arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 67 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 67 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.5

8 Margaret G.
Australia
September 28, 2015
A great place to stay
Friendly clean and great location
Very comfortable.

9.7 Nadia Z.
Singapore
September 21, 2015
My stay in Hahndorf
Location, Comfort, Good Breakfast
I had a very nice time staying in Hahndorf. Fell in love with the town being my first time. The staff were very warm and helpful. Breakfast was very good and generous. Room was basic but very comfortable with all the necessities available. Location was excellent.

10 Sean D.
Australia
August 12, 2015
Great place
Location. Value for money. Room size.
Awesome big clean room in a great location on the Main Street of hahndorf!!

9.7 Daniel O.
Australia
July 07, 2015
Perfect for a short stay
Clean, great location and comfortable.
Enjoyed our one night here, close to everything in town, plenty of space.

9.7 Adrian B.
Australia
July 02, 2015
Worth Revisiting
High room standard, Ideal location, great abience in 'The Haus' adjacent dining/breakfast cafe.
We enjoyed our stay immensely. The facility is of a good standard, staff were helpful and courteous, its location means that all of Hahndorf's main street is just a casual stroll away. Breakfast dining across the road at 'The Haus' was a pleasant contemporary experience with personal and friendly staff.

6 Marty K.
Australia
June 19, 2015
Manna
location clean reception
ok not as good as expected king bed was two singles pushed together not really what was advertised

9 Julie M.
Australia
June 09, 2015
Good weekender
location, comfort, room size
Good stay room very comfortable and roomy. Very clean great bed piles we had were not the best but ok. Great location for a Hahndorf visit leave car behind and walk the streets. Plus easy drive to all other towns within the area and wineries.

8 darren H.
Australia
May 14, 2015
clean and tidy but parking a bit tight
clean ,tidy quite
good night stay

8 Helen D.
United Kingdom
March 14, 2015
Manna at Hahndorf
Fantastic location, large room and friendly staff
It was an anniversary treat in the middle of a camping trip so was very welcome. We had a spa indulgence room which was beautiful but the spa wasn't great and not worth the money

9 Gwen U.
Australia
February 24, 2015
Centrally located
Location. Comfortable. Privacy
Pleasant helpful staff made this visit to Hahndorf a memorable one. We were able to park the car right next to the room. The restaurant where we had dinner and breakfast was just across the road and is definitely worth a visit (the Haus). It was a hot day when we arrived but the AC worked a treat. The bed was comfortable although I prefer softer pillows. The shower water was hot and plentiful