Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Manor at Puerto Galera

Brgy Sto Nino, Sto. Nino, Puerto Galera, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Balcony/Terrace The Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Bathroom The Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Buffet The Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Ocean Villa The Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Balcony/Terrace The Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Exterior The Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Swimming Pool The Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Wharf The Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Interior The Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Superior Room The Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Guest Room The Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Guest Room The Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Guest Room The Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Guest Room The Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Guest Room The Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Guest Room
The Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Guest Room The Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Guest Room The Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Guest Room - Kitchen Amenities The Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Guest Room Interior The Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Guest Room Kitchen Amenities The Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Guest Room Interior The Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Guest Room The Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Guest Room The Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Guest Room The Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Interior The Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Interior The Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Sto. Nino Number of Rooms: 17

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 178 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (178)
Sort by:
Jakob W. Families with older children Switzerland, May 27, 2015
1st class

sourroundings, luxury
9.3
The Manor is in midst of a beautiful surrounding with trees, plants, flowers and even birds singing. Its located on a hill near Muelle Pier overlooking the Bay close to PGC. It has various ammenities,i.e. Badminton Court, Billard, Swimming Pool, Restaurant etc. The rooms are spacious and up to highest Standards. Staff is very friendly and attentive. Great value for the Money.
Olaf W. Couples Germany, May 25, 2015
Best Accommodation in Puerto Galera

Quietness + View + Staff
10
Forget all those ugly beach / diving hotels. If you want a first class experience in Puerto Galera, THE MANOR is definitely the place to stay.
Marinelle G. Couples Australia, May 23, 2015
Review

The presidential room, the view, facilities
8.7
We've had a relaxing time, it was nice and quiet and close enough to the main Bayan.
Bien B. Families with older children Philippines, May 17, 2015
Vacation within a vacation

Manor staff. Location. Service.
10
One the best location for a relaxing escape we ever had. Manor staff is genuinely happy to serve and cater to what we need. We where upgraded to better room upon arrival. Since arrived early they already provided free breakfast and let us check-in early too instead letting us wait until the normal 1:00 pm check-in time. Their receptionist named "Marie" was very helpful, and their staff "Buddy" took care mist of our commuting needs. All of the other staff were great as well. The hotel location is superb, away from noisy tourist you normally see on tropical vacation spots. Manor is located almost center of all places you may want to visit in Puerto Galera so getting from/to is a breeze. The closest port is called Muelle few minutes away, you need to call hotel to pick you up. The room we had was clean complete with cooking and dining necessities, the view was spectacular. Hotel and sorroundings are well maintained. I would love to come stay again in Manor Puerto Galera.
Sheena C. Groups Australia, May 7, 2015
Very nice hotel but very far from the white beach

Clean, nice interior w view, spacious
7.7
Very very nice hotel but very far from the beach. U would pay at least 300 pesos for return trip to white beach or sabang
Eddie T. Couples United States of America, April 23, 2015
Don't know what you mean here...title?

Cleanliness, quiet and friendly staff
9
Good just far from restaurants and beaches. Hotel should offer transportation (even for a minimal fee) to get us around.
Ramon S. Couples Philippines, April 19, 2015
Far from white beach, however, excellent hotel

Staff, Room, Quietness
8
The resort is far away from the famous Puerto Galera White Beach, however, you'd forget going there since the hotel is very nice to stay in.
Noemi R. Families with young children Philippines, April 12, 2015
Good view

View, staff, serenity
7.7
The hotel is very near muelle port - less than 5 minutes away. The place has a nice view of the mountains and sea. It's very peaceful as this is in a different part of the more famous beaches. You could hire a tricycle from the hotel at about php150/way to white beach. There's also another beach that can be accessed from the manor, about a 5 minute walk. The staff were also nice enough to serve our breakfast late since we went island hopping and came back late. My only gripe, power went out at around 9:45pm and only came back on at 6am the following day. It was pitch black outside and no emergency light nor any sound of a generator. It was troublesome for our small children. We still enjoyed our stay but would've appreciated a heads up that there's no generator.
Carolina T. Business travelers United States of America, March 15, 2015
Worthy of Marriott chain

American standard rooms and furnishings, cleanliness and amenities.
9.7
Excellent rooms! As a Marriott gold member and there is no Marriott in the area, this met my expectations.
Yoonsoo L. Couples South Korea, February 21, 2015
Great service makes me leave this review

resonable price, great service, fantastic view
9.3
Normally I never write review. But this hotel makes our trip so womderful. i cant just ignore the hospitality. i kind want to pay back. They provide activitys in the island at resonable price. Always smile. It is small hotel but Service was more than the best hotel in a big city. I strongly recomend this hotel. It will make your trip more wonderful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto GaleraThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Balcony/TerraceThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - BathroomThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - BuffetThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Ocean VillaThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Balcony/TerraceThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - ExteriorThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Swimming PoolThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - WharfThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - InteriorThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Superior RoomThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Guest RoomThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Guest RoomThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Guest RoomThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Guest RoomThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Guest RoomThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Guest RoomThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Guest RoomThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Guest RoomThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Guest Room - Kitchen AmenitiesThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Guest Room InteriorThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Guest Room Kitchen AmenitiesThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Guest Room InteriorThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Guest RoomThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Guest RoomThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Guest RoomThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - InteriorThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - InteriorThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Balcony/TerraceThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Dining AreaThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Swimming PoolThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Swimming PoolThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Cigar/Smoking AreaThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Art GalleryThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Activities: Badminton CourtThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Activities: Tennis CourtThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Recreational FacilitiesThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - MassageThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Activities: GolfThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Activities: Scuba diving & snorkelingThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Tours: Tamaraw FallsThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Tours: Tukuran FallsThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Guest RoomThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Guest RoomThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - ViewThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Guest RoomThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - InteriorThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Sports and ActivitiesThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - InteriorThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - ViewThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - ExteriorThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - InteriorThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - InteriorThe Manor at Puerto Galera Puerto Galera - Spa


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07