or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Manna of Hahndorf

25 Main Street, Hanhdorf, Adelaide Hills, Adelaide, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Manna of Hahndorf Adelaide - Guest Room The Manna of Hahndorf Adelaide - Guest Room The Manna of Hahndorf Adelaide - Golf Course The Manna of Hahndorf Adelaide - Guest Room The Manna of Hahndorf Adelaide - Guest Room The Manna of Hahndorf Adelaide - Guest Room The Manna of Hahndorf Adelaide - Restaurant The Manna of Hahndorf Adelaide - Meeting Room The Manna of Hahndorf Adelaide - Bathroom The Manna of Hahndorf Adelaide - Bathroom The Manna of Hahndorf Adelaide - Garden The Manna of Hahndorf Adelaide - Restaurant The Manna of Hahndorf Adelaide - Meeting Room The Manna of Hahndorf Adelaide - Guest Room The Manna of Hahndorf Adelaide - Guest Room The Manna of Hahndorf Adelaide - Exterior
The Manna of Hahndorf Adelaide - Guest Room The Manna of Hahndorf Adelaide - Garden The Manna of Hahndorf Adelaide - Guest Room The Manna of Hahndorf Adelaide - Exterior The Manna of Hahndorf Adelaide - Meeting Room The Manna of Hahndorf Adelaide - Guest Room The Manna of Hahndorf Adelaide - Exterior The Manna of Hahndorf Adelaide - Guest Room The Manna of Hahndorf Adelaide - Exterior
Area: Adelaide Hills Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
47 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (47)
Sort by:
Hannah E. Couples Australia, January 9, 2015
Nice Place

Clean, Friendly and location
7.7
Rosie T. Couples Australia, January 6, 2015
stupid design fault

position modern good bed
7.7
stay was fine except the design of our room. The shower is sooooooooooo large and unnecessarily so. It takes up to much room in the bathroom and you fall into the step down into it. and cant get round the corner to the loo. At night this is NOT good.
Eugene Y. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2014
Comfortable hotel in a historic village

Comfort, location, food
9.7
Room was very good with parking outside. Breakfast was excellent too although the breakfast voucher will not cover 2 people's share
Christine C. Couples Australia, December 1, 2014
Underwhelmed

Location to shops restaurants and vineyards
6
As we booked an executive room for three people we were expecting more than a queen size bed and a foldout single bed. We couldn't get to the wardrobe as the foldout bed blocked half of the cupboard. I think more care could be taken in the bathroom as there was mould in the corner.
Gerald T. Families with young children Singapore, November 29, 2014
Good stay for my family.

Central location, clean, comfortable.
9.3
Loved the Executive Family Room. Other than the King-sized bed, there are 2 trundle beds that can be opened for 2 more children. So, my entire family was comfortable in the room, which is still spacious after opening up the 2 trundle beds. The only problem was the water pressure for the shower was low. On the Agoda website, write in the request for king-sized bed and open the 2 trundle beds.
Christopher B. Families with young children Malaysia, November 26, 2014
Nice, clean and comfortable place to stay.

Splendid location in the middle of Hahndorf, staff were helpful and the place is nice and clean.
8.7
Leanne G. Couples Australia, October 25, 2014
Nice place to stsy

Large room, large bathroom, nice and clean
7.7
Only stayed one night, nice place to stay
Michael P. Business travelers New Zealand, October 23, 2014
great in amazing little town

the town is amazing, great food near by and the hotel was lovely
10
Patricia H. Couples Australia, September 7, 2014
Very pleasant experience

Service, location and friendliness of the staff
9.7
really relaxing, just what we needed. The memories of our stay will be with us for years to come.
Inge B. Couples Australia, August 15, 2014
Hahndorf escape

location location location
8.7
Our stay was comfortable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Manna of Hahndorf AdelaideThe Manna of Hahndorf Adelaide - Guest RoomThe Manna of Hahndorf Adelaide - Guest RoomThe Manna of Hahndorf Adelaide - Golf CourseThe Manna of Hahndorf Adelaide - Guest RoomThe Manna of Hahndorf Adelaide - Guest RoomThe Manna of Hahndorf Adelaide - Guest RoomThe Manna of Hahndorf Adelaide - RestaurantThe Manna of Hahndorf Adelaide - Meeting RoomThe Manna of Hahndorf Adelaide - BathroomThe Manna of Hahndorf Adelaide - BathroomThe Manna of Hahndorf Adelaide - GardenThe Manna of Hahndorf Adelaide - RestaurantThe Manna of Hahndorf Adelaide - Meeting RoomThe Manna of Hahndorf Adelaide - Guest RoomThe Manna of Hahndorf Adelaide - Guest RoomThe Manna of Hahndorf Adelaide - ExteriorThe Manna of Hahndorf Adelaide - Guest RoomThe Manna of Hahndorf Adelaide - GardenThe Manna of Hahndorf Adelaide - Guest RoomThe Manna of Hahndorf Adelaide - ExteriorThe Manna of Hahndorf Adelaide - Meeting RoomThe Manna of Hahndorf Adelaide - Guest RoomThe Manna of Hahndorf Adelaide - ExteriorThe Manna of Hahndorf Adelaide - Guest RoomThe Manna of Hahndorf Adelaide - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A04