or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort

39/6 Moo 6, Ao-yon Khaokhad Rd.,, Panwa Cape, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool The Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - Wedding Facilities The Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - Wedding Facilities The Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - Wedding Facilities The Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - Wedding Facilities The Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - Wedding Facilities The Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - Wedding Facilities The Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - Wedding Facilities The Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - Spa The Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - Spa The Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - Spa The Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - Spa The Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - Spa The Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - Spa The Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - Spa The Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - Spa
The Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - Spa The Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - Spa The Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - Spa The Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - Spa The Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - Spa The Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool The Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool The Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - View The Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - Playground The Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - Garden The Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Panwa Cape Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
9 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.6
Families with older children (9)
Sort by:
Garin K. Families with older children Thailand, May 16, 2014
This is a relaxing trip.

Quiet place, friendly staff, very convenient because my room provide a small pantry with microwave.
9.3
It is a little difficult to find the hotel. lt is located on a small local road. Need to put more visible signage for night time.
Ying C. Families with older children Taiwan, February 2, 2014
no recommend

spa is good.
4.7
all of the staffs speaks very little english. the beach is not quite a beach. you can not get into the water because of the sand is like mud. there's fly around even the dining place next to the pool. and mosquito too. my bed made noise and the hotel staff couldn't change a mattress. finally the house attendant found out the noise is from the bedframe instead of the mattress. they moved the bedframe and replaced 3 wood chairs under my mattress. i can take that since there's no room available but i dont like that they were trying to ignore my problem. when i asked to talk to the manager, the staff told me the manager was busy. i said i can wait, then she told me the manger will be off at 5pm (that was just close to 5). i been there after 3pm to check in but the rooms were not ready and asked to wait at the garden (full with fly and mosquito) without any drink coupon. breakfast are easy, eggs, rice, noodle and toast. if you are staying for meals, you would get hungry. the closet restaurant is to other hotels nearby or 15 mins drive. you better have a car to live to resort. otherwise, i dont recommend the resort especially with kids.
Takumichi M. Families with older children Japan, November 10, 2012
perfect getaway

mother nature and good hospitality
9.3
We liked all the food they served.Tom yam kung they serve here is different. I found the free one-way shuttle service to Phuket town useful. (paid 300THB for the taxi on the wayback)
Chartchai K. Families with older children Thailand, April 15, 2013
สวนสวย สระสะอาด พนักงานบริการดี

โรงแรมมีความสงบ สถานที่สวยงาม อาหารอร่อย
7
ห้องพักกว้างดี การบริการของพนักงานดีพอสมควร สถานที่โดยรวมจัดได้สวย อาหารเช้ามีให้เลือกน้อยแต่รสชาติดี
Arinchai J. Families with older children Thailand, April 15, 2013
โรงเเรมเงียบสงบ เหมาะเเก่การพักผ่อนเพื่อชาร์ตเเบต

บรรยากาศเงียบสงบ ร่มรื่น ห้องพักสวย
9.3
พนักงานโรงเเรมบริการดีมาก ได้อัพเกรดห้องเป็นห้องหน้าวิวทะเล บรรยากาศในโรงเเรมเหมาะเเก่การพักผ่อน มีกิจกรรมเล็กๆน้อยๆให้ทำภายในโรงเเรม สวนโรงเเรมสวย โดยเฉพาะหน้าหาด เเต่หาดหน้าโรงเเรมเป็นดินเลนไม่สามารถเล่นน้ำได้ เเต่มีกิจกรรมพายเรือคยัค ห้องพักกว้างขวาง ใหม่เอี่ยม มีบริการเตียงเสริมฟรี เเละอาหารเช้าอร่อย โดยเฉพาะขนมไทย เเต่ไลน์อาหารน้อยไปนิด เเต่ก็พอรับได้ครับ ขอติเรื่องป้ายบอกทางเข้าโรงเเรมที่เล็กไปหน่อย มองเห็นค่อนข้างยาก โดยเฉพาะถ้าขับรถมาตอนกลางคืนจะหาค่อนข้างยาก
Dan X. Families with older children China, August 2, 2014
依山傍海,环境非常不错的酒店。

这里的环境非常好,非常安静,离查龙码头很近,出海也方便,唯一简单的就是餐饮,样式相对而言比较少,交通不是很方便。
9
整体不错,服务员态度都很好,住的很舒适。
Xiaochen H. Families with older children China, February 19, 2014
干净、安静、游泳池漂亮,餐厅味道好。

工作人员热情,客房干净舒适,餐厅味道佳。
9.3
在网上订的酒店,说好有机场接送,但没有,到酒店解释说在Agoda上定酒店没有接送,在机场耽误了一个多小时,到了酒店已经很晚,酒店离机场很远,路上出租车司机找了半天,心情大受影响,但是到了酒店看到环境安静优美,加之工作人员热情,还贴心的送上可口的饮料,房间干净够大,大床特别舒服,心情渐好。第二天免费搭酒店车去了购物中心,晚上搭出租车回酒店500泰铢。无边游泳池干净漂亮,餐厅早餐味道好,只是离巴东海滩、市中心太远,周围没有可以娱乐的地方,我们就是冲着安静去的。虽有私人海滩,但不能游泳,可以划船,海滩景色很美,是个放松休息的好去处,适合家庭入住。总之在酒店度过愉快的2天。
Yanmin L. Families with older children China, February 2, 2014
适合度假,发呆。

自然,安静,和谐
8.7
Yanmin L. Families with older children China, February 2, 2014
酒店稍微有点难找。环境不错。

环境好,泳池可以,早餐不错,24点到也可以接待入住。
8.7
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort PhuketThe Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - Wedding FacilitiesThe Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - Wedding FacilitiesThe Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - Wedding FacilitiesThe Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - Wedding FacilitiesThe Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - Wedding FacilitiesThe Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - Wedding FacilitiesThe Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - Wedding FacilitiesThe Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaThe Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaThe Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaThe Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaThe Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaThe Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaThe Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaThe Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaThe Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaThe Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaThe Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaThe Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaThe Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaThe Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - ViewThe Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - PlaygroundThe Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - GardenThe Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - ViewThe Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - GardenThe Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - GardenThe Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - ViewThe Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaThe Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - ViewThe Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - ViewThe Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - GardenThe Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A07