Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Majesty Business and Family Hotel

Jalan Suria Sumantri 91, Pasteur, Bandung, Indonesia 40164

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
1188 reviews

578 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1188)
Sort by:
Andreanus F. Families with older children Indonesia, January 17, 2016
Value for money and clean..

Clean, big room, value for money
7.3
Good and happy
Report this review
Wita E. Couples Indonesia, January 17, 2016
Overrated, I could say it looks like 2* hotel only

location
5
Room (bed, light, window, shower, toilet, furniture, etc) doesn't represent as 4* hotel. Very low wifi so we decided not to use hotel wifi. Corridors, lift, restaurant and furniture also don't represent as 4* hotel. Foods are very standard. Overall I could say it looks like 2* hotel only.
Report this review
See K. Couples Singapore, January 15, 2016
Good and bad

Spacious, cosy and quiet
7.7
The wifi was not up to standard and kept disconnecting Food wise, i think they can improve
Report this review
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, January 13, 2016
cleans

good design
6
Good for the promotional price, room is new, beds are comfortable,
Report this review
Simon B. Business travelers Indonesia, January 10, 2016
Old hotel

good location
4
Report this review
Simon B. Business travelers Indonesia, January 10, 2016
Bad hotel for 4 star

Location
4
Report this review
Deny K. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2016
So so hotel

Near exit Tol Pasteur
5.7
It was not as expected. You can hear sound of people singing celebrating new year in your room. You must to pay IDR 25,000 for key card if your children broken/lost it.
Report this review
Christa S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2016
The size wasn't as big as in the hotel description

Good location, friendly staff, cleanliness.
6
It was not really good. It was a hotel with apartment, so I had to bring the room card to use the elevator. Small bathroom.
Report this review
Nor H. Families with older children Singapore, December 25, 2015
A nice place nearby the Airport.

The Christmas menu selection was lovely.
7.7
It was a pleasant stay ending our two week trip in Bandung. We spent 3days there. There was a spa just outside the hotel, Jari Manis. Very affordable and really good. And if you walk on about less than 10 mins to your left as you exit the hotel's entrance, you'll find a nice hangout cafe called Waka Waka. Really yummy spread awaits. We took the junior suite with 2nedrooms. Water pressure was really low...mattress was just too soft for my liking. Other than that, the staffs were kind and helpful. I think this is a better place compared to their horrible Galeri Ciumbuleuit that we spent the first 6days at. Rude, unhelpful and dirty. This place, summed up our trip in a nice way.
Report this review
Malikuswari S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 21, 2015
Pleasant stay

Worthbfor every penny, nice pool, location is great, near Bandung's entrance
8
We took condominium room with 2 bedrooms, while the bedrooms and bathroom are smal, it is still a pleasant stay in Bandung, the hotel's location is perfect, easy if you want to find something to fill your stomach at night, near to Lembang, hotel staff are cery helpful. But don't expect too much for hotel's breakfast, it's just standard food with mediocre taste
Report this review
1 - 10 of 578 reviews Next page
The Majesty Business and Family Hotel BandungThe Majesty Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomThe Majesty Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomThe Majesty Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomThe Majesty Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomThe Majesty Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomThe Majesty Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomThe Majesty Business and Family Hotel Bandung - RestaurantThe Majesty Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomThe Majesty Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomThe Majesty Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Business CenterThe Majesty Business and Family Hotel Bandung - InteriorThe Majesty Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomThe Majesty Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomThe Majesty Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolThe Majesty Business and Family Hotel Bandung - InteriorThe Majesty Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomThe Majesty Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomThe Majesty Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomThe Majesty Business and Family Hotel Bandung - InteriorThe Majesty Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomThe Majesty Business and Family Hotel Bandung - BathroomThe Majesty Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomThe Majesty Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomThe Majesty Business and Family Hotel Bandung - RestaurantThe Majesty Business and Family Hotel Bandung - InteriorThe Majesty Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Balcony/TerraceThe Majesty Business and Family Hotel Bandung - LobbyThe Majesty Business and Family Hotel Bandung - InteriorThe Majesty Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomThe Majesty Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomThe Majesty Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomThe Majesty Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomThe Majesty Business and Family Hotel Bandung - LobbyThe Majesty Business and Family Hotel Bandung - President Suite RoomThe Majesty Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Living RoomThe Majesty Business and Family Hotel Bandung - President Suite RoomThe Majesty Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Dining RoomThe Majesty Business and Family Hotel Bandung - President Suite RoomThe Majesty Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Living RoomThe Majesty Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Kitchen AreaThe Majesty Business and Family Hotel Bandung - LobbyThe Majesty Business and Family Hotel Bandung - SaunaThe Majesty Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Fitness RoomThe Majesty Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Harmony RestaurantThe Majesty Business and Family Hotel Bandung - LobbyThe Majesty Business and Family Hotel Bandung - RestaurantThe Majesty Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Harmony RestaurantThe Majesty Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Fitness RoomThe Majesty Business and Family Hotel Bandung - SaunaThe Majesty Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomThe Majesty Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Food and BeveragesThe Majesty Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Suite RoomThe Majesty Business and Family Hotel Bandung - BathroomThe Majesty Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolThe Majesty Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Suite RoomThe Majesty Business and Family Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04