Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Manna of Hahndorf

25 Main Street, Hanhdorf, Adelaide Hills, Adelaide, Australia 5245

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
62 reviews

63 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (62)
Sort by:
Joanne S. Couples Australia, January 10, 2016
Perfect addition to a beautiful wedding!

Location, cleanliness, staff
9.7
We stayed only for one night while attending a family wedding at Hoawards Vineyard. What a pity that we couldn't have stayed longer. The rooms was clean, fresh and beautifully decorated. The bed was great and the location in the main street....just perfect. We finished our stay by breakfasting with the newly married couple and family at The Haus. It will be a weekend I will always remember with a smile.. (: Thankyou
Report this review
Kate W. Couples Australia, January 8, 2016
Beautiful town

The Manna was perfectly positioned in the town, the room was well serviced and comfortable.
10
Report this review
Wei F. Families with young children Singapore, December 7, 2015
Comfortable stay for travellers with kids.

Clean, comfortable, good location
7.3
Overall value for money.
Report this review
David M. Couples Australia, December 3, 2015
4 night stay

The Garden except there were only wooden benches (no backs)to sit on and no facilities to eat outside
5.3
Although it may be considered a beautiful design, it was for tall people(microwave over my head). There was no where to sit comfortably. No settee or easy chairs. There was one 'easy' chair, extremely uncomfortable, but two of us sharing the room! If you wanted to watch television, sit on the end of the bed, or in bed only. If you wanted to pass time with friends - as we did - you could only sit up to a dining table. The 2 outside wooden chairs were excruciating, so the beautiful garden was wasted. I had rung up two weeks before to make sure that we had 2 rooms with some sort of outlook, and outside chairs. I was told I could only go through Agoda. Agoda did not respond, even when the dates were altered. We had to phone the UK. The 'courtyard' rooms we were given looked out on to public toilets, a bus parking space, and a concrete walkway. It is ok for a one night stay, not for four nights. The pictures on the web site are extremely deceptive
Report this review
Lynnette H. Couples Australia, September 28, 2015
Excellent very friendly and helpful

Location friendly cleanliness
10
Report this review
Margaret G. Couples Australia, September 27, 2015
A great place to stay

Friendly clean and great location
8
Very comfortable.
Report this review
Nadia Z. Solo travelers Singapore, September 7, 2015
My stay in Hahndorf

Location, Comfort, Good Breakfast
9.7
I had a very nice time staying in Hahndorf. Fell in love with the town being my first time. The staff were very warm and helpful. Breakfast was very good and generous. Room was basic but very comfortable with all the necessities available. Location was excellent.
Report this review
Sean D. Couples Australia, August 11, 2015
Great place

Location. Value for money. Room size.
10
Awesome big clean room in a great location on the Main Street of hahndorf!!
Report this review
Daniel O. Couples Australia, July 6, 2015
Perfect for a short stay

Clean, great location and comfortable.
9.7
Enjoyed our one night here, close to everything in town, plenty of space.
Report this review
Adrian B. Couples Australia, July 1, 2015
Worth Revisiting

High room standard, Ideal location, great abience in 'The Haus' adjacent dining/breakfast cafe.
9.7
We enjoyed our stay immensely. The facility is of a good standard, staff were helpful and courteous, its location means that all of Hahndorf's main street is just a casual stroll away. Breakfast dining across the road at 'The Haus' was a pleasant contemporary experience with personal and friendly staff.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 63 reviews Next page
The Manna of Hahndorf AdelaideThe Manna of Hahndorf Adelaide - Guest RoomThe Manna of Hahndorf Adelaide - Guest RoomThe Manna of Hahndorf Adelaide - Golf CourseThe Manna of Hahndorf Adelaide - Guest RoomThe Manna of Hahndorf Adelaide - Guest RoomThe Manna of Hahndorf Adelaide - Guest RoomThe Manna of Hahndorf Adelaide - RestaurantThe Manna of Hahndorf Adelaide - Meeting RoomThe Manna of Hahndorf Adelaide - BathroomThe Manna of Hahndorf Adelaide - BathroomThe Manna of Hahndorf Adelaide - GardenThe Manna of Hahndorf Adelaide - RestaurantThe Manna of Hahndorf Adelaide - Meeting RoomThe Manna of Hahndorf Adelaide - Guest RoomThe Manna of Hahndorf Adelaide - Guest RoomThe Manna of Hahndorf Adelaide - ExteriorThe Manna of Hahndorf Adelaide - Guest RoomThe Manna of Hahndorf Adelaide - GardenThe Manna of Hahndorf Adelaide - Guest RoomThe Manna of Hahndorf Adelaide - ExteriorThe Manna of Hahndorf Adelaide - Meeting RoomThe Manna of Hahndorf Adelaide - Guest RoomThe Manna of Hahndorf Adelaide - ExteriorThe Manna of Hahndorf Adelaide - Guest RoomThe Manna of Hahndorf Adelaide - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01