or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing

No.5, Jalan Sultan Hishamuddin, City Centre, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50000 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Grand Suite in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Grand Suite in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing - Bedroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing - Bedroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing - Bedroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing - Bedroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Reception Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - The Majestic Spa Interior The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Contango In Tower
The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Majestic Spa Pool The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Facade The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Pool in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Spa The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Conservatory The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - The Bar in Majestic Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Boardroom in Majestic Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Rooftop Garden The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Facade The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 253
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.8
Food/Dining
8.0
Families with young children (10)
Sort by:
Ghada A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, March 29, 2014
pleasant

comfort, luxury and friendly staff
9
We arrived to the hotel later than check-in time but the room wasn't ready yet. The manager offered a compensation of free breakfast during our stay .. The location of the hotel is a way from the attractions we wanted to go like Arab street and the twins towers but other than that everything in the hotel was perfect, the rooms, the service and the staff were very friendly.. I like my stay in Majestic and would like to stay there again ..
Grace L. Families with young children Malaysia, March 23, 2014
Fanstastic and Great Experience

Beautiful room, Value for Money and Amazing Experience
9.3
This is really a fantastic hotel. One of the best we have stayed. The room is amazing, with city view. The hotel even provides shuttle buses to Sentral and Starhill which was convenient for us. There is free wifi in the room which is also convenient for us.
Marty R. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 24, 2014
very comfortable

the pool,the tv movies and helpful staff.
9.3
It was very comfortable and relaxing.The pool was very clean and the room was exceptional.It was like the ritz.The only hiccup was some confusion about the restaurant and it was fixed with drinks a fruit platter and meals on the house for the misunderstanding that occured.I will definately stay again.
Robert M. Families with young children Australia, January 1, 2014
Fantastic atmosphere and you are well looked after

The room standard, the friendly staff and the feel of a high quality hotel!
8.3
Our stay was one of the best features of our trip to Kuala Lumpur Excellent staff treated us very well! Very helpful and went out of their way to make you feel welcome and important. Service was of a very high standard. Very pleased with the experience and can not wait to visit again! Would highly recommend this hotel.
Nawal A. Families with young children Malaysia, September 1, 2013
nice ambience, good location and very comfortable

big room, nice bathroom and comfortable bed
8.7
We had a very pleasant stay in the hotel. I wish we had stayed longer there. It is very close to shopping areas and public transportation was easily accessible. my kids love the bathroom and the bed was so comfortable. We attended a wedding function in the balloon and the food was superb. I would recommend this hotel to everyone who is looking for a place which is quiet but easily accessible to shopping and night life.
Ali F. Families with young children Malaysia, July 8, 2013
good restaurant, clean room

dinner was great, very nice clean room, clean environment
7
It was good, restaurants, room was great.. but the bell boy service was late when checking out from the hotel. the pool was too cold for my 10 month old son...besides this two..everything was great
Muhammad F. Families with young children Malaysia, July 7, 2013
Amazing & Wonderful

Comfortable bed, nice bathroom, spacious room
10
It was really great. Treated loke Honeymooner with swan design bath towel and a bouquet of flower. See-thru bathroom. Bed was really comfortable.
Dayangku M. Families with young children Malaysia, March 31, 2013
Good stay for short weekend break

Spacious clean new
9.7
Overall ok. Liked - spacious bedroom wide range buffet dinner at Contango as part of package worth the value breakfast buffet good. Didn't like - see thru bathroom and toilet, boring pool ..
Abrizah O. Families with young children Malaysia, December 31, 2012
Lovely historical hotel with Impeccable service

History, spa, warm service and interior, shittle bus to bukit bintang.
8.3
stayed here a day before new years eve 2012 with my 8 month old baby and husband. hotel just opened for about a month so still empty. as expected with ytl hotels, received polite courteous welcome and service with a smile. we had buffet lunch at contango restaurant, there was good variety of selection, i especially love the dessert spread. room was nicely furnished with his and hers sink. we took the hourly shuttle bus to starhill for shopping which was very convenient. we didnt try the breakfast the next day but i went for facial at the spa. as usual, ytl hotels spa is excellent as always. had lunch at colonial restaurant, enjoyed the cod fish but the chicken chop and dessert were not too good and overpriced. this restaurant is located in the old wing of majestic hotel which went through restoration and refurbishment. there are 2 pools each in the old and new wing. the interior of all the rooms and spaces in the old wing was beautiful and impeccable. i was engrossed reading the history this hotel harbours from the in room ytl magazine. next time i would love to try tea at the lovely orchid room. being a fan of small boutique hotels, i certainly enjoyed my stay. overall, im glad ytl saved this precious gem of historical hotel.
Lan J. Families with young children China, October 5, 2013
酒店服务非常棒,不论是客房环境还是服务人员都非常热情,住了2天非常舒服

前台工作人员热情,chick in特别快;客房床品舒适;客房服务干净整洁
9
酒店无可挑剔,前台工作人员chick in特别快,而且态度特别热情,问了几个关于景点的问题都给予了满意的答复。客房干净整洁,儿子非常喜欢,进房间后就开始了枕头大战。浴缸比正常的浴盆深一点,晚上儿子跟爸爸一起洗澡玩的特别high。整体住宿感觉很棒,很舒服。可能因为是酒店附近有施工的关系,出行不是特别方便,其他都完美。
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala LumpurThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Grand Suite in Tower WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Grand Suite in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing - Bedroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing - Bedroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing - Bedroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing - Bedroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite in Tower WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite in Tower WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite in Tower WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Reception Tower WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - The Majestic Spa InteriorThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Contango In TowerThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Majestic Spa PoolThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - FacadeThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Pool in Tower WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Orchid ConservatoryThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - The Bar in Majestic WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Boardroom in Majestic WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Rooftop GardenThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - FacadeThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C03