Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Manna of Hahndorf

25 Main Street, Hanhdorf, Adelaide Hills, Adelaide, Australia 5245 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Manna of Hahndorf Adelaide - Guest Room The Manna of Hahndorf Adelaide - Guest Room The Manna of Hahndorf Adelaide - Golf Course The Manna of Hahndorf Adelaide - Guest Room The Manna of Hahndorf Adelaide - Guest Room The Manna of Hahndorf Adelaide - Guest Room The Manna of Hahndorf Adelaide - Restaurant The Manna of Hahndorf Adelaide - Meeting Room The Manna of Hahndorf Adelaide - Bathroom The Manna of Hahndorf Adelaide - Bathroom The Manna of Hahndorf Adelaide - Garden The Manna of Hahndorf Adelaide - Restaurant The Manna of Hahndorf Adelaide - Meeting Room The Manna of Hahndorf Adelaide - Guest Room The Manna of Hahndorf Adelaide - Guest Room The Manna of Hahndorf Adelaide - Exterior
The Manna of Hahndorf Adelaide - Guest Room The Manna of Hahndorf Adelaide - Garden The Manna of Hahndorf Adelaide - Guest Room The Manna of Hahndorf Adelaide - Exterior The Manna of Hahndorf Adelaide - Meeting Room The Manna of Hahndorf Adelaide - Guest Room The Manna of Hahndorf Adelaide - Exterior The Manna of Hahndorf Adelaide - Guest Room The Manna of Hahndorf Adelaide - Exterior
Area: Adelaide Hills Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 52 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (52)
Sort by:
Marty K. Couples Australia, June 16, 2015
Manna

location clean reception
6
ok not as good as expected king bed was two singles pushed together not really what was advertised
Julie M. Couples Australia, June 8, 2015
Good weekender

location, comfort, room size
9
Good stay room very comfortable and roomy. Very clean great bed piles we had were not the best but ok. Great location for a Hahndorf visit leave car behind and walk the streets. Plus easy drive to all other towns within the area and wineries.
Darren H. Couples Australia, May 10, 2015
clean and tidy but parking a bit tight

clean ,tidy quite
8
good night stay
Helen D. Couples United Kingdom, March 10, 2015
Manna at Hahndorf

Fantastic location, large room and friendly staff
8
It was an anniversary treat in the middle of a camping trip so was very welcome. We had a spa indulgence room which was beautiful but the spa wasn't great and not worth the money
Gwen U. Couples Australia, February 23, 2015
Centrally located

Location. Comfortable. Privacy
9
Pleasant helpful staff made this visit to Hahndorf a memorable one. We were able to park the car right next to the room. The restaurant where we had dinner and breakfast was just across the road and is definitely worth a visit (the Haus). It was a hot day when we arrived but the AC worked a treat. The bed was comfortable although I prefer softer pillows. The shower water was hot and plentiful
Hannah E. Couples Australia, January 9, 2015
Nice Place

Clean, Friendly and location
7.7
Rosie T. Couples Australia, January 6, 2015
stupid design fault

position modern good bed
7.7
stay was fine except the design of our room. The shower is sooooooooooo large and unnecessarily so. It takes up to much room in the bathroom and you fall into the step down into it. and cant get round the corner to the loo. At night this is NOT good.
Eugene Y. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2014
Comfortable hotel in a historic village

Comfort, location, food
9.7
Room was very good with parking outside. Breakfast was excellent too although the breakfast voucher will not cover 2 people's share
Christine C. Couples Australia, December 1, 2014
Underwhelmed

Location to shops restaurants and vineyards
6
As we booked an executive room for three people we were expecting more than a queen size bed and a foldout single bed. We couldn't get to the wardrobe as the foldout bed blocked half of the cupboard. I think more care could be taken in the bathroom as there was mould in the corner.
Gerald T. Families with young children Singapore, November 29, 2014
Good stay for my family.

Central location, clean, comfortable.
9.3
Loved the Executive Family Room. Other than the King-sized bed, there are 2 trundle beds that can be opened for 2 more children. So, my entire family was comfortable in the room, which is still spacious after opening up the 2 trundle beds. The only problem was the water pressure for the shower was low. On the Agoda website, write in the request for king-sized bed and open the 2 trundle beds.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Manna of Hahndorf AdelaideThe Manna of Hahndorf Adelaide - Guest RoomThe Manna of Hahndorf Adelaide - Guest RoomThe Manna of Hahndorf Adelaide - Golf CourseThe Manna of Hahndorf Adelaide - Guest RoomThe Manna of Hahndorf Adelaide - Guest RoomThe Manna of Hahndorf Adelaide - Guest RoomThe Manna of Hahndorf Adelaide - RestaurantThe Manna of Hahndorf Adelaide - Meeting RoomThe Manna of Hahndorf Adelaide - BathroomThe Manna of Hahndorf Adelaide - BathroomThe Manna of Hahndorf Adelaide - GardenThe Manna of Hahndorf Adelaide - RestaurantThe Manna of Hahndorf Adelaide - Meeting RoomThe Manna of Hahndorf Adelaide - Guest RoomThe Manna of Hahndorf Adelaide - Guest RoomThe Manna of Hahndorf Adelaide - ExteriorThe Manna of Hahndorf Adelaide - Guest RoomThe Manna of Hahndorf Adelaide - GardenThe Manna of Hahndorf Adelaide - Guest RoomThe Manna of Hahndorf Adelaide - ExteriorThe Manna of Hahndorf Adelaide - Meeting RoomThe Manna of Hahndorf Adelaide - Guest RoomThe Manna of Hahndorf Adelaide - ExteriorThe Manna of Hahndorf Adelaide - Guest RoomThe Manna of Hahndorf Adelaide - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04