April 1, 2014
Impressive

Luxurious hotel room, courteous staff, buffet with good selection of food
8.3
Overall was memorable, except for coordination during airport-hotel transfers. I was supposed to be trasported on a private car but was sent on a shuttle bus. There was also nobody who gave us the Airport Express train ticket when we left the hotel. These are included in our booking package.
Nadhirah M. Business travelers Malaysia, March 27, 2014
Service is suck

location
5.7
everytime i want to use my access card it is not functioning. everytime i want to use it out from the parking lot its not working. either the parking facility or the card sucks. Its wasting my time to park back my car and go to receptionist to fix my card. on top of that, my ordered food through in-room dining came one hour after order placed. fortunately thet didnt charge me anything but after I call about 5 times acking about my food after a loooooooong wait.
Ann M. Business travelers Japan, March 21, 2014
truly majestic

big rooms, friendly staff and quick service
9.3
We had a really great time at this hotel. The bath tub with television is so cool. The Filipino staff were very friendly and helpful. The check in and check out was fast. They even accommodate us even if we already checked out. And we had a chance to have a picture taken at the orchid room even if it's still closed. We really did feel special at this hotel. The guests are very well taken cared of. Will definitely recommend to everyone who'll go to Kuala Lumpur.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala LumpurThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - FacadeThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Grand Suite in Tower WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Grand Suite in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing - Bedroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing - Bedroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing - Bedroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing - Bedroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite in Tower WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite in Tower WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite in Tower WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Reception Tower WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - The Majestic Spa InteriorThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Contango In TowerThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Majestic Spa PoolThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - FacadeThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Pool in Tower WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Orchid ConservatoryThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - The Bar in Majestic WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Boardroom in Majestic WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Rooftop GardenThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B02