Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 1252 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1252 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Dennis J.
Indonesia
June 08, 2016
Worth the money to stay in Bandung
Helpful staff and clean. Location is a bit of a hassle though, but is very close to Pasteur toll gate.

Priyadi S.
Indonesia
June 05, 2016
Review
Bathroom too small. The Air conditioner need another unit since they have big rooms, it was hot when had night sleeping time. Poor variety of food at the restaurant during breakfast.

Devina N.
Indonesia
May 31, 2016
Good
Too gloomy and the swimming pool not operated well

eliana T.
Indonesia
May 21, 2016
nice and clean hotel
I like the room. It was big and clean with simple but good choice for the furniture. Good service.

Limin T.
Indonesia
May 19, 2016
The majesty
Location is close to Pasteur, plenty of f & b around the area. The room is nice except the tiny bathroom.

Linawati L.
Indonesia
May 08, 2016
Old room,old hotel
Disappointed when check in, front dest agent soooo long to proceed check in. It take 25 minute. After that when open the room, disappointed again. Old room and old facilities inside the room. Wifi in not working properly. We also order room service but the food was send wrongly. The restaurant for breakfast is too small and buffet is not refill quickly. We dont want to stay in this hotel again.

adrian G.
United Kingdom
May 06, 2016
Fantastic
Great hotel , staff could not be more pleasant and helpful , spotlessly clean, lovely pool , can not find a fault , highly recommend to anyone , and the price ,,,,, absolute bargain

novy W.
Indonesia
April 30, 2016
nice
Was a nice place with a nice room and a nice service.

FERLINDA M.
Indonesia
April 28, 2016
big room and friendly staff
Quite surprise to see this room. Not expected that big.. and very cozy room.. with small living room.. kitchen.. i love it. Very recommended hotel.

Sweety V.
Indonesia
March 28, 2016
Good value for money. Enjoyed my stay there.
Their fast response, friendly staff and cleanliness
Had a good stay with my family


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: