Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing

No.5, Jalan Sultan Hishamuddin, City Centre, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50000 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Facade The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Grand Suite in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Grand Suite in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing - Bedroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing - Bedroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing - Bedroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Reception Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - The Majestic Spa Interior The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Majestic Spa Pool The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Facade The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Pool in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Spa The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Conservatory The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - The Bar in Majestic Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Boardroom in Majestic Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Rooftop Garden
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 253
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
181 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.2
Couples (181)
Sort by:
Chiew H. Couples Malaysia, September 28, 2014
FRIENDLY FRONT DESK STAFF, GOOD LOCATION

LOVELY ROOM, FRIENDLY STAFF, EVERYTHING IS GOOD
10
AMAZING STAY AT MAJESTIC HOTEL, DEFINITELY IS MY TOP CHOICE HOTEL FOR STAYING IN KL. I WISH TO HAVE A AFTERNOON TEA BUT IS FULLY BOOK, FRONT DESK MR. HASLI MANAGE TO GET ME A SLOT IN COLONIAL CAFE, WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE FOR US. ROOM SPACIOUS COME WITH BATHTUB AND TV FACILITIES. I CAN ENJOY MY WHOLE DAY INSIDE MY HOTEL ROOM. MAJESTIC HOTEL HAVE SHUTTER SERVICE TO STARHILL &PAVILION. THUMB UP FOR THEIR SERVICE.
Loke S. Couples Malaysia, September 28, 2014
Luxury hotel

Luxury hotel, huge room with nice decoration , spacious bath room, staff very friendly
9.3
SuperB experience enjoyed in tis 6 star hotel. Will come back and stay again
Chong T. Couples Malaysia, September 28, 2014
Elegant & warmth

Beside the awesome room and sophisticated food, the friendly, helpful and dedicated staff makes the whole experience an unforgettable one..
10
With the magnificent city skyline of old and new kl.. It blends well with the elegant yet modern room interior... Could'nt say more on sexy bathroom and surprised by the exotic pamelo shower gel... Never regret
Tan L. Couples Malaysia, September 28, 2014
Excellent Hotel

Great hotel, Great service, Great room
9.7
In my opinion, my stay at the hotel has been really enjoyable and comfortable. Everything was new and clean. The service was very good. We tried their dinner and breakfast buffet. The food quality was great with a wide variety of food and the standard is definitely above average.
Thung S. Couples Malaysia, September 23, 2014
Nice stay

Spacious bathroom, room interior design, and the staff. Room make up twice in a day was a surprisingly good
8.3
Fantastic
Nuchjarin P. Couples Thailand, September 22, 2014
Overall

Friendly staff, good service, nice bed and bath room
9.7
Nice location, good facilities
Edwin P. Couples Indonesia, September 21, 2014
Good Hotel

food, pool
7.7
overall good
Gilbert T. Couples Malaysia, September 21, 2014
Excellent and best of the best

Friendly,Nice and beautiful
9
Had one of the best stay. Really enjoy the service.It best of the best hotel aroung.
Chew H. Couples Malaysia, September 21, 2014
Great holiday

pillow, interial, services
9.3
lovely hotel
Nur A. Couples Malaysia, September 21, 2014
great experience

bathtub, staffs and ambience
10
I am a frequent traveller and i have stayed in almost all the 5 star hotels in kl..majestic is the best.great value for money, the staffs are attentive and the room is remarkable. They even upgraded our room to junior suite!i love it so much i actually extend my stay to one more night..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala LumpurThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - FacadeThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Grand Suite in Tower WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Grand Suite in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing - Bedroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin in Tower WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing - Bedroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing - Bedroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite in Tower WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite in Tower WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Reception Tower WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - The Majestic Spa InteriorThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Majestic Spa PoolThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - FacadeThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Pool in Tower WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Orchid ConservatoryThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - The Bar in Majestic WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Boardroom in Majestic WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Rooftop Garden


AS-AGWEB-3B06