or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing

No.5, Jalan Sultan Hishamuddin, City Centre, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50000 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Facade The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Grand Suite in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Grand Suite in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing - Bedroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing - Bedroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing - Bedroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing - Bedroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Reception Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - The Majestic Spa Interior
The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Contango In Tower The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Majestic Spa Pool The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Facade The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Pool in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Spa The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Conservatory The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - The Bar in Majestic Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Boardroom in Majestic Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Rooftop Garden The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 253
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
127 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
7.9
Couples (127)
Sort by:
Chi S. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Good value of money

The kindness of the staff, the variety of the food, the comfortable room impressed my staying in kl.
9.3
They are really sweet to upgrade my room by knowing this is my honey moon trip. Their room design, cleanliness, service of the staff and food in the restaurant are all impressed me. I have a really pleasant trip by staying here. Will definitely recommend to my friends and family for this hotel.
Kengyew T. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Anniversary Staycation at the Majestic

staff, rooms, food
10
It started out bad when all the great reviews we read didnt really live up to expectations. We chose THIS place specifically to spend our anniversary and it didnt. It was later on, when one of the managers learnt about our anniversary that took things up a notch. He assigned a staff to visit us and talk to us and learn more about how they could improve our stay They really did it and me and my girlfriend are very very happy. great place, even greater people
Couples July 22, 2014
Best stay I've ever had

Service was great, value for money, room is superb
9.3
A wonderful stay. Would definitely recommend it to anyone and will definitely stay here again.
Philip G. Couples United Kingdom, July 16, 2014
comfortable, atmospheric and classy

attentive staff,ambience and good restaurants
9
We spent a pleasant night in the Tower Wing and enjoyed our Ramadan buka puasa in the buffet restaurant. Room was clean and comfortable and bed excellent. Pillows a little soft and too square! Other than that this is a excellently restored piece of colonial nostalgia and a credit to the owners and their investment in what is an important part of KL's heritage. Next time however we will look to celebrate our wedding anniversary in the Majestic Wing. More authentic however would be a billiard table and snooker balls on a green baize in the Smoking Bar! Staff were excellent throughout the whole hotel.
Shao J. Couples Malaysia, July 16, 2014
it is a pleasant stay. i would love to revisit.

1. friendly staff
8.3
Walucha K. Couples Thailand, July 13, 2014
the best hotel

service, location and room
10
very much appreciated i will come back again
Simon C. Couples Malaysia, July 13, 2014
Romantic Hotel Getaway

the classical decor, great facilities with top marks for service
8.7
Was a quiet weekend getaway for our 7th year wedding anniversary and pleasantly surprised by hotel upgrade from deluxe room to a junior suite. We had a relaxing and gastronomical stay just enjoying the wide spread of buffet dinner. The room was spacious and clean.
Lim S. Couples Malaysia, July 6, 2014
LUXURY HOTEL FOR A WEEKEND GATEWAY

COMFY BED,CRABTREE & EVELYN AMENITIES, BUFFET BREAKFAST
9.7
IT WAS A GREAT STAY FOR A WEEKEND GATEAWAY. YOU CAN HAVE A HI TEA AT THEIR UNIQUE ORCHID CONSERVATORY , DINNER AT THEIR CONTANGO RESTAURANT . OVERALL WE ARE SATISFIED WITH THIS HOTEL.
Juhasli H. Couples Malaysia, July 6, 2014
Really majestic.

Very attentive staff. Luxe room. Amazing buffet spread.
9
Sin H. Couples Malaysia, June 26, 2014
Dissapointed

Great location, great price for a last min booking, new hotel
7.3
I was really dissapointed that they don't have a pillow menu, toothbrush is upon request, no in room dining menu on the table. However, I love the design of the room, good standards of restaurant and value for money for a same day check in booking.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala LumpurThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - FacadeThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Grand Suite in Tower WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Grand Suite in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing - Bedroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing - Bedroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing - Bedroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing - Bedroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite in Tower WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite in Tower WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite in Tower WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Reception Tower WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - The Majestic Spa InteriorThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Contango In TowerThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Majestic Spa PoolThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - FacadeThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Pool in Tower WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Orchid ConservatoryThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - The Bar in Majestic WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Boardroom in Majestic WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Rooftop GardenThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A01