or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing

No.5, Jalan Sultan Hishamuddin, City Centre, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50000 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Facade The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Grand Suite in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Grand Suite in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing - Bedroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing - Bedroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing - Bedroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Reception Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - The Majestic Spa Interior The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Majestic Spa Pool The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Facade The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Pool in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Spa The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Conservatory The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - The Bar in Majestic Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Boardroom in Majestic Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Rooftop Garden The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Function Room - Meeting The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Truefitt & Hill The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - The Majestic Spa - Treatment Room
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 253
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
54 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.6
Food/Dining
8.2
Solo travelers (54)
Sort by:
Ng C. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 19, 2015
Fantastic

clean, quiet and comfort
8.7
Kai Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 29, 2015
Simply the best

Friendly, attentive and efficient staff, food and facility
9.7
I am frequent traveller to KL and I had a pleasant stay in The Majestic Hotel KL. - Location wise is not exactly in the new city centre (Bukit Bintang area) but the hotel provides free shuttle service to KL Sentral which is the transport hub in town where you can take LRT, Monorail and KTM train to anywhere. It is convenient and comparatively less crowded and less noisy than BB area. - A wide variety of breakfast buffet and food was fresh. It gave good energy for hotel guests to start the day! - Staff in The Majestic Hotel KL were friendly, attentive and efficient. I found some hair in the bathroom and I called the front desk. They immediately came to check it and sent housekeeping team to give a complete cleaning of the room. After that, the room was fresh and clean. Really appreciate how attentive, efficient and service-oriented the hotel staff were! They made sure the guests would all have a pleasant stay in the hotel.
Saleh G. Solo travelers Libya, January 21, 2015
Value for money

Room
8.3
Suresh J. Solo travelers Australia, January 15, 2015
Hotels in Kuala Lumpur

The old school charm, the staff and the food
9.3
On this holiday at Kuala Lumpur, my daughter and I stayed at the Le Meridein, the Grand Hyatt, the Traders and finally the Majestic. We were really disappointed to only check into the Majestic on our second last night. It was hands down the best hotel we've stayed in. The rooms were beautiful, the food fantastic and the staff a delight. I will definitely be back
Zhihao L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 15, 2014
Poseur 5 star

design, bar, free shuttle
5.7
Apart from the excellent cocktails and friendly service from the people at Colonial Bar, everything else leaves much to be desired for a hotel of such standard. Front Office took ages to have me checked in and did not honour their word despite showing them the email. Newspapers while offered weren't delivered. Toiletries were of an unacceptable quality for what they call a 5 star hotel. Tremendous room for improvement.
Luxi S. Solo travelers Germany, December 14, 2014
A very pleasant stay at the Majestic

free wifi, free shuttle bus, gorgeous rooms
9
I was a very pleasantly surprised when I entered my Tower room at the Majestic. It was absolutely gorgeous, spacious and bright, with clean good looks, tastefully furnished, a very inviting room, a place you would want to spend time in and looked foreward to coming back to after being away. It was the perfect place for a break. The bathroom was excellent with the added luxury of a free standing tub, though like others had already commented on, the tv monitor was situated too high for a good view once you have sunken yourself into that tub, which took quite a bit of time to fill up, by the way. If I had to pick on anything it would be that there was not much space for toilettries in the space around the sinks, but that's because I carry an awful lot of stuff, if all you need is a tooth brush and a bottle of sunscreen, you may not find it so. The posterbed came with an abundance of pillows and bolsters and it was hard for me to decide whether I wanted to relax on the bed or the lounge next to the window. The shuttle bus to Sentral station made going and coming from the airport a breeze. Another shuttle to the shopping centre of KL was also appreciated as the hotel itself was located in a quiet part of the city.
Paul K. Solo travelers Australia, November 28, 2014
Beautiful View

I felt like I stepped back in time in a good way.
7.7
I had the best view.
Afalinda Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 27, 2014
Superb Place to be

Comfort, the service was damn good and Great Location
8
Comfort, the service was damn good and Great Location.
Chen Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 6, 2014
Excellent!

Service,comfort,location
9.7
Satisfaction overally! Nothing can complaint about it
Yeunjung J. Solo travelers South Korea, October 5, 2014
it couldn't be better !

heavenly bed, room condition, bathroom
10
i' m in love with this hotel want to spend my whole day in hotel only

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala LumpurThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - FacadeThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Grand Suite in Tower WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Grand Suite in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing - Bedroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin in Tower WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing - Bedroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing - Bedroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite in Tower WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite in Tower WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Reception Tower WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - The Majestic Spa InteriorThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Majestic Spa PoolThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - FacadeThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Pool in Tower WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Orchid ConservatoryThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - The Bar in Majestic WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Boardroom in Majestic WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Rooftop GardenThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Function Room - MeetingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Truefitt & HillThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - The Majestic Spa - Treatment RoomThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur -  Function Room - DinnerThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - The Majestic Spa - Treatment Room

Customer Reviews - The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08