Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.9
Based on 1299 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1299 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.5
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.8
  • Food/Dining 8.3

Colleen L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
Lovely
Super clean, awesome hotel. Very good buffet breakfast and lunch. Needed to pay for parking RM10 per day. Check in and check out lines were long, so the waiting time was a bit tedious. Other than that, two thumbs up!
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Nima Z. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
...
Ghh
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Ho O. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
Nice environment
Excellent service
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Rajiv T. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2016
.
.
Reviewed August 21, 2016

Michelle L. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2016
Nice place for staycation
It was a comfortable stay, the room was excellent. The staff at the hotel were courteous and helpful.
Reviewed August 21, 2016

TIM P. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2016
Excellent
Would stay again for sure
Reviewed August 21, 2016

Tiam B. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
Sweet night
The hotel is very nice and clean . Good at are awesome. The staff information must improve , the outdoor staff give us wrong information to muzium national. We walk a lot in under the sun .
Reviewed August 21, 2016

Arif K. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Great time!
The hotel was beautiful in a historical way, the breakfast buffets were scrumptious, and the fresh flowers refreshed regularly were very nice to behold.
Reviewed August 20, 2016

Raja M. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2016
SHORT STAY FOR BUSINESS
FREQUENT TRAVELLER TO MAJESTIC. LOVE THE LOCATION ROOMS AND THE AMENITIES. ONE OF ITS KIND AND WILL HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO ANY KIND OF TRAVELLER. BED WAS GOOD AS I NEEDED GOOD REST. EXCELLENT FACILITIES THOUGH ROOM HAD SOME ALIENT NOISE DUE TO TECH FAULT.
Reviewed August 18, 2016

aNJU P. from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
The best hotel in the world
We felt welcomed, like a family. We were respected and nothing was too much. They made a special effort for my husbands birthday. The rooms were fantastic, the facilities were brilliant and the breakfast was incredible. Next time I would like to stay in he older building as a treat. Superb location and the shuttle drivers were very engaging and wanted to know what we did each day... Such a personal be hotel, it deserves more than 5* ratings. Definitely planning to revisit this hotel, I have even recommended it to a friend who is staying next week with her family. We missed being there when we returned home.
Reviewed August 16, 2016