or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort

39/6 Moo 6, Ao-yon Khaokhad Rd.,, Panwa Cape, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool The Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - Garden The Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool The Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - View The Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool The Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool The Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - Playground The Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - View The Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby The Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool The Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - Garden The Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool The Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - Garden The Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room
The Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - View The Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool The Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - Exterior The Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - View The Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - View The Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - Garden The Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant The Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant The Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant The Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Panwa Cape Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
18 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
Groups (18)
Sort by:
Chaimongkon P. Groups Thailand, April 13, 2015
A great place to stay during vacation

this place is good for relaxing.
8.3
Pinpapat P. Groups Thailand, December 21, 2014
beautiful, nice officers

room, garden and pool, breakfast
9.7
breakfast was very good and delicious. tiny swimming pool but nice.
Sasikan S. Groups Thailand, December 1, 2013
I like this hotel , because of privacy.

1.clean 2.friendly staff.3.naturally
7.7
I was stayed for 2 nights with friends.The hotel was clean clam suit for relax at night.(We all hate noise) The place was surrounding by many kind of plants,fresh air.we loved free wifi internet it's fast & microwave it's useful! Only food,(breakfast) was annoy us.it's not fresh not warm. I found a rancid peanut in padthai and some ants walking in dessert plate.But, whet I told the staff, she's active to applied what I comment. I summarize still like this hotel.
Parita S. Groups Thailand, August 4, 2013
Relaxing , Great Breakfast, and friendly staffs.

Relaxing , Ocean View, Nicely Decorated.
9.7
I and my friend went to Phuket and stayed at the Mangrove Panwa for one night. It was just excellent. We were looking for somewhere quite and relaxing and we got just what we wanted. We got upgraded to a villa and it was very spacious and nicely decorated. The breakfast was also great and included in the rate, the egg was made to order. I also liked the welcoming guava juice. The hotel staff was very attentive and helped us booked the day trip to Phi Phi. Very much recommended and will definitely go back.
Nattaya M. Groups Thailand, April 17, 2013
comforatble for relax and escape

view, peaceful, good services
8
good services and comfortable hotel and peaceful place and staff really good services
Southida S. Groups Laos, April 2, 2013
pleasant stay

Large room, peaceful surrounding, and friendly staff
7.7
The resort lays in front of a beach with big garden. the room is big and has all you need facilities inside such as hair dryer, microwave, and freight. the restaurant at the resort provides tasty food with reasonable price.
Leanne C. Groups Australia, February 24, 2013
Hotel with a personal touch

Outstanding staff
9.3
We recently spent two nights at The Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort as a result of another hotel cancelling our reservation. We received a 50% reduced rate through Agoda and did not have high expectations but on our arrival we were greeted very warmly by fantastic, friendly and efficient staff. We stayed in a deluxe pavillion which was fairly small but had everything we needed. This is a new resort and there was still some work going on but this did not interfere with our stay. We were advised by staff that the gym had yet to be built. The grounds are quite steep and the walkway to the beach, pool and restaurant/ bar would not be suitable for some people. The outstanding thing at this hotel and the reason why we would return to stay is the outstanding staff who were caring, knowledgable about the local area and who could not do enough to make our stay enjoyable. A special mention to Kan Kan who epitomises what exceptional customer service is about.
Kedsaraporn O. Groups Thailand, September 9, 2012
Lovely resort with Serene atmosphere

Enjoy the beautiful moment of sunset while swimming in the infinite pool
9
We really really enjoyed to stay there. The room was very lovely and comfortable. Resort located in a beautiful mangrove area so, it was a good location for who want to know the otherside of Phuket. Pool was very nice we enjoyed a lot when we was swimming during wonderful moment of sunset, and the bar and restaurant was great.The resort was clean, quite and serene with a gorgous nature. We shall definitely consider staying there again.
Miki T. Groups Japan, May 11, 2013
あたらしくて快適でした!

スタッフの気さくな点。新しいお部屋。シャワールームの明るさ。
7.7
プーケットのスリンビーチに2泊後に、このホテルに移動しました。レンタカー必須です。ホテルの敷地内は、とても、手入れが行き届いていて、草花がきれいに整えてあります。まだ、出来てそれほど経過していないと思いますが、お部屋は、とても新しくて、天井も高くて、理想的なきれいな作りです。シャワールームが、明るくて、日中、シャワーを浴びたら、気持ちよかったです。外に、バスタブがあるお部屋を予約したのですが、草木が多いせいか、虫が多くて、きれいに洗って入れば、とっても、気持ちよさそうなきれいなバスタブがありました。夜、8時ごろ、プールに入りましたが、温度も丁度よくて、快適です。その後、近所のシーフードレストランに通いました。お庭には、ハンモック、ブランコなどもあり、安全に子供も遊べると思います。海を挟んで、遠くの山の上に、ブッダが光って見える点、また、ブランコから、後ろに、お庭の一本道がきれいに通っている点など、ところどころ、考えられた庭設計に気が付くたび、さすが!と思いました。近所で買ったマンゴーも、キッチンでむいてもらって、部屋に届けてもらいました。 こじんまりしたコテージに泊まりたい方に、おすすめです。
Phuwanat J. Groups Thailand, April 13, 2015
สมกับเป็นที่พักผ่อน

บรรยากาศดี ห้องน่าพัก ทำเลเงียบสงบ
9
คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่เสียไปมาก เหมาะสำหรับคนที่อยากพักผ่อนเงียบสงบ ซึมซับบรรยากาศ ห้องพักสวย สะดวก สบาย พนักงานก็โอเค โดยรวมดีมาก มีโอกาสจะกลับไปพักอีก......

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort PhuketThe Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - GardenThe Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - ViewThe Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - PlaygroundThe Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - ViewThe Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - GardenThe Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - GardenThe Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - ViewThe Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - ViewThe Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - ViewThe Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - GardenThe Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaThe Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaThe Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaThe Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaThe Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaThe Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaThe Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaThe Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaThe Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaThe Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaThe Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaThe Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaThe Mangrove Panwa Phuket Resort Phuket - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C03