or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing

No.5, Jalan Sultan Hishamuddin, City Centre, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50000 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Facade The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Grand Suite in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Grand Suite in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing - Bedroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing - Bedroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing - Bedroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Reception Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - The Majestic Spa Interior The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Majestic Spa Pool The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Facade The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Pool in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Spa The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Conservatory The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - The Bar in Majestic Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Boardroom in Majestic Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Rooftop Garden The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Function Room - Meeting The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Truefitt & Hill The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - The Majestic Spa - Treatment Room
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 253
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
22 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.7
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.4
Families with older children (22)
Sort by:
Will L. Families with older children China, February 12, 2015
great

House keeping
9
Nice feeling
Kamaludin M. Families with older children Singapore, January 25, 2015
Fantastic

clean, tastefully furnished and wonderful ambience
8.7
Fantastic
Winnie C. Families with older children Canada, January 5, 2015
Exceeding our Expectations During Our Stay

Customer Service was Excellent, Decor, Cleaniness
9
Your staff at the Majestic Hotel provided us service that went beyond our expectations. From the moment we stepped into the lobby, all the staff greeted us with a genuine smile :) they were quick to respond to our needs and created a worry free vacation there. When we first entered our room, we were so excited to see how beautiful the decor was and the soaker tub was devine! We took advantage of this especially with so much walking in KL. We all looked forward to the delicious buffet breakfast every morning, with such a wide variety of choices from Chinese, Malaysian, & even Japanese. At the end of my trip, I left my hard drive in my room, and the concierge was so kind to courier it to my next destination. Thank you to all the staff at Majestic Hotel, for all your hospitality, all of you have made such a wonderful experience for me and my family. My mother is 70years old and she will never forget your kindness you extended to her as well! We will definitely be back again and tell others about your beautiful hotel! Many thanks, Winne Cheung
Huan Y. Families with older children Singapore, December 31, 2014
Not up to standard.

Decor and high tea.
7
No bedroom slippers. Luggage came to room very late. Smell in corridor of hotel.
Shahril M. Families with older children Singapore, December 23, 2014
The majesty of The Majestic Hotel

Sense of history, newness and attempt at giving a colonial setting
8
Its was instructive and fun to immerse oneself in a hotel that has a historical pedigree and its sense of a classy hotel recalling great days of yore.
Jane P. Families with older children Singapore, December 22, 2014
True to its name - Majestic

Clean, Quality rooms and good service
7.3
Roslinda M. Families with older children Malaysia, September 28, 2014
the best hotel so far.

the cleanliness, the style and spacious room
9.7
It was great just as expected. Will definately recommend to others.
Rachel P. Families with older children Malaysia, September 16, 2014
My experience at the Majestic Hotel

The three best things were the friendly, efficient staff. Good rooms was another good thing about the hotel that I enjoyed. The bed was very comfortable .
8.7
Great. Really enjoyed it.
Ee L. Families with older children Malaysia, July 20, 2014
Excellent One Night Stay in the City

Clean, Friendly Staff, Good Service
9
Even though I only stayed for one night, I enjoyed it very much. What impressed me was the excellent service that the hotel staff showed. They were very friendly and spoke very articulately. The rooms very spacious and clean. Bathroom was spacious too with bathtub & TV. It is great that they separate the shower area with the toilet bowl area with the glass panel but it was quite narrow and my mother did not notice the glass panel. She accidentally bumped her head into it. Other than that everything was excellent. Pillows and bed were comfortable. It was unfortunate that I had to check out early the next day. So I could not fully enjoy the other services there especially the breakfast. If there is a chance, I will definitely go back to this hotel. Truly living up to the name as a majestic hotel. Rooms were beautiful and impressive service. Thank you for the excellent service Majestic Hotel!
Nol V. Families with older children Netherlands, July 18, 2014
Fantastic

Staff food and cleanness
9.7
The staff where very welcoming and cheerful. The hotel is very clean and it was nice to come to a made up bed after dinner. We all enjoyed the special buffer dinners exceptially the Malay dishes. We had an excellent stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala LumpurThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - FacadeThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Grand Suite in Tower WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Grand Suite in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing - Bedroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin in Tower WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing - Bedroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing - Bedroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite in Tower WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite in Tower WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Reception Tower WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - The Majestic Spa InteriorThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Majestic Spa PoolThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - FacadeThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Pool in Tower WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Orchid ConservatoryThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - The Bar in Majestic WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Boardroom in Majestic WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Rooftop GardenThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Function Room - MeetingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Truefitt & HillThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - The Majestic Spa - Treatment RoomThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur -  Function Room - DinnerThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - The Majestic Spa - Treatment Room

Customer Reviews - The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08