or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing

No.5, Jalan Sultan Hishamuddin, City Centre, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50000 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Facade The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Grand Suite in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Grand Suite in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing - Bedroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing - Bedroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing - Bedroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Reception Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - The Majestic Spa Interior The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Majestic Spa Pool The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Facade The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Pool in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Spa The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Conservatory The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - The Bar in Majestic Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Boardroom in Majestic Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Rooftop Garden
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 253
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
45 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.2
Solo travelers (45)
Sort by:
Zhihao L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 15, 2014
Poseur 5 star

design, bar, free shuttle
5.7
Apart from the excellent cocktails and friendly service from the people at Colonial Bar, everything else leaves much to be desired for a hotel of such standard. Front Office took ages to have me checked in and did not honour their word despite showing them the email. Newspapers while offered weren't delivered. Toiletries were of an unacceptable quality for what they call a 5 star hotel. Tremendous room for improvement.
Afalinda Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 27, 2014
Superb Place to be

Comfort, the service was damn good and Great Location
8
Comfort, the service was damn good and Great Location.
Chen Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 6, 2014
Excellent!

Service,comfort,location
9.7
Satisfaction overally! Nothing can complaint about it
Yeunjung J. Solo travelers South Korea, October 5, 2014
it couldn't be better !

heavenly bed, room condition, bathroom
10
i' m in love with this hotel want to spend my whole day in hotel only
Muhammad F. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 31, 2014
The best so far

Friendly staff, nice decor and comfy bed
9
All in, there's really nothing I can complain about this hotel at all. It is definitely the nicest hotel stay I ever get so far
Scott M. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 22, 2014
A night in Majestic

the condition of the rooms, service and the bar
9.3
I can say that i have stayed in many internationally known hotels and The majestic was something different. The price of a nights stay was real value for money. Even though the location may not be suitable if you do not have a vehicle, the hotel provides shuttle bus services to KLCC town. Service was impeccable and it made my stay a real wonderful experience. I guess i will be only staying in this hotel if and when i am in kl.
Sean S. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 17, 2014
Colonial Opulence in the heart of KL

24/7 check in/out serivce, luxurious room, wonderful service from the staff!
9
Everything was superb! Maybe except the breakfast. Just to clarify, this isn't my first stay and it seems like the quality of their breakfast is on a slow decline.
Yew R. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 20, 2014
It was great esp the hospitality

Room, cleaniness & food
8.7
Miriam F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 22, 2014
Luxiurious

staff, room, breakfast
9.3
Wonderful. The staff were welcoming and very helpful. The room was pure luxury and breakfast was very good.
Leong B. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 22, 2014
Clean, centrally located, spacious room

Clean, centrally located, spacious room
7.7
Overall was great as it is centrally located in city center. However, there was no standard toiletries given (toothbrush, shaver, etc), maybe it's upon request. i think they should offer free hotel parking for customer on their check out day. i was charged for the car park once i checked out.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala LumpurThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - FacadeThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Grand Suite in Tower WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Grand Suite in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing - Bedroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin in Tower WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing - Bedroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing - Bedroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite in Tower WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite in Tower WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Reception Tower WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - The Majestic Spa InteriorThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Majestic Spa PoolThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - FacadeThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Pool in Tower WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Orchid ConservatoryThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - The Bar in Majestic WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Boardroom in Majestic WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Rooftop Garden


AS-AGWEB-3B03