or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing

No.5, Jalan Sultan Hishamuddin, City Centre, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50000 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Facade The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Grand Suite in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Grand Suite in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing - Bedroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing - Bedroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing - Bedroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing - Bedroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Reception Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - The Majestic Spa Interior The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Majestic Spa Pool The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Facade The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Pool in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Spa The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Conservatory The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - The Bar in Majestic Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Boardroom in Majestic Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Rooftop Garden
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 253
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
22 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.7
Food/Dining
8.5
Families with young children (22)
Sort by:
Jason H. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 28, 2014
The hotel name says it all!

Fantastic Staff - Superb Service - Great Location
10
This place is great. From the moment we walked in the service was superb. The concierge even went out to get eyedrops for my wife. The Duty Manager (Mr Yung) was friendly and attentive - a great host. The rooms are well appointed and comfortable. Ours had a good view over the city from where we watched the Eid fireworks.
Huan Y. Families with young children Malaysia, July 27, 2014
Not bad...But not superb

Contango, room size and friendly staffs at restaurant
8.3
Check in was fast. I have been told that one of the rooms that I booked was not ready and in fact it was 3pm due to the lock problem. They will get it fix ASAP and I realized that there was nothing wrong with the lock later- the rooms are connected and the door in between did not locked.
Vinayak G. Families with young children India, July 21, 2014
Excellent hotel

comfort, dining, location
10
amazing. Really recommend it.
Raymond P. Families with young children Malaysia, July 20, 2014
Fabulous!!!

Luxury, Pampering, Quality of Service
10
It was absolutely fabulous! Everything is great in this hotel --- service, staff, accommodation, F&B facilities.
Roy A. Families with young children Malaysia, July 19, 2014
Fantastic Hotel with excellent choice of foods

Ambiance, Foods and excellent service
9.3
Except for the road construction around the area, everthing was superb.
Lim J. Families with young children Malaysia, July 13, 2014
Excellent hotel. Great service from staff.

1. Great service 2. Good spread of buffet food 3. Nice room.
9
Very pleasant and nice. Staff service was good. Hotel deco was good. However, not very suitable for young children. There was no kids club or pool for kids.
Ming K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Comfortable and well maintained

Room, facilities and staff
9.3
Great experience. Very beautiful hotel with spacious room and wonderful facilities.
Asnida M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 1, 2014
Excellent service and immaculate room

Staff, service, room
8.7
Our room was not ready upon check-in, we were informed to wait for about 10 minutes but it took them 30 minutes before we were finally escorted to our room, which was still not ready when we got there. But the staff were very apologetic about it, we didn't mind since we were not in a rush nor exhausted from travel. Breakfast was a disappointment. And someone knocked on our room an hour before schedule check-out time to check on the minibar, which should not be the practice at a posh hotel such as this. Again, it was addressed by the staff at the reception, kudos to the staff. The hotel was beautiful and the kids had a blast! Will return.
Jasmine F. Families with young children Singapore, June 1, 2014
Fantastic service

Attentive and friendly staff; Luxurious rooms and faciltiies
8.7
The hotel is a luxurious hotel with good facilities (swimming pools and gym). My favourite place is at the Orchid Conservatory (where you can pre-book your afternoon tea)- you can relax in this little greenhouse room filled with lovely orchid while you have your tea and scones. This Orchid Conservatory is in the older hotel quarters. On my first night, I was allocated to a very comfortable room on the 9th floor but unfortunately I was woken by loud noises that came from the stairwell next to my room. I called to the reception and was attended immediately by the counter staff, Miss Remi, who investigated on the noise and offered to move me to another room (without questions asked). She came up to help me shift my luggage and things; I was settled into another room (within 15mins) which was checked and prepared (turned down for the evening). I truly appreciate such great responsive and attentive service. I will certainly return to this hotel in the near future.
Ghada A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, March 29, 2014
pleasant

comfort, luxury and friendly staff
9
We arrived to the hotel later than check-in time but the room wasn't ready yet. The manager offered a compensation of free breakfast during our stay .. The location of the hotel is a way from the attractions we wanted to go like Arab street and the twins towers but other than that everything in the hotel was perfect, the rooms, the service and the staff were very friendly.. I like my stay in Majestic and would like to stay there again ..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala LumpurThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - FacadeThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Grand Suite in Tower WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Grand Suite in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing - Bedroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing - Bedroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing - Bedroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing - Bedroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite in Tower WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite in Tower WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Reception Tower WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - The Majestic Spa InteriorThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Majestic Spa PoolThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - FacadeThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Pool in Tower WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Orchid ConservatoryThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - The Bar in Majestic WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Boardroom in Majestic WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Rooftop Garden


AS-AGWEB-3C06