My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing

No.5, Jalan Sultan Hishamuddin, City Centre, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50000 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Facade The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Grand Suite in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Grand Suite in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing - Bedroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing - Bedroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing - Bedroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing - Bedroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Reception Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - The Majestic Spa Interior
The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Contango In Tower The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Majestic Spa Pool The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Facade The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Pool in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Spa The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Conservatory The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - The Bar in Majestic Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Boardroom in Majestic Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Rooftop Garden The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 253
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
25 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.6
Food/Dining
8.1
Solo travelers (25)
Sort by:
Miriam F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 22, 2014
Luxiurious

staff, room, breakfast
9.3
Wonderful. The staff were welcoming and very helpful. The room was pure luxury and breakfast was very good.
Leong B. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 22, 2014
Clean, centrally located, spacious room

Clean, centrally located, spacious room
7.7
Overall was great as it is centrally located in city center. However, there was no standard toiletries given (toothbrush, shaver, etc), maybe it's upon request. i think they should offer free hotel parking for customer on their check out day. i was charged for the car park once i checked out.
Eugene O. Solo travelers Ireland, June 8, 2014
nice, relaxed, comfortable

price, location and very nice room
8.7
Belinda T. Solo travelers Australia, April 20, 2014
Stunning hotel, a wonderful way to end a trip

Bed, bathroom and restaurant
10
The room was absolutely stunning. All facilities, extremely comfortable bed. Staff excellent, very friendly. Shuttle from KL Central and to and from Bukit Butang for shopping.
Ab R. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 30, 2014
I'll be back!

Awesome room, great staff, good food
9.7
Absolutely loved the room and amenities. Food was good (but not great). Wish I had stayed longer.
Sarah L. Solo travelers United States of America, March 30, 2014
Comfortable, clean, and extremely friendly staff

Breakfast, friendly staff, beautiful rooms
9.7
This hotel was wonderful! I had an upgrade to a junior suite, and the room was beautiful, spacious, and clean. I loved the tub with the TV! All the staff were extremely friendly and helpful, helping me call taxis and find my way around the city. I would definitely stay here again. The breakfast buffet in the morning was fantastic. A huge selection and everything was great!
Chow H. Solo travelers Australia, January 23, 2014
it is very nice hotel with good staff performance

colonial building, room design and good staff performance
7
it is very nice hotel with good staff performance. Colonial building is very attractive and exclusive. Atmosphere and environment for high tea is excellent. Free transportation for city central and main station.
Azlina C. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 2, 2013
Very luxurious & I was pampered!

Excellent service from the entire staff, luxuriant decor and the food is of gourmet quality.
9.7
My stay was made memorable as I was presented with a birthday cake. Indeed, I had given myself a birthday treat without telling anyone. My conclusion is that the reception staff was observant - someone would have noticed it via my check-in details and alerted the management. I simply was made to feel like a queen! Keep up the good work Majestic Hotel.
Philip T. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 30, 2013
Amazing rooms

Clean, world class and well managed
9.7
One night stay but had the best experience with the comfortable room as well as a free upgrade.
Catalin G. Solo travelers Canada, August 20, 2013
Super stylish rooms in a beautiful hotel

Style, size, service
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala LumpurThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - FacadeThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Grand Suite in Tower WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Grand Suite in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing - Bedroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing - Bedroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing - Bedroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing - Bedroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite in Tower WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite in Tower WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite in Tower WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Reception Tower WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - The Majestic Spa InteriorThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Contango In TowerThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Majestic Spa PoolThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - FacadeThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Pool in Tower WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Orchid ConservatoryThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - The Bar in Majestic WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Boardroom in Majestic WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Rooftop GardenThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B04