or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing

No.5, Jalan Sultan Hishamuddin, City Centre, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50000 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Facade The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Grand Suite in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Grand Suite in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing - Bedroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing - Bedroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing - Bedroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing - Bedroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Reception Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - The Majestic Spa Interior
The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Contango In Tower The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Majestic Spa Pool The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Facade The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Pool in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Spa The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Conservatory The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - The Bar in Majestic Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Boardroom in Majestic Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Rooftop Garden The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 253
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
4 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
10.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
7.5
Groups (4)
Sort by:
Jasminnisa N. Groups Malaysia, July 19, 2014
Mediocre

Less crowd, location, cleanliness
7.3
It was really, mediocre- for all the hype and the advertisements/marketing. Perhaps they should take a leaf from E&O Hotel, Penang - which blended in heritage and modernity, value for money. E&O threw in complimentary cocktail & breakfast which was utterly superb. The Majestic, in terms of ambience and service does not even come close to E&O. Not worth the price / rack rate.
Nol V. Groups Netherlands, July 18, 2014
Fantastic

Staff food and cleanness
9.7
The staff where very welcoming and cheerful. The hotel is very clean and it was nice to come to a made up bed after dinner. We all enjoyed the special buffer dinners exceptially the Malay dishes. We had an excellent stay.
Lim J. Groups Malaysia, July 13, 2014
Excellent hotel. Great service from staff.

1. Great service 2. Good spread of buffet food 3. Nice room.
9
Very pleasant and nice. Staff service was good. Hotel deco was good. However, not very suitable for young children. There was no kids club or pool for kids.
Poh Y. Groups Singapore, July 5, 2014
Nice n comfortable. Luxury stay

Big room, comfortable room. Great bathtub
7.3
Comfortable n enjoyed a lot but food to pricey and inconvenient to go other places other than KL sentral n Bukit bintang
See Y. Groups Malaysia, July 4, 2014
Comfort room

Great and comfort room
8
Awesome and comfortable room, great location and nice high tea
Ka F. Groups Hong Kong, July 1, 2014
My stay here was amazing and impressive.

First, the hotel staff offer me with two complimentary breakfast on my request because I mistakenly chose the rate without breakfast. second, the room is spacious . Third, attentive staff
9.7
Amazing, awesome fantastic . I will surly come back if I come to KL again
Kam W. Groups Malaysia, June 22, 2014
room service was awfully slow

interior design, cleanliness and ability to defer check out when checked in late
7.3
rather great but the hotel is not strategically located. guess its shortfall was compensated with the free transportation made available to its guests
Mohd S. Groups Malaysia, June 22, 2014
Great room, great facilities,clean

Bathrooms,bed,bathtub with entertainment
9.3
The best experience ever,nice and great room and very comfort bed
Alex L. Groups Singapore, June 22, 2014
Excellent. Good service from the staff feel like h

Quality. YTL group always the best .
9
Feel very happy with the staff service . Breakfast is good .
Shou Y. Groups Singapore, June 22, 2014
The best stay I've ever had in my life

Top-notch service; Big, comfortable and clean rooms; Value-for-money
9
I believe that credit has to be given when credit is due and personally, I find this to be one of the best stay I've ever had. Where should I start? Perhaps for the quality of service and the size and comfort of the room, I did not have to pay an exorbitant price unlike what some of the bigger names are charging. The staff in Majestic was just excellent! Patient, friendly and more importantly, efficient. I was not expecting to such hospitality in Malaysia but I was genuinely surprised and impressed. I personally am not a big fan of Malaysia but my stay in Majestic definitely more than made up for it. Kudos to the hotel management and team!
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala LumpurThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - FacadeThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Grand Suite in Tower WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Grand Suite in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing - Bedroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing - Bedroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing - Bedroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room in Tower Wing - Bedroom The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite in Tower Wing The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite in Tower WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite in Tower WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite in Tower WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Reception Tower WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - BallroomThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - The Majestic Spa InteriorThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Contango In TowerThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Majestic Spa PoolThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - FacadeThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Pool in Tower WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Orchid ConservatoryThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - The Bar in Majestic WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Boardroom in Majestic WingThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Rooftop GardenThe Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tower Wing Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B03