or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing

No.5, Jalan Sultan Hishamuddin, City Centre, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50000 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Facade The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Grand Suite in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Grand Suite in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing - Bedroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing - Bedroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing - Bedroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing - Bedroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Reception Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - The Majestic Spa Interior The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Majestic Spa Pool The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Facade The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Pool in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Spa The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Conservatory The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - The Bar in Majestic Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Boardroom in Majestic Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Rooftop Garden
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 253
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.3

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
9.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
10.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.6
Food/Dining
8.7
Families with older children (10)
Sort by:
Rachel P. Families with older children Malaysia, September 16, 2014
My experience at the Majestic Hotel

The three best things were the friendly, efficient staff. Good rooms was another good thing about the hotel that I enjoyed. The bed was very comfortable .
8.7
Great. Really enjoyed it.
Ee L. Families with older children Malaysia, July 20, 2014
Excellent One Night Stay in the City

Clean, Friendly Staff, Good Service
9
Even though I only stayed for one night, I enjoyed it very much. What impressed me was the excellent service that the hotel staff showed. They were very friendly and spoke very articulately. The rooms very spacious and clean. Bathroom was spacious too with bathtub & TV. It is great that they separate the shower area with the toilet bowl area with the glass panel but it was quite narrow and my mother did not notice the glass panel. She accidentally bumped her head into it. Other than that everything was excellent. Pillows and bed were comfortable. It was unfortunate that I had to check out early the next day. So I could not fully enjoy the other services there especially the breakfast. If there is a chance, I will definitely go back to this hotel. Truly living up to the name as a majestic hotel. Rooms were beautiful and impressive service. Thank you for the excellent service Majestic Hotel!
Nol V. Families with older children Netherlands, July 18, 2014
Fantastic

Staff food and cleanness
9.7
The staff where very welcoming and cheerful. The hotel is very clean and it was nice to come to a made up bed after dinner. We all enjoyed the special buffer dinners exceptially the Malay dishes. We had an excellent stay.
Kirsten M. Families with older children Australia, June 16, 2014
Comfortable, shuttle bus to shops was great help!

Very helpful staff although check in/out was long, rooms were very clean and a tv in the bathroom!
9.3
Lina D. Families with older children China, April 20, 2014
Best hotel in Kuala Lumpur

Food , clean room, comfortable bed
10
Love this hotel, the staff are very friendly and attentive, the room is very clean, and the bed is very comfortable, the food is also very nice! The best hotel in Kuala Lumpur in my opinion
Peak W. Families with older children Malaysia, February 9, 2014
Big room and nice bathroom

Clean, centrallly located and spacious room
9.7
Happy choosing this hotel because the hotel are great clean room, big and beautiful bathroom
Joanne L. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 6, 2013
An elegant hotel

A colonial feel in a beautiful restored building with a warm atmosphere
9.7
A wonderful stay at such a beautiful colonial hotel rich in heritage and beautifully restored. The personal touch was certainlly on offer at this hotel where the staff were so courteous and friendly. The restaurants were first class for dining and the smoke room was fantastic transporting you back in time. Why we loved this hotel was the special feel it offered, not a huge chain offering a standardised approach regardless of the city we were in...
Haolu Z. Families with older children China, October 29, 2013
luxury old colonia style stay

historic building, luxury colonia style with well designed room
9.3
it is a great experience feels travelling in time by staying in a historic building back to 1930, great feeling of colonia style in the lobby, tea longe, the room is special, I love the large bath room which you can bath while watching movie. the only short come is when you dining in the hotel or the tea longe, if the staff tell you the buffet manue is 80 RM, it means 89RM plus 16% tax, and the afternoon tea they told me is 40RM, but it turns out to be 48RM plus 16%, still fairly good price comparing to most European country, but just to avoid bad surprise.
Nor E. Families with older children Malaysia, January 1, 2013
Spending a memorable New Year

The location - quiet, relaxing and culture-centred, The food - sumptious, The staff - oevrly friendly but in a good way
10
Spent my time lazing around and exploring the historical part of Kuala Lumpur. The hotel was a haven after hours of trudging in Kuala Lumpur.
Motani H. Families with older children Japan, June 18, 2014
建物は素晴らしいが、スタッフの笑顔がなく、愉しい滞在は期待できない。日本人スタッフのレミさんは親切

建物の素敵さ、日本人スタッフの親切さ、空港へのアクセスの良さ。
6.7
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala LumpurThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - FacadeThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Grand Suite in Tower WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Grand Suite in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing - Bedroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing - Bedroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing - Bedroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing - Bedroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite in Tower WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite in Tower WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Reception Tower WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - The Majestic Spa InteriorThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Majestic Spa PoolThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - FacadeThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Pool in Tower WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Orchid ConservatoryThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - The Bar in Majestic WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Boardroom in Majestic WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Rooftop Garden


AS-AGWEB-3A06